Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bola Tinubu Is 64 Years Old Today.

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Bola Tinubu Is 64 Years Old Today.

Former governor of Lagos state Bola Ahmed Tinubu aka Jagaban (born 29 March 1952) is celebrating another birthday today....

Celebration is reportedly in Abuja....

50 comments:

1. Happy bornday jagaban of lasgidi

2. He looks way old biko
      He should be in his 80's

3. His real age is 82yrs but they use his political age

4. Abegi, whosoever believes this man is 64 can believe anything.

5. Jagaban!!!!
      The one and only Jagaban!
      Happy birthday to you.
      Tomorrow is mine, I'm just there,
      Looking forward to June!!!!!
      Thank you Jesus.

6. Lol, this pics that you used Stella, lol.
      Anyways, he looks stubborn

1. High service. Boot licker

2. And Stella had to use this pix on his birthday...issorite

3. Jagaban is 64??? I must be 13 years old then.

Lmfaooooooo!

1. Wetin come dey make am look so old even with all the money na !
      Happy birthday

4. OK. He is 64. But he looks 94.
    Abi na my eyes

5. Happy birthday to him.This man joro pieces mehn!!! Even with all his money.

6. Dis one na political age

7. Even my papa wey b 64 wey no get money, face never squeeze like this.. not to talk of this one wey dey swim inside money... dis man is 90yrs

1. Gbam! 65 ko. My dad that's 75 doesn't evn look dis old.. dis one na political age.

8. E nor good to over wor wor o. Assuming its his real age, who for believe am especially with that him eye.

9. Hbd to him... Wish d wife would just hire me as her PA, had an encounter with her and shes such a smart woman.. ..

10. Happy birthday to the jagaban of life. Respect baba

11. Look at him..u are a liar baba..u don pass 64yrs.old fool.I can't just count ur properties along Apapa road.converting Govt property 2u personal property and u want change.

Anyway,u guyz promised us change and not miracle

Mc pinky

1. Oloshi is he d cause of ur frustration? Oloriburuku omo ale

2. Iceberry Olosho that is why you forever remain miserable. Retard Sentiments will always be cloud ur sense of reasoning. Fool
      Oya go make Tinubu dash u some of his loot. Animal

3. Iceberry what happen?
      Are you baba's side chick?
      Calm down jare!

12. Happy birthday jagaban of Africa. Long life Baba

13. Isn't this man 100years old today?

14. Baba na liar!!!! This one don pass football age oooo. Haba!!!!! Even my mama shout when she see this one. Hehehe

15. Happy Birthday T Boss!
    Is dere no other pic of him?
    One a little bit flattering.

16. 64😩 somebody slap me to wake up😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, am sorry sir this is not your real age, you have done some *LINUS* on this one.

17. Happy 74th oooops 64th birthday to you sir

18. As you celebrate your birthday today l pray that God almighty reward you for the role you've played in Nigeria politics and may your children reap from the seeds you've sow