Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari,Ooni Of Ife And Other Dignitaries At Bola Tinubu's 8th Colloquium In Abuja

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Buhari,Ooni Of Ife And Other Dignitaries At Bola Tinubu's 8th Colloquium In Abuja

Yesterday former Lagos state governor Bola Tinubu celebrated his 64th Birthday in Abuja with a lecture tagged 'the Coloquium'.
The colloquium, which had President Buhari as one of the speakers was themed “Agriculture: Action, work, revolution” and was part of activities lined up for the celebration of Tinubu’s birthday.

lol

22 comments:

1. Money speaking.
    The ruling scavengers.

Osibanjo always looking like someone smuggled into the party.

Oni of ife is the hottest ruler ever liveth

1. Rochas with his I must belong altitude!
      Tinubu,u are so ugly inside and out.
      Onni is having fun....see his 32!

2. Lmao @ Osibajo. The man no get strength for all this wahala.

2. Ooni n Ambo pix got me.....guess dey r conversing in Yoruba.Kai I love me some Yoruba, wen U wnt to do aproko!!!

1. Na party go injure Ambode. I don't know how he meets up. If there's a party in Zaria tomorrow he'll be there live

3. What are you telling me??
    Olori wura did not attend?
    I don't belivit

4. After colonising lagos, you went to Abuja. Sorry ooo Abokis will never allow you to colonize abuja.

anyway Jagaban happy birthday

5. I wonder what was going on in the 11th pic. Loool

6. Na this kind gathering me I like. Enough elderly banter, and discussions on how to mke more money.

7. I think it just dawned on me how Yeye became the Ooni of Ife. Yeye and Saheed Elegushi are best of friends. When the stool became vacant and Yeye showed interest. Saheed Elegushi took him to Tinubu who inturn called Aregbesola and told him to endorse Yeye as Ooni. So Tinubu is now the Oracle that installs and picks kings. O ga o...

1. Welcome back.same way Daisy Danjuma installed Sonia worldwide as his wife

2. You were right until u mentioned Aregbesola. AREGBESOLA isn't in on it, he was forced to submit this Ooni..he had his own candidate. Yes Elegushi was the brain behind it, he took Ooni to Tinubu, and the rest they say is history.

Tinubu is aiming to be Aare ona kankanfo of yoruba land...that stool MKO held until his death. But people are saying it won't work.. as it's a very very strong position that no one ever held before or after Abiola. So Tinubu thinks that by installing the Ooni, he'd be ordained the title. Make we dey see sha. Ehehe

3. Sisi you displayed ignorance here.Only Alaafin can give the title of Aare ona kaakanfo. Tinubu is already chummy with Alaafin,so he doesnt need Yeye to get the title. However,it is true that it was Saheed that made it possible for Yeye to become Ooni. Never underestimate anybody in life.This Saheed that was like a mumu in my class then has turned to a billionaire and power broker.Destiny can never be altered even though delayed.

8. Only in Nigeria are thieves celebrated and given national honour .I will not say happy birthday because they dont deserve it .

9. False life!Soon Coming Christ.Be Prepared

10. Later dem go talk say Fashola & Tinubu no fight! Where fashola be? Why im no come this party?,no bi Abuja im de live? Abi they neva post im pic? Shioor,anyway wetin concern me I just dey do amebo,this Tinubu sha e dey pain am Fashola make that ministerial list not one of his yes boss boys kekeke ntoin!!

1. Fashola is a technocrat abi shrewd administrator with a focus, an academician per excellence, he ain't got time for this partying upandan and kissing ass. He doesn't need them, they are the ones who need him and he is indispensable. This was proved during when Buhari had to select his colleagues. Did u see Fashola lobby? The man wasn't even interested in the least. It took a lot of convincing for him to agree to go to Abuja. Left for him, he's done with politics and was going to retire to his family and other academic pursuits. So u see, he won't need to attend to be in anyone's good books. Unlike Ambode. Ehehe

11. Olori worldwide respect herself for one corner make people wey matter take pics.... Shior! Ashawo wuraola to re Mecca.

12. olori wura abi na Sonia aka zynab aka otiti liver no go free am attend that kind function as e fit jam saminu or the legislator or her hudbsnd elie or her numerous client.
    ooni sef Don jazzy say him animashaun wife go cause am disgrace for there as pple go leave party come begin her gist.
    hian we dry await the Lebanese baby for afin in 9mothns 😀