Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bus Catches Fire Along Lekki-Epe Expressway

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Bus Catches Fire Along Lekki-Epe Expressway

The report of a burning bus was sent in...

''Good Afternoon Stella,here is a video of a fire incident along Lekki expressway between the hours of 2:50pm and 3:00pm today. At the time of filling this report, there was no sight of fire fighters. ...''

15 comments:

1. So bus dey burn you dey video am? Some people get mind sha.

Big loss. I just hope no life was lost.

2. Nawa oooh.
    Hope nobody was inside.

3. we pray no life would be lost! it must have carried cans of PMS as a result of the fuel scarcity but bursted to flames! these should teach us all a big lesson during the fuel scarcity period

4. Couldn't bring myself to watch this. God have mercy!

5. Gush, in this hot Sun, fuel scarcity and economic condition.

It is well.

6. Stella pls help us ask d mumu that sent this to you whether he called d fire service before sending d message/pic to you.
    He has time to snap pic and send to bloggers but no time to inform the fire service

7. I just pray there was no casualties

8. goodness me, may their soul rest in peace.