Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Monday, March 28, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Hmmm...why is love so complicated?I tire!!!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
WHEN THE EX DOESN'T WANT TO LET GO
Thanks Stella for this platform. I will just go straight to the point.
My boyfriend dated a girl back when they were in School but during their relationship, this girl cheated on him several times but he loved her and still forgave her afterwards. She ended the relationship and got married to another guy but still, it broke his heart that he got so ill.

The girl made an impact in his life because his dad died when he was pretty young. Most clothes he wore in school were bought by this girl.
To cut long story short, she left him and he tried to move on but he was unable to. He found love everywhere but didn't seem to notice any. He tried to date again but couldn't because he kept comparing each girl to his ex -girlfriend. He felt no girl deserved his love but her until he met me.

We became friends and we were open to each other.

We talked about everything. I was in a relationship but he started asking me out, he kept on pushing. I told him I do not cheat when I'm in a relationship but I was in a really bad relationship that always made me so sad. I eventually broke up with the guy I was dating and decided to give him a try.

I have never been happier. We are best of friends. He is proud of me everywhere he goes and has told his family about me. I know all of his family members and he knows all of my siblings. The relationship is really going smooth and he has decided to come see my parents on Sunday.

Now the issue is his ex, that is married and pregnant, has refused to let my boyfriend be. He has blocked her on all social media, stopped picking her calls but she keeps disturbing him. She called his younger brother to ask about him and she said she won't suffer and let another girl enjoy him. 

I met my boyfriend when he had nothing. She bought him stuffs and helped him financially doesn't mean she owns him. We have done several businesses together and we have been a team ever since. We have sworn an oath never to leave each other and so to a large extent, I trust him. 

But my problem is I hate drama and I will be getting married to him soonest but the lady that is pregnant and also married hasn't stopped disturbing him and remember, ''a pussy once entered can be entered again''. 

My point is I wanted to send her a message on her Facebook inbox politely telling her to leave him but I feel it might cause trouble. I dont want to enter a marriage that i'll always be on my toe when I'm about to take the next step. My boyfriend isn't safe around this lady and I don't want them to ever hook up.
Sorry for the long write up. Please Stella, how do you want me to take care of this situation? BVs please I love this guy so much. What should I do? How should I go about it because he has warned the girl several times in my presence but she doesn't seem to listen.
Please Stella, i'm in dire need of your red pen and the comment of my fellow BVs. CHEERS.

You said you trust him so why are you shaking and quoting Okafor's law stating the theory of holes?LOL
So your ex can re-enter your hole?
My dear what are you even trying to prevent?let your boyfriend or husband to be fight his battle.LET THEM MEET and see what happens..if he falls for her hole again then you know,if he doesn't then you know...but i do not advise you to send any polite mail warning her abeg you.
There must be something tying them together,maybe they also took an ''oath''

Abeg I know one should trust in God but tie their 'goat',however there are some things you need to sit back and watch unfold....Make sure he sorts this out before you marry him.....He is ignoring her messages becos he is in love with you but what is tying them together that she isnt going away?Let him deal with that ISH.
Just make your stand known that you wont deal if he deals.

...........................................................................................................

LEBOO STALLING THE WEDDING

Good day Stella. 

Thanks for your good work/advices. God will continue to bless you immensely and give you more grace IJN. Amen. God bless Sdkers too.
Please , I need your red pen and BVs to advice me on something that has been eating me up and depressing me lately.
My name is Lady A from Anambra State (not real name) and I have been dating Mr B, from Abia state, for the past 3 years now. We both met in Abuja. 

However, we got engaged sometime in May 2014 and we did our introduction that same year but I have been expecting him to come do the traditional wedding since two years ago. He collected the list for traditional ceremony on the introduction day but he has not been forthcoming which pushed me to always ask him what's up but what I keep hearing from him is ''very soon''. 

It's not that money is the issue here,neither is my past because everyone obviously have that. He just keeps saying I should have patience and pray for him. Meanwhile, the guy in question is 41 years old plus and has never been married and I just clocked 30. The truth of the matter is I wouldn't want to lose this guy because he's kind of God fearing, very nice, cares for me a lot and assists me in any way I ask him till date. I am a civil servant by the way.

My main problem is he doesn't seem to be forthcoming and it's not as if we don't have sex which is beginning to make me think he wants me to get pregnant first (I don't live with him. I just visit him at will). We have quarelled and kept malice several times sometimes for weeks and months over this marriage issue but I'm still with him even as I type this epistle.

I need advice on what to do because thinking about it is beginning to weigh me down on a daily basis. I don't really keep friends but my pals and sisters have advised me to try and forget about the relationship and move on and that I will get to meet another serious person (like it's easy) but it always falls on deaf ears because I forsee and have a strong feeling that we would make a good couple by God's grace.

I always tell myself if  I see another person, I will leave him but the truth is, it doesn't seem easy for me to start all over.
Just in a confused state. Biko help a sister out.

Thanks and hide my email I.D please. Expecting to see the chronicle.

He collected list two years ago and you have quarelled and tried everything and still he doesnt seem to be forthcoming?You know what girl?Time to cross your two legs and pretend to be a mermaid!
You have made this all so easy maybe,giving him the wifey things without him bothering about going further.Stop some of the things you spoil him with...like giving booty and attention...stop visiting him too and see if all these works.
If it doesnt then you guys were never meant to be....
2years is a long time to be engaged and list collected and at his age if he isnt bothered then something is wrong.
My dear good luck,i have said my bit but i might be wrong.lets read what others might have to say about this....

91 comments:

1. Reading comments.
    Brb.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Poster1, do u knw if he only warn and don't pick her call when you are there? Babe there is more to this, in as much as I hate is over boyfrnd, look for a way nd call d hubby to dis said lady, arrant nonsense.

Poster2, Raph I hope u are not the one described above?
      Gurl ur boo has a boo, 80% spiritual.

2. Stella de try for advice sha,thumbs. poster 1 if Stella's advice doesn't wrk,I tink her hubby shld b reported to
      Poster 2 follow Stella's advice

3. @poster2: dude is a time waster and destiny blocker!
      Wait till u turn 40 b4 ur eyes go clear.
      @poster1: you took an oath?
      Hmmmmmmm.....report the bitch 2 her husband if possible.
      What does she want again?
      Btw,i like ur quote up there.

Easter Monday chronicles
      Fix it Lord.

4. Both poster desist from fornication hian

5. Report her to her husband, he sends her out... girl u just gave her a free ticket to take over ur boo be dat o, be wise.

Sherry's Daughter

1. Narrative one: report her to the husband because dis isn't the time to cross ur legs and act like nothing is happening. Don't know if u read d chronicle of that dubia lady whom d husband was dating a lady that never worked out btw them but meant another lady that is been tortured with by the husband's conversation and the Ex gf whom him the husband don't want to let go. So please thrash up this very issue before it turned into dis very issue.
      Narrative two: to me it seems ur bf is married somewhere or have families somewhere if not he is not ready to wife u again. Haven't u seen a case where one is been engaged for two or three years and it never worked out then the lady will move on. Be there be waiting for him to wife u till Jesus comes. Take ur pals ans sisters advice and move on ok. I know is nt easy but my dear God will help u.

2. Poster 2 sounds like my ex fiancé from 2012. Same age range, location and attitude. He took list and never turned up again. A well to go contractor. Money was no excuse. I waited 6months and moved on. Lol. My move on game is strong. I got married a year later at 30. When I told him I was getting married he tried to raise hell that I'm his wife. Lol. My parents can be brutal. Shut him down no time. Time wasters are real yo. Destiny blockers. The turn up when something good is about to happen to u and derail you if not careful.

1. Can I take space here? Thank you!
      Poster 1- hmmm.... There is more to that story than meets the eye. I think you should send her a message asking her to leave your boo. Let's share how she will respond or how your boo will respond. Let the trouble start. Me I'm not scared of trouble. Trouble is inevitable. But it's the way people solve them that count. So send the message let's see if heaven will touch the ground. Let's even see how they will react. And then we can take it from there

Poster 2- follow STELLA's advice. You've made it too easy for him. As he's not talking straight, you sef let your talk bend. Your waka sef make e bend. Infact, confuse him let him not know your ways again. Since he's not forthcoming with his. What kind of rubbish? 2 years! My father would have called off that engagement. My family no dey take engagement dey play oh! If e too long my dad would call the parents to come and take their wine cos he's 'not interested in boyfriend and girlfriend play play'. He says it during every interdiction ceremony in my house- If you're here to do bf and gf, please take your wine and go.
      A man you want to marry should open up to u about whatever challenges he's facing that's making his decision drag for so long. If he can't then there's a problem. And stop saying it's not easy to start again. You're creating a mindset that's affecting the circumstances around you when you start to believe such things. That relationship has a huge k-leg. Shine your eye.

2. Can I take space here? Thank you!
      Poster 1- hmmm.... There is more to that story than meets the eye. I think you should send her a message asking her to leave your boo. Let's see how she will respond or how your boo will respond. Let the trouble start. Me I'm not scared of trouble. Trouble is inevitable. But it's the way people solve them that counts. So send the message let's see if heaven will touch the ground. Let's even see how they will react. And then we can take it from there

Poster 2- follow STELLA's advice. You've made it too easy for him. As he's not talking straight, you sef let your talk bend. Your waka sef make e bend. Infact, confuse him let him not know your ways again. Since he's not forthcoming with his. What kind of rubbish? 2 years! My father would have called off that engagement. My family no dey take engagement dey play oh! If e too long my dad would call the parents to come and take their wine cos he's 'not interested in boyfriend and girlfriend play play'. He says it during every introduction ceremony in my house- If you're here to do bf and gf, please take your wine and go.
      A man you want to marry should open up to u about whatever challenges he's facing that's making his decision drag for so long. If he can't then there's a problem. And stop saying it's not easy to start again. You're creating a mindset that's affecting the circumstances around you when you start to believe such things. That relationship has a huge k-leg. Shine your eye.

4. What is complicated is LUST not LOVE: Fornication but not lovemaking in marriage.
    Love IS patient, kind, does not envy, is not easily angered, keeps no record of wrongs . . .

5. Ok....
    Let me go read chronicles

6. Your boyfriend is old enough to fight his battles.
    What kind of oath do you people take? For real in this day and age people still do that.?
    Anyway if your boyfriend really doesn't want her still, he should do the fighting and not you. It's not you she is disturbing and rather than disgracing yourself by going to her Facebook.
    Get her husband's details and show him any incriminating evidence you have.
    Unless of course he took an oath with her too.

Poster 2 don't get pregnant for this man.
    A man who wants to marry you doesn't need to be tied down by pregnancy.
    He saw you years ago and proposed.
    Stop asking him about it and start acting like you have someone else.
    He would sit up, he has seen that you're worried about getting married that's why he is misbehaving.

7. Poster two your guy has a spirit wife that dsnt want him to marry.bind and cast her biko. Or he simply dsnt want to marry. He changed his mind

8. Poster 1. If there's any body to send mail to at all, it's the husband of your bf's ex. Gather all the texts and more proofs and send them to her husband! Which kain greediness is this one. Since she wan pour san San for your garri pout poto poto for her soup! All these shameless women sef
    Poster 2, ermmmmmm........................er, where do I start from......you know...................ermm..... Infact I quit!

1. Chop kiss, muuuaaaaah!. Or tell your boyfriend to threaten her with "I'll report you to your husband if you call me again".
      But wait o what if her marriage no dey go the way she plan am and she no mind if e scatter. Lol

#2 leave this guy and stop seeing vision of being a perfect couple. 2 years no bi play na

2. Yes o, go to her Facebook nd find her husband, she sill leave ur man by force, useless exes wey no dey put yansh for one place

3. Poster 1- after u mail her please mail her husband too. Yes I agree

9. An introduction isn't a guarantee to getting married! Try out a new Relationship, attend weddings more often and other parties you'll find soon. There is something he hasn't opened up to you yet.

Pst1
    Let sleeping dogs lie. Tame your insecurities.
    I have learnt mine tho not in a hard way!

10. PLEASE STELLA, STOP POSTING THIS "MERMAID STUFF". A MERMAID IS A DEMON THAT LIVES IN THE SEA.

FIRST POSTER:

Hope the "oath to love one another is not blood oath"? If it is, there is every reason for this charade to end in multiplicity of sorrows! Whichever way, be calm and begin to fast and call on God for help.

PROVIDING PUSSY TO BE ENTERED BEFORE MARRIAGE IS LIKE SETTING THE CART BEFORE A HORSE. THERE WILL BE NO MOTION. EVERYTHING GETS STALLED EVENTUALLY.

SECOND POSTER:

You have already began the marathon journey from your pussy, so how do you hope to make progress. The man is "fed up"; that's the rule. Know the manual of life; your scriptures.

Dating is not synonymous with sex or what you called "entering the hole called pussy".

11. Narrative one: report her to the husband because dis isn't the time to cross ur legs and act like nothing is happening. Don't know if u read d chronicle of that dubia lady whom d husband was dating a lady that never worked out btw them but meant another lady that is been tortured with by the husband's conversation and the Ex gf whom him the husband don't want to let go. So please thrash up this very issue before it turned into dis very issue. 
    Narrative two:  to me it seems ur bf is married somewhere or have families somewhere if not he is not ready to wife u again. Haven't u seen a case where one is been engaged for two or three years and it never worked out then the lady will move on. Be there be waiting for him to wife u till Jesus comes. Take ur pals ans sisters advice and move on ok. I know is nt easy but my dear God will help u. 

1. If she report d
      Lady to her husband heavy wahala go dey. Wat if d man divorce her? Which is wat she want so dat she can go back to her first love?

12. Goodluck to the two both of you... Lol, hope u find the answers you so desire

13. What is wrong with women this days? Married and still claiming a single nigga? Selfish being. She wants to enjoy her marriage and raise her kids while she wants him single? Obara Jesus.

Please stay out of this and let him clear his mess. Preferebly, he should fix an appointment with her then go with you to ask her what she wants in black and white.

There are unanswered questions too. Who owns the pregnancy?

14. Poster 1: that battle isn't urs to fight
    Poster 2: Use ur tongue and count ur teeth.
    All the best to both of u. Stella,love u like kilode.

1. Exactly.. poster 1.. the battle isn't urs to fight.. let ur boyfrnd sort out himslf with the Ex.. pple r asking u to report her husband.. my dear if u report her husband and she breaks up with him, she will come and get her man from u. And the way it seems, she has power over him cos of their past.. so my dear, let ur boyfrnd handle his issue.. mayb he's a weak man or one Mr nice guy.. but he has to stop that ex himslf not u...

15. Aha, they have come again; "see a man give pussy, get insecure, get dumped and begin sulking and whining": Girls!

WHO opens legs for sex?
    Who get's pregnant?
    Who bears the guilt of abortion (the man shares in the consequences though; see Proverbs 6:16) and cries every second/everyday?
    Who is heartbroken and shattered and confused?
    Who has insecurity and low self esteem?
    Who is seen as the whore?
    Who has suicidal thoughts (yes you murdered a human being or more see Gen. 9:6)?
    Who sulks even a decade after the man has moved on, married and had kids?
    Who is dumped?
    On and on and on.
    LADIES, WHY NOT CLOSE THIS HOLE CALLED VAGINA UNTIL YOU GET MARRIED? THE TEST THAT A MAN "LOVES YOU" IS THAT HE IS ABLE TO RESPECT YOUR BODY TILL HE PAYS YOUR BRIDE PRICE.
    When the man finishes with you he moves on to the next "gullible victim"
    Leave such men who are only interested in you body (no; just interested in your vagina and breasts) alone and face your life and make it right with God and do not kill kids etc.
    Jesus says; "whoever comes to me I will not cast away". Matthew 7:6 "Do not give dogs what is sacred; do not throw your pearls to pigs. If you do, they may trample them under their feet, and turn and tear you to pieces.

16. Why eould he want to buy the cow when he gets the milk for free? I dont understand girls of nowadays oh. In my time I had about 6 suitors competing for my attention. They all knew there were others in tow and were scrambling to be my one and only. Girls stop selling yourself cheap. Get some esteem.

17. Poster 1: call that bitchy ex and warn her. Infact threaten her. Is she mad? Married and pregnant and still misbehaving? Look for her husband and her people and tell everybody.

Poster 2: collected list 2 years ago and is still dragging his legs ni? Move on. Haba!!! If he had wanted to marry u, he would av done a small trad but u said money is not the problem. Plz dump him. You'll find love

18. P1: inukwa u guys took oath? Pple never learn. Now the way forward. You and ur man should handle this as a team that u are, the lady was refusing him before and suddenly she cant seem to be without him? I wouldn't advice u to call her up or anything bt before you enter into anything with him make sure this ish is dealt with.
    P2: abeg dt relationship has packed up ojare. Dude jst wnts u to leave on ur own, wen he engaged and did introduction same year wot then is the matter. I would think maybe ur village pple or his is on both ur cases lol. Bt seriously u need to pray abt it. And maybe give him an ultimatum, he is 40 for cryin out loud wot else could he be waiting for!!

19. Na wa oooo. Pls people should always pray well, prayer is d Key.

20. Poster one to me I feel you should let her understand that your bf has been taken. Tell her to stay clear or you will report her to her husband, why did she have to marry another man since she love your bf so much that now she cant let him be. Please dont you ever give them space, close marking is the best.

21. Poster 1: ur guy is still attached to dat babe, and believe u me that babe knows his weak points and probably knows he has something for her explaining her guts even though she is married. u swore an oath never to leave each other? Babes it's time u rebrand d oath emphasizing no pussy and dick aside d both of u, that way u will be sure sure.

Poster 2: that man is wasting ya time, look before u leap.

22. Poster two, that 41yr old crago has a problem. I hope u didn't pressure him to do that intro?
    Cos it's looking like dude only wanted to fuck n clean mouth, he just had to do intro so he cud continue 'chopping', if I were u, I wud find an alternative asap!

23. Babe cross your legs and move on, the guy has enjoyed the cookies so much that he feels no need to make it official any more. You just sold your body to him so cheap.

24. Lol... met Mine and within 3 months.. we are married... ALLAH Ya cika zuciyarka na marmarin

25. Poster one, look for her husband number n tell d husband to warn his wife asap!
    She wanna disturb ur relationship? U too disturb her marriage, don't sleep on bike o!
    Fight it now so u know where u stand.

26. Poster 2, dating MrB bawo? Stopeet. Lol. Take Stella's advice and if he doesn't budge, please take that as a cue to move on. You don't want anyone accusing you of trapping him into getting married when he wasn't ready.
    Poster 1, you took an oath? Why?? Anyways, isn't the point of this oath taking so that the other party doesn't cheat? So why are you worried?

27. Poster 1.. it is never in ur place to go and warn any gal to stay away from ur boyfrnd.. wether politely or rudely. If the man in question can't sort him self out.. then let him be.. women, we always make this mistake..

Poster 2, at 41, hmmmm.. I think it's more than the ordinary.. u shud have moved on by now.. Sister u can do it. That man is nt the only best man God will send ur way.. let go of him and move on already..

1. P2 r u sure he ain't married to someone somewhere???..u should do some research.

28. Poster 2:
    A man of 40years will hurriedly wants to settle down. Discuss your worries and fears with him. Ask him if he wants you to take in before the marriage. Get all the answers you need before walking out because it will help you get closure. Do not nag but you simply need to know your position/status, Single or Engaged.

If he acts same still or avoids intimacy, take a walk. Some times men love it when u are hard to get. You have been too available dear.

Yes, it's easy if you are determined.

29. Poster one, don't confront her, let you fiance deal with it. Since you trust him, just put it in prayers and tell God to guide you. Prayers does everything. Maybe you should secretly buy a Sim, register it, try and get her husband's number and send a message to him telling him everything and make sure you discard the Sim immediately abeg. All these annoying girls, I wonder what she is still looking for? Is she not the one that left him? She wants him to be be licking her feet or what? Mschew. She should not face her pregnancy, sowed what? Even though she spent on him, is she the first? At least she was the one that left him. Abegi she should goan and sleep jor. In such cases ehn...... Lemme just kip kwayet sha.

Poster two, I don't think he's serz, that's the truth. By the way, 41 and still single, are you sure there isn't something fishy somewhere? Hmmmm.

Well, he's not serz sha, that's the bitter truth. Introduction is meaningless these days o.

30. Poster 1;if you marry that your boyfriend,be ready to send another chronicle.I hope u still recollect about the BV her husband is still dating his ex???Try to find out about the lady's husband to talk to him concerning his wife.She must be crazy sha.
    Poster 2:Your boyfriend is still doubtful about marrying you.Thats y I dislike this engagement when plans for trad n church haven't been planned.My dear better have a rethink to avoid heartbreak.

31. Stella abeg make I hear word. I know everyone we start saying she should pretend to b a mermaid, my question is did lilian esoro pretend as a mermaid before ubi wife her, did Tonto dikeh pretend to be a mermaid before Churchill wife her? Did Anita and lola pretend to b a mermaid before psquare wife dem? STELLA did u pretend to be a mermaid before papa Micheal wife u??? If yes please forgive me.

@poster 2) a man dat love u will do everything possible to make u happy. If he's not forthcoming please move on to d next one.

Stella u better post my comment oooo cos na u dey always preach about freedom of speech.

1. Your comment today is soooooo on point

Stella answer the question

2. Gbam!

Sex or no sex , if he doesn't want to wife you he won't wife you! How many people did celibacy help? What worked for A may not work for B.

3. What!!
      Pre-marital sex(fornication) is a sin,stop trying to justify it
      Stop eeeettt
      Maybe on judgment this is what you'd tell God
      Having sex with a man would not guarantee his love for you if you think it would, why do men cheat
      You guys need to change your thinking
      Romans 12:1&2Therefore, I urge you, brothers and sisters, in
      view of God’s mercy, to offer your bodies as a living
      sacrifice, holy and pleasing to God—this is your true
      and proper worship. Do not conform to the pattern
      of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of
      your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve
      what God’s will is—his good, pleasing and perfect will.
      And to think yesterday we were celebrating Easter(resurrection of Christ) did you guys ask yourselves this God that has always been faithful to me have I been faithful to him
      Just because his Grace endures forever doesn't mean he is not pained when we disobey him
      Thank you Lord...

4. Wait a little mbok
      The Lord is your strength... Put God and he would give you the strength to hold on

5. @aroma my bible is bigger Dan urs please take ur preaching elsewhere.

6. Exactly stella stop this ur mermaid talk all the time. Sex doesn't keep a man niether does celibacy keep a man.. a man needs u in his life, he will wife u wether u open or close leg...

7. Keep justifying your sin, while the devil keeps deceiving you that nothing will happen. The day of the Lord is near. Nearer than you think.

32. Stella howfar abt dt girl whose boyfrnd engagedher and dashed her a range rover few weeks of dating/meeting.
    And a woman dt cheated on her husband nd she doesn't want to go to the village coz she's scared of going mad? U guys shd mail stella to tell us hw far nau?
    B4 I forget sef, that woman whose husband love sucking pussy? Did ur hubby asked if u were the one that sent that story to bloggers?

1. Sounds interesting please can u drop d link to d post so I can read? Thanks in advance.

2. You like amebo too much

3. I tell you @the sexy queen of queens, about that woman whose hubby is addicted to suckin puna, I stil gt goosebumps anytime I remember that chronicle. Pls send us a feedback of how you went abt it. Thats some serious sh** mehn!!

4. My dear! That pussy eating chronicle still dey fear me. That man is up to something, if no be say Dem swear for am oo. Sigh!

33. Poster 1: that statement of your boo's ex saying she wont suffer for another person to come and eat is a big one o. Ask him to tell you everything they did together not selective info. There may be more to this cos the gal is still claiming right of ownership.

Poster 2: He is 41 and is not having money problems, collected list and is not pushing for the final rites hmmmmm na wa o. You may be right he is expecting a baby to pop as assurance he is not walking into one chance situation since age is not smiling at his end. Please that should not push you to get pregnant because that may still not be the solution and you will end up birthing a litter of kids trying to convince him and ten years from now you will still be a woman he just cohabits with. Do as stella has adviced and see his reaction if nothing changes, then my dear pick your heart and start moving because the signs dont look good. Spread your options you never know....

34. Poster 1 ur boyfriend is weak. I hate weak men. Give him an ultimatum or u go get hbp.

Poster 2 u are now lord of d rings. Since u give him wifely duties what are u expecting. Abeg carry belle for him. U want d man to waste his money. 3 years no miscarriage, no missed menses. U still no get sense

35. *weeding my weed farm* 😆

36. P1
    Send her a message on Facebook n den tag her husband if hez on fb haba

P2
    My dear its either u get pregnant or u walk choice is urs.

1. I won't even talk or send chronicle.... That's exactly what I will do... Send a massage to the husband straight

2. Send a message to which husband?you sure say she's really married like dat chasing after her ex?she shouldn't send any message pls b4 d girl starts Facebook drama for the poor girl cos she's out to kill her joy by all means awon family ronke nneka.bastard babies dede.report her to God,she will be so busy dat she won't know wen you'll get married.

37. Whoever came up with this Okafor's law sef???
    Poster 2, my advice to you is to try and move on or pretend to move on. If you do that, he will sit up, if he doesn't, at least you'll know. Pregnancy may not even be the answer, because you could get pregnant and he has everything a married man has without going through a wedding ceremony. Take charge of your emotions and try. If you don't move on, he may move on without you eventually.

38. P1; Deal with your man and leave the woman out.
    P2: Is two years not too much? You should be married with a kid already.

39. Inukwa we took oath @ Poster1,sorry is ur name

40. Poster 1: There are some ex that will forever be lovers no matter whom they are married to, talk to him let him understand your fear. For him to be avoiding her calls means a lot. He still loves her and he only can decide how to handle this issue. Its going to be had but let me assure you he won't return to her, when you guys are married they will heal up and live with the fact that they are parallel lines that will never meet.
    Wish you well.

41. Poster 1;I've walked that road b4,ex-gfs can be a pain in d butt,I'm telling u real gist,she's married so?who says she can't divorce to come after your boo,see u,is she fully married or just introduction/engagement level?brace up wiv prayers o.na so ronke and her mama do ontop Fuad matter,dnt dull yourself.brace up,be prayerful as in tell your mum about her moves,Becos her mum might be involved already so be plain wiv your parents.my sister I know what I'm saying b4 dem pour your Agbo for fire,then pray if dat guy is really yours.GOD is your strength.Poster 2;aunty o,pray o,we ladies shld learn to pray to God for directions on our own b4 going to see our Alfas or pastors,maybe God is protecting u from somefin,just take it easy.

42. Stell,i am tired of pretending to be a mermaid o jare.le boo is hawt plus he has said we should wait till after we say'i do'.(yes his kini dey work well well)
    Mbok konjii wan finish me here o.
    I wan 'do' biko.

43. Poster one :Arrange for a meeting with your guy and give him conditions. He should single handedly deal with his ex and cut her off without you getting involved. Tell him you will suspend every other thing till he sorts that issue out. Dont bring down yourself to the level of sending a message to the ex husband or even the ex. It will demean you and make the ex lose respect for you. Leave this issue to ur bf to sort out and give him an ultimatum to sort it out or consider the relationship over.It's time we women stop fighting for men who wudnt fight for us if we were the ones with problems.
    Poster two: Time to start getting ready to quit the relationship. Withdraw all the benefits he was enjoying in the relationship. After introduction three or four months later shd be the wedding proper. Dont beg him or pressure him to go ahead with the marriage if he does not want to. And dont get pregnant for him just to make him marry you. He shd marry you because he wants to and not because you are the one pushing him to. I know this wudnt be easy but if you determine to you can do it. You might be afraid of your age but dont worry someone better will come around if he doesnt.

44. Poster 1, You swore an oath??????? Oh! Your boyfriend has also sworn an with his ex, so as you lay your bed is going to be the way you lie on it. You can call her husband and send her a message all you want, and if she leaves her husband, she'll be coming for you so call boyfriend.

45. P2.. Reduce everything you give to him; the attention,sex, visits, care etc. And wen u eventually visit him spend as little time as possible. You can even arrange with a friend to call you during the time you're with him. Change the friend's name on ur fone to something fancy, like Dear, Boo, choco etc. Wen she calls, excuse urself but still within where he can hear you and talk softly on the fone with her, laughing out loud occasionally. If he make inquiries after the call, tell him its just a friend. Do this wenever you're with him. If he likes you, he'll sit up, but if he's indifferent just know that he doesn't like you. Maybe na manage him just dey manage you till he sees his Bae..

46. P2.. Reduce everything you give to him; the attention,sex, visits, care etc. And wen u eventually visit him spend as little time as possible. You can even arrange with a friend to call you during the time you're with him. Change the friend's name on ur fone to something fancy, like Dear, Boo, choco etc. Wen she calls, excuse urself but still within where he can hear you and talk softly on the fone with her, laughing out loud occasionally. If he make inquiries after the call, tell him its just a friend. Do this wenever you're with him. If he likes you, he'll sit up, but if he's indifferent just know that he doesn't like you. Maybe na manage him just dey manage you till he sees his Bae..

47. Poster 1 I think you should give him an utimatum to handle his ex.When u see that things haven't changed then let him know of your plan to report his ex to her husband. If he is not ready to take serious action then he should allow u do it for him. Greedy women everywhere!

48. Yawnssssssss anyway me sef follow get chronicle. I'm seriously attracted to my handsome neighbour.The guy sef dey form friend but him be pastor jare.and me I Don think all manner but he just dey do friend friend, I Wan avoid am but he sef dey come find me for gist. Stella oya use your red pen biko

1. Karishika y do u want to pull d man of God down?

49. Poster 2,is his name Peter O?

50. Do men take 2 years THINKING of a car they want to buy after making down-payment? (Introduction)

Sister,don't let an engagement ring turn to a handcuff.

Tell him exactly what's on your mind and to define 'soon', ie with a date.

51. Anonymous poster you better let the man of God be, never you tempt a man of God, the punishment is not here o. Stay an arms length from him but if he want to wiffy you just be strong and keep yourself, don't open cookies and boobs for him cos may end up being used and dumped.

52. Poster 1... you might never know what goes on "behind the scene" when you are not with him..so let him fight the fight..its his call to put an end permanently.

Poster 2...you are still looking for advice upandan..Amara and fans have advised you, now stella and Bv'S hope you will put them to use, you are 30 not 13. Goodluck

53. Poster 2 just shut up and stop being desperate..what do you mean its not easy to find another man? sit down thereand be wasting your time cos you are 30....leave that relationship osiso and make yourself available for someone else...he is either not serious or has found someone else, when a man is ready to marry he wont wait for 2 years and be telling you to pray for him...pray for what exactly? pls wake u and smell the coffee