Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dry Privates? Watch How To Drown Your Man In Bed!!!

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Dry Privates? Watch How To Drown Your Man In Bed!!!

It's Dry?hurts when hes grinding?Oh,worry no more Hauwa is here with a solution...LOL

Hauwa Mohammed revels the secrets powerful women like Queen Cleopatra Of Egypt use to tie a man down using culture, sensual body moves and traditional herbs / substances (kayan mata)

This is a MUST WATCH sequel to her previous hit and viral vlog "be like fanta not kunu (Akamu) kayan mata intro"

IG: @Jaaruma_Empire
@Jaaruma_Extensions
@Jaaruma_dresses
YouTube channel Jaaruma Empire

Twitter: @jaaruma_Empire

114 comments:

1. I no get mb. Bvns wey watch should nack us story abeg!

1. I'm sorry but I can't take this girl serious! She looks like a crustacean and sounds like a pigeon.

She did say some things that are true though. I got some local herbs mixed with honey when my boyfriend at the time was getting distracted.(can't divulge my source, sorry!)

OMG. What can I say? The guy wanted to die there. Three rounds in three hours. He could not get enough. That was when I knew the power of good sex. It holds the man spellbound. He was chasing me upandan with phone, texts, chats...he had to see me nearly every day. We had sex everywhere. The thing about it is one use is enough to imprint the memory on his brain....you don't have to use it all the time. He nearly destroyed my vjay and I recall that every time he was about to orgasm, I thought he was actually going to pass out from the sheer intensity. In fact on one occasion, I thought he had...after I had used the herb mix and ridden him like a pornstar; I thought he'd had a heart attack!

And when you're in your mid twenties with the body of a goddess and the brain of Michelle Obama, it's a potent mix. (Yes I'm hot like that 😉)

Y didn't I marry him you ask? I will be decoded if I say why! The fear of sdk blog visitors is the beginning of wisdom.

I ran away from the relationship. Don't think he recovered.

2. Aunty Shantelle....welcome o

3. Anon 15 25pls I really want to know this ur secret so I can drive hubby crazy.

4. Anon15 25 pls I really want to know this ur secret so I can drive hubby crazy.

5. I love that Pigeon9 March 2016 at 16:42

So why tell your loooong story if u can't take her seriously???? And That Pigeon she sounds like is earning her $$$$ while ur here broke as hell cowardly insulting others under anonymous.......

6. @anon 15.25 so what's this herb mix? Common now share with us.

7. @I love that Pigeon, hahahahaha. Your response to my comment had the desired response- it got you all hot and bothered didn't it?

Broke as hell you say? LMAO!

8. Anon 15:25, pele o. Using herb mix for Boyfriend. What will you now use for hubby? Girls like you end up in babalawo's den.

9. Pls where do I get it from...the powder,i mean

10. Just watched the video! What the phuck!

Why is she handing Northern women secrets over just like that????! She should leave Southern women (except SDK) with their loud mouths and stinking punanis!

11. Dates and tiger nut is good. Eat it regularly if you want to drive your hubby crazy. If you can get original ginseng too. I miss my Hausa friend

12. Na wa o. Make una share make we for know na. Hian. Lolll.

13. Rubbish...If you are sexy and know what to do you dont need to eat nothing okay stop all this bs what rocks ur boat wont rock mine find urself and u will just be fine,seriously looking at d teacher i can see she will be boring like fuck,a full turnoff.Respect urself sex don't keep men trust me He better be feeling u or u are on ur own.

1. Hmmm!! Chilled Tiger nuts juice mixed with honey is the main deal... Before and during gbenshing. It makes the act formidable. It's a washing and setting for the honeypot.

2. Sam X I can bet my $$$ that you are Kehinde Ake!

3. Lol..iffa hear say i watch that video.

1. The ones they insert into the vagina causes cancer of the cervix. We see them at the hospital daily

2. Original adodun is not for the stingy or faint hearted, if u want to pin down ur husband to have and enjoy sex with u only, holla, few incisions on ur pssy, and it will be there forever. No woman will take him from u forever. If u are a MARRIED woman and serious abt getting it, send a mail to stella, will get the contact from her or will drop my contact for u with her. It's super coded, i don't talk much, don't ask annoying questions. Do the incision and enjoy ur husband 4eva

4. Wetin be this?

1. It's from that Lion King movie don't you remember?

'don't worry, kaya mata 'etc etc

2. Lion king ke? That one is hakuna matata

3. Lmao 😂

6. If dem knack you the tory finish abeg send am come my side

7. Jesu.... Nothing way person no get see.

8. Such a funny chick! Learnt something anyway.

9. I wish I can watch this.....I want to learn

10. What exactly did she mention is used for vagina tightening n moist

1. She mentioned quite a number of things but said the ultimate would be to go have it sown for $8,000. But wouldn't divulge the details of the surgeon. Lol. Other remedies are the fruits and things she mentioned. Apart from tiger nuts and coconut I don't even know all these things she showed.

2. Why tighten ur vagina have u messed it so bad nigerian's and copy copy when one aint a prostitute.tighten ur brain and u will be fine.

3. Anony 23:02 see how ignorant u sound.so anyone that wants a tight V had it shattered by men? Get well informed and while at it,pray for Joy in ur Heart.

4. general indeed got so much joy can give u some,u people like to copy alot if a man loves u he does if he don't he don't did our mothers tighten anything no why all these fake nonsense.All for men.Pls embrace God and find joy cos u don't have any.

11. People should just be careful with all these insert thingy.

12. Na waooo..so we can now study Sex and Power politics in universitie.

That's interesting.talking about tightness and plastic surgery of the OBO..

End time course

Mc pinky

13. Aya alone works significantly lol

candidnaijaa.blogspot.com

14. Mmm na wah oh ok ladies eat sugar cane to have tight vagina even tigernuts,cocunut,dates use aphrodasiac perfumes or vanilla perfumes to invite ur men to bed.dats what i understood from d video.

15. They also don't want d place flooded to d point it would be sounding 'faka faka faka faka' abeg! Slippery is better.

1. Hahaha.
      Some are as waterlogged as Nembe waterside

2. Lol.. U just reminded me of someone that said his gf sounds choko choko choko choko

I almost died laughing that day.

3. IRENE women should birth their kids tru Cs... A least it can help the honeypot from being burnt and stretched... Well depending on her personal hygiene though.

4. Faka Faka Faka

Loooooooooooooool
      You're not serious Walahi

5. Blackberry you're evil, Irene you are evil-er, Indigo choko choko choko has me crying from laughter.

6. Sam X, imagodu ife aruuu, cs all the way.

16. The only kind of story one reads this days is nacking, ghenching, straffing, sexing, fucking, grinding, banging etc
    Cant they help us in any other way. Smh

1. Lolz guess that's what the society want to hear

17. I am a virgin.

I don't need any hakuna matata native medicine from internet babalawos.

18. Negodu... Na who don watch abeg gist us.

19. I don't have enough mb o,would have watch

20. Hmmm
    This will come in handy when I'm married ... Until then..imitating The Great One continues

Lol@ the sugar Cain part

21. Don't have time too waste on dis biko

Narrators show face, no mb to waste

22. Looking like tiger mosquito!!

23. No be only? Why una never use'am tie una men wey be nkita instead na 4 women dey de eye.

Kayan mata ke? Your women shld use it and tie those men in the North so that they won't be marrying 4 wives not us.

1. Abi o my sister. Upon all the numerous drugs they are still the most polygamous people in naija

2. fool.islamically it is allowed 4 a man 2 marry four wives.so wit or witout kayan mata if he wants to marry he wuld

3. Well done,when they finish there as...they enter vagi...dirty set of people chatting trash.localchamp's...aboki is a aboki.

4. No be only 4wives self.. na dem dey do anal pass.. if dre women punani tight reach so y are they busy chasing small boys anal hole in abuja?!

Rubbish!!!

24. And that was how some people were making noise about the watermelon honey and milk combo helping to boost the urge for sex. Not that i needed it,just wanted to experiment. Complete waste of my time it turned out to be..That shii wack. It didnt even feel 'kon' not to talk of 'ji'

1. I'm usually always very dry during sexual intercourse. Any suggestions on what to do or use to help my vajaja moist and slippery?

2. Lmaoooooo! Pele

3. WATCH THE VIDEO!!!!! IT'S FOR YOU!!!! DRY VAGINA WILL END!!!!

4. Try well woman,(your age) d one dat has OmegaH3 with codliver oil. Very good!

5. Try well woman,(your age) d one dat has OmegaH3 with codliver oil capsules. Very good!

6. drink water miss dry,sorry some women are like that either u aint feeling d man or not in d mood,he needs to play hard on u for u to cum and then he goes,sorry some women go through this,lots of men complain too about dry girls like u,sorry u aint freaky it comes natural.I can't help u.

25. I really want to watch but no mb.

26. Chei! Kayan mata ti take over!

Men are in trouble!

27. Oya Gombe bv's in the house, market don set.

Order for you original kayan mata from Gombe,to prevent your man from cheating

28. am I the only one who saw her white paint!lol

1. I was confused too oh.. Ah

2. I tell u, Looks like we are de only pple seeing that, was she deliberately advertising her tight punani, why she been even standa sef?

29. Shit doesn't work. .tried it severally

30. Cute chick!
    I enjoyed the vid....thanks!

1. Liar! U didn't watch nada. Based on your ITK if u had truly watched you would have elaborated. Gerrout!

31. If you wanna tighten ur punani. Try engage ur self in kegel exercise. If you are consistent with it, it will work for u.

1. Kegel exercise makes me feel honey.. .isn't that strange?

2. Not everyone one wanna go under the knife.rather isnt it better to go thru cs during delivery than delivering normal and later will go for vagina surgery?

3. I think is normal blc it happens to me nd my friends

32. Hausa babe coming out, that's nice of her

33. Upon all the gbogbo ti gbo hausa men still marry 10wives.please sell the stuff for your own people first. Mtcheeeew!

1. 10wives?? but includin your mama abi?? nonsense whr nd hw did u c a hausa man wit 10wives??? ur mama is d 10th

2. And I laugh..u are right aboki is a aboki.

3. Viju ode oshi! Na your mama be street harlots for North. Thanks to Gej for giving you almajiris education if not them no born you well to come type trash on Internet. Olosho number 1.

34. This video really help.. cute,slim and fun chic

35. Hmm such an interesting video..

36. Holla for ur original kayamata we deliver nationwide 08147054441

37. I want to share my experience with aphrodisiacs. I bought a set of drinks, self-made aphrodisiac and a kind of cream from https://jiji.ng/sexual-wellness/kayamata . After i could say that most aphrodisiacs works like placebo, your mind working like aphrodisiac. Good luck!