Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 181

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 181

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts cullage

34 comments:

1. That transgender just wasted money and time for nothing.
    He or she would still die ugly.

The lady in the last picture is a bad as eater. Only one person consuming all that.

1. Picture 3 shows the excellence of God Almighty. HE still remains the best architect, the best doctor, the best lawyer, the best goal scorer, the best film-maker, etc. Our God is AWESOME!!!

2. They made that car in 1969? Wow! Naija is still far!

2. That woman aint normal

#PeterObiForPresident2019

3. That's a woman with a deep stomach sack

4. Pix1: after all the surgeries,sh/he still looks like a man.
    Pix2: wonderful.
    Pix3: the lady can eat!

5. Lol that last Pic, they Old man be like wahdafuck?!

The Transgender

Buahahahahahahahaha! Fugly Mofo

6. Ha...that last one's stomach is bigger than gp tank. she wasn't even spacing the contests sef

7. The tranny should have just stayed a man. Now see her lips

8. For the last one, where did all the food go, because she looks so thin?

9. If you like do 400 boob jobs, 200 rounds of lipo, 1500 face fillers.
    You get vagina ? No
    Come back to earth, you are a dude, aaaa duuuddee!.
    Crazy people.

10. The last pic tho,the woman is a grubido

1. Loll @ grubido. Just reminded me of secondary school days #NigerianNavy#

2. #OnwardTogether

11. Love it.

Ofego is here njuwo.com to update you with Nigeria Jokes.

12. Don't get the first photo....That transgender is the ugliest I've seen... The lake is wow! The last photo, is the woman a glutton

13. So glad I could finally create an id after trying for a long time stellastico biko si mu nuo

14. I see only the tranny in the first picture, now I value myself more if someone can go through all these just to be like me. Kikikikikiki kikiki.

15. The last pic though

That Jos girl

16. The last pic though

That Jos girl

17. 1st tym ever of opening this post

18. That lady is a big eater wow? That Trump prediction am out of words to describe my thoughts about him.

19. 1. You mean to tell me there was such an automobile in 1969?

2. If it was my twitter friends, they will say "plastic surgery gone wrong.... and someone said " fugly mofo"... and I personally believe that there is an evil spirit behind wanting to be a transgender... I just don't get it!

3. An island with a lake with an island of it's own, with it's own lake.... Wow! that's wonderful!

4. That woman is just my sister from another mother... but wait, did they just say 363 chicken wings?

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

20. All I see is that transgender with urgly look.

21. That woman reminds me of Jughead jones in Archie comic series .

22. Mehn that transgender would've fitted well as an actress in a horror movie without costumes oo

23. That transgender ugly dieeeeee! She no need costume to act horror movie

24. That stupid tran has been on botched show countless times!!! She goes to d show after a botched surgery for reconstruction n correction, then goes back for anoda surgery... *SMH*