Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye Replies His Brother's Open Apology,Says ''I Love My Brother Paul''

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Peter Okoye Replies His Brother's Open Apology,Says ''I Love My Brother Paul''

Psquare duo Peter and Paul Okoye seem to be mending things up....In the public eyes though.
Paul penned an open apology to his twin brother and Peter has replied him...both Apology and response seem to be emotion laden....One minute I think its pub stunt as you all allege and the next minute i am convinced it isnt......

READ PAUL'S APOLOGY TO PETER

Can Jude please make this a happily ever after by replying?He is the older one and should play a role here.Say something Jude,say something!

We dey wait.

101 comments:

1. SDK dey wait not me
    I'm over them.

1. Me I love Peter tho! Truth be told psquare is Paul and Peter. Jude should step down and allow psquare be. This is not family association but business.

2. Mature reply. I don't think it's a publicity stunt. Otherwise there would have been loopholes in their stories. Looks too real to be cooked up.

2. These "Nigglets" nor go allow person rest. E don do abeg.

3. Jude already said he is no longer managing them. What else do you want him to say?

I pray the spirit of separation leave you both for good ... Amen

4. This apology is coming rather late. It has become very obvious to Paul and Jude that Peter is not joking, hence Jude quitting as their manager and Paul apologizing. I maintain my stand, it's Paul's fault. By his continuous silence, he encouraged Jude to treat Peter in a condescending manner, the wound is deep. Peter also comes across as a forgiving and matured man, he may forgive Paul and even Jude but I doubt he will ever want to do music with them, even if they come together without Jude, they won't last, they will still eventually go there separate ways...

1. I agree

2. You said it @ ummi umar

3. mr analyser pls leave psquare out of ur joblessness..Keep yarning dust.Ode!

5. Come on peter still sounds angry

1. U dey mind dat arrogant boy wey go marry im mama mate.

2. Bad belle go kill you!

3. Shut up your mouth. How does the age of who he married matter? When she was loving him and spending her money on him it was ok abi? Now it's bad that he married her

6. Replies
    1. Isn't it Peter who had a solo endorsement with Olympic milk without his twin? Isn't it Peter who had a dance with Peter show? He also released a single as well as Paul so what is d noise about? Meanwhile learnt that Paul's song with Tiwa was an advert for a project and Peter is making it a big deal. Don't tell me u are jealous of ur twin man

2. Dont mind d prodogal son.
      He is jealous and greedy. Never sn sombody lik him. Pity those around him including d wife

3. @Ruby..Na only u get sense for dis matter.

4. Na Lola de fool this idiot.... Their mum will be weeping where ever she is now

5. Bad belle go kill Una! Lola, Lola, Lola everytime! Make Una leave d poor lady make she face n enjoy her marriage, husband n children! Haters!!

7. Nice one.

I don tire to type on top their matter.

8. Jude has replied by saying he is not Psquare mannager

9. Say gini? Biko all of them should enter house and SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!

10. They shud take several seats joor.

11. Marketing Strategy!

Free Advert

#PeterObiForPresident2019

12. Peter made sense in his response even though i'm not out to take sides btwn them.

Like he stated,each should have a personal goal and they can com together to make music.

Enough already from the Okoyes abeg. I wish them all the best.

13. This guy wants out badly. I don't see him coming back but watch how God go take fall him hand. Sooo full of himself. self-centered somebody..

1. I don't care for them in any way but how exactly did you cone about this?

14. All this there rat and cat fight,wish them all the best

15. Wetin you want make Jude talk again?

He's said that he's no longer managing Psquare.

Obviously, he's the bone of contention in this matter.

16. Lmaoooo at say something Jude.
    Mr P and Paul if u both like...break up. I am tired of both of you sending letters on social media wen u guys live in the same compound. I like the fact that all the wives are silent and not talking.

611 comment 2016

1. Why are you counting comments n keeping tab of them? So tacky!!

2. she is simply jobless!

17. I think this rift is real and not a PR

18. Who you for love before ?? Enough of these guys Stellz. Just wanna be in the news by all possible means.

19. Eeeee, abeg Jude dont talk o. Don't fall for this Stella's trap please. Whatever you have to say, go and tell your brothers. Social media wasn't created for trashing family matters.

20. Peter is so open unlike his snake brother paul.
    Paul always trying to paint peter black by protecting jude
    Good 4 them!
    I love peter.....

Enough already

1. @ Money Maker's Wife who ur hate help?

2. Maney maker's 1st wife20 March 2016 at 07:09

Who cares! Fuck them with their broke ass, they berra start investing and saving before they start losing those luxury cars and houses. Gotto make that payment every month niggas, yall keep tripping

21. I just knew that Paul of a guy was trying to gain public sympathy u see he even started the solo thing
    Tired of this issue jare.

1. Na so ur brain small reach? No be Peter dey do solo endorsement before? No be peter dey do Dance with peter alone? Did Paul complain? Now u wan yarn dust bcos u dey side peter..mind urself.

22. I dont accept this end time Psquare. Am tired of all these allegations and counter allegations. Wondering how this Psquare wil be performing on stage. It beter you people go your saparete ways. Goodluck to ur all but will follow Paul.

23. Enhen! Na so twins dey behave. See as Peter do like say him no notice the indirect sub Paul gave him in that yeye apology. Peter is a morw straight forward person. Stell's I doubt it's a publicity stunt. Biz is biz.....simple.

24. Peter i love this, thank you. #yourbigfan.

25. Imagine, Paul was even the first to go solo, floated his own record label, did not one but two singles and Peter didn't shout! Now Peter wants to do something for himself, he becomes the bad guy! Make una fear God ooo! Paul you are just plan hypocritical! Very manipulative! Using ur fans emotion to make Peter the bad guy! That is so not cool! You even captioned your IG post "all you want is family, love and care and Peter just want psquare"! Like seriously Mr rudeboy? So you are trying to trick us fan into believing that Peter hates Family eehh? Mr the good twin? Please stop your emotional blackmail. We see right through you! You and jude are simply very selfish! Even jude has his own record label, why is it a crime for Peter to do same? After cropping your brother pics out when this issue came to light you released a heavens mama cry song and claim you want family! Abeg filee! I know your type. It's obvious Peter has got a large heart, he is just extroverted hence appears brash! Love psquare all the same!

1. Dont say wut you dont kno.
      Peter started it with dance with Peter and Olympic thing. Go and get ur fact correct

2. All this phensic u took is for what? Smh!

3. Mofo..where were u when peter had endorsement with Olympia milk? Where were u when Peter was doing Dance with peter alone? So who went solo first?
      Ur hatred for paul has beclouded ur sense of reasoning..
      Peter has a large heart mbok? He dey feed u? Mr/Mrs voltron go and find food chop..Ur head no correct.

26. Imagine, Paul was even the first to go solo, floated his own record label, did not one but two singles and Peter didn't shout! Now Peter wants to do something for himself, he becomes the bad guy! Make una fear God ooo! Paul you are just plan hypocritical! Very manipulative! Using ur fans emotion to make Peter the bad guy! That is so not cool! You even captioned your IG post "all you want is family, love and care and Peter just want psquare"! Like seriously Mr rudeboy? So you are trying to trick us fan into believing that Peter hates Family eehh? Mr the good twin? Please stop your emotional blackmail. We see right through you! You and jude are simply very selfish! Even jude has his own record label, why is it a crime for Peter to do same? After cropping your brother pics out when this issue came to light you released a heavens mama cry song and claim you want family! Abeg filee! I know your type. It's obvious Peter has got a large heart, he is just extroverted hence appears brash! Love psquare all the same!

1. Paul, u're just a wicked sombori. Who no fear quite person no fit fear anybody again. Y are u blaming Peter when all this trash started with u. Wicked broda oshi, with a broda like u who needs an enemy?
      As for that una agbaya broda jude, Agbaya oshi that cannot bring his family together BIG SHAME on him. Mumu HOESHI

27. This is bad bad bad bad bad!

So you guys have gone solo for real?

Fly away peter, fly away paul!

Pigs would fly the day I'd download and listen to music from either one of you.

1. See why I love you.
      I totally hate their music
      I can never ever download their music. Just don't know why.
      I have never played their songs from my phone. Can't.
      Just can't.
      I certainly care less who is leaving who.
      Men behaving like shildren.

2. Come back peter, come back Paul..... Lol

3. Livie, I used to be fond of peter and paul,the twins.but I have never been a fan of psquare or their music.never played their music personally xcept I'm watching it on some music channel.my fondness for peter and paul has waned since their saga started.

28. That one?????mtchewww. Whatever rocks their boat.its how to make millions this ur I am cracking my brain for.

29. Stella u eh! You bi the baddest. Keep waiting for Jude.
    So Peter finally know how it feels and now advice Paul not to do same by bringing issues to the public! After all na una sang, do me.
    Paul seems to had told the truth and Peter explanations isn't convincing

30. I am done with Psquare. They are my fav but with all this display of immaturity I don't think I will like to listen to them anymore. Olamide is my next fav. Thank god he isn't a twin. #confusedmen

31. Fellow fans lets just accept that Psquare is dead and gone forever. Peter na u start all dis una social media drama. Prodigal
    !

32. Oh thank God Peter is finally calling it as it is! Kudos to his publicity team! Paul is such a slow poison! A manipulative thing! Very hypocritical! I hate such people! he rides on fans sympathy to make his brother Peter look bad! Just cos Peter is outspoken and extroverted doesn't mean he is bad! Paul is actually the one with ego and pride! Peter loves his brother Paul more, watch their interviews you can tell. Paul appears to have to sense of entitlement! They have been marginalizing Peter and there is absolutely nothing wrong in wanting to be his own man! Ana akogheri ka agasi na o Lola whereas na Paul and jude gang up things against Peter! Abeg rapunu Lola aka! U wanna use her connection but you don't like her! Who does that! Paul better reset your brain, we the sharp fans see right through your hypocrisy and emotional blackmail. Peter nwannem chukwu gozie gi! I know you got a large heart and loves your older brother and your twin brother! Make una patch things up! One love!

1. Lola welcome o

2. This is no funding lola but a sensible igbo chick! Lola is yoruba and obviously wouldn't write igbo so well inanu! I don't join in stupid mob mentality or useless tribal hate! I call it as I see it cos I wouldn't want same done to me!ahu eziokwu ekupughi bu ihe n'egbu Ndi igbo anyi! Rubbish!

3. This is no fucking lola but a sensible igbo chick! Lola is yoruba and obviously wouldn't write igbo so well inanu! I don't join in stupid mob mentality or useless tribal hate! I call it as I see it cos I wouldn't want same done to me!ahu eziokwu ekupughi bu ihe n'egbu Ndi igbo anyi! Rubbish!

4. This is no fucking lola but a sensible igbo chick! Lola is yoruba and obviously wouldn't write igbo so well inanu! I don't join in stupid mob mentality or useless tribal hate! I call it as I see it cos I wouldn't want same done to me!ahu eziokwu ekupughi bu ihe n'egbu Ndi igbo anyi! Rubbish!

5. This is no fucking lola but a sensible igbo chick! Lola is yoruba and obviously wouldn't write igbo so well inanu! I don't join in stupid mob mentality or useless tribal hate! I call it as I see it cos I wouldn't want same done to me!ahu eziokwu ekupughi bu ihe n'egbu Ndi igbo anyi! Rubbish!

6. No bi small thing. This Anon. 17.01 na real suspect

7. LoL.I swear you read my mind.lola is here in spirit and in body and on the comment too.

8. U be sharp fan for where? Biko mechie eze ure dia..Ibu mbaba dumb fan and tv join..Iti akwu.

9. Taaaaarrrhh. Which Lola? Could she have written the igbo so well, in spite the fact that she married an ibo guy???
      I'm the one.

Newly Janded

33. I'm tired of this people's gist!...

Nna mehn...
    Which kain mechanic wedding is this?..see how I wasted this my fine dress..
    Mtcheeeww...
    I'm leaving this place biko...

1. Hahahahahaha.

U for just tie hollandis and George oh(abi how dem dey spell am)

34. Oh thank God Peter is finally calling it as it is! Kudos to his publicity team! Paul is such a slow poison! A manipulative thing! Very hypocritical! I hate such people! he rides on fans sympathy to make his brother Peter look bad! Just cos Peter is outspoken and extroverted doesn't mean he is bad! Paul is actually the one with ego and pride! Peter loves his brother Paul more, watch their interviews you can tell. Paul appears to have to sense of entitlement! They have been marginalizing Peter and there is absolutely nothing wrong in wanting to be his own man! Ana akogheri ka agasi na o Lola whereas na Paul and jude gang up things against Peter! Abeg rapunu Lola aka! U wanna use her connection but you don't like her! Who does that! Paul better reset your brain, we the sharp fans see right through your hypocrisy and emotional blackmail. Peter nwannem chukwu gozie gi! I know you got a large heart and loves your older brother and your twin brother! Make una patch things up! One love!

35. Oh thank God Peter is finally calling it as it is! Kudos to his publicity team! Paul is such a slow poison! A manipulative thing! Very hypocritical! I hate such people! he rides on fans sympathy to make his brother Peter look bad! Just cos Peter is outspoken and extroverted doesn't mean he is bad! Paul is actually the one with ego and pride! Peter loves his brother Paul more, watch their interviews you can tell. Paul appears to have to sense of entitlement! They have been marginalizing Peter and there is absolutely nothing wrong in wanting to be his own man! Ana akogheri ka agasi na o Lola whereas na Paul and jude gang up things against Peter! Abeg rapunu Lola aka! U wanna use her connection but you don't like her! Who does that! Paul better reset your brain, we the sharp fans see right through your hypocrisy and emotional blackmail. Peter nwannem chukwu gozie gi! I know you got a large heart and loves your older brother and your twin brother! Make una patch things up! One love!

1. I heard from a reliable source dat lola connection can dig borehole .....

2. Oga just keep quite what do you know are you in the house with them.or are you in their minds to know. You are not a fan @all

3. Hw has he been marginalized. In fact how many songs have peter written or produced that are hits. In their last album all his song where terrible especially that "ije love"song

4. Heheheheheheee anon17:34. Respect!

36. Oh thank God Peter is finally calling it as it is! Kudos to his publicity team! Paul is such a slow poison! A manipulative thing! Very hypocritical! I hate such people! he rides on fans sympathy to make his brother Peter look bad! Just cos Peter is outspoken and extroverted doesn't mean he is bad! Paul is actually the one with ego and pride! Peter loves his brother Paul more, watch their interviews you can tell. Paul appears to have to sense of entitlement! They have been marginalizing Peter and there is absolutely nothing wrong in wanting to be his own man! Ana akogheri ka agasi na o Lola whereas na Paul and jude gang up things against Peter! Abeg rapunu Lola aka! U wanna use her connection but you don't like her! Who does that! Paul better reset your brain, we the sharp fans see right through your hypocrisy and emotional blackmail. Peter nwannem chukwu gozie gi! I know you got a large heart and loves your older brother and your twin brother! Make una patch things up! One love!

37. Stella you too like aproko.Instead of encouraging them to settle quietly you're here asking Jude to come out and reply.How does his reply concern you? So you can see something for your blog shey?I'm just in a good mood today, don't want to comment further.

38. Please these boys should rest biko

39. Me I love Peter tho! Truth be told psquare is Paul and Peter. Jude should step down and allow psquare be. This is not family association but business.

40. They still have a lot in mind
    Paul said "swallow your pride" is that an apology?
    See shades in peter's reply too. I believe there is more to this their fight. please settle it within your home because we are fed up. More bothering issues than yours. Enough!
    Do whatever pleases you as brothers

41. Peter is simply greedy, it all about money, Jude takes too much and he wants to be able to perform without sharing. Note from what paul said and what he also wrote he wants more money, doest want to share with Jude or paul but he knows he is nobody without psquare so he needs to hang on to the brand and then milk the brand by performing solo and eating alone.if I where paul I will bar him from performing any of the psquare songs. he has been planning it for a while but we will watch and see.
    Does he think we have short memory or are we dumb. He first had solo endorsement before paul had his own with NURIH that required a campaign song,to show he lacks intelligence how can you call a campaign song, a solo Abi did paul appear on the Olympic milk,advert with him.he is simply desperate to prove he is better than paul and that's d problem.

42. What's dis guy saying better calm down, life is one step at a time, you really think you are something what personal development, I just want to see how far you go, "there is an,adage that says " if you want to go fast travel alone, but if you want to travel far travel to gether"

43. Peter is simply greedy, it all about money, Jude takes too much and he wants to be able to perform without sharing. Note from what paul said and what he also wrote he wants more money, doest want to share with Jude or paul but he knows he is nobody without psquare so he needs to hang on to the brand and then milk the brand by performing solo and eating alone.if I where paul I will bar him from performing any of the psquare songs. he has been planning it for a while but we will watch and see.
    Does he think we have short memory or are we dumb. He first had solo endorsement before paul had his own with NURIH that required a campaign song,to show he lacks intelligence how can you call a campaign song, a solo Abi did paul appear on the Olympic milk,advert with him.he is simply desperate to prove he is better than paul and that's d problem.

44. Am tired of this gist, you guys should pack well.

45. Peter went solo first with dance with Peter were you guys blind and even the milk endorsement why was his brother not with him. The fight no be today he don dey. Peter wants to be the only famous;why is he talking about his twins achievement in which he has done more than that even before Paul started his own

46. Present twice...
    Officially I'm tired of Okoye brothers, abeg make dem comot make I c road