Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fuel Queue In Abuja...

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Fuel Queue In Abuja...

This a fuel queue in Abuja,it is longer than you can Imagine...

Can someone tell us the present situation in your location?

Where i am at there is nothing like fuel scarcity.

50 comments:

1. I'm just tired for Nigeria

1. As at yesterday in Nyanyan, the fuel queue at A.A Rano wasnt much.

2. We don't know what fuel scarcity is either.

3. In lagos o. My driver has been at the gas station since 2pm. Look at the time now. Not sure he's back yet. And no, I'm not exaggerating. Mshew

2. Lucky you. I've been home since Monday. Ain't got fuel to waste. There's no light too because NEPA is on strike. I heard NNPC too has joined. Just watching my diesel tank with side eyes. Its all I've got. Let me go and fill my gas before that one joins the scarcity.
    Some people are going on this 'boycott beef'movement.

1. The fuel queue in ph yesterday was hell ,I couldn't get fuel,the manager got upset and went home cos the queue was causing serious traffic.
      But I use my fine face deceive one guy,i noticed he got fuel and came out immediately. I had to give him that my wonderful smile and d dude was able to hustle 30l for me,I gave him my no (not my main line ) the dude called me in the evening and I didn't take the call,kikikikikikikikiki.

2. Buahahahahah @ gas going on scarcity

3. My DH says it's bad in the south south area too. He's there for work and he's complaining bitterly. Na wa o

3. It is really terrible here in Laos and has contributed to increase in traffic.
    I left home since 5am and I'm still not at work.
    I am just tired,
    which way Nigeria.

1. Abuja own better now, see display of law and order!
      I spent 3hours from Opebi roundabout to the airport. Crazy something!

4. It's even worst than this in Lagos
    Yesterday was crazy. No fuel,heavy traffic
    If you even see sef come and see queue
    Haven't seen the number of gallons I saw yesterday in one filling station
    It's no longer a childsplay

5. Stella abeg rest. We know dat dere is no fuel scarcity there....stop rubbing it in. I am in ph n deres scarcity. Mobil n total have long queues but other filling stations dont

411 comment 2016

6. Buhari, where is the change you promised Nigerians?

7. So i am lucky. Bought fuel yesterday on my way back from school. Although they refused to sell jerican for me. So i kukuma filled my fuel tank and left. Nigeria is all messed up. Walahi.

8. If you have fuel and still see an opportunity to buy better do so and store in your fridge sef because the way this thing is going toh.

1. Doppelganger fool. It is today I confirm you are a stupid idiot. Animal you are advising people to store fuel in their homes?
      I hope people know it is a lunatic talking to them

2. Hahaha.
      It's really getting worse by the day.

3. @Anon 10:00, why are you a bitter soul? Doppelganger is one of the smartest SDK BVs. She was only emphasizing a point and you did not get it.

9. Stella, we know na. We know...

10. In this country, we are our own enemies.
    Nupeng and Pengassan went on strike because of the unbundling of NNPC.
    How is the unbundling of the corporation affecting them if they are not thieves?
    They were not sacked, their salary is not stopped, yet they went on strike. For what especially?

I didn't even know Nepa was on strike because they kukuma no dey give us light before.

1. Was NLC "thieves" when they embarked on a nation wide strike in 2012 aka OccupyNig?
      If u don't understand something, don't try to sound smart!

2. Nepa own na hin pain me pass. We've been on diesel constantly. The heat nko? I just tire.

11. Nigeria which way? God have mercy.

12. My area is #140 per litre.
    It's not scarce here.
    #FROMCHANGETOCHAINS

13. We are our own enemies in this country.
    So Nupeng and Pengassan went on strike to protest the unbundling of NNPC.
    How is the unbundling affecting them if they were not sacked nor their salaries stopped?
    These people are the greatest thieves we have in this country.
    NNPC couldn't account for 42% of the revenue from crude oil sold last year.
    Yet, they want everything to continue same way.

I learnt Nepa too is on strike.
    Ha Hahahahhahahahaha.
    I didn't notice because there's no difference.

14. House stocked up stella...the situation is bad. The mosst essential nw is water nd food. Staying at home no school for nw. I do crochet holla me.

15. on a normal day there is serious traffic on addo/badore road,if u see it nw ehh,u go faint.it took me 3hrs to get from badore to ajah.sometin dat is supposed to be less than 30minutes.all because mobil was selling fuel.i taya for this country ooo

16. Nigeria is now a very hard place to live, worse government ever

17. It's a crazy situation in Abuja. I drive to nyanya to buy at more expensive rate without queue. I heard it's getting bad there too. It's really worrisome.

18. My area is even worse because alaye people no gree line to dey organised. Jonathan my ex president I miss you....you never allowed us suffer like this.

19. I'm in the queue opp NNPC towers by TOTAL that queue can shorten lifespan.Before I got here, I was at Area 11 TOTAL it started from AREA 11 into the end of Asokoro what hope do I have to get fuel there?

20. In Benin City. Isihor the queue is crazy and a litre goes for N140 been on the queue since 8am And it's not my turn yet

21. I wonder when we are going to come out from this messs.

22. Stella d scarcity is vry bad,i stayed on d queue for up to 2hours yesterday n when twas my turn they said the fuel was finished!then I knew my village people were monitoring me I can't wait to leave this country joor@least i'm sure they are not foreign witches#ThATcrazyEDOgirl

23. The queue at Nnpc Control round about, opp the cathedral m, irete road Owerri is crazy. Been on the queue since 6:30am.leaving now

24. Where I am black market sells for 250 per litre. Light has been steady for the past three days and am surprised

25. Everyone knows Lagos is synonymous with traffic. Look at that pic up there, the other Lane is so free. Here??? Ahhh!! Yesu! I was almost crying... gridlock! Commercial vehicles? Time to triple the fares.

26. I bought fuel for 170 this morning in Ph, Nigeria is in trouble.

27. Doppleganger upon all ur Ms Banker and ms Independent. You are still staying at d outskirts of lagos.
    I thot you will even be staying on d island. Move to civilized area of Lagos and wake up at a reasonable time. Not all dese ghetto ur living.
    Better start doing cheap runs, atleast manage and rent a room in Ajah, if you cant afford lekki.

1. I work in a bank now? Ah I keep learning something new about myself on this blog.
      Tomorrow I'd be a cheap runs girl standing at Allen.
      Please EPP me na, I can't afford those highbrow areas.

28. It's so bad here in Abuja, the filling stations refused to sell into jerry cans and generator tanks except cars and okadas. To make it worse no constant electricity and weather is hot

29. The same in Lagos. I bought for 120 naira on Tuesday.

30. #ChangeToChains#.
    There was #Goodluck#, came with prosperity and economic ease, but was chased away. Now #badluck# a son of #the bonds woman# who was & is highly acclaimed as the "Messiah"; now the chains & yoke on the people's neck. Very soon there will be queues to by rice, oil, flour. It happened in the eighties. Same scenario in who was & is in power and the moaning and groaning of the populace.
    Hmmm if the favor of God is not on the #shepherd# the flock will suffer.

Naija which way forward ? Naija pray oo.

31. My husband was in traffic for 2 hours for a trip that will take 15minutes. This was due to queue at Oando chisco roundabout Lekki

32. Thank Goodness I left Nigeria 2 weeks ago before all this mess started. See you guys in a few months when all is supposedly cool and calm ;) bringing my dollars to change too ;) ;)