Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gist That Might Shut Down Your Internet!!!

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Gist That Might Shut Down Your Internet!!!

HUH???? THIS IS REAL AND NOT MADE UP???

JESUS.....JESUS...JESUS!!!

176 comments:

1. Oluwaaaaaaaaaooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Haaaa! This explains d high HIV rate in SA. Them dey chop shit even for their church. They have come to ruin long throat Nigerian men who will in turn infect their wives.

3. I just googled the meaning of coprophilia... I cannot believe this
      Na wa oo

4. I just learnt a new word Coprophilia, nasty something

5. She's on Facebook, she lives in Nigera but is from southern Africa, maybe Zimbabwe. Gosh!!! Tufiakwa!!!

6. She's on Facebook, she lives in Nigera but is from southern Africa, maybe Zimbabwe. Gosh!!! Tufiakwa!!!

2. I didn't bother reading /zooming!
    No time 4 worldly aproko

1. I just saw her on fb nw... Angeline Itumeleng tueeehh

2. Stella dey dere na...this thing has been on for a long time. Instagram just made olosho work easier and the nasty things dey do ehn...u will mavel. Go to this webiate dedicated to exposing them www.tagasponsor.com
      Will send u some sef

3. Is she a bvn? Otherwise I dnt c anything in dis gist. Na normal parole for runs chick na.

1. I tire oooo see d way stella is shouting jesus in vein. I run open d post hoping is on celebrity bbuster

2. Hahaha abi oo.. I jump and pass for this one o.. This lady that isn't afraid if HIV, probably got Aids

3. As in I tire like say Na new thing!

4. This is from tag the sponsor, a website that sets up and exposes runs babes. It's amazing to see how far these girls go for $$$

4. Coprophilia = feaces? Some human are monkey & pig join together

1. Oooooh! Heard naija ladies now eat feaces in Dubai! But they can blow catarrh out of their child's nose with their mouth. Mshw

2. Whaaaaat??? Is that the meaning? Wonders shall never cease!!!

5. Ihe n'eme! Things are happening.

6. Hmmm when think you ve heard it all.
    This age is worse than sodom n G, wish sex can be wiped out in this damn generation.

1. Honestly,this age is worse that sodom and gomorah,I wish same too! Its over rated,make people just wake up see say dem holes don close back.

2. 1992????? That na pikin na!!

7. Omg! Wow!!!! Even with HIV. People are stupid

8. Sweet Jesus!
    What is cocrophilia abi crocodile?
    Nawa ooooooo
    Girls have gone far, and I'm here. Lmao...

But wait, even with HIV, she still agreed? How can you risk your health and anus for clothes/bags? WOW!
    And I just joined instagram and when I see the display of material things, I'm almost tempted to call my dad and tell him one or two truths...lol
    I don't envy no one mehnnn...

1. It's a fetish involving shit... Maybe they eat shit of the Guy shits on them... Anything involving shit though

2. So people are not scared of HIV?
      Girls have really gone far mehn!
      Lol @ my anus is virgin

3. Quickie,you're just joining instagram? Why gurl??? You've been missing all the fun mehn!!! HIV is the new cough and cattarh in SA...lol.

4. Just knowing what that word means is making me sick already #runstothecupboardtogetantisickness#

5. Hahaha, Sassy, the zeal wasn't there o.

6. Aren't gay guys angels? Lol

7. Gay guys are angels indeed! This things are everywhere now;we don't get to hear them because the media has not given it prominence in their reportage compared to homosexuality. What of s & m nko???

9. All for 15k dolls😳😳😳😳
    Holy shit!!!!🏃🏼 the end is really near.

1. Which end? No b person sale her daughter for 50k ? Nothing jor. Her life her body. I can't judge her cos she ain't using anyone for ritual!

10. Hoe's everywhere.
    They even mention HIV fear no grip them.
    I'm guessing the girls are s/Africans by d names, not sure.
    That is how these useless men will be going round infecting dere wives with all sorts.

1. South gini..... She lives in Lagos Nigeria
      Check her Facebook- Angeline Itumeleng

2. Itumelang is a Sotho name. Sotho are found in Botswana Lesotho Zimbabwe and South Africa because theybare Southern Bantu. This face is not of Southern Bantus

3. Na wah o!

Going through her timeline, I'm not shocked.

She must buy a car by the end of the year na.

Nwa 1992 o, and already living like this.

4. Na Southie girl, living in Lasgidi

5. Checked her fb. She isn't and doesn't live in naija. She's obviously SA. She even writes in an SA language. A very broke desperate looking girl with a daughter.

6. She doesn't live in Lagos anything. She used that to fool people like you. She's not Nigerian and doesn't live in Nigeria

7. Don't foreigners live in Nigeria again? She's South African fronting Nigerian.Check her family on facebook, and confirm from there.

11. The hustle is real 😂😂😂😂😂😂can u just imagine

12. OK their lives their business.
    Next please.

13. At least He aint a necrophiliac.
    Oloriburuku.

1. Una no read 1992 biko nu???
      Abi na my eyes ni?

2. J.Ice,the age tire me o.

14. So she's ready to eat the shiit of someone who has hiv but can't gave sex with him without condom...

The things girls do for money. So with 15k dollars she would let someone rip her anus open and also eat his

the world is coming to an end
    End time girl

15. I get that girls hustle but I cnt deal with this. Haaaaa, this is crazy.

1. A 24 year old girl. This life don spoil.

2. 23 actually, she'll be 24 in May.

3. Eat shit? SHIT???? And even allow anal sex? Lol. The hustle is real. I wish her well

16. This is the End times. We will keep seeing worse.
    May God help us

17. Jehovah,what won't I hear,....this world is coming to an end oooooo

18. Omg omg...the life of an IG slut.Willing to sleep with Someone with HIV for a couple of bags and fake hair.

19. Uwa emebiele.
    I hv started praying 4 my children ooh. Jehovah.biko oh.

20. Hehehehehe...
    I just googled coprophilia, I guess we learn every day.
    But, that's just nasty.

Meanwhile, where are the parents of these girls...?

21. To say I'm shocked won't do it...Crophi WOR??? Faints

1. Aunty biko,don't faint oooo;before your corpse will arouse some pple.lwkmd

22. Ladies Biko if u suspect ur husband cheats....CLOSE UR LEGS PERMANENTLY TILL FURTHER NOTICE.....Sleeping with him to satisfy him and keep ur home does not mean he is gonna stop fucking cheap hoes like this....This is just an example, hoes are everywhere fucking even HIV infected men......U don't wanna risk ur life cos u r married to a man- whore.
    Save ur lives.....Live for ur children.....you deserve to reap the benefits of your labor....you deserve better......Close those legs now!

1. My dear!!! I am speechless o. The holes they put their pipes in and bring back home to put in their wives.

2. Thank you so so much,women pls protect ur selves ooooo............

3. Hahaha! Sorry! You guys comments just cracked me up! Poor man can't afford this kind of lady so na rich man meet be this! Only God knows how many politicians have slept with this girl! Even celebrities are not safe too

23. Which one is coprophila again abasi mbok, hian. It aunt breaking no internet if its true sef, for a young girl to accept to this then dem no send you at all

24. Jesssuuu kristi lori calvary!!!!!!! *faints*

25. Why cover the potential customers identity and leave hers? She is obviously from South Africa so it doesnt even make sense that they tried to cover the nationality on her passport. Young girl that has her whole life ahead of her...see how she is tuning it for chicken change of 15k dollars when she can make more than that without selling her body if she sets her mind to it. May God hep us.

1. Nope....She is Nigerian
      Check her FB -Angeline Itumeleng
      She's probably from Plateau state with dat surname

2. 15kUSD is not chicken change and you sef know

3. Go to face book. She lives in Lagos o!! Na all this Northen girls o from middle belt

4. She is from South Africa,but lives in Nigeria. She has a daughter.

5. She might be a south african living in Nigeria.

6. Nope she is not Nigerian l! Look at her bio data in her passport. Probably comes to Lagos to do her asewo work. Even check her pictures on Facebook

7. She's not Nigerian o. From SA. Just claiming naija.

8. She's not a Nigerian, from South Africa.... she lives in lagos Buh travels a lot

9. No be only plateau. Anonymous know know Wey no know anything. She's not Nigerian!

10. Check the facebook again, Anony 15:33. She's Southern African obviously fronting Naija babe for "business purposes".

11. Lmao mumu she's South African... I lived in sa for a bit.

12. The passport is valid for 10yrs n can't be Nigerian bcos Naija passport expires in 5yrs

26. Who are these ones again?

27. Why the Jesus Jesus?
    He didn't send them on this nauseatingly degrading errand now....... This is the means by which the flashy girls of instagram keep up, so no surprises here.

The miracle about them is they would hook a superficial fool in marriage and come mouthing out at the "good girls". Abeg, this lifestyle makes no sense at all......Anal plus Hiv.......Creepy stuff.

This strong minds needed to build empires and conquer the world is wasted on cheap runs and degrading acts.......LHM.

1. They hook the kind of men they sleep around with..

At the end of the day, after marriage, they spend sleepless night wondering where their husband dick is at the moment or his current location

2. And pastors don't sleep around?? Lmao

28. Who dem b o???,decoders oya.

29. All for money. Root of all evil! Answereth all things!

30. Chai!

People are soooo dumb!

Dummkopfs!

Just negodu!

I'm sure he sells girls the 'Dormant HIV' line, and they buy it.

There's nothing like dormant HIV, people. You either have HIV, or you don't.
    Granted, some people are very religious with their medication, thereby, drastically reducing their viral load.

As long as the virus is still replicating, the person will always test positive to HIV. And the person will also be able to infect others, through fluid. Only difference is that their body will fight the physical effects of the disease, as opposed to other sufferers who aren't really serious with their medication.

Then, talking about coprophilia; that's sick, sick, sick.

Totally insane.
    Infact, this person needs more than HIV medication. He needs a mental institution, him and the lady both.

Who the heck gets turned on by faeces?
    Are they Hitler's descendants?

Ewwww!

Lord have mercy!!.

And then, they come back, with disease filled bodies, and lots of money, and designer garbs.
    I refuse to be them, or envy people like this, ra ra.

1. They full instagram decieving the gullible. All because of the love of money and material things. Just negodu. Tufiakwa.

2. You don rush go Google now come de form like sey na you Sabi pass @ hitler's descendants. Yimu

3. People with HIV that are good with their medication and lifestyle, ie those whose have become dormant can test negative for HIV with a swab, undectable. It's possible, I have seen it happen. It doesn’t mean they are HIV free though.

4. Diamond White na copy and paste mofo na

5. Why are commenters this daft???who doesn't Google ???

31. Na wa! Who are these desperate sellers? Hustle is real. Gender equality.

32. I don't get it. What are they talking about? ?
    Plus not interested.

33. Them plenty na...girls will do anything to look big and post pics on IG...follow tagthesponsor

34. Things girls do since 1991

35. See what some ladies has reduced themselves to. One was sitting beside me in a brt going to lagos island and she was smelling shit shit. Am sure her anus was leaking. I just covered my nose with my handkerchief . Umuazi ogwugwu oge. Tufiakwa.

1. Lwkmd! 'Umuazi ogwugwu oge'

I almost peed in my pants reading this.

2. Or she had a runny stomach and no where to poo. Don't always think the worst of people.

3. Madam u sef dey enta BRT?? Ohk, I hv decided nt 2bliv anytyn pple say on ds blog..

4. Anon 16.03 yes i entered brt to avoid traffic. Traffic for that side by 6pm no be for here. If you doubt try go that side by 6pm you go know how far. Moreover, Those people wey dey enter brt,no be human being them be abi them get category of people wey dey enter brt?

Anon 15.55 i hear u.corrections taken.

White diamond #shinesteeth

5. I laff in English. Sexiest mother in brt bus. True confession

6. She enter brt, na crime?

7. Na wa oh! So all the abuse wey una dey abuse for this blog, u dey enter Bus? 😲Hmm.... okay oh! Let me not forget to thank God for my life everyday. Can't even remember when last I entered trekked off the treadmill.

8. Whats wrong with brt? Look at this people. Hahahaha. U think say to stay for traffic na small thing? I have entered brt i mean the neat one and i am VERY proud to say it. Very proud. Its nt meant for poor man alone. Atleast with brt nothing like hold up. Any way why am i even explaining my self to u all. Its this una attitude that pushes people into living a fake life and not being contented with what they have. In schl, there is always a brt that takes students to ikorodu, iyana ipaja exactly by 4pm or 4.30pm so any day i have lectures from 8am to 6pm cos most of our lecturers do fix their lectures by 3 to 5pm or by 4 to 6pm. I will have to follow brt and tell my driver to go once he drops me at the schl premises . I am a family woman, i have three kids and i have to make sure my family comes first and i dont want to go home late at night and see my kids sleeping without eating or my hubby going to bed without eating cos not all men are good in the kitchen. But With brt i will be home before 8pm but if its with my car it will be by 9pm or 10pm. Once its 4pm that yaba heading to ikeja is always blocked talk more of dokpemu. So i have to plan it to be easy for me and make sure my family is intact and my kids are well taken care of. I dnt need a house help so i have to plan it to be easy for me. To Be a mother and also schooling coupled with lagos traffic is not easy. Hope u all can take a several seat. Believe me or doubt me, thats una palaver. My family first, my career second then wordly things third. Thats how i role. Kapish!!!

9. They make money so check well u didn't meet any one of them

10. Sexy woreva u call urself, just sharap dia. U said u owe no one an explanation but u ended up typing ur life history to convince d same ppl..choose a struggle u complexed caricature. I just dey laff. U ended up saying ur driver drops u bla bla.. trying to say u r a big woman but choose brt. Who cares? Keep trying too hard u hia. I can deduce from d way u write on dis blog that u av inferiority complex. If u like deny till tomoro u are very shallow. In ur bid to sound real ur true self is exposed. Go yansh down abeg

36. She doesn't mind HIV??? Stella l follow you shout Jesus

37. What did I just read???? It's this for real?

38. Abeg who are these people? Chai chai chai.

39. Whats about this sex that makes men want to sell their birth right and life for? its really disgusting and annoying. After the 15mins 20mins...1hr.sex...then what? will he feel fulfilled? Abeg commot jor

40. Hmmmmm,see u Stella,wat have u seen.U need to see the full chat and I tink by then u will be marvelled. This is just a tip of d chat.

41. Na wa,they don use that one destiny finish

42. What the hell is this? Yuck!

43. @least the man revealed his status. Things be happening

44. What women can do for money!! I dnt judge anyone again becos me wen good, married as a Virginia who E help?? Hubby still cheats with girls like these so what da fuck! Wish I lived it all and made my dough E 4 no dey pain me abeg! !

1. Ehya...This is why I intend to rock my singlehood to stupor, until Le boo arrives

2. It's not late to cheat on him abeg...don't be stupid!

3. Sorry Madam, u don enter one chance with ur hubby. Stay safe, diseases be flying around like aeroplanes

4. Sorry Madam, u don enter one chance with ur hubby. Stay safe, diseases be flying around like aeroplanes

45. She is stupid!
    If you follow tag the sponsor, this is how they catch hoes!
    This is not even grotesque! Some will ask if they poop on u!
    This girl is crazy! Upon hearing Hiv, she no even run.
    What the love of money will cause!!
    15k benjys is sure a lot of money.. But for anal and crocophilia (or whatever the name is) ewwww!
    See even send her id!! Lmaoo!

46. Nawa ooo,so many pepo carry oria mmiwu dey waka up & down.So u trust condom dt much.U want 2 exchange ur virgin Anus wit Anal cancer 4 15Kdollars.I nwekwa obi akpo meeehn

47. Mobile-friendly - Coprophilia (from Greek κόπρος, kópros—excrement and φιλία, philía—liking, fondness), also called scatophilia or scat (Greek: σκατά, skatá-shit), is the paraphilia involving sexual arousal and pleasure from feces.

651 comment 2016

48. Stella stop shouting Jesus please
    hHe is how girls hustle up for the gram
    Instagram has taken whorism into a new different level. The wanting to flaunt what their father didn't give them or what legit money didn't afford them is real..

If you are on Instagram and naive you would be wondering if you serve a different God from them. Because you won't see them with any job or business but they are living the life off a married man who prolly has aids

1. As in!!!! Them plenty for this Lagos.

49. It's her life and she has chosen the path she wants to walk in.

50. If you have not read the gist, plz zoom the chats and read. It really worth the time. I checked her profile on Faceboook Angeline ltumeleng and I was shocked seeing the lady.

51. If you have not read the gist, plz zoom the chats and read. It really worth the time. I checked her profile on Faceboook Angeline ltumeleng and I was shocked seeing the lady.

1. For the very first time I was shocked to my marrow and had to check her out on FB.some of her Posture in her FB pix says it all. I have NEVER bother to check anyone or their stories on FB but i had to on this own.
      This is terrible.

52. This is how south africans are... very very dirty.. trust me stella if u want real jist I will give you.. Nd the nigerian men are very stupid.. sleeping around with these girls that have hiv.. as ugly as she is.. All this I knw for fact because I live in joburg.. na so Dem be

53. Coprophilia 1st time am hearing the word. Why is it that it's all these crazy psychos that do have money to entice bitches to do their bidding

1. Them send the bitches dia? them out rope for their neck? Abeg if ya doing runs do classy runs. This is just shit! The most degrading ever.
      (Oya all of you come and line up and abuse your generation)

54. The things people do for money tho! Smh

55. I just think this man is testing the level of desperation of these girls.. and boom))) hers is off the chart damnit

56. Stella I checked up the madam_chrissie she is pimping on Instagram and what I saw is private account followed by peterpsquare.......na so so.

57. And she's a mum o.

58. If this one go hook person husband and infect am with HIV...men should be careful o, her facebook acct is still on for advertising "business"

59. Lol ashewoss. So this is how they operate. And later they will say don't judge girls that sleep with old and married men for money. Smh. What country are these hags from anyway? They look like the diallo girl that has wizkids second baby

60. To d lady saying she is from Nigeria, u r wrong.she is from SA probably lives in Lagos, Nigerian passport expires after 5yrs not 10yrs

61. Whether she lives in Nigeria or not, she is from South Africa. The nationality on her passport starts with an S not N.

62. Never heard of a Nigerian passport from 2014 to 2024 looks like a fake story designed to get attention

63. Then when her ass starts leaking,they will start running from pillar to post for help to do one or two surgeries.

Hearing he has HIV,she said ok like HIV is malaria or mild headache. Its so sad. Enjoy the hermes and Gucci bags. Last last,na TB Joshua she go run to for healing. Hiss.

1. Or even stella's blog for surgery money.

64. Has it occurred to you guys that the reason she accept such a date is because SHE TOO is HIV positive ...it is posssibly the reason why she no mind

65. Abeg wats so sexy ad seductive about eating someone's shit.

66. Abeg wats so sexy ad seductive about eating someone's shit.

67. Her life, her woes. Plus using condom is safe.so people with HIV should not have sex again abi? But that shit part i jump and pass

1. Condom can tear...i have been a victim on several occasions even though it was with my dh. So don't rely on condom protecting you from HIV. What about bodily fluids, sweat, saliva etc.

68. Wow what girls will do for money. I cam across this classy Nigerian lifestyle and fashion site. It's the classiest Naija site I have seen on the web. www.styleravenigeria.com. Check it out.