Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Juliet Ibrahim Marks Her Birthday With Stunning New Pictures Inbox x

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Juliet Ibrahim Marks Her Birthday With Stunning New Pictures Inbox x

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim is a year older today March 3rd and in Appreciating the day,she has released these lovely photos for your eyes only.....

She will be celebrating the birthday in grand style on the 12th of March.

69 comments:

1. Okwa nka,ka m na afu IFA...but she is still bae

2. Her puffed face looks like a castrated he goat.

3. Jamie Bond Lannister3 March 2016 at 18:59

Juliet Ibrahim, I met u at the airport the other day, I was shocked cos u were finer that all your pictures put together. And u weren't even wearing make up, smh. Borrow a leaf from lolaa omotayo,Peter psquares wife. U guys just need minimal or no make-up/dressups. Fire ur make up aartist by the way. Over contouring your natural slim face and all. Fire her Asap!

4. Jamie Bond Lannister3 March 2016 at 19:00

Juliet Ibrahim, I met u at the airport the other day, I was shocked cos u were finer than all your pictures put together. And u weren't even wearing make up, smh. Borrow a leaf from lolaa omotayo,Peter psquares wife. U guys just need minimal or no make-up/dressups. Fire ur make up aartist by the way. Over contouring your natural slim face and all. Fire her Asap!

2. She could pass as a transgender in some of the photos.
    Happy birthday Juliet.

1. Like the 7th photo.
      Looking like Jasmine Guy in some of the pics too.

Happy birthday Juliet.

2. Why do they release new photos in their birthdays? Do they transform overnight facially or physically? I don't understand this trend, birthday party pics is very much okay than releasing random new pics for birthday

3. Closet Maheeda
      Happy birthday.

3. Looking aged and fine, truly women fade over time and I am not hating but I know this

1. You are right anon, old age is taking its toll on her charm gradually.

Those wigs??? hideous!!!

4. Nah baby going blond ain't 4 u. HBD. Cute pix btw.

5. Happy birthday to her

And what is this Inbox I keep seeing all the time?

6. And this is just 3rd?. she really sent you a full album.happy birthday to her in adv.

Now i'm out. see you later.

7. She shouldn't have bothered exposing the Things Fall Apart boobs.

8. I don't know what we are to do with these pictures.

9. Makeup looks cheap for a celebrity.
    Seems she keeps her eye-shadow near a kitchen sink, it looks wet.
    The dark part of her hair revealed underneath the blond weave... MBA!
    Happy bday in adv.

10. Hope she is not the one breaking people's home. She is fine. Juliet go back to Ghana. Dino says no more foreign wife. Go back and stay in your country

11. Yeye dey smell..
    Must you expose those fallen heroes???? Mtchwwwwwww!!!!!!
    Hbd all the same.

12. And the person who did her makeup would be like I am a professional MUA shey?

This ain't nice enough.

13. I don't like any of the pictures. She is looking very old and seems to be trying too hard for someone that is naturally beautiful. Happy Birthday all the same.

14. Not hating but what's so special here? Next biko.

15. She's beautiful but in a rough way. Why does she wear so much makeup?It makes her look unsure of her beauty.

16. I seriously believe that when Stella says 'stunning' with some of these types of posts, she does it with 'tongue in cheek''.

these are pictures of a lady who is naturally quite pretty but has downplayed that with too much 'dress up' and too much flash: there's just too much going on": black lipstick, blond weaves, etc etc!!

and before someone says 'hater'...: when you put it in public, you're inviting public feedback!!!

17. Very beautiful. Happy birthday to her.

18. Happy birthday in advance to her.

19. Pls fire your photographer and makeup artist!

20. Shes getting older and has put on so much weight.

21. Shuuu!
    The pics too much na.
    But this lady is so so pretty
    HBD Julie bebe

22. Fine woman..happy birthday.

She looks so different in most.

23. Choi! See barney! Person wey dey chop dis one dey 'chop' beta thing jare! If u get dis kind woman, u fit develop low sperm count o...b'cos na steady 'chopping' every now & then. Kai!

*Ghanaman signing out*

24. *Rubs my eyes,looks again*
    Is It me or my Eyes???

Ha!No Comment!

25. Good luck to her.

I hope she doesn't over use that stuff to avoid excess burn.

26. Happy birthday beautiful Julie..

I prefer when u smile.

27. Why this torture of pasting her pictures on d homepage? you for allow me click on the post (if i want to) to view all the pictures na.

As i dey scroll down to read another post, my hand dey pain me.

28. How old is she,I like some pics more than some

29. Nice.Over editing dey worry the pictures sha.

30. Orobo u are already white stop applying cream to look whiter . Happy birthday

31. Hawt babe! But just not feeling the pictures sam sam! Happy Born pretty Juli!

32. Juliet don old o,kai lookijg so old .

33. Why are these average mixed race women called beautiful in Nigeria. Noone would notice her on the streets of London. She is not stunning just fair.

34. Juliet looks beautiful, but dis shoot is just off.
    For one she has big thighs, instead of going half naked she cld have worn some sexy jeans or leggings to cover up d thighs.
    You cant ever see Omotola wear a jacket with little or nothing underneath bcos she also has hips.
    Juliet dere is nothing wrong with knowing ur body type and how to dress it. Everyone mustn't be slim. Some of us get breast and hips, but dressing it well makes you look classy instead of trashy.

35. Happy birthday julliet.

36. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HER AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.

37. She looks like a drag in most of the pix. HBD sha.

38. Hope she's a year wiser too. Heard Juliet will sleep with anything or anyone that is ready to foot her bills. Rich Nigerian married men are her interest

1. Too much fucking has made her to age fast

39. She doesn't look good. And she is aging so fast.

40. Her Olympus can never rise again