Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lecturer Called Out For Victimising Student...

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Lecturer Called Out For Victimising Student...

This is a call out ......

105 comments:

1. More of these lecturers shud b called out. Way to go Kemmie.

2. Let me go back and read carefully again cuz I can't just stand this

Mc pinky

3. To say we were shocked would be to say the least. That stupid man is a terrorist and even after I had left school, my sister that is even in Law department had one crazy student victimisation story to tell about him or another.
      He charges up like a lion during exams and deals with people that don't respect him( ie Roger).
      Those other female lecturers, it was quite a pity. KeMmie was wrongly advised she should have held the idiot on his Jugular until justice was done. He practically made sure all his fellow lecturers from the other department failed her in different courses. If these issues were treated as a developing story, she would have her answer booklet presented and remarked by an independent lecturer in another uni.

4. Had similar case,carryover was the issue, the crazy lecturer kept stealing my scripts, so every semester I always had 3 or 4 missing scripts including his course and he was examination officer. He was obsessed abt me and everyone knew but no one could help. Even when other lecturers pleaded on my behalf he gave them assurance that all was well. I added an extra semester and when I confronted him, he said even if he allows me to go,that I can not meet my mates anymore, coz they've sent list to nysc for mobilisation,I made sure I gave him the length of my tongue,and he reported to me to our weak Hod,i was forced to write an apology letter. Had to register for another semester, all because of a 200level course. I cried prayed and fasted,just few weeks later he requested money from a friend for that same course, and she requested for his account number, so she made payment and took to the teller as evidence to school task force. All is history! His name was published in one of the national daily newspaper, senior staff dismissed for gross misconduct after 30years of service.

5. I was 13 ears in a boarding school. My commerce teacher wanted to disvirgin me by all means and I knew nothing abt sex. He used a female teacher to lure me and when I refused, the victimisation I faced was terrible. The female teacher fought or rather came to the hostel to beat me up. I was suspended from school for 2 weeks and when I got home, my dad took over the case. The rest is history cos they saw pepper.

6. Did she say "his names ARE????"

OK bye

7. You close to a sadist,so in this girl's harrowing experience,all you can pick out is that blunder. Pathetic!!

2. Some lecturers are just something else. Nawaoo!!!

1. This is cruel...how would a lecturer beat a student with belt in a UNIVERSITY..

I can't wait to graduate...i'm just swallowing all the victimization from this my lecturer..i would so expose him,i just dey wait patiently.

2. These people need to be dealt with. When a lecturer picked on me in my 2nd year I was miserable till I talked to my sister and she told me i should pretend I want to play ball and hear his terms. The man was the churchy type so I was shocked when he wanted to rush me inside his office. I told him when I have an A in his course then he can have me. Stupid man after dashing me an A in first semester he called I told him haba chillax. Na so I fail second semester o. God purnish devil when I went to write carry over he had been changed as the lecturer for that course. Na so I take pass o with my ikpu intact.

3. @fab mum always read to understand. Always typing rubbish...

3. Na wa. You took too long to call this man. Kemmie you made a mistake, so you dont know where cult boys are or where agberos are to deal with him.

It is late, the man will not talk. women been enemies of themselves, so no woman lecturer can support you in your fight.

1. Cult boiz...na this kin lecturers get cult boys as their friends..

I remember one lecturer that was vicitimizing my friends and i,one day he came to me and said ‘so you take my name to your church and pray ba,i know...’ i was a bit surprised..he just laughed and pass

4. Before I say anything I'll like to ask if she took permission from the lecturer before leaving the hall to get a table?? Because she stated that the questionaires were already shared before she left to get a table for her seat. So did she tell the lecturer where she was going to and why she was going out of a lecture hall?? Where I graduated from, once questionaires are shared you can't leave the hall again even to urinate unless you want to forfeit the exams..

That been said, he went to far flogging her and breaking her phone. And yes bold 2 was worth thay pick 2011 and I can't imagine how she felt. Why flog her with belt like she was your slave?? That is very wrong and she should have addressed this case then and not let it slide especially the beating part..

Lecturers are known to fail those who get on their bad sides that's why students tread with caution. The only time you can't be messed with is if you are exceptionally brilliant thay the whole school knows about, then it would be a problem.

I wish all that could change but then it's going to be a while. Taking money to give students uncredited marks is even more annoying. You will see someone you studied more than who wasn't in class at all getting better marks than you because they sort their ways thru. Or those who go about to sleep with said lecturers in their office and hotel rooms

May God help those who are still in school

1. You've said it all. Thumbs up.

Let the authorities look into the pending case.

On campus, na who Jack na I'm serious. Who pass na I'm know book. Shikena.

Loving my exam formula:I read in Igbo language and write in English. Me and you will be dragging the score points. Lecturers got nothing on my case. Wicked lecturers tormenting innocent students.

2. True fabmum, sgmhe shuda told him before leaving but he shouldn't av adressed the issue by beating n seizing her phone..#JUSTICEMUSTBESERVED

3. Also..she wrote ‘while he was flogging me my phone dropped ’.. Are phones allowed into the exam hall..cos she was begging to be let into the hall...meaning if she was allowed...would go in to the hall with her phone.

4. Also..she wrote ‘while he was flogging me my phone dropped ’.. Are phones allowed into the exam hall..cos she was begging to be let into the hall...meaning if she was allowed...would go in to the hall with her phone.

5. Yes, ur fones r allowed as long as u ain't using it. @fab mum read to understand please.

6. Read to understand what please?? Did I question why she had a phone or why asked if she left the hall with permission. Because I don't believe one will take permission and still have issues with the lecturer. You should read to understand

Stop looking for reasons to attack my opinion. We can't have the same

7. Fab mum in the hustle n bustle of moving people around,going back to get a table is understandable whether or not she took permission. When she explained that she was moved from another class and had to go get a table, any reasonable lecturer would allow her in rather than flogging her. Is it a secondary school?
      Chai! I love UI ..that exam will not hold. HOD will hv to come in. Cos that lecturer is likely to be suspended. Theres no bully there

8. Don't mind this mumu fab mum asking stupid questions.....u think she will be stupid to just walk out to get papers like that after questionnaires are shared....stupid lecturer, these types were mostly cult boys in uni

5. Wow! It Is not fair what the lecturers did to her, in this present age of social media awareness things you did will come back to haunt you .
    But this Lady sha, she really kept this grudge o.
    When I was in my 300l in Delsu thi particular lecturer was on my case, he really showed me pepper. For the three sessions he taught me I kept having Fs and at best Es, and he taught at least 2 or more courses per semester, is own was.. you would be the one to pay for the hotel, he would have sex with you and you would still have to sort him, I even lied that I was almost getting married and I have a child, he didn't want to hear it, those bad grades affected my results. I remember thinking if I was given a gun or if I had supernatural powers I would take his life without thinking twice. I hated him so much.
    That was over 4years ago, I don't think I even hate him anymore. Unfortunately for those that do evil, not everybody forgets.

1. Pele. God can still work out a marvelous destiny for you with those grades.

2. Lol thanks XP.
      That was my 1st BSc and it wasn't too bad.but I doubt I will use that degree.

6. GOD BLESS YU KEMI, GOD BLESS YU KEMI, I WISH ALOT MORE PPLE WILL COME UP ND SPEAK UP........XO MANY LADIES VE GONE TRU THIS PHASE ND YET DIDNT SAY A WORD, SO MANY OF DZ LECTURERS RE MOVING FREELY, FEELING COOL WITH THEMSELVES..........................HE SHUDNT GO UNPURNISHED AT AL...

1. My dear ehn, I saw Oba in my time. It was an elective course called public administration by one Mr Clem in abraka. The course was a 300 level elective course so the man comes to oleg campus to take d course. In my 3rd year the man failed me cos he said I and my friends laughed at him when he was driving.... hian!
      I wrote it the next year even after his best friend then begged him (UNCLE Elidad God bless your soul) he still failed me in my 4th yrs. When I got to my final year I had jurisprudence that same day with d course I hurriedly let d jurisprudence hall to his hall. When I got to his hall they said I needed pencil to shade (first time in history) I hurriedly ran to get pencil by the time I came back, answer sheets were finished. I was asked to shade on d question paper. I even wrote my name boldly on the question paper but still he failed me. I went to abraka to see my script he said I never wrote d exames and rubbished me in d presence of the fellow lecturers but what was my name doing at the exam register if I didn't write d exam. I cried, I begged cos my mates were going to law school and I wasn't but everything ended in praise because eventually he had to wave the course for me o and though I didn't go to law school with my mates, I had a better result in law school than those who went before me. I pray I have enough money to train my children outside nigeria

7. Replies
    1. All people should be allowed to bear arms in Naija. This kain rubbish go stop immediately!

2. Thank God for some good female lecturers though. I can never forget how a lecturer almost ruined my life in LASU! That's why I still respect Dr Opeifa, very good man.

8. She is even speaking all this from yankee?! Her first flop was when she dropped the case despite having a "connected father".

1. So she shd rather come home and speak? How does been in Yankee affect this?
      Smh*

9. I felt so bad reading this. For goodness sake why should a lecturer inflict bodily harm on a student? Is she your child? Na wah o.

10. Very pathetic,this is a daily occurrence in our universities. May justice prevail and may God be the avenger for all such victims.

11. Replies
    1. You probably haven't studied in a Nigerian university.

2. It's not, she was my course mate and I bear witness to this

3. @ Charles E, I am sure the lecturer in question is ur brother. The way lecturers oppress students in Uniabuja is something else. Kemmie thanks for exposing him. I wonder why lecturers will be acting like they are God.

12. I read 2 the end...
    Please kemmie deal with him mercilessly, I don't want to hear his own side.
    If it means locking him up 4 the rest of his life, so be it.
    I can so relate to your story....
    Rubbish.

13. Nigerian women will seat in that panel and victimise a young girl being mistreated by a male lecturer. Using a belt to flog a student na wah.

1. And you believe her "connected dad" let the case go despite him using a belt on his daughter.? I seriously have my reservations with this story. Something might have happened, but definitely not the way she has painted it. In any case, let the lecturer, the Dean and other lecturers involved state their case too. Their integrity is at stake.

2. Later they will say they want equal rights. We haven't gotten there yet as women so we should just shut it

3. Chikito shame on you bloody slut....your mother us a failure for birthing a fool like you. Bastard, how dare u vomit what u just typed here.....ewu, dog...may u always be treated like a rag by Everyman you meet

14. After how many years?

If I call out a lecturer from Australia who go hear me?

Kemmie just wants to trend abeg.

1. Exactly. Checked her profile, she is even close padi of ese Walters of coza fame.

2. You are an idiot

3. Nawao for some female folks! A female is hurt here, narrating her ordeal with a bad lecturer and you are here accusing her of telling a false story! Its either you are the lecturer in question or the dean! Anyone who supports evil, may God return such to them IJN, Amen.

4. Kemi, I salute ur courage for calling out this unfit pig of a lecturer.

U see u applied wisdom. He who runs away from battle lives to fight another day.

This useless Adams lecturer will pay heavily for all the pain him and his friends caused u back then.

I encourage u to reopen up the case.
      Petition the Nigerian Union of Teachers.

By the time u are thru with him, his lecturing days will be over.

These evil men of the devil are all over our tertiary institutions.

I salute u Kemi u have done well.
      Justice served is justice fought for. It doesn't even matter if it's 10 years.

Welldone dearie.

15. All these kinda of stupid lecturers are everywhere. Nasarawa state uni almost all there lecturers are the worst esp dept of English, from dr wale to mallam auwal to mallam raj to mallam tanimu. Tanimu is a very wicked lecturer in dt dept. I remembered how lecturer frustrated the hell out of a female lecturer who relocated from Australia because they told her to bt too stingy with marks nd y will almost all stupid pass her course, even to the extent of tampering with d result, everybody in my dept went to meet her nd she brought out her sheet nd told us wat she scored us that what u wrote is wat I will score you, that it is not possible for almost 150 students to get F9 in a course nd she told me a story on how she was failed in secondary school bcos she couldn't pay money for expo. And how dept has been disturbing her nd she told them to leave her alone, stupid pple everywhere

1. This list no complete without miss joy's name there. You no English dept nsuk wella. Try their neighbours, linguistics, frustration go give you tribal mark. I'm waiting to hear person wey go fit treat exam officer Mr dalai fuck up, short man devil

16. All these kinda of stupid lecturers are everywhere. Nasarawa state uni almost all there lecturers are the worst esp dept of English, from dr wale to mallam auwal to mallam raj to mallam tanimu. Tanimu is a very wicked lecturer in dt dept. I remembered how lecturer frustrated the hell out of a female lecturer who relocated from Australia because they told her to bt too stingy with marks nd y will almost all stupid pass her course, even to the extent of tampering with d result, everybody in my dept went to meet her nd she brought out her sheet nd told us wat she scored us that what u wrote is wat I will score you, that it is not possible for almost 150 students to get F9 in a course nd she told me a story on how she was failed in secondary school bcos she couldn't pay money for expo. And how dept has been disturbing her nd she told them to leave her alone, stupid pple everywhere

17. Some of these bad eggs in lecturers' clothings should be flushed out/exposed, even those that mandate their students to buy their textbooks if they wanna get As or Bs.

18. Wicked lecturers, people who aint in unibuja wont understand. Anyways dr Edicha, geography department you are next.

1. Edicha is a devil. And to think that this lecturer that she called out was also a student of Unibuja.... He was a graduate assistant when I was there

2. Uwat from English and literary department Uniabuja is also a devil. He will frustrate students like there is no tomorrow. even if the student is married or pregnant, Uwat won't mind sleeping with her. Wicked man, he enjoys failing students unpurpose. My friend suffered in his hand sha, may God forgive u sir.

19. There are always two sides to a story. In as much as I feel horrified thinking of the emotional trauma she might have gone through, I won't be in a hurry to judge. There are still some gaps in her story. Why did she drop the case despite her Dad getting involved? This happened 5 years ago, is she still a student in the school? Has she graduated despite the "victimisation"?

1. My dear, I have worn the same shoes, you are told to either drop the case or face being expelled. Your connected parents can't do shit when all the lectures from a team and you have no witness as at the time. The students who'd be your witness are too scared to come out in the open. Forget connected father oh, school matte get as E be.

20. I jst went 2her fb page.. All I see is dt she is a strong supporter of Buhari.. so on ds note, i'll yimu on ds matter.. I hate Buhari and all he stands 4, including anybody dt supports him... He has decided not 2pay my husband and his colleagues who work in Aso Villa dia allowances. well, I jst pity d lecturer cos he will definitely go down 4ds. Its apparent d gal is connected. Her popsy knws people in d corridor of power in ds administration.. RIP 2d man's career..

1. You are not an objective thinker. My husband wirks with FG and hasnt been paid for two months but that does not affect my judgement of this case. Whethervshe supports Buhari or not is inconsequential.
      The case being discussed is that of a lecturer that is a bully. Focus!!!

21. Wow, this story has just opened a fresh wound in my memory. My project supervisor in school wanted to sleep with me and because i refused, he turned me to his money bag asking to buy stuffs for him, still he gave me an E in my project which is a 6 units course. I cried my eyes out. I hate that man with a passion, I hate him with every strength in me. I wished I had powers then, I would have made him run mad. When I didn't give in, he said if I cant sleep with his old and stupid self, I should sleep with his younger brother who is almost 15 years older than and who doesn't even have a direction for his life. I still hate him very much. All lecturers who victimise students deserve to have their manhood chopped off.

22. I remember that day vividly. Statistics lecturers in gwags are demons. From laplass to Adams to Mr Akanno.
    Mr Adams flogged this gal mercilessly, smashed her phone and even Mrs Agarry couldn't stand up for her. The dean couldn't either... Shame!
    Fellow women for that matter. It's a pity.
    We are our own enemies in this life. As women, we need to love ourselves first.
    I wish this matter is taken up.
    The way we suffered in the hands of these pple in 100&200 level ehnnn
    Game over Mr Adams...your time is up!

1. Chai see as I dey vex. Mr Adams, if true. Na God go punish you o! *livid with rage*

Sherry's Daughter

23. The Nigerian education system is really Wack. And when we say it is we are referring to such things. See the whole nonsense!!

24. Back then in school, a lecturer tried the same "sleep with me or you fail" crap with me, what did I do? Went home and reported to my parents, my dad, God continue to rest his soul, went straight to the Ministry of Education to report, got a letter then traveled all the way to my school to "see" the said lecturer and gave him the warning of his life before slamming him with the letter!

The man hated me till I graduated but there was nothing he could do beyond snide jabs at me in class about some people with powerful fathers being daddy's girls.

My dad advised me to be sure I study extra hard for the man's courses to avoid giving him the excuse and joy of failing me, I did just that and I graduated without qualms

The case even made me so popular in school that other randy and hungry lecturers learned to stay out of my way, ish!

This lady shouldn't have dropped the case back them but it's not too late, the man should be dealt with legally!

Frustrating students like they don't have kids of their own.

SHARONNA

1. Quiet but very firm effective dealing-with.

SMH @ dese useless lecturers.I always wonder"don't dey have daughters???if not now,later nko?And how would dey feel if a fellow insane lecturer tries to mistreat Deir daughters and sisters?
      Stupid people!

2. This is why parents should make their kids trust them.

25. Kemmie should have dealtbwith him whilst she was still in sch. Murder for hire or get some cult boys to rough him up. Your outing him several years later will have no impact.

1. Says who? It's only just his time to get served..

Sherry's Daughter

26. i was present at d exam hall that day. what she said is correct.mr adams smashed her phone on d floor after hitting her. the man was very rude. heard d same gist that d dean and lecturers where on his side.

1. Mr Adams, you have no peace until you ask God to forgive you and stop bullying female students in your school. Bastard! You make other good lecturers look bad.Thunder bend your neck, fool!

27. For a person who was meant to build but chose to destroy,just because he feels he is above whatever comes his way.
    Let's see how he escapes from this!

28. In my uni days, it took the assassination of one hod and the attempted assassination of another for them to humble themselves.them no dey play for war college o.kemmie na omo mummy

29. Im a graduate of unibuja 2015,in that school anything is possible and students dont hv any right and they treat students like animals,my dear if you have the connections sue the damn school. Mtchewww

30. Ohhh Adams is a born demon. He loves,so loves to victimise students. Only In uniabuja will a student fighting for his exams and result problems be told to drop all causes or else no graduation. Uniabuja ve failed many.

31. I know mr Adams on personal base cos when I was in Unibuja we do Exam runs,all that lady said r all true

32. Every Institution of higher learning in Nigeria have very few decent lecturers, most of the lectures victimize female students mercilessness and the so call born again among them are not born again when it comes to money. Unilag lecturers use their students reps to collect up to 40k per course and even the most brilliant among them pay because everyone want to have A's.

Some people that we graduated together ten years ago had their projects seized and couldn't collect their certificate.

The right of the Nigerian citizen is nothing because you always at the mercy of lecturers, police, soldiers and even all the employers of state governments.

Have you been to government owned hospitals before? do you see how they talk and shout as if its their personal money that is used to fund such hospitals?

sorry this is to long

1. I wish there was a forum to call out all bad lecturers in Nigeria!!!! May it be hit for him!

33. I had a terrible experience with a lecturer in Yaba tech Mr Henry Ndubuisi Onukube as far back as year 2000. You must sleep with him or fail his course. All the lecturers except the H.O.D supported him. Even my course mates were too scared to interfere. I had to go to journalists (no social media then) and a pastor in RCCG followed me to him. This man did not agree. God fought the battle for me because I didn't give in and still did not fail but i went through a lot. May God help some lecturers.

1. Oh! Henry Onukwube! I was his victim as well. He tried sleeping with me,when he didn't succeed,he said let me just c u naked! That man is a pervert. He is a lecturer in Unilag now and still sleeping with girls and collecting money,fones etc from guys. He kept failing me in all his courses and he took me 3. A fellow lecturer eventually had to help me beg b4 I graduated. I've forgiven him,but God help me forget. One thing i'm grateful to God for: He never had his way with me.

2. I heard one Nubi man brought him to unilag after he had some small issue with some of d people in Yabatech

3. What LASU too, oyelolu!

34. This is directed at @fab mum. i read the story, i read some comments but at the beginning of your comment i wondered-"in what part of the story did she say that 'questionaires were already distributed' before she went to get a table". Please next time, read, read again then understand or were you at the exam venue five years ago?????

1. I don't see the reason why a lecturer won't allow you into the class if only answer booklets were shared. It doesn't make sense

He prolly felt she had gone outside to peep on the answers on the questionnaire hence his refusal for allowing her into the hall..

Her story isn't complete. She should bring a better story abeg. We all passed thru University. Stop attacking people because they didn't follow your line of thoughts

35. I understand her plight but I think it took so long to do this. The best thing they would have done was change her University. In all sincerity, most lecturers tend to stick to themselves. Male and female. The issue now is who is ready to corroborate this story. All the accusations have to be proven. So do you have people to prove this?
    If Na me, I no for go this way, I for don arrange im marching. Na army koboko den for use redesign his body. You de do daddy mi. Next time if he sees me e go don run far away.

1. A lecturer has POWER over passing or failing a student. Because he is recognised by the university as an expert in his area . That is why failure by students even if the lecturer did it on purpose can never be proven. He is justified.

Me na humility and wisdom I take graduate graduate from university. Male lecturers toasted me and I was a Virgin so I know I would not give in but I never slept with them. Acting proud and behaving like you know your rights Can worsen your matter. Just act humble

36. Ms Kemi, It is sad what you went tru but I believe you understand where you went wrong. On no occasion should a student leave the hall after the exam has started. I am a lecturer myself, I have colleagues that behave like animals(sorting, sleepings with female students or pure sadists). I will advise students to be careful, have no angst but tread with caution. The system is awful, students have just 4/5 years to spend in the university, some of us who are employed in the university have to live with these irrational lecturers everyday, pray for us that one day we can make a change for the better!

1. I just fell in love with your comment.

37. If only I can see this stupid lecturer now, I will probably slap him on your behalf. Some lecturers are overly annoying. I have three of them like that that I will call out soon. I am still searching for them on fbuk, moment I see them, I will take it up from there.

1. How many months will it take you to search facebook

38. Did she take permission from the lecturer b4 leaving the hall. A lecturer that can flog a student is an animal. Her mistake brought out the animal in d foolish lecturer

39. Keep this case in the media; I am ready to testify with some audio evidence against this idiot man should the time come! Mr Adams ur end is here

40. Evil men, I left gwagz cos of them..they made school a hell on earth, this should be posted on all social media, they thought they were untouchable demons from hell, playing with people's lives cos they can't do any better than university of Abuja

1. True talk my dear. Those lecturers in Uniabuja will frustrate you. If you are not patient enough, you will leave the school without graduating.

41. I remember Bch 303 UDUS. Mr Jonathan will just fail students anyhow. The best you get is an E let my people go. I love Prof. Bilbis , Dr Mansur, Bch dept has godly lecturers then except Jonathan. Funny thing is that he is not hausa

42. Please uni uyo students should call out Dr Uduak okon of physiology dept.that man is a terrorist and sexual harasser .he slept with almost all d yr 3medical girls in 2nd mb class.he took all of dem to d same hotel in ewethousing (kings).he has continued his onslaught with all basic medical students ever since .short halitosis infected man forcing sex on students.my cousin in medicine used to cry those days cause he threatened her openly.disgusting lecturer who is actually a medical dr.other notorious pigs in dat faculty are dr usoh and dr Henry akpan......the biochemistry serial rapist lecturers.partners in crime.even inside office......no shame.i thank God I'm a guy cos u can read hard and pass.

43. University of abuja úseless school. We the distance learning that used almost 7yrs to graduate have not received our certificate yet and I graduated like 5years ago. Úseless school

44. Useless uniabuja lecturers, including the females I don't know what they stand to gain from their act of wickedness.

45. For those of us who know and also witnessed this incident, we know that both the student and the lecturer were wrong. The lecturer was VERY wrong to have used belt on you, but you were wrong for (I) using your phone during ecams and trying to take pics of him (ii) you were wrong for 'jacking' his shirt around his neck (iii) you were wrong for threatening to deal with him if he stops you from taking the exam.

You play the victim in your narrative, but did not say that you have been caught for exam malpractice in the same school three times. You were suspended for one year after the incident with Mr Adams, you came back to school after one year and was caught in malpractice again by Prof Agari. You were expelled after that. You didn't say all these. You see its easy to try to get peoples sympathy by signing a petition but it really doesn't change the fact that the disciplinary committee has record of your misconducts in the school.

To say the least, the lecturer was wrong to have flogged you, but the fact that you have faced disciplinary committee more than once isn't a good record.

1. Anon 6:23.

Learn to focus.

The issue isn't on her past alleged misconduct,which you have clearly affirmed she has paid the price for, it's on victimization by a lecturer which,is completely unacceptable.

Learn to focus.

I'm sure you would be grossly disappointed too if God should say '... In 1958, anon 6:23 sinned, therefore I will not bless you...in 2016

Focus.

Justice though delayed, cannot be denied.

2. Keep lying on the poor girl. I sure say you be Mr femi wife. He will beat u till you die.

3. I totally believe you, I know her personally since way back,the lecturer was wrong but malpractice and fighting about is what she does Before she was expelled and travelled out. So theres always two sides to a story

46. he was my lecturer.stella please be sure to update us via this platform if this gets to court. we r still many in abuja who can testify. i don't know about sleeping with students but i can testify about taking bribe and his nonchalant attitude towards work.