Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Paraded Naked For Stealing Chickens...

Friday, March 11, 2016

Man Paraded Naked For Stealing Chickens...

According to a Facebook group, Kwande Gist, This young man was yesterday stripped, beaten to stupor and paraded naked by a vigilante group for stealing chickens in Benue State.

READERS DISCRETION ADVISED.

41 comments:

1. Im actually Loling.. lol

2. When their senators dey steal billions

3. lwkmd!!! See as e resemble Collins/moneymaker/James!!

4. Buhahahahahahahah
    Very beauty necktie and handchain.

5. Good..very good.
    hahhahhaaaaa

6. And their Senator David Mark has been stealing since 1900 yet they praise him,I am not saying stealing is good but Haba chicken n jungle justice is not nice

7. Replies
    1. Kai!
      I fit die just wit d chicken on my body. Na death na
      So he was disgraced! Must dey show d villagers his Govt house?

8. Stella which 1 is readers discretion advised.as if d pix is dat bad...good for him, everyday for d thief one day for d owner

9. Hahahahahahahahahaha
    Whoever that tied those chickens to him is savage af.

10. And where is Dasuki again??? Lol

11. Heheheeee... hahaha hahnemann... kikikikikiii... oh my goodness! Nigerians will not kee sombori

12. Sterra u for allow us see the blockhorse na

13. Shantelle loves Tuscany11 March 2016 at 19:27

Stella why you cover his abunna?Hahahahahaha. Abeg wetin be this?those benue police no just get joy,see the okuko tied round his neck. Lmaoooo....Guy man go steal easter chicken as pepper no rest.
    Chai! Mister see how you have disgraced your family.smh

SHantelle

14. Shantelle loves Tuscany11 March 2016 at 19:29

Vigilante*

15. May God have mercy on you

16. Just bcos of chicken

Just Negodu

17. This is the kind of treatment you mete to poli-thief-cians who rob the lives out of those they govern. They are the manure that grow the petty thieves you see in the picture above.

But Nigerians hail 'em, make them chairmen at ceremonies and fall over themselves to lick their asses in the hope that a pittance for immediate gratification may drop, albeit scornfully.
    Naija, my Naija.

18. Hahahaha!! Easter things, thief oshi

19. Kai the humiliation is too much now. Haba

20. Hana what kind of life is this? Just cos of chicken, what a shame.

21. olori western union11 March 2016 at 23:35

Because of chicken?
    Bwahahahahaha

22. Stella I for like see everything ooo

23. Everybody involved in this humiliation should be sent to agatu. Am beginning to believe Nigerians cant stand animal cruelty but can kill a fellow human for a pot of portage.