Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Leg..

Friday, March 11, 2016

Wordless Leg..

Na wah!

92 comments:

1. She won break leg

2. Beautiful feet but she spoilt them with the awful nails.
    This one no de wear shoe obviously, only slippers and sandals.

3. Na today, she no fit comot with this .

4. This must be Karishika,fresh from the ocean!

1. HahhahahahhahaHaaaa!!!! @fresh from the ocean... Lol @Queen Bee

2. Shey you know!!!!!

5. Bitch gon get herself injured.

6. Something that would break once she takes a step

7. Preety 5C38A83711 March 2016 at 20:08

Warrisdis

8. When Mammy water comes out to play!!!

1. Queen of ooni of ife,she's gathering all her marine troop 2 treat dat her amebo friend's fuck up

9. Caption :When ogbanje is worrying you and you don't want to say.

10. Yet some lesbian porn stars will fist with dis kinda nails... Oriegwu o

1. How dem dey fist with feet abeg? Yan me tori

11. No difference between she and duck fowl.hahahahaha

12. Na until dat leg nak something strong and d nails vex comot befr u go know say something dey do u...lol

13. Ha! This wan wan dey fly for night

14. Replies
    1. olori western union11 March 2016 at 23:31

She need prayers shuoooo!!

15. It's obvious this ugly feet belong to a transgender. Awon werey.

16. There is no way she is going anywhere with those plastics on her toes! I think she fix them just to take pictures.

17. Of cos she's still gonna trim dem...she possibly can't walk with dose claws.

1. Please tell them. Every small thing go wow these people. Of course she will trim them. She obviously just posted it for fun.

18. I don't think she is leaving it like that, it'll b file

I pray she doesn't hit her leg with that

19. It wl be Just for d fun of it,nd probably to trend on the internet which she s absolutely getting the attention,cos no sane human wl fix these and put these ogbanje lookin toes inside a shoe

20. Mamiwater spirit leg

21. It could be for a movie or one drama. Some ladies like to suffer sha

22. This could be hands y'know, like potable viv's hands sef.

23. Karishika legs, lol

24. WTF!!! who is this one again naa? is wa o

25. All for show she cant take a step with it mbok

26. She is yet to clip it. I guess she just wanted to take a picture before it goes down.

1. My tots @ first, but it's polished already! Girls b turning nails into talons all in d name of making a fashionable statement!!!

2. It's coloured stick on nails.

27. No be small wordless legs. D legs look like wetin dey fly for night go meeting. Aeroplane okpa

28. Does this make common sense?

29. Shantelle loves Tuscany11 March 2016 at 20:59

Gorgeous feet,I love. Even prettier than her face.
    This pic is for attention. I know she would cut the nails after putting the pic on SM.
    Btw,who's she? Toke?

SHantelle

30. Edo Girls about to take off :)

31. When you are an ogbanje and you don't knw how to tell people hahahah

32. When you are an ogbanje and you don't knw how to tell people hahaha

1. Mammy water things.....
      One man go still fvck this one wey carry karishika spirit so *spits*

33. Lolz...this one na new recruited witch ooo..

34. Abegi!

This one na for show.

She'll still cut and file them down.

No way she'll take a step without them getting 'uprooted ' or her getting injured.

35. Replies
    1. For a movie scene I guess&she is taking d part of karishika.lmaoooo.

36. End time nails,, jezzz!! Some girls ve got no chill

37. End time nails,, jezzz!! Some girls ve got no chill

38. OK. She will now be walking like someone without feet.

39. Oh how beautiful!
    Serious validation is sought.
    But at the cost of comfort?

Have you noticed that the brightest people seem humbler with physical additions and endowments? The achievements of their intelligence is what does the shouting most times.

40. Lovely nail colour, fugly toes. Eeeewwwww.

41. She can never wear shoes..... Or can she?????

1. Yeah, she can.

Eskimo shoes.

* side eyes *

42. Queen of the coast tinZzzzzzzz! Runs out!

43. Devilish nails end time beauty

44. She will surely cut it and file... she can't move around with such

45. Marine spirit inspired nails, fresh from the lagoon wanting to entice hence posese our children through the Internet ? You are a liar. I bind and cast you with hot chains and fetters; & and in the name that is above all names; Jesus Christ, I command back into the pit of hell.

46. That's akata way of life. (African Americans) yes. They are crazy like that.

47. Try wearing shoes with this nails and see pepper.