Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minister Of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi Stops ConvoyTo Give Stranded Nigerians A Lift..

Friday, March 11, 2016

Minister Of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi Stops ConvoyTo Give Stranded Nigerians A Lift..

According to the gist trailing these Photos,Minister of Transportation, Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi was on his way to AIT for a live programme today when he stopped his convoy to help some people who were stranded.....

He asked that they step inside and they were all dropped off at their different destinations. The Minister also allegedly asked someone who didn't get a space to sit on his lap..LOL

Photo Credit -Facebook

#MyBoo4life!......*side eyes,dont care*

75 comments:

1. I love u baby@Rotimi chibuikem Amaechi

2. Stranded Female Nigerians! put it that way.

3. I for like sit on those laps and collect business card.
    Choi,see opportunity.

4. ph forbidden fruit.
    he shld rot in exile.
    2 faced fag

5. Hope say no be woman sit down on top im leg? #sidey eyes at your boo Stellz#.

Good of him though

6. Hahahahaha I no fit laugh dis night abeg

7. Yeah, he can be that good.

8. Hian sit on his laps kwa, is that not sexual harrasment?

9. Shantelle loves Tuscany11 March 2016 at 20:53

They had to snap and show us like its not our money.mscheew

SHantelle

10. Nice one joor. showing good example. Watch out others will follow suit to show amazing kindness to win the people's mind, Amaechi has set the pace

1. What pace? Is that the change u voted for? Suporting illegal behaviour by a minister

11. Eye service.
    For the camera only

12. On his lap kwa? Why didn't he put them on his car roof top and boot?

Kikikikik...

13. Haba! Stella o gini? He is doing his job naa.

14. Rubbish!
    Does that make him a good person?

15. Hmmmmmmn.......he asked someone to sit on his lap,hope that someone is not a lady Stella? tapping current things *silly me* LOL.

1. That part didn't happen. She must have copied this from instablog and he ends his post with a sacarstic comment which he did in this case and blogs picked up on it

16. Nice 1. Some of you will come here and yinmu. He did well, can ya'll do such even with your rickety cars?

1. How many stranded nigerians can he carry? Forming fayose style as man of the people, arrant nonsense.

17. Nice one.

May God give him the strength, wisdom and sincerity to serve the larger populace with ventures that will truly benefit all.

18. Him dick go touch there punani

19. Na only women your boo see carry o. Meanwhile see men standing there . Continu

20. Sit on his laps? Hahahahahahahahahhaha. These politicians are clowns.

21. God one man, I hope you keep it up.

1. If the transport service was in top gear will he meet stranded nigerians? Where in Europe does a minister have to carry stranded citizens?

22. Abeg who has new movies, generator and food? Looking for where just go and spend all day 2mrw. If u do biko hola at me. Pls be sm1 i can gist with ooo

1. Make it easier for you. Indicate marital status. So peeps will be free to decide and reply you.

2. Got loads of movies but......

3. I have it all @tuscany drop contact na lol....

23. Sit on his laps bawo? Hmmm, commendable but we Nigerians need more!!! No water, no light, no food, poor economy etc Heheeheeeheeee our boo of life Stella Stella *side eyes*
    Pricelexa will tell ur DH ohh

24. Amechi abeg abeg blow this lie small small. This is not a busstop. Go busstop so we go know say you serious. Looks planned

25. Hmmm on his laps Kwa! Lol. Na to go stand for golf course Dae wait oshiomole free ride o b this o.

26. What? To sit on his laps? And you're not jealous. Stella I'm sure you're lying.

Okay let's wait for 2nd Boo's reaction. Trust Irene B to be ANGRY. We wait.

The Minister has got his good part though. He is compassionate to an extent. Hope they snapped pishure.

27. Lap ke lap ni.

Sage

28. Amaechi,my man any day,any time...correct

29. Tuscany is that how you trust people on the net,dont forget we have all sort of human beings on sdkb.if you want to watch movies and you dont have generator go to the cinema.you dont have food at home?before you eat poison.The way you put your life out here like you dont have friends in real life.

1. U kno whether naim gan gan u need 2 fear

2. @anony life here? Lol. Just 1 person here knows me in real life ooo no go dull.

Anon 1.02 as in, u get beta sense.

30. Now this is sm scary sh-t! Turning a good leave overnight,i nor enter one chance oh.

31. Replies
    1. Wat? But isn't Iyanya too s....t for your long self? ' e go small o'. Pls reconsider.

32. olori western union11 March 2016 at 23:29

Drama king

33. Stop chasing Ameachi around with your hairy pussy.

34. Waohhhhhh. I'm loving this guy more. I ran into him at the airport. do u know he joined d queue...long queue and was just smiling. I had a mind of walking towards him to tell him he doesn't look as troublesome as they portray him on TV.He calmly chatted with those around him on d queue. na only his security aide begin de do "gragra" when we landed.even threatening to best up a police woman who tried to caution him.. meanwhile oga Don stroll enter siren motor de zoom off. He got my vote & my love that day. ��

1. Lol. When he was gov did u ever see him at any airport? Now he has lost it all in rivers state and hes forming humble.
      This is why they will keep using us.

35. Well,I have always like Amaechi.There is something so special about him.

36. Minister, if u have truly become humane, pay the 1.5m educational grant u promised Chris Ikwunze's (of the Sun) widow on Rivers State when you were governor. All efforts she made for u to redeem a paltry sum u promised for her children's education, u never did. I can link u to her , she is suffering with those same children u promised to assist.

Its difficult believing all these outward show. Call NUJ (Rivers state chapter) we'll link you to her even if its a job u give to be able to fend for her children.

Seeing what she's doing through breaks my heart. POLITICIANS!!! SMH

37. Minister, if u have truly become humane, pay the 1.5m educational grant u promised Chris Ikwunze's (of the Sun) widow on Rivers State when you were governor. All efforts she made for u to redeem a paltry sum u promised for her children's education, u never did. I can link u to her , she is suffering with those same children u promised to assist.

Its difficult believing all these outward show. Call NUJ (Rivers state chapter) we'll link you to her even if its a job u give to be able to fend for her children.

Seeing what she's doing through breaks my heart. POLITICIANS!!! SMH

38. As minister of transport, he should concentrate on providing an efficient transportation system. That way, people won't have to be stranded.