Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musa Gowon Is HOT!

Monday, March 28, 2016

Musa Gowon Is HOT!

This is the Musa,the handsome son of former head of state (Retd)General Yakubu Gowon.......
He is the hottest thing in town and YES i AGREE!

MUSA GOWON

A little bird whispered in my ears that Lagos girls are ready to take him home to mama and have turned him into prayer topic on their praying lists...lol
I also hear he is single and se...se....se  *this my stuttering is back*

Hey Musa can i join the line?LOL..

Off to have some food.

*Tomorrow someone will cuss me under anon for throwing myself at him.LMAO!*

112 comments:

1. He's sure a Cool dude! *wink*

1. He also bats 4 d oda side after having been in prison for many yrs in yankee

2. Stella I know you are joking, cuss you for what, freedom of expression is allowed

3. Hot ke! Why is he hiding his stomach in d pix

4. Anon 21:13, that thought crossed my mind but I no for talk am

5. Can't see what's hot about him.

2. Ashewo girls. They want to chop d papa money

1. Musa u don see ya former cell mate Alex?He dey run one beach resort 4 dat Lekki area,make una try stop d oda ting b'cos NA 14yrs 4 naij now o

3. Why are u celebrating someone that went to jail for drugs,if his father was unknown will you tell us he the hottest thing in town plsssssssssssss

1. Habaaaaaaa
      So ex-convict na evil?
      Is he stil into d cartel?
      Na wa u oooo
      American cell make sense small sha.
      And Yes he's hot.
      Father known or unknown, person wey hot, hot; person wey steam, steam. And so it goes for fire and cold.

4. Hot as in cos i see no hotness in that picture up there and am not hating biko. Just saying my mind.

1. How can this Iya apati call her self the sexiest here?Why are you degrading this blog?

2. Show us your pot-bellied Igbo trader husband with brown teeth, mtcheeew. Sexiest mother ko

3. why insult her husband?

4. I still repeat there is nothing hot about him. Nothing. And yes i am the Sexiest mother of this blog.

If it dey pain una make una go hug transformer.

Shines teeth

Flips hair

#Tongue Out.

Catwalk with my big bumbum out of the post.

5. Anon 23.12. No mind them Jare. I am in a good mood so i will let it pass. Am sure they re language people. I will rather be with a man with brown set of teeth/ pot belly and full of wisdom/has no bad record than to be with an ex convict. Got it. After all one can buy white set of teeth infact one can buy or change any thing one doesnt like thru cosmetic surgery but an ex convict is always an ex convict.

Mtchewwww

Rubbish.

6. SM calm down lol
      You're so not his speck, he won't even look at you twice lol

7. It is only in nigeria that a drug dealer can become a celebrity, wife snatcher become the Oba and one of the american most wanted on cocain charges and murderer can become lagos state governor.

8. Ms Anon
      He is not my type cos i dnt deal with ex con or people who are involved in drugs cos am sure he must have been taking it too. So get lost and by the way whats so special about his look and even overall him?

its only in nigeria that such people are being celebrated.

Kikiki

Nonsense

9. You're married and by 11.58pm you're on a blog replying comments. Has you horseband gone to meet his mistress??

10. Which husband can stay with this delusional being. DH is resting in his mistress house, she's a bitter house wife that's why u see her raving here

5. Single and searching?????? Where are all my "hawt" ladies in da house. Oya o

661 comment 2016

6. Thanks for all the love everyone. I made it to IHN and d love i felt is genuine. God bless you all immensely for your words of encouragement. Thanks Stella, your blog is not ordinary, it connects, calms, soothes, heals and does a lot more. GOD BLESS YOU STELLA AND YOU AND YOU AND YOU darling BVNs

662 comment 2016

1. café au lait28 March 2016 at 21:13

I empathise with you dear, had the same feeling when I saw the red last saturday, Sunday mass was just there I couldn't feel the vibe like I usually do. But am not going to give up. Baby dust to us all!!!

2. God bless you hun.
      This is your year.

3. It is well with U Dear, just be calm God is at work already

7. Handsome guy. Looking for a young handsome cute guy like dis for my mum. I Don't think my dad can still fire hard as before .

1. Ya mama NA Ghana ni?

2. Stella abeg, which part of him is hot cuz I can't find it,even with my glasses

8. Replies
    1. He should join in on singles and mingles.

9. They can have him... mba nu Mio fe

10. Stells, you've started with Musa again, the guy no go rest? Haba!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

11. What do u expect frm sum1 dat has igbo blood. Hes gotta be hot. Plus i like bad boys like dis 1

1. Yup but not as much as he ll like ya bro

12. Sorry I ll pass,i dnt do ex convicts

13. Sorry I ll pass,i dnt do ex convicts

1. Story
      If d guy use rolls royce pass you now
      Swell say u no turn look

2. Have you met any before abi are you talking about Nnamdi that stole goat and was imprisoned in your igwe's backyard??? Mtcheew

3. Hahahahahhaha,anon 22.23 is just mean.But I agree with Bekee.No ex cons allowed here please.

14. May the best candidate win...lol!

15. Just imagine! I see a long queue of single & married Abj and Lagos big gehs wanting a piece of his "preserved Sausage", not to talk of his authentic American accent. Imagine the complex that will be happening to the Likes of John, the ex-ball player? Musa will also live his truth unlike some that will be going around saying : I spent 15 years in College in Phunam Phen. I pity the first geh Musa landed his "Jumbo Jet" on. As for you sterra,this guy will tear you to pieces enh? You will be walking around with a Cane for three days - in dreamland. You get a free pass on your fantasy. Norry Geh.

1. Hehehehehehhehehehh
      U get mouth o o abeg free stell, her whiety own is ok

2. What are you just 'gehing' all over the place? Unam!

3. Musa Musa,welcome back bro...sharp sharp u don dey drop comment ko?

4. I tell u! Konji Na bastard. He will tear them raw.... 😂😂

5. Lol! What of if he's gay tho? Most of these guys that stay in jail for a long time start prefaring anus to pussy cos that's all they were doing while in jail *runs away*

16. He's really fine. He can get it *wink*

17. But you're throwing yourself at him na, hian...me I doubt you have husband sef

1. The oyibo get other wives why him go bother.

18. All is well that ends well, I pray you recover all the devil has stolen from you ijn amen.

19. Mtcheeeewww
    Where's the hotness

20. I don't care if he is hot. I can never date or marry an ex convict. Lord knows the habits he has picked up in the prison but I trust our naija girls, desperate girls will gladly become second or third wife

21. The ex convict? Or another son? He's cool sha with packs, hope money follow? Lol

1. Either those Gucci shoes he's wearing? Of course! His fada has taken care of the necessary connections he needs to rehabilitate him. He might even be an Etisalat ambassador. Check the poster behind him.

22. The guy hot.. But not hotter then my boo😌😌😌

1. Then your boo?? Igbotic Ese!

2. D guy hot pass u sha 😛😛😛

23. Bia, aunty Stells,why was he Jailed sef?

1. White market things and stella is here promoting him ooo and she's against ladies who don't pretend to b mermaid.

24. Who's that someone always cussing you. Hahaha. Dude is cool, single and searching.
    There are enough fine Chics to pick from.

Goodluck to the lucky bride.

25. He is an ex convict

26. What's with that gay pose again, biko Lagos girls should enjoy him, I can imagine how large his asshole will be

27. i am very available becos i am jumping into d queue nw

28. Pesin wey spend dt long in prison? Let me take off before another chronicles land. The guy to bad at all as in the physical.

29. Kai! Stella you sabi find trouble for federal fa. anyway he's not so bad.

30. Lol someone will def cuss u out oo..u know ur bvs soooo well

31. Is he loaded with cash like me?
    That's d most important thing.

1. James,you are not just poor,you are poverty personified. Jaki

2. Kikikiki
      I laugh in french
      Who dey deceive u self.
      Rich men dnt make noise
      Grow up

3. Hahahaha,James oooooo sorry money maker.

32. Stella can hype! This guy has got a regular guy next door face, this aint hawt jor! No, Im not hating.

33. He's probably turned gay. Us prison for 22 years.. hmm lips sealed

34. Stella notin do u, as along as papa Micheal no mind.
    He really kept fit.
    Life begins at 40ty 1 2 3 4

35. Is there super glue holding his hand at that particular spot?

1. Lol! Had to go back to look at the pictures. You're mean

36. It is clear that some of you have no clue as to what kinds of people the American prison industrial complex routinely churns out. Oya, drop your panties and run to daddy. SMH...

1. Dont mind them.see as they are busy jumping up and down. Rubbish. Hot ko hot ni.

37. i am avaialable ooooooo

1. You all mind Ur business. Ex convict.. And so? Shey its bcos you know he s an ex convict? Meanwhile some of Ur guys or husbands are worse. You ll come here talking rubbish. Mind Ur relationships and stop teasing/ hating.... Yeye people

38. Stella am sure there is more to this than being hot, you probably know someone he is already gbenshing. Get way to national cake.

39. Thank God for him.

40. Hmm if you know what goes on in American prisons ehh you will never want to be around exconvicts. I'm not saying he has not change o but once a convict hmm .....

41. Hot? How?Where?

This is an almost 50 year old man. Please have some respect.
    There's nothing hot about him.

If he was jailed in Kirikiri would you call him hot?

Third world mentality.

1. Abio. Hotness ko. Coldness ni.

Kwakwakwa

Kikiki

He shld infact go and become a pastor.

2. Lol@ he should go and become a pastor.

42. Haters.... What's Ur own? Let him be. And so? Bcos he s an ex convict so he shouldn't marry? Meanwhile, you r all here hating d guy is better than Ur husbands and boyfriends... If given d opp u ll all date him for free.

1. Nah!!! He is not better than mine. Not everyone is a money miss road. An ex convict will always remain an ex convict. Deal with it.

43. Haters.... What's Ur own? Let him be. And so? Bcos he s an ex convict so he shouldn't marry? Meanwhile, you r all here hating d guy is better than Ur husbands and boyfriends... If given d opp u ll all date him for free.

44. He s hot in his ways..@ pfff, and so? Are u free from any sort of crime? Keep ya mouth shut!

45. Someone who has been fucked in the ass many times in prison is hot? Ok o! If you say so

46. Your people are now the language people. That is how you will hate to your detriment.

47. He is hawtttttttttttttttttttt.