Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola And Hubby Celebrate 20 Years Wedding Anniversary....

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Omotola And Hubby Celebrate 20 Years Wedding Anniversary....

Wow....Nollywood Diva Omotola Jalade Ekeinde is celebrating 20 years of being Married to Matthew...20 years and four beautiful Teenagers!

...And hes wearing her name on his arm....Omosexy!

Congrats Omosexy and Matthew,I will pop Champagne for you both...Lots of hugs and kisses to you bebe. *wink*

May Baba God pick your calls as you celebrate with them!..lol

97 comments:

1. Congratulations to them.
      #goal

2. Happy anniversary to them

3. Congrats to them,Baba God pick my call oh!

4. Congratulations
      Not end time celebrity

5. HWA to them

But Mehhhhhhh the photoshop is obvious
      Especially to Capt Matthew
      You guyz that are very tribal here u see, a yoruba lady + Edo guy keeping up n they'll celebrate more
      I remember that her aircraft wedding
      Congratulations to them

6. This is indeed encouraging. It tells u dt despite all these chronicles I read, some pple still hv blissful homes. Happy marriage anniversary omo sexy

2. Congrats to the couple.
    Beautiful!

1. HWA to OmoT and Hubby!!...wishing dem many more happy yrs 2gether...20yrs no b moinmoin abeg.

2. @ stella, why won't he wear her name, she brings in more money *winks*

3. Amen to that prayer, captain and omosexy may baba God give you strength to stay happy and together. Happy anniversary.

4. Hppy Anniversary lovers! It's nt easy.. may God continue to keep « bless ur union.

5. To love, and to be loved in return.. greatest feeling in the world. Lord I want to feel this way too.

1. With money as the icing on the cake.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Who cares? Nothing like real love.. .it does not exist.

1. Oh! Mechie onu gi there.

2. Take some sugar dear, it's well with your soul.

3. Eiyah, who broke ur heart??

7. Omg! 20years and still looking very sexy
    Wao! It's good to marry early Oo
    HWA. I love youuuuuu

8. Omotola is such a blessed woman, a totally fulfilled destiny

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Blessed couple and family. They were meant yo be together, soul mate

11. HAaaaaaaa God my head dey swell oooo. I love this. Baba God pick my call nah!!! abeg pick am i go praise u forever o. i Love love!!!.

HWA Omotola and captain. Love you guys.

1. May the good Lord pick your own call. Amen

2. Aww your prayer brought tears to my eyes. He will answer you and do much more than you can imagine. Amen.

12. Am happy for them. May God continue to bless your home omosex ml

13. HMA!!!
    May God continue to bless your home..

**Som Baby**

14. Awwwwww...
    OmoT can do no wrong in my eyes...
    The only sensible yaraba woman that knows what marriage is all about...
    She should write a book for her people on how to stay married!...
    Congra to OmoT and may this love last forever!...
    Amen!...

1. Hian! It's *yoruba plssss. *sideeyes*

I'm seeing your boys loving Yoruba girls than Igbo *dodges koikoi shoes*

2. Says the married woman who advises other BVs to cheat on their husband if they have a crush on another man.

3. Queen Linda Eze can lie for Africa, forget her fake life and fake advice

4. All women I know have a bit of sense except for you queen and boss.

5. I don't know why peeps go annon for you. Sweetheart Google my ID and come out with the real you. Who the hell are you by the way. Faceless thing calling kettle black. Of all peeps to comment on a successful marriage. All you know is money and sex and cheating on your "husband". Did you grow up that poor that it blurred your entire mentally and blinded your thoughts towards a bright future.

6. @olufunmi, if u expect Linda to reply then you are on a long thing.....take some honey bae!

7. Olufunmi kindly stop this public display of Stupidity

8. And linda replies under anony, forming I don't reply. Yimu.

9. Olufumi is a new BVN,right? Lol

15. The captain is just a lucky man, am sure he testifies daily for marrying omot
    Happy wa

16. Happy wedding anniversary to them. I just pray baba God picks my call really because as am here am seriously angry with the situation of things, to get one naria is a prob, to get job another problem okay get money to open a trade a problem abeg abeg so pissed off as i am right now. Having serious headace

1. It is well. May Jehovah locate you soon. Amen!

2. My dear I just thought I was the one that did this your ranting. I am just tired. No money, No Job, nothing everything is just standstill. God have mercy on your children

17. HMA. I wish people will learn to keep their private affairs private

18. Stella the shadee and shader... @baba God picking calls as you celebrate them. Happy wedding anniversary omosexy.

19. Beautiful couple!!!!!
    May God Continue to keep and bless your home.

20. Shantelle loves Tuscany23 March 2016 at 13:08

Filter has removed his tura red and black patches.
    HWA.....the only fair couple with four dark kids.more bleaching cream to your skin mattew.

SHantelle

1. You don't want Baba God to answer your call? Be nice and wish the couple 💑 something nice.

2. Chaiiiiiii.....ur comment got me rolling on d floor. Una get mouth like gun 4 here jor. I sha follow. Kwakwakwakwa....laffing in Ilaje.

3. D guy just looks too razz dat I find it hard to merge dem in my head. Y didn't she stop him from bleaching?? I wud be embarrassed if he's my DH!! He looks somehow I beg

21. Happy anniversary beautiful couple. God will continue to bless ur home now and forever. amen

1. HWA to them! God please answer my call, I've been calling for so long

22. Love is beautiful when it's right!

23. Better wife, better husband. Beautiful family. Wishing same longevity and many more years with beautiful children to my sons and daughters in Jesus name, amen.

24. I wish to still look great after my kids, so help me Lord..

25. Omosexy .... You set sha
    Congrats !

26. Wow!!! Beautiful couple. Happy marriage anniversary to them.

27. Such a beautiful couple, pray for such HWA omoT

28. Congrats to this wonderful couples, may God bless and keep them together forever.

29. Many more gracious years to them,in sound health,stronger love,joy,peace and happiness in Jesus mighty name...Amen

30. Anon 14:00
    1 man+ 1 woman= couple

31. Happy wedding anniversary.

32. Omo I don't care what happens behind closed doors with you guys but what you put out is worth tapping. I know that it's the captain that is holding you guys together against all those rumours he still stood by you and took pride in you. Today everybody is celebrating you guys. GOD will Continue to keep you guys and may your children celebrate this kind of love.

33. Happy wedding anniversary to u guys. I pray for such in my marriage too. Wish u guys all the best.

34. One actress I love.

Big congratulations to her, God will continue to strengthen your marriage.

Carry go joor

35. Omosexy Is one of the few ppl who remain celebrity and married at d same time. I respect her for that. I also. Respect the captain. For his patience. U may not get it. I pray that th good Lord keep helping them wit abundant grace to live happily together ever after. Amen! Baba God na de call ur line wey de ring so. Abeg answer me, I take d name of ur son Jesus de beg u.

36. Congrats. Even the photoshop could not remove Captain's black knuckles.

37. Huge congratulations to them!!!! God bless them.

38. https://thewcommunity.com/story-determination-thewinkchallenge/

39. Congrats my Omo T and hubby...