Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Zuma Of South Africa Arrives Nigeria On Two-day Working Visit

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

President Zuma Of South Africa Arrives Nigeria On Two-day Working Visit

South African President Jacob Zuma has arrived Nigeria on a two-day working visit.

The South African President was received at the airport by government officials, including former Vice President Atiku Abubakar.

Zuma is expected to meet President Muhammadu Buhari today at the State House, Abuja and thereafter proceed to the National Assembly, where he will address joint sitting of the both chambers.

that must be my mentor Abike,the only female there.......*grin*

21 comments:

1. These presidents be visiting countries anyhow

1. Chai, na person wey die he own finish o. As life moves on. Hmmmm

2. Good for him.
    Btw
    Buhari looks too old in the second pix

3. Welcome to Nigeria President Zuma

4. Oh mr Buhari is back!...
    I wonder why he keep sneaking in and out of Nigeria like a snake...
    Warrever mehn!...

5. Yet still people wander why sai baba gets to embark on his numerous trips

6. Welcome to naija, anything cab happen here.

7. And people complain Buhari travels too much.
    No country is an island on its own.
    We need each other to grow stronger.

Just weeks after Buhari visited Saudi Arabia, there's a change in the price of crude oil. That's what we talking about.

Welcome Zuma to Nigeria.

8. the look buhari gives sometimes eh..lol @the last picture

9. hehe.i jst sighted my sistrs husband ooo

10. @viju ur sis hubby is major A I guess. Pele o! lol

11. ...and why is the one of the left wearing "my papa dash me" ceremonial uniform? One much inch to the lift & he'll flip over...INVOLUTARILY

1. bloody civilian..wat do u knw..ur mouth lyk my papa dash mr ceremonial unoform..nonsense he is d leader of d parade..Aru

2. Come...this goat of Zakibiam, who rattled your cage & allowed you utter a word. Idiot...na back e go stay before?In case you missed it...boys scout wey you dey no be soldier oh! Vulture