Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Silence Is Golden!....Hehehe - Part 7

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Silence Is Golden!....Hehehe - Part 7

This child is a one man riot squad....!!! Ah ah!

''Dear Stella,
I trust that this email meets you well. Kindly post this in the silence is golden section.
So my sister sent me this picture of what her 4 year old daughter did to this shoes the same day she bought it for her. She said she just noticed she was exceptionally quiet which is very unusual so she decided to check on her only to discover this. Also see my chats with her. I decided to share it.

Regards,
Temitope.''

Chei all on her own she can destroy everything...my kids are no longer smallies but every time the house is quiet,I RUN to look for them...and trust them to be poke nosing....LOL

See other Hilarious silence is golden posts.....

94 comments:

1. Ha! Ogun ekute ke. The lady should be careful so that the child doesn't eat what would harm her. Well done oo

1. The shoe don already die naa
      The little girl try

2. That must be an Aba made shoe...the lowest quality.pele my dear

3. That means the she no good for her to fit dismantle like this.

4. Did you say she just bought that shoe??? Nothing bad if she says it's an old shoe.

If 4yrs old dey wear this size os shoe now that means na cobbler go dey make shoe for her at 15. The shoe is too big.

5. Lol... bt d shoe doesn't look new nau

6. Lol. Children wahala oh.

7. Dis chat na setup jare
      She was going on n on
      No reply, n d shoes doesn't
      Look like it's for a 4yr old
      Den it looks old. Lie lie sha

2. Lol,but that shoe looks big for a 4 year old,abi I no read well?

1. I think say na only me notice am

2. I don't think is that big my 4years old daughter wears size 30.

3. Awon BV'sssssssss
      Choi! Una get mouth sha!
      Met my 2boys all excited skating on d tiles.
      Wetin happen?
      Their kid sis 798ml Shea & Cocoa butter lotion dey xpelled almost all on d floor n dia legs, dancing, sliding, skating...and when dey fall, dey get xcited scream & aply repeat mode.
      I shook my head, com c sweat for heat. They were happy. N2,300k cream remain N235 worth.
      I just took d container &flung up wardrobe. Make all man rest.

My second son, Commander (fondly called name as his namesake) is indeed a commander. Just 3yrs in April yet he fears no 1... The only thing he fears is d sound of Blender. Lolll
      Recently I put fear n prank to call doctor for injection. Am sure in his curious state, he wonders wat injection is, except for vaccines.
      #1mansquad

4. Oshey. Ask am o

3. Now, this is shocking. Four years old ke?

Are her fingers blades, or are the shoes made of paper mache, for her to have to totally taken them apart?

Na wah!

Madam, pele o.

1. That Shoe looks ugly. No wonder the girl vex.

Small girl breaking picture frame. Future wrestler.

2. You just cracked me up!! Crying with laughter!!

3. Pls we all know what this post is about. So for all those that are saying what is not, na una sabi.
      Those of u saying the shoe is cheap bla bla, is it ur shoe? Atleast she bought and dint beg you for any so whats the ish. Am sure she buys cheap shoes cos the child has been spoiling the expensive ones previously. As to if a 4yr old can do this, i believe a 4yr old can.
      Can you all just enjoy the post and stop being to analytical?

4. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa...
    These children will not kill someone...lmao

5. Suddenly, my life is turned upside down. I have failed my children,I have wasted my years. DH n i did genotype test before we got married. I was AS and he AA. We have two kids,aged 4 and 2.they both had fever over the weekend and were taken to d hospital. We were asked to run tests and they both came out SS genotype. They have been very healthy since birth. I have been in tears all night,can't concentrate on anything. Where do i begin? What do i do? I just want to die!

1. Oh nooooo..... the lord is ur strength

2. Sorry to hear this. Just keep loving and looking after them, make sure they have their check ups as scheduled and also take all their medications. I usually find it very strange that people do not know their genotype before marriage. I have known my genotype since primary school. Even at nysc camp all corpers had to take a blood group test that also reveals your Genotype.
      Please people, ignorance is not bliss, do the test two or three times in different places to avoid stories that touch.

Mistletoe

3. It is well with your soul. Please be strong. The good Lord would see you through. My prayers heart is woth you during this hard period of yours

4. Eeya...ndo my sister.One of you must be AS but lied!Or was frm the lab scientist???? Nawa ooo.Bvs make Una dey run this kin test in more than one hospital o

5. I wish I could give you a hug anon.
      But then what will my hug do?
      I'm so sorry about your predicament, may God see you and your hubby through.

6. Taaa!...
      This anonymous knew she is As and her husband AS...
      I'm sure she is one of those block heads that married their husband hoping that God would perform a miracle...
      *yinmu...
      Madam carry your cross alone mehn!...

7. Hmmm...I thought they say AS and AA are good to go. So how come the SS??? Frm my biology class I got that; AA+AA= All d kids will be AA. AS+AS= some of the kids wil be AA,some AS and some SS( which is very dangerous and that's why AS and AS shouldn't marry) while AA+AS= some of the kids will be AA while some AS (which is ur case) so how come the SS???? Forgive me if am wrong but I think u and hubby don't really know ur genotype.

8. Madam pls go to another place and check deir genotype. I find it very odd. Pls re do d test else where....

9. Mistletoe, didn't u see where she wrote that one of dem is AA and the other AS.

So it's possible for this combo to have ss babies? Pls I need answers oh.

Poster sorry about ur plight. Maybe get a second opinion from another doctor. Or maybe hubby lied about his genotype.

10. Trust God, they will be fine, I ve seen Ss healed and genotype changed to AA,do you believe in divine healing? Who's report will you believe?

11. AS+AA gave birth to 2 SS? How possible is that? Lord Jesus please fix this... let there be a reverse in JESUS name! Madam please stop crying and hold unto the risen Christ.

12. Elixir, it simply means that the both of them are genotype AS.

I'm sorry you found out this way, poster. *hugs*

It's not the end of the world, darling. Sicklers, though they have crisis once in a while, can live very healthy lives. In addition to seeking advice from a professional, make sure that they consume lots of water. It helps these sickle shaped blood cells have easier passage through vessels.

If you both can afford it, please consider a stem cell transplant.

You'll be fine, mami. You will.

*hugs*

13. It's either BOTH you and your husband are AS or one of you is SS and LIED about it. Which means AS, AS or AS SS. It's impossible for AS to marry AA and produce two SS children. Except of course, he's NOT the father.

14. Pls ma u ppl shld re do the test in another hospital.....

15. Not possible, A A + AS, go back and ask that doctor again

16. Mitletoe read well before jumping into conclusion.

Anonymous, just take it easy. Go to another hospital to run another test on yourself, DH and your kids. Just hold on to Christ. He's risen

17. Maybe ur hubby is rich n u lied about your genotype.

18. Madame you need to run another test else where. There is a mistake somewhere.

19. Waoh,this could have been me ooooh,if not that I Have to run this test for the 4th and 5th times again and again,from primary to Nysc,it has been AA,only for to just fill all righteousness during marriage course at Echo scan,it came out AS,i was waohed,i have to travel down to another hospital in another state to run another state and it gave me AS too but my consolation was the fact that hubby was AA,so if he was AS what would have happened?people will say I lied abi?without knowing it is medical iotrogenesis

20. My goodness!!! Try another hospital as advised. It is well.

21. Sorry dear.....life happens...
      I know someone who is SS. ...thought her husband was AA. ..They both had the test done 3 time before marriage but at the same lab...only to find out out of her 2 kids one is SS. .too....
      Sorry ahout your predicament.

22. Madam is either u or your hubby is not saying the truth about your genotype
      It's impossible for As+AA to get 2 SS abi mutation don happen? Please all of you should go back and check

My friend fiance lied to her that he's AA while my friend is AS but the babe insist they check in Luth
      That's how d truth came out
      The guy, AS my friend AS, the guy love my friend so much he didn't want her to leave, he pleaded they should go ahead with the wedding that by faith they'll not have SS, my friend refused
      So my dear, one of u didn't say the truth @ d beginning of your marriage

Sorry though because it hurt
      God'll see you n your family through

My neighbour just realised him n his wife are AS, and they have 3 boyz, 1 AA n 2 AS, he's so lucky, that's a case of 1 out of 10,000

23. @lafresh and ekajoy, even if you guys didn't go to school up to graduate level, you should have known from biology class a thing or two about genotype, if not, then read the other comments on this thread. AA and AS CANNOT have SS. Many people do genotype tests in more than one place just to be sure. And most people do genotype tests for their children at birth these days. It's not rocket science

Mistletoe

24. Madam liar, stop lying Yeye woman. U no dat u and ur horseband are both AS. But bcos u both did not want to stop fucking each other. dats why u went ahead and get married. Now it is the innocent children dat suffer all their life due to your selfishness and unbridled sexual urge.

25. Pls Drs in the house but is it possible for the symptoms of SS to manifest @ the age of 4, from all I read it starts from 6 months....

26. Did you cheat on your husband? Cus u definitely will not ask your boyfriend for genotype before fucking him. If not, then both you and your husband are definitely AS. No more No Less! !!

6. Really? 🤗🤗🤗
    Yawnzzzz🙄

7. Lol, I have a nine month old daughter who is crawling already, chei, the way I police her about enh, once she crawls to a corner and keep quiet and stays there for a while, u need to see the way I run to look for her. She can scatter enh. She can arrange and disarrange my Nokia phone, once she hits it on the floor, she gets the back, the battery and main part, then she throws the back and battery away and start eating the main phone. Cant keep my ipad or other phone on the table for the fear of my baby, lmao, she removes her shoe herself and knows how to chew it well,hee toys nko, her dolls have suffered, she has turned to hand of a specific doll to chewing stick, kai. Won't trade you for any other... love you tooo much. Those TTC, this year will not pass you by in Jesus name. Amen

1. Awww,I was picturing the little girl doing all this things lol. She sounds cute.

8. Lol. The pikin wan know wetin dey sound inside radio.

Jesus is Lord.

9. With all respect, this is bullshit! Some kids are big yes but these shoes for a 4 year old?? Also for a 4 year old to tear a shoe up this badly they must not have been very good quality to start with. If u had displayed a scissors or knife or something by the ripped apart shoes, maybe I would believe, but this looks cooked!

1. I don't believe it too..the shoes are damn big for a four year old... Anything to feature in sdk,though...mtchewww

2. Truth....is a 4 year old can actually destroy that and much more....
      Prolly the mum bought hernokrika shoes cos she anticipated she would destroy it just as she may have prolly destroyed previous expensive shoes...

As a kid..I enjoyed tearing books and making kites...paper dolls and a lot other paper craft out of them...down to the patterns on clothes I tear to prolly make a fine patch work out of it....subsequently my mum started buying substandard textbooks for me and original for my elder sister...when the book vendor asked her she replied...that she knows I will tear them all up so she just bought paper for my craft and I can use elder sisters own when the time comes...truth is I'm pretty sure I still tore those set of books

3. Orela, shoe no b book.
      Dat baby must b mighty igor or Chucky in d making to both wear shoes dat size at four as well as destroy them.

Furthermore, at four a mother needs to b weary of a child dis destructive (if she did it) unless she is intentionally raising Ironman.

4. Orela, shoe no b book.
      Dat baby must b mighty igor or Chucky in d making to both wear shoes dat size at four as well as destroy them.

Furthermore, at four a mother needs to b weary of a child dis destructive (if she did it) unless she is intentionally raising Ironman.

As for u Orela, I hope u have become a paper craftsman.

10. Show her u buy bulala she go organise herself. The girl na area destroyer. Very funny. She dey eat medicine while some children will fight when u want to give dem drugs. It is well. Manage her. That is d joy

11. Lol.

DAT shoes is big or it is my eyes.

12. Lol, can't keep quiet when you're with them.

13. Are the shoes for you or her? Because those shoes looks like an adult own. Anyways, kids will always be kids that's why I love them like kilode, cos they don't send

14. This morning. I went in search on hot comb in the store before I got back. My 20 month old sat down with sudocreme and was rubbing it on the bed, her body and everything. I wanted to shout and beat her but then I thought no point killing your self woman. I changed the sheets and bath her again. It was hilarious. I should have taken a picture. Kids Ehn!

1. All these sudocream tales has been over used...
      Abeg make una find another lie...

2. Linda believe me, it's not. My 18 months old son will never pass sudo cream by. He doesn't even like to rub it all over, he just puts his fingers in and mixes it before eating it.

3. Anon 19:41, ur son is special abeg. Eating sudocream? Lol

15. Lol...sometimes kids can b naughty

16. Children will always be children.

17. I think she has a calling. Maybe shoe cobbler. Why not enroll her. The younger, the faster in learning. Lmao.

18. @ anon 14:46, am so sorry to read about your kids I share your pains because am with you in this. I also have two sons with the disorder and I know first hand how you cease to have a life afterwards but God is faithful and believe me He knows you're able to pull through that's why He allowed you into this situation in the first place. I don't know if you've heard of stem cells transplant, if you haven't I will be happy to provide you with all information as am currently in Jaipur India to have it done on my second son, the first had his done last year in Gurgoan also in India and its successful. We had to come here because it's a lot cheaper, .his treatment starts tomorrow as a matter of fact and we will be here till July. My third son the donor will be missing his waec exams so you see how everyone in the family is affected. Pls stop crying just be positive and hold on to God. It's well.

1. Ooh Mrs mustapha, safe stay ok.
      May his transplant be successful in Jesus Name.
      E-hugs to him.

2. It will turn out well by God's grace,u will live to eat d fruit of ur labour ijn

3. It is well with you. Affliction shall not rise again a second time. Thank God you are taking it well

4. OMG!
      Mrs Musty,May God guide you.
      It will end in Praise.

19. The mistake I never make is dress my son and leave him to go dress up..

This is because of the lesson he thought me. Hubby called and said he was coming back to take us out so we should get ready. I showered him, dressed him up and put cartoon for him to wash. Then I went to shower. When I came out of the bathroom I peeped and didn't see him in the sitting room so I quickly rushed to the room and unfortunately, I forgot how powder on the bed after clearing where I dressed him up. I found my son soaked in the powder from face to his shoe. His cloth wad all stained. His body stained. By the time I undressed him, showered him and changed his clothes, hubby was already outside waiting. When he called me to say I should hurry up I just told him I'm not going any where again. Before he will ask what happened I already broke down crying 😂😂. That's how he rushed in to find out and I explained to him. The whole room, bed sheet was stained. That how he asked me to go and dress up, he will clean it up. I finished dressed up and he was still clearing every where.

He finished and we left the house. Since that day, there are mistakes I don't make again with him

Or was it when I asked my son to lie on the bed with me so we would sleep on a faithful day. And while trying to make him sleep, I slept off. Only for me to wake up suddenly and he wasn't close to me. If you'd we the speed I used to rush out of the room. Only to find him in the toilet with my phone inside the water. When he saw me he just said mummy I came to flush your phone😡😡😡. And that's how he ruined that phone.

1. Toi many typos.. Ema binu

2. Fab mum you lie a lot. Stains with white powder bawo? Abi you use foundation and brown powder for your son. Mtcheeew

20. children will always be the same, i guess this one is so hyperactive, she needs another aburo to play with

21. Oh kids are just too funny, I have a set of twin who happens to be my last kids, kaii on one faithful day when they were 18mnths old. I and the other kids were busy stocking water in drums, before I knew it their silence was too good for me so I decided to spy on them, the girl has removed the hosse from the bathroom drum, and she is using it to bath her brother right in the room,and the rug was already floating, kaii see me, I come sit down on floor, dey cry dey call hubby say work don kill me today. Kaii silence is really golden oh, unless you have a set of mixed twins. Happy Easter everyone.

22. Madam, please take heart. Go to another lab and redo the tests, in fact do a minimum of 2 more tests to confirm their genotype. The lab test of your hubby did prior to marriage was obviously flawed if your kids are SS, which means he is AS like you and not AA. Contact Mrs Mustapha from comment above and find out about the stem cell treatment. May God give you the strength to handle this.

How some labs give wrong result still amazes me. Is it so difficult to differentiate AS from AA or are the technicians quack? My sister did 2 Tests in 2 different labs and got 2 different results.

1. Dunno why Labs here make that mistake repeatedly.
      Same way I was automatically given an AS result,contrary to my very first genotype test done by my folks.

We didn't even bother cos hubby's own still came out Okay.
      Well,i have since done the test twice and got an AA result.

I will never be 100percent sure of Genotype and Typhoid tests in this country.

23. D'Royalty says:
    This is gross for a girl. I thought it's the boys that are known for spoiling things, I may be wrong though.
    Stella Stellosky, Happy Easter to you and your beautiful family.
    Happy Easter to all my fellow 'members of bvs'.
    Where is Oluwaseun Ogedengbe?

24. This child's pattern looks familiar

I hope she was not born a "leftie" and forced to write with the right hand?

25. The phone may have magnified the size of shoes. My children do theirs too. I take them to the bathroom when I am bathing because they can perform wonders before I come out. While in the bathroom, I keep peeping from the shower curtain. I no fit shout!

26. The shoe is fake and dead,simple! A 4yrs old cannot reap apart a brand new original shoe like dis. I doubt that very much. They must have taken this shoe to a cobler to put gum,as the man opened the shoe,dem snap am send am to stella,ndi ara! Una dey find publicity,go and roll in front of white house in national assembly abuja.