Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Falcons Legend Perpetua Nkwocha Is The Newest Bride In Town..

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Super Falcons Legend Perpetua Nkwocha Is The Newest Bride In Town..

Heard about the newest Bride in town!
Super Falcons legend and assistant coach, Perpetua Nkwocha has given the YES word and followed it up with her signature.She was joined in holy matrimony with Ernest Ikechukwu Nwufor in Owerri on Monday.

-Photos from Sahara Reporters Facebook

64 comments:

1. The man done old oooh.....anyway,the lady is a gwemz
      HML

2. Congrats to her
      Odiro easy

3. Congrats to her

4. Come portable viv, what's your obsession with age? Uncle gwegs? So bladdy what?
      Is like you married a sugar boy n ur only consolation for struggling in poverty is that he is a small boy?
      Small boy don dey turn to daddy bomboy and still poor.

5. Oooooooh anonymous!
      Did your parents force you into marrying an old man?
      Y the anger/fustration?
      Idiot.

2. Congrats!! God bless your home.

1. Congratulations but D's her makeup artist is a learner o. Even me that is not a pro won't be caught wt ds.they must hv collected alotta cash for ds

3. Congrats gal!
    God bless your home.

4. Happy married life to her, I love her gap teeth.

5. Awwww
    Lovely bride,nice setting.
    God bless ur marriage dear!

6. I wanted to say something but I will pass jare. Happy married life

1. Say it now, Madam bad mouth😒

2. Wetin u fit talk? Go and marry ur own first before u talk about another person's marriage..Bad belle!

7. Which kind chukuchuku she wear for neck so🙉🙉

8. Congrats to them...the bride dey get 'mgbeke syndrome'

9. Am so happy for her... Happy married life

10. Happy married life. Can we atleast see the groom.

11. Thank God for her o!. It means there is hope for every lady who is already 40 and above...do not loose hope. And bia,this man,I hope it's not her money u are targeting? Cos I don't want to hear any fiim frm u later. Stick to this marriage for better for worse.

12. See her face. Anyway a big congrats. Love d cake

13. D gown na die oo.
    Like Christmas tree decoration plus mosquito net.
    Happy married life.

14. This her hair style no be here oh! Congrats to her...

15. My sister, repping ngor okpala. . Congrats

16. She looks good at 40. I'm happy for her.

17. He he he he. ......When the groom smiles more than the bride.
    Happy married life to them.

1. When the groom smiles more than the bride just know he's gunning for her money.
      Hahahahahaha

18. Horrible wedding dress. Looks like her tailor made it. HML to her though

19. Looks like mechanic wedding...
    Just check out the decoration...Hahahahahaha...

20. Why do people just hate? What's wrong with d cake and dress? Bcos its not Ur choice didn't mean its bad. Stupid people @trinity and I am the queen and boss of this blog.

21. Shantelle loves Tuscany29 March 2016 at 11:55

Who is the bride? I see two men.
    Congrats.

SHantelle

22. What's all d complaints about? Leave her alone. Its her choice. People just hating for nothing. Mind Ur business or show us Ur wedding pics.

23. Lol happy married life to them

24. It is never too late to find love. Im happy for her
    All dos abusing her wedding dress, its okay. And they bring even uglier dresses to sell on this blog. Leave the lady alone, God has done smthn in her life. Im not such a fan of d dress, but I know marriage is much more than a dress you will wear for 6/7hrs. so far she is happy.

25. Gap tooth 😍😍😍. The only thing I didn't get from my pretty momma.. She skipped me and gave the 3nd and 4th child. I one time attempted to use chizzle in jss1 to cause a drill..

Happy married life to her
    May her union be as sweet as honey

1. U r slowly turning into Xp if not taking over sef..... Well more grease to ur comments

2. Anon why are u obsessed about xP. Inferiority complex is killing u slowly

3. God forbid bad tin,na u inferiority complex dey worry, for faceless ppl I go get complex. It isn't dt serious pls.

26. Colour too much, I like the traditional attire tho.. Hml

27. Awww bless her the make up is not nice. Happy marriage

28. Was waiting to see something about the makeup but all I see is about her gown, didn't anyone notice the makeup or is it just me?

1. Am just happy she found her man. It's never easy for them female footballers. They play the game for so long that the become trangenders without the surgery. I just pray God blesses her with kids soon. It don't matter is she is covered in a mosquito net wedding gown.😆 This type of celebration don't happen everyday.

29. Gwegz or no gwegz, na him choice. Congrats latest couple.