Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Princess Khadijah Of Ilorin And Abdulgafar Kamila Pre Wedding Photos..

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Princess Khadijah Of Ilorin And Abdulgafar Kamila Pre Wedding Photos..

Emir Of Ilorin HRH Sulu-Gambari's Daughter Princess Khadijah will wed her boo Abdulgafar Kamila in a few weeks....
Their pre-wedding shots just makes your heart beat faster when you look...lol

Photo credit - tap studios

50 comments:

1. Last pic be like, suck belle make shirt fine.

1. Waist trainer in action!...
      Happy Easter pinkie!...

2. Her waist trainer is on another level. I'm here feeling the pains and discomfort on her behalf.

3. Lol, at suck belle make shirt fine.

4. The whole of Ilorin will attend this marriage. Ilorin people that can sell their soul for free food. All those women that will gather at govt house or even Saraki's house and after standing under hot sun for the whole day, they'll share 500naira for them. God help people.

5. Mosi ,na u get ur mouth and hand o wey u use type all these. "Sell their soul for free food"?? Don't think so but I agree with ur other statements sha.

How do u guys know when someone is wearing a waist trainer???

Stellz,u can hype ehn!!!

Happy married life princess

6. The last pic just spoilt everything,beautiful people.
      God bless ur marriage.

2. Not bad

But the babe get burst like me

Congrats

3. The Forehead Kiss.
    Takes me back to The BestMan.Lol
    It's Enduring....
    It's Sensual....
    Loving dat pic.

Congratulations Princess!

1. Love the second pic! Babe is endowed no be small. Very succulent

4. Stella can hype!! The last pic look like she's holding her breath abi na waist trainer cos am?! Cool pic though and congrats in advance.

5. The girl's shape though....hmmmmm.lol @ pink shell

6. The girl is loaded in front. Lucky man

7. What happened to the last pic?

8. The girl is gifted in boobs size.
    Dats d type I love. I can play with it for one hour before colabing.

9. The girl is gifted in boobs size.
    Dats d type I love. I can play with it for one hour before colabing.

10. Congrats !
    The babe set in the right places .

11. Congrats to them,abeg them force the woman to tk the last photo?
    When ever I see prewedding photos I wonder hw they made it to d end it's not easy to find a faithful man hv been so hurt dat hv given up am now mums prayer topic God help me.

1. Faithful men are everywhere. Just don't play desperate. Be tough like coaster white chin chin

12. Congratulations in advance. How I wish I can attend. Ilorin my home. The most peace place in Nigeria. I love my people. I guess ilorin is the only state where women are butchers. A place were they can beg for Africa.

1. Lol @ beg for Africa. I concur..

2. Nwa Amaka!!!! Hmnnn.after praising them,u had to end it with that???? Issorait.you are right doh.

3. I agree... it's very peaceful

13. See how the body magic pushed all her breast up. Enough packaging
    Nice pics BTW.

14. Waist trainer sighted!
    Beautiful bride by d way....
    Ehn Ehn, please ed dreams has not commented in a while? Hope u OK my doddle?

1. LOL
      You know I was wondering wot was wrong with dat last pic.

15. Nawa ooo it's making her so uncomfortable, must she wear it

16. Abeg I can't see anything extraordinary here, make them park well jare.

17. They look good together.
    Happy married life in advance.

18. Ilorin people can like to copy Malo peeps ehn.....and they're not part of arewa sef and they dnt know where they belong,very wicked and self-centred people,their evil ways na first class and why can't the murderer's daughter breath well?who send u message to wear waist trainer?go and work on your tummy my friend.

1. U are so right about ilorin people and thier evil ways ,my mother in law should be d devil's assistant....

2. My aunts second marriage was to 1,my thought we lagosians get craze,these ones are possessed.they had to scatter?na d guy mama o.

19. Congrats Kay-dee. Remember you back in those days @high school (FGGC BWARI). God bless your home

20. Congrats in advance but beauty wey cause this kin discomfort no bi joke oooh, see how she dey barely breathe for the last pic.