Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage' Hubby Tee Billz Explodes On Her Fan...

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Tiwa Savage' Hubby Tee Billz Explodes On Her Fan...

na wah!

90 comments:

1. Public Display of Stupidity from both sides

1. I read on ngl today where Otedola said teebillz is avlazy husband to Savage. I also read that Tiwa does coded runs with Otedola? Ayiri, Delta SSG and other married men.Teebillz should be ashamed of himself. Otedola still sleeping with yoir wife and all her friends.

2. After all the spending...they will breakup in 3months...mtcheww

3. Anon stay there, tbillz is her pimp

4. That's not news about otedola and Tiwa now, where have you been living? Even when Tunji was living in LA, he was a lazy bum. Did you see the baby mama make any noise when he was getting married to Tiwa, na people carry the matter for head like gala seller. Useless gangbanger.

5. The fan wasn't even disrespectful the song is dope thus it deserves a video and which is what the fan has said so how was she being rude here.
      Very useless houseband this one no be husband.

2. Why cant some people be nice with their words. Make I go buy that boy case. Help am insult this idiot.

3. Can't see anythng wrong with the fan's gesture. T'was well directed. Tee Bills doesn't seem guided and is obviously the disrespectful one.
    It's high time he got schooled on how celebs roll. That was totally uncalled for.

1. Asin ehn!
      Michelleokonkwo : instagram

2. Some people are like that very rude and proud ever ready to attack anybody so they don't take their time to digest what have been said to them...their own is to attack.

4. Lol. He started following the fan after the insult.These people funny sha.

1. That's bc he realized his mistake if am the fan I go block am

5. Uncalled for!

6. Stella, u know Ijeabalum? That's her handle abi na she capture send to u? Ije u be bvn? Lol abi Stella is using style to give u free advert

7. Hhehehehehehe
    Very rude and arrogant man!
    We dealt with him yesterday on IG
    *rme*

1. Hian!! Inukwa dealt with him.. quick question madam, u get pikin dem biko?? I'm jst askn ooo...

8. Replies
    1. Forget the publicity stunt! Teebillz is living a bitter life

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Stella y u dey give half news na.. Y not munch some of d fans comments. I ve bee on ig all night dey use mouth finished @teeblizz d guy begin delete post hehehhehe I come begin pity am.

10. The fan didn't even sou d rude, it's a Nigerian slang,"she go fuck up big time"it was more like an advise, tbis stupid tbilz, no wonder his wife Tiwa is sleeping with Femi Otedola,shameless lazy man

1. The fan obviously meant no disrespect but these idiots that call themselves celebs ehn.

11. Stella even people come begin talk say na otedola na dey chop anti spaghetti kikikikikikikikikikiki please go munch biko.

12. Y r you so pained Mr T?Stella, include his apology too.

13. I read this stuff late yesterday evening and just couldn't wrap my head around the reason for the outburst.

It was a question cum demand which didn't deserve the response given. But what do I know?...Maybe there are deep seated issues hanging over someone.

14. Kikikikikiki
    Bwahahahahahahaha
    They think everyone will read and walk pass...
    Rolling on the floor laughing.

Nigerians think being rude and loud is "cool" If you can't deliver any message appropriately,go learn some manners!

The yelling without provocation is just what I can't fathom. You are speaking to someone gently and the next thing he or she starts boasting some veins...I'm like,is it this convo or something else triggered you from home? Crazy!

Ife onye cho,ka ofu. Na onle you waka go that page, "fan"

1. So from that stuff that fan wrote, he was being disrespectful??? Thot u were wiser than this sef. In ur bid to appear holy, u have shown that u still need help.

If ur goons like, let them come for me. Cos if u can't see that that fan was indirectly praising her and d song by asking for a video in a joking manner, then u can't see anything

2. What was rude about what the fan said?
      Everyone wants to clapback over silly things just because
      it's 'clapback season'
      Rubbish

3. Eka Joy, are you minding the two-faced bastard? Don't mind them, Stupid hypocritical fools on this platform.

4. Did u read well?.. Surprised by ur comment.. So tis the fan abi d Ac fault.. Deres nothing rude abt wat he wrote.
      Teebliz replied like a fool..

5. @eka joy thank u so much. @ iphie I am surprised,o well it's ur opinion....

6. Quilsiver there is everything wrong with an uncouth tongue. Why did the fan include the F word in passing across his message?

7. @ Eka, if I undstnd correctly, I tink Ify ws blaming Tbillz.. I may b wrong oo. Or may b I ddnt undstnd her comment.

Mnyl, I tink it's PMS dts worrying Tiwa's hubby.. Lwkmd! Dt shit cn mess with ur head ehh!!

8. This iphie used to comes across as a reasonable woman or Lady never knew she is slow in thinking

9. If u didn't notice that Iphie's comment wasn't particularly about this, but talking in general terms about Nigerians, then you need urgent tutoring in English comprehension. Not everyone can easily grasp, I get.

And the idea of ending every comment with... "if your people like...bla bla.. or.."watch how they'll bla bla under my comment.." etc.. means you are craving attention, hence you consciously make controversial remarks. Otherwise why not say your mind and move on?

What's with the constant footnote which shows u desperately yearn for a reaction from Bvs? Is it that u are never sure of ur comments?
      Yes I'm taking to you Eka.

15. But the fan didn't insult her. I don't get it

16. I don't think the fan meant to sound disrespectful... Teebllz is the rude and disrespectful one here...I guess he wants to be featured on blogs and it has come to pass

17. I did nt see anything rong in wt her fan said,mayb he hv flu

18. Teebliz u f up full tym....she no ask u bad Question o na wetin fan nid na

19. How was the person disrespectful? All these glorified husbands be acting like idiots.

1. Lol.. Glorified hubby indeed

2. I thought Stella didn't add where Tiwa was insulted to warrant his response. But if what is here is just what was said, then dude is on crack. He'll only allow people insult his wife.

20. Dats harsh, nothing wrong in what d fan said nah..maybe he misinterpreted it.

21. Na wa! That was harsh coming from someone who ought to be a good manager. Why refer to his parents?

1. That's very wrong. I cant stand people who insult parents.

22. He just wanted to clapback so bad that he ended up making a fool of himself. Fan didn't insult anybody so I see no reason why he should b insulting him. Teebillz was probably high.

23. Naija celebs can like 2 b daft sometimes.

24. But wht's disrespectful in his/her statement? Anyways, dearest hubby needs to show Tiwa he has her back to be able to feed.. Namsense!

25. That was really so uncalled for.

26. Ah ah..wetin hot like this for this matter now?

27. I still don't get why I chose to follow the person he just insulted. ....whatever..I ain't got time for serenren sef..
    On to better things

1. @orela, it is called guilty conscience. The insult was uncalled for

28. Dis teebillz abi wetin b em name go be woman wrapper, must he insult a fan?

29. After insulting him finish, he started following him. Rubbish

30. Hmm interesting. Dude isn't even following him back

31. But this is not an insult na!! Teebillz be acting like a goat

32. Razz guy!! He shldnt ve brought his parents into it na.

33. The fan wasn't really disrespectful na.Anyway,what do I know?

34. Slow your roll desperate house husband. And you still followed the guy after insulting him.

35. Why so much rudeness?
    I didn't see anything the guy said wrong.So much for being a manager.

36. Wasn't that a bit too much. Just ignore and keep it moving, haba.

37. Shantelle loves Tuscany31 March 2016 at 09:10

Hahahahaha. Good for him or her.
    Stay one place,you ppl wont listen. Always wanting to follow celebs(mostly retards) on facebook,twitter and instagram. Even tee ewu bilz dey talk,you no thank God say your auto tune wife gat a fan even requesting for a video. Smh.

SHantelle

38. Mrs. Tilbiz why are you rude to the fan. When you become woman of the house that is what happens.

Mr. Balogun go and get good job. stop waiting for your wife to feed you. House husband

39. Gave up on Tiwa's choice after that toilet shitting picture of teebillz. He is such a child..............

40. Chaii Nigerians don finish teebillz oo!! Jesus!!I had to take prn and paper to write down curses for future purposes!!face like used pad,nose like lagos ibadan express way!!

1. Lol,hian!people are mean#AppleofGod'seye#

41. I don laugh tire for IG, naija ppl 've got zero chills mehn... one said he blames the ppl that bath him when he was born, said they should 've burnt his lips and abdomenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚or is it the titles "Mrs Tiwa Savage/sausage" "head like mutant bonnet" "wet bat"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Abeg I don laugh tire since last night.

42. Uncle wanted to pull a KANYE... Bush man

43. The fan just made a suggestion. It didn't warrant his response. He is always behaving like someone wey get agwuisi.

44. Anyway I blame their fans.... I am not a fan of Tiwa nor her husband..

with this am never gonna be.

45. Teebillz is the one sounding rude here. I see ntin wrong with the fan's comment though....The so called husband needs to grow up

46. lol!!!!
    Teebilllz wanted to go hard but it bounced back!
    I had to read and reread the Fan's message in other to know where he got it wrong but I did not see...
    Msheeeeeeew!
    So much for being a manager!

47. Teebilz tryin to pull a Kanye but one naira no dey pocket. Dats how u act when ur wife feeds you. Everyone knows he hits women. He has serious anger issues so its not strange but try to limit ur outboursts on social media so u dont keep disgracing urself. Tiwa is too much woman for a nagging cry baby like u.smh

48. I wish Tiwa Savage had married a responsible man

49. Some of these yeyebrities are very unhappy in real life. Just like a keg of gun power, any thing can set them off.
    I can still vividly remember the fake birikin hand bag brouhaha and how she went ballistic on her fans

50. How on earth are these kpangolo artist celebrities to Nigerians sef ? Wacked wannabe fuckers

51. 'Sleeping with Otedola' wow! that's the main gist now!!

52. There is this gist that 2face and Tiwa used to be an item