Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu's Ex Lover Says She Repaid His Love With Defamation...

Monday, March 21, 2016

Toyin Aimakhu's Ex Lover Says She Repaid His Love With Defamation...

In a shocking new expose, Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu’s former lover who is a millionaire filmmaker, has exclusively narrated his side of the story for her alleged kidnap, seizing her phone and taking over her Instagram account.
Toyin Aimakhu and lover, Seun Egbegbe...

In an exclusive new interview with The Best of Nollywood ‘s website, Seun Egbegbe, the former lover of Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu, has broken his silence over the widely reported story of how he allegedly kidnapped her, seized her phone and took over her Instagram account.

Below is what the CEO of Ebony Films told the publication,
the fateful day I left Toyi at home where we both live and went for a meeting,she left for a location and hours later my phone started ringing and people started saying the ‘prostitute you put at home is crying on instgram over another man.’

I called Toyin immediately and I said what is this I am hearing and that even if you are going to do anything why didn’t you tell me your boyfriend so i can know what to them?

I expected her to remove it but hours later it was there and I had to rush to the location where I seized her phones but I left my range rover which I had been allowing her to drive to shore up her image as a Nollywood star with her though.

A few hours later I saw about 10 missed calls and I called back it was one Taiwo Adepekan she is an upcoming actress who said that she was coming with Toyin to beg me and I said she should finish her job because what do I want to do with the phone anyway,it was because of the love I have for Toyin that made me take her phones Cos I thought she was making a fool of her self and was also being unfair to our relationship. I would have dropped her phone eventually cos when I took her phone she still had my range rover anyway.

Hours later,I started getting calls again that Toyin has been kidnapped and they alleged that I was the one that kidnapped her and I was shocked beyond words. I then got a call from Taiwo again saying Toyin had gone to report to a woman in Alausa and she was angry with Toyin that why are you doing this, he took just your phone while you still had his range rover so why are you doing this?

I am shocked Toyin behaved this way,when we started dating I had 2 cars a range sports and Honda crosstour which was stolen, I gave Toyin the range while I took cabs around town spending an average of 10,000 daily and I gave her the best to make her happy and I don’t know why she will repay my love, kindness and all with all this defamation of character and destruction of my name?,” he concluded bitterly.

Naijainfo.com

Hmmm na wah!!

122 comments:

1. Whoever wrote that article needs to go back to school. Very silly grammatical errors!

2. Plus the guy o, and the journalist o, all of una need deliverance. What manner of fuckery is this? You can't even give a coherent report in simple English. Granted that the person u are interviewing is an illiterate...
      what is all these na?

Anyway back to the matter. It is joblessness that'll make a full grown adult like u, go to her location to seize her phone just because of a mere post on IG. So u couldn't wait for her at home abi?

Meanwhile I thought Toyin celebrated her new car not too long ago? Her wine Toyota Camry that her hubby supposedly bought for her? Wetin happen?? Hmmm

Toyin see how u are disgracing yourself? I can see Niyi laughing so hard as he reads this gibberish. Even me sef follow shame for u. Tueh

1. When you are the ist to buy a range rover sports in your village

3. Stella you would have just added viewers discretion advised to the caption. Mtcheeeeeeeeew. Nkosasi

1. Ahahah I don die o.. as per langa langa face. The guy is so arrogant, I can tell. See him counting favours. Range rover sport ko, Jangirover epo motor ni. Mshew

4. Toyin doesn't have a good reputation. I wonder why dey go about having an affair with her. I heard of her name before I knew her. I care less about her issue anyway.

5. Toyin is an unrepentant attention seeker. Why post such video on Instagram in the first place?
    With her terrible English and phlegm dripping from her nose, she managed to make a fool of herself. The video is incredibly annoying!
    The guy is still a hoodlum though. All I see is 'My range rover'.

1. U took every damn words outtake my mouth

2. Please advise her to always use condom HIV is real Stella take note 📝

3. And they managed to label her a "prostitute"..that's the only thing I can pick from all his talk. If ur man's friend can refer to u as such, wetin remain? Imagine o, somebody's wife. A woman Niyi is carrying on his head like a mini goddess, see how she went to rubbish herself with this scavenger. Toyin I carry ur matter for head cos it's painful. And that is because I like u.

4. Siding eko shut up bitch.....go and mend your broken life and stop writing essays on toyin matter.....busy body oshi

6. See his face like sour beans.
    Their cuppa tea.

7. Replies
    1. Real ozuo , firstly he called her a prostitute, your girlfriend made a video about an undergraduate young boy , young enough to be her kid and you went to her set to seize her phone.. Who do I blame? Toyin of course , because the guy knows Toyin likes them young, Ogbeni if you were older like in your 40s will you have time to be seizing your GIRLFRIEND's phone ? You would even be asking your girl what you can contribute to better the young man's life so he wouldn't commit suicide.. You take cab of 10k to where , sit your ass down in your mosquito infected bungalow and shut up with your 'push me I start' Range Rover!!!! Toyin give yourself brain and date an older man , leave these small boys for UI girls....

8. Hian, so them no fit edit this write up, headache dey worry me join, lazy interviewer, even if the guy English poor wat happened to the editor?

1. That is ehn. Whoever did this is an IDIOT. No apologies.

9. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    OMG! This is so funny!...

This Seun is so razzz!...
    If you hear range rover,you might think its that fine 2016 Range rover that I'm eyeing...
    Toyin biko run far away from this person...

10. Na really Wa! May God deliver us (women) from substandard men.

11. Mtscheeeeeeewwwww.

Jesus is Lord.

12. Oh please shut it!
    Some people called you on phone and said the prostitute you call your wife was crying over a man on Instagram and your foolish self could not read to know she was talking someone out of committing suicide? Olodo agbero.

I blame Toyin for belittling herself by dating you in the first place.

1. As in.....stupid man Toyin sef no get brains.sigh

2. Belittling how? Excuse me! Howz Toyin better than this guy? What pedigree? What Edu qualification? What class? What social status? They are birds of a feather. The only difference is she graces your TV screen n he doesn't. Same of the same.

13. You let her use your car not gave it to her. She also let you use her pussy. Equation balanced.

1. Didn't she use his dick tho??
      😁😁

2. Lol....the problem is that Toyin is so shameless. She does anything that gets her attention in the wrong way. Her screen image is her in real life...so fake and vain.

3. No Anon, They are not birds of same feather, Toyin is educated, she speaks and writes well..She went too low to date this kinda guy. She absolutely fell for society pressure. No be by force to have a relationship, she just wanted to have a relationship and this was where she found herself.

4. Chai mama ijebu toyin doesn't speak or write well! We all know that

5. Taaaa.. I love Toyin o, but her English is rusty.

14. She kidnap my jeep

I kidnap her phone!
    Case closed

15. prostitute he kept at home? is she his wife? i hate it when women care called prostitutes. and he rushed and took seized her phones. is she a child? if we could seize the phones of all cheating men out there wonder what the world would be like

16. Kia...
    That's what you get when you decide to date someone below your level.
    Can't deal menh....this tout kip disgracing toyin

1. * smiles *
      Seems you got the book I sent to you last week. Don't act confused. I sent the Brighter grammar.

2. Monkey the monkey!
      Go n take banana you this animal

3. Hahahaha. Monkey face u Cray gan... Portable Viv but u need that book na. #nooffence

4. U guys always make me forget my worries...... Lolzzz

17. And this man is a film maker with all this his America grammar.? It's alright

This is what happens when a woman settles... we gotta forget about the money sometimes and look at class*
    Don't be with a man that will only shame you all because of a Range Rover and comfort

Imagine his silly mouth, soo uncouth

I'm talking from a near experience...only that I fled for my precious life lol

1. He doesn't make english movies,your 1st point is invalid. Must you talk?

2. I Just liken them to Ayo Adesanya and that her ex..my God, I wonder what the attraction was cos the guy is dirty and razz. Bleaching and always carries a sweaty red face. Arrogant tout that thought he did her a favour by marrying her. He nearly destroyed Ayo's career. Manipulative and domineering. Refused her to feature in other movies except his. Meanwhile he used her fame to enter into the industry. He also coerced her into tattooing all her body with his name, which she is now regretting and trying to remove.

That is what happens when u move below ur standard. No matter your status in life, everyone has a 'pedestal' that should be maintained no matter the level u belong...else u are done..

3. Sisi eko shut up bitch.....face your life...anus fucker

18. Lol...
    All I can read here is "Range Rover"

***Bunny***

1. Me too, na so so range this range that everywhere

2. Kikikikikikikiki... The prostitute u put at home is crying on Instagram over a man...lmao!

19. What is it with Range Rover repeatedly...Is it not a type of car...

Nawa ooo How do women deal with men like dis...Mtshewwww

1. What is this one saying? Mcheeew, money miss road

20. Shantelle loves Tuscany21 March 2016 at 12:45

Oh Rip 'Hingrish'!
    Btwn this man and toyin,I don't know who is worse.

SHantelle

21. ''The prostitute you put at home is crying on instgram over another man.’'

'' where I seized her phones but I left my Range Rover which I had been allowing her to drive to shore up her image as a nollywood star''

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😳😑

This dude is funny

But on another note - I stil don't understand why toyin wept over that Twyse dude ... Alaseju( over sabi woman) so Twyse Wana commit sucide ... And u tot the best way to do it is to rub onion in ur eyes to force tears then film it and put it on IG. Is the dude ur brother ? Your relative ? Your ex? Why such display of over emotion ? 🙅🏽🙄🙄🙄over sabi woman !

1. World people !!!!! Na so them be

2. As in ehhh...that her crying video is hilarious..well,toyin is a drama queen who likes attention whether positive or negative. U need to see her face in that crying video. Hehehehehhe

3. Pls can someone post the link to the video? Lol. Leme see what caused the ish sef.

22. If I see these two, I wee slap them together.
    Slap them till they become mute.
    Slap them till they can't recognize a Range rover and Honda.
    Slap them till they leave social media.
    Razzoids!

23. What the heck is a range rover? Elo ni? Why did he keep singing it like it's a RR? Abeg ogbeni, shift.

24. Sick,how did she destroy ur name?no be u go 1st give woman the best,Toyin pls don't reply ds guy just ignore jor tori olorun

25. So y is he talking now? I no blame am. Na Toyin wen no get sense dey follow any cow call man. It's a lesson for all ladies. When u are emotionally don't run off with other man. Toyin sort urself out. Mr Oga he do. Keep shut. U acted like a jealous possessive man. The story no sweet abeg next

26. Have we not read this story here before?
    This woman should face her career and leave PRICK alone

27. All he's saying is rubbish. All I can read is range rover and range rover. Oga shut up. I blame Toyin sha.

28. See as I dey shame for 2 of them..chai..

Why the emphasis on " my range rover"??? Illiteracy ti take over LMAO

29. so the range rover na borrow pose?

30. Na wa! You people should learn to keep ur relationship private!! Haba!!

31. Which kind childish CEO is this?
    Reading meaning into an innocent thing toyin did or am I wrong?

32. Not interested! We've had enough oh these celeb social media drama biko

33. Kwakwakwa!!!This are the pple you want to classify as Nollywood, from bed to bed. no class at all, rass rass. yet they want to be where pple like Genny n Rita is. this is why you and Mercy will remain yorubawood. dirty fuckers.

1. Don't mind that dirty Mercy attention seeker, notice me I die. Wants to be on the cover of Thisday, na yam?

2. The news we are hearing is that your genevieve is a high class runs babe,a clean fucker. * in your words*

3. Anon 15:07, at least u said high class runz babe na. Not a local one like Toyin and Mercy.
      If u want to swallow bone, swallow a big one

34. Espeakilekwe!! U say.. the only thing I heard is rangerover.mtchew!

35. The only thing I see. Is range range range. A gutter man is a gutter man w/ wo money. Toyin, see ur life? "The prostitute u kept at homme"m. Smh. I can already give u your body count from my living room. If u like, nor learn. Tie ur legs u hear?, buy dildo if u no fit.

36. What are we suppose to do with this info? Mtchweess

37. This guy is an Ode sha. The guy she made a video about was on the verge of suicide!!! Alot of people put up videos and comments about this dude and Mr Odesin if you had watched that vid @ all you would have heard yor gf say she spoke with him recently on the issues he was passing through! How does that translate her into a prostitute?? That's why they tell girls don't ever date anyone beneathe you but they wont hear how can you think with that video she was cheating on you to the extent of collecting her phones!! who does that? even if na you buy am phone. Uncle move on with your life.

1. Thanks for saving me the stress if typing. Very stewpid guy indeed

2. My friend speak the truth, dat video was a show of shame. Person wey truly wan commit suicide no go use Twitter announce am ooo plus the dude was just broke dats all.

38. You mean this man is a film maker? Wow! Grammar murdered! Murdered grammar!

1. That's why their subtitles are something else

2. Y wonder @TennisFan? U nid to see d grammatical xprsions in Yoruba trnslation to undrstnd nd aprciate whr he's comin frm.

39. It seems like this range rover is all this guy has got,coz he kept emphasizing on it throughout this interview.
    Anyway Na them sabi

40. All these public washing of dirty linen between Toyin and her men need to stop! Shouldn't this be water under the bridge now

41. I am sorry to say that when you encounter a yoruba person especially the men example, oga ashewo them (taxi drivers), mechanics and so on, the first thing they will say is Ashewo (prostitute).

Can you imagine this language man saying people were telling him the prostitute you put at home bla bla bla.

Abeg yoruba men are all the same, whether educated or not. Every woman on the street is ashewo to them. Yeye dey smell

1. Loveme jeje, you have been mingling with some uncouth Yoruba people. All Yoruba men are not the same. The fact that you can make such a generalisation tells a lot about the kind of person you are.

42. They are both daft. Has she divorced Niyi Johnson?? Only in Nigeria. Do they know the meaning of bigamy or was she not legally married to Niyi?? Smh!! Sorry ass bunch

1. Exactly. She's still a married woman o.

43. The main victim here is the range rover. Mtchewwww

44. Smh,dis is d type of disgrace ladies go thru wen dey mingle wt someone dt is below their class,he was jst mentioning range rover as if he bought it fr her.

45. Your friends or family used such demeaning word "prostitute" on your woman and you allowed it? It shows their lack of respect for your person and yours for her. People shed tears When people they don't know die. So what's wrong in shedding one for someone who is about committing suicide (wasting his life actually) ? He was at the verge of taking his life for God sake. Would you have preferred her to cry after he's dead? Perhaps her video, calls and encouragement from friends & family made him change his mind.

46. See gist ,better gist sef ,u for dey with your niyi jeje oh

47. Shaking my head for both of them. With this dead grammar why would they feature them in a world class magazine?

48. In as much as I consider these two attention seeking peeps. This is a clear case of someone been used. And that is toyin just used this guy. Period

49. All I was reading is range rover repeatedly . Anyway na Toyin give am opportunity to trash her like this.

50. COCOA BUTTER and COCONUT OIL 08132617478. 5BF03F8C21 March 2016 at 14:26

This Seun no get sense but na Toyin I blame sha for dating you in the first place

51. Nawaoooo range rover this range rover that....smh...can't pick anything meaningful in this so called interview...

52. Anonymous that called Genevieve a high class runz girl, I agree with you, in fact all of them are including my darlings omotola and mercy, the thing is if you wan do coded runs, find those guys with reputation that can't be messed with which is what most of them do, those kind of men won't will do anything to protect their image and reputations and that's will equally be your security. Since two of you have a lot to loose. No one will betray each other confidences. I see she is a learner.

53. bcos u refused to put a ring on her.....[u no wan buy wjolesale]

54. hmmm, this post is all about Range Rover, money can't buy class anyway, Toyin and her type of men shaaa.