Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Two Buried Alive In Ondo For Allegedly Stealing N130,000

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Two Buried Alive In Ondo For Allegedly Stealing N130,000

Two robbery suspects have been reportedly buried alive by two siblings at
Igbokoda, headquarters of Ilaje Local Government Area of Ondo State for
allegedly stealing N130,000.

The siblings-Omoniyi Alaleran and Williams Enikuomehin- accused
Orisabinole credibility and Ogbaro Erinbo of stealing their mother’s money.
The siblings have been arrested by the police and transferred to the Special
Investigative Bureau at the police headquarters in Akure, the state capital.

The Nations gathered that their mother, Mrs. Ogunnuga, lost N130,000 and accused Orisabunole and Erinbo of stealing the money. She told her children who tortured the duo to confess and bring out the missing money.
The deceased were said to have claimed innocence of the offence but the brothers refused to accept the pleas.

After the torture, the suspects allegedly led the deceased inside a bush, dug a pit and pushed them inside and covered the pit up to their necks.
Police spokesman Femi Joseph said the incident occurred at Omonira Street,
Igbokoda on March 12. Joseph said: “We have almost concluded

investigation on the matter. The suspects will be charged to court very soon.”

*Maybe its even the woman's children that took the money sef,person no dey know finish!

29 comments:

1. This is the highest level of wickedness

1. Misleading news "two Robbery uspect.." they weren't even confirmed as thieves.
      Now they are dead and still have their names being tarnished. This is all shades of wrong.
      But how can two people conveniently torture two guys and bury them alive?
      Is this story from leadership? Lemme go and check.

2. Jezzz!...
    Yaraba people and wickedness!...who knows,they might have used the two brothers for rituals cos that's what they are known for!...

1. Na igbos we yorubas they relate with they them Ritual as we all know say igbos fit use dem mama do money

2. Make una no turn Stella blog to Nairaland o

3. But your husband with smelly mouth did blood money nah.

3. Haba! That's pure wickedness, how sure are they that its not dose pple who buried dem alive that stole the money. Na wa o

4. You mean they couldn't fight back?Two guys led two guys to the bush and buried them alive. As in the two guys just relax inside grave make Dem dey pour sand to bury Dem. As how Na. Except they're kids or the guys carry gun.

1. Exactly
      Was thinking in that direction ooh

2. Its not so easy my dear,u know how weak u gon be when u are accused wrongly and beside,tink of the age level,strength etc

I pity for those guys

Mc pinky

3. Thank you. Where re d neighbours, families, friends when this was going on? Biko nack better story jor.

4. I guess they eithee use charm knack them or they use gun threaten them.

5. Na them sabi.
    Me no go sha pity any criminal wey de guilty of crime

6. Na waooo!Weird things we hear these days. Oriegwu!

7. Serves the them right. I hate thieves

8. They murdered two people because of N130,000? Chai, God is forever merciful and patient

9. SInce they're good in juju why didn't they use juju to find out rather than killing them unjustly. God is watching o

10. It is bad..so wetin make we do for nigeria looters? When this is done to an ordinary being

But sincerely these guys are bad and are not meant to live in this world again bt jah is so merciful

Mc pinky

11. What😰 because of 130k, this is Wickedness on 360 degree, they should be thoroughly punished including their mom. Haba.

12. And politicians are stealing billions and walking freely.

13. Na wa. Am sure they use juju to flog them that is why they did not resist the punishment. May God Almighty accept the souls if they are found innocent. Amen.

14. I fear those igbokoda people
    Chai! Awon ti seyi law
    Their jazz no be from this world
    How I knew about them? I made friends with them during school days, we lived in same flat.
    A friend's friend even got married to one of their men, I remember how she offended the guy one day and he broke her leg intentionally Oo
    I remembered when one of them offended a guy from home and the guy drove to our school , straight to our hostel fiammm.. .the girl ran away cos of fear and the guy started threatening us to bring her out orelse he will burn down our hostel .The guy(name withheld) is a known thug in ondo state and was even sent abroad by the state govt.
    Ehh I can't write down all about them jare. I fear them because they are capable of anything
    Rip to the deceased

15. Its annoying that this ones will be taken to court and the case will drag for years or eventually bribe out of court. They should be buried alive without any trier.
    This is sad.