Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

My Kids have guests so i am stuck in that moment where you are alert and on your toes....I have almost screamed out my voice,I don tire.After posting this,I am taking them out for lunch,I cannot cook with all this chaos..LMAO....Make una wish me luck..OMG kids gossip about their parents!

VACANCY

Hi Stella.
A fashion outfit in Abuja is in need of fashion designer/professional tailors.
Terms and conditions of service is open for negotiation. Please call 08023761500

Thanks Stella

.........................................................................................................

VACANCY FOR DRIVER
Dear Stella, 
How are you and family? Kudos to you for all the help rendered in your blog. 
My company is urgently in need of a driver, so please kindly post in the next in house news‎.
Qualifications
1. NCE/OND certificate
2. Valid and current D/License 
3. 3yrs prior Private driving experience 
4. Two guarantors
‎5. Residence within Ibafo/Magboro/Arepo Axis
Interested candidates should forward their CV to 
monskay4@gmail.com‎  
‎Salary is 40,000naira

........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
I am in dire need of a two bedroom apartment around mende Maryland, anthony or illupeju. The agent fee is scary so please my sweet bvs, if you know any landlord who has a vacant flat please reach me on 08081526764.
Thank you so much.

........................................................................................................

PHARMACIST NEEDED

I urgently need a pharmacist to assist me set up my business.Interested person's should please call 08067137350,We could work together as well based on an agreement.Thank you.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
I want to solicit the patronage of my fellow BVs.. 
I sell long lasting original make up;

lip gloss, eyeliner, lipstick, water proof mascara, volume blast mascara, eye pencil, perfumes (male n female), lip balm, body cream for normal to dry skin, also for matured skin (for our mothers it has the time reversing component so they age gracefully and still stay beautiful), nail polish, eye shadow, kajal, foot and hand cream, shampoo etc
BBM pin 58A3A108
IG:@dududinky

Thank You SDK of life 

ACCOMMODATION ON THE ISLAND NEEDED
I'm looking for a room self contain on the mainland preferably Surulere axis cos of proximity to work. Budget is 200k for a year for the total package. I won't mind too if someone needs a flatmate and wants to let out a room out of their flat as long as the room is ensuite. I can be reached via 08058198545. Thanks

Hello Stella Help Post THIS VACACNY
   Job Opening at a top beauty spa in Lagos. interested candidates and read through the requirement below

REQUIREMENTS:
 Applicant must possess a minimum qualification of an OND.

Must have a good command of English Language

Good customer relationship skills

Must be Computer Savvy

Should be fair skinned

Should be aged between 18 - 26

Interested Applicant(s), if you meet these requirements please send a copy of
 your CV to the below listed email address, not later than Friday 
1st April 2016 (01-04-2016).

EMAIL : scskincarejobs@gmail.com

SHOKI FOR THANKSGIVING

Hello Great Stella , this is from your BV first Diamond ID user on the blog Forever Diamond, months back a rant on conceiving was made by me and an anonymous prayed that I shall conceive and the Lord did it,I just want to say Thank God and Thank You with this:

* 8837-6653-7275-005 

* 3394-6446-8220-2519 

* 6625-5800-9181-984

*60201-62896-54647

* 5155-0386-4344-5759

* 6319-8953-8655-2890

* 1130-6160-6215-952

* 5632-2497-0394-0453

* 5992-2655-2982-8458

* 60201-59143-80602

* 4463-9734-6512-255

* 5524-5374-6713-152

...................................................................................................................................................

STOP RIGHT THERE!!!!

DID YOU LOAD ANY OF THOSE CARDS UP THERE?....and you dont wanna read word for today?Continue...GOD DEY LOOK YOU

HEALING YOUR EMOTIONAL WOUNDS
God asks His people, ‘Why do you cry out over your wound, your pain that has no cure?’ Then He answers, ‘But I will restore you to health and heal your wounds’ (v. 17 NIV 2011 Edition). 

If there’s anything more insidious than the rage, frustration, and other negative things that come out of us and wreck our relationships, it’s the inner source from which they originate. Festering wounds from past relationships are dangerous wounds. 

You say, ‘But you don’t know how badly this person hurt me’. The point is they’re still hurting you, so how can you cleanse and heal the wound? God’s way is to tell it like it is! He doesn’t put a bandage on an infected wound - He demands that the problem be dealt with. We need to understand that He’s willing to repair the broken places in our lives; all He requires of us is to expose where those places are. 

Only Jesus can walk us through the barrier of time and into our wounded past. Certainly one of the most important steps to healing is to forgive from the heart - to acknowledge the wound and the anger, and then let it go. And it can be tough to do, but there can be no freedom or healing without forgiveness. Bitterness will eat you alive if you don’t forgive. It’ll wreak havoc on your present-day relationships. God will give you the grace to forgive and let it go, but you must make the choice to be cleansed of resentment by forgiving the offender. There is no other way to peace and freedom.

Deut 28-29, Mark 14:53-72

HOUSE TO RENT NEEDED
 i need a self contained for rent a room wit kitchen and
toilet my budget is 100k agency and everything please i have only 3weeks 2 find one around mainland areas.

VACANCY

Dear Stella,

Na once in a while you dey love me!! God dey.

Kindly help post...

A forward thinking multi-channel mobile solutions provider of 
interactive communication services with mobile operators in Nigeria
seeks to recruit for the position of MOBILE CONTENT ADMINISTRATOR

Job Responsibilities:
· Source, edit and upload content accurately.
· Creating, developing, proofing and editing all content for ingestion.
· Liaise with content provider and content owners for the acquisition 
and sign off for the content.
· Liaise with the operator’s management team in development of new 
products and extending the content that will be used for the product.
· Creating in-house content for upload on all platforms.
· Check for new trends in the content field to keep us in the forefront 
of exciting content provision
· Discuss with content providers constantly on new initiatives for 
content deployment
· Ensure that the web portals content are up-to-date with the latest 
information

Key Performance Indicators:

· Accuracy of content upload
· Content quality
· Overall customer’s feedback/response
· Manage all forms of SMS contents

Experience:
· Relevant experiences in VAS & Content division an added advantage.
Core Competencies:
· Excellent writing skills
· Experience in news and content reporting
· Experience in strategic and tactical planning and people management.

Qualification:
· A University degree. Proven skills, abilities, experience and 
knowledge in ENGLISH.

Preferably FEMALE BETWEEN THE AGE OF 22-30 YEARS

CV SHOULD BE FORWARDED TO contentvas@hotmail.com

US used female clothes,shoes and bags for sale
Good day Stella and my fellow blog visitors. 
I have nice female clothes, shoes and bags from the US and they are up for sale at reasonable prices. I want to them off so that I can restock. I am based in Portharcourt. Please help a hustling sister by patronising me. Thanks.
08146491825. God bless.

PLEA FOR 3K CAKE
I am in need of a cake baker around Onitsha or Awka who can help me bake a Barcelona themed cake for 3,000 only for my hubby whose birthday comes up on the 4th of ‎ April. I am a stay at home wife who can't afford much for now just want to do something for my hubby because I know he would love it. Rosblis cakes Onitsha can you help me out? If not any kind hearted BV willing to help me can contact me on 07017190580. 

WALL PAPERS FOR SALE
My lovely Bvs I still have nice wallpapers for sale to check out my samples add me on whatsapp or you give me a call on 08037788820. The price is still d same 3500, location is abuja. Also I have a plot of land measuring 500m2 an estate land located at samson court mararaba- loko off nyanya- karshi  express way, price is 1.2m but negotiable. Call me on 08133305049

Professionally Designed Business Website
• Up to 6 website pages
• Free domain registration + 1 year hosting
• Spam protected contact / enquiry forms.
• Unlimited custom email accounts
• Responsive design
• Links to Social Media Accounts
•Creative design
For a giveaway price of N35,000 only.
(I also design wedding or tribute websites)
Moseskimberly2@gmail.com

YEWA MAKE UP ARTIST
We at yewa pro are giving you discounts on combo events. 
Introduction, traditional and white wedding or nikkai is 50000
Traditional and white wedding is 30000
Owambe parties- 8,000
So hurry up now for april and May, slots are filling up. Interested clients should whatsapp or call us on 08166335966 or email @ yewamakeuppro@gmail.com
Thanks. First  3 clients get 15% further discount on the combo. Shoki coming tomorrow

FERTILAID GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella, 
Am a new mum and I decided 2 give this away to TTC female bv. 
Please note 3-5 capsules have been used because i discovered while using it that I was few weeks pregnant so i stopped. it will expire may 2017. 
Phone no: 08064364004
Pickup location: Victoria island.
Thanks Stella 4 touching lives.

PATRONISE MY BROTHER
please patronise my brother, EMMAN. P. (ART and DESIGN) he is into: P.O.P DESIGN*PILLAR DESIGN*P.V.C DESIGN* SCREEDING and GENERAL CONTRACTOR. He lives in warri delta state but can deliver any where in the country. 

Office address :  DSC CAMP CLINIC ORHUWHORUN ROAD. P.O BOX 897 EFFURUN DELTA STATE 08061330982 

I will send shoki later, thanks Stella.

LAPTOP NEEDED
 I urgently need a laptop for a project as the screen of my laptop just crashed and the amount they are calling for repair is too much. Please if you have a laptop somewhere that you don't use please help a sister or if you have one that is in good condition for sale at a giveaway price. My  budget is between 20-25k and i reside in abuja. You can reach me on cndabula@yahoo.com

LAWYER FOR YOU
My fellow bv please patronise my Elder brother for any Legal Services,
1. Corporate/Commercial
2. Property/ Real Estate   management
3. Business name registration
4.Post Incorporation statutory filings at the corporate affairs commission (CAC)
5. Local incorporation of foreign company
6. Perfection of title deeds in Port Harcourt
7. Legal risk management
8. Contract drafting and reviewing legal contracts
 email to  ihunanyaaaron@gmail.com he will be in touch with you

FOR SALE
Hello Beautiful People, 

We have in store..

Men's Casual/Formal Shirts from NGN4,000
Men's Chinos Trousers from NGN4000
Men's Undergarments from NGN1500 
Ladies Slippers, Sandals, Casual/Formal Flats, Platform Pumps and Wedges for NGN1500, NGN2000, NGN3000, NGN3500 in that order. 
Ladies Bags for NGN5000

To order, kindly add up on Whatsapp: 08054514149, BBM: 2BE9CFC7 or call Mobile:08038484467 

Nationwide Delivery options available ‎and delivery charge applies. 
Shoki coming soon.
God bless y'all my fellow BVNs!!! 

VACANCY
A vehicle tracking company at falomo ikoyi axis requires the following
positions.
1. Marketer
2. Customer care.

Qualifications: HND or Bsc.

Anyone applying for customer care unit must have an excellent
communication skill.

Qualified candidates should forward their CV to
ooladosu@matrixvtrack.com.ng. Shortlisted candidates will be contacted
for interview soonest .

WALLPAPER CLEARANCE SALE!!!

Clearance sales on all wallpapers in McCoy's Selections just kicked off today. The price range is from #5,000 - #6500. 

Trust me, this is amazingly cheap for the grade and texture of wallpapers in stock.
Remember, wallpaper isn't just beautiful, it lasts for a lifetime.

To place your order
Call/WhatsApp : 09080403044
Bbm: 2BF1683F

Anie.

Debby'sart and Debs photography
Debby'sart is the place to be when you want to get glammed for your wedding or any occasion. Debs photography will give you the best shot you can't get elsewhere‎.
     ‎Contact us today let's make your event memorable, we are located @ No 1 new lagos road off akpakpava, benin city, you can also call our no's  08058813604 ,08130118615

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE ....
Good day  Stella, and fellow SDK BVS.
My company name is HARK CULINARY and I am situated here in LAGOS STATE around Amuwo -Odofin,please BV's around FESTAC TOWN OR AMUWO ODOFIN can kindly contact me .
I am into cakes for all occasions , Party snacks (small chops)cocktails nd drinks management,indoor and outdoor catering...also TRAINING is on for anyone who wants to learn d rudimemts of all have listed .
Our packages is very affordable/qualitative. I therefore solicit for your patronage in any of our packages and you will certainly be satisfied with what you get.Please for enquiry contact 
08053542401can also be reached on 08062353246 whatsapp
dap_fash@yahoo.com
There would be discount for any BV who mentions SDK blog as a reference.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

, I read your blog everyday and I love the work you are doing .
Please I need bvs to help me with a self contain apartment around garki area,my work place is at Area 10. Budget is 150k - 200k. My contact is 09057980007
E-mail   samuelbig2002@yahoo.

RELOCATING TO JOS AFTER HEARTBREAK

Good day madam Stella. Aka manta stifen de mama Michael. You're really doing a wonderful job. More ink to pen and more feather to your hat.
 Back to the topic. My boyfriend of a year and 8month pulled a fast one on me,before I could realised what's up he got married to another gal right before my eyes under the same church. 

Hmm mm!!!

Life, I was really heart broken. Stella bae and BVN, I never knew heart break could be this bad. It's almost 7months now but I've not being able to move on. I can't eat,I can't concentrate at work and I've stopped going to church because I don't want to ever set my eyes on him nor his bride ever again.Since this incident happened,  I've being having series of panic attack and I've being depressed and worn out. How I managed to push through each day have  always been a miracle. I want all the comfort and encouragement any one could think of from this blog family.

I want people that have pulled through a terrible heart break to please add me up for counselling before I do something stupid to myself. And finally all the blog visitors in jos get ready to welcome me ooo. I will be temporarily relocating to jos to get rid of this emotional turmoil I found myself in. Hope am highly welcome? 
I can be reached on 07030760176 BBM pin : 55dd042a

Needed in Ibadan for a short shoot 
Art/ Set Design Assistants ( 3) - A knowledge of Art  Design (for Television purposes, desirable but not necessary). Good spoken English.
Production Assistant (1) - Previous experience working on a TV production as a PA necessary, no matter how short. Excellent written English.
Transcriber (to transcribe from video to audio and probably translate from Yoruba to English). Excellent written and spoken English is required.
Please email thedocco@gmail.com with the position that interests you and your contact details.
All applicants should be resident in Ibadan. Students are welcome to apply. This is not a gender-based work opportunity.

GOD BLESS ENISGOLD COCKTAILS
I want to say a very big tank u to ENISGOLD cocktail for the online training she gave me on how to make shawarma, spanish sangria, banana muffin, brazillian lemonade, cinderella mocktail, home made mayonnaise, home made pizza dough,  sunny fizz mocktail, vanilla ice cream, strawberry coconunt milk, chocolate ice cream, banana berry smoothies and many more for free. she is such an angel. and she also make for parties at a very reasonable amount. she can be reached on whatsapp 08160845360 and bbm 26603613.

BEAD MAKER AT YOUR SERVICE
I am a lagos based beads maker. I make various types of beads at affordable prices. I can also deliver anywhere.   interested bvs should please reach me on 08023141216
Thank you and God bless you

THANK YOU OLORI FOOTWEAR
Stella of Life greetings to you and your family.
I want to use this medium to say a BIG thank you to Olori,i applied for her shoe giveaway and she picked me. Mheeen Olori is an Angel so calm and nice in her response. She even prayed for me when I told her why I will not be around to pick the shoe immediately. Thank you Olori and thank you too Stella for this avenue. Here is Olori's number please patronise her.08027931175
BV Shola.

FOR SALE
My friend is relocating to another state and wants to sell of the below items.
Serious buyers only (Also note that some items can be negotiated)

The prices are reasonable as she will be getting these items at her new station.
Items are Located at Thomas Estate. Lekki –Ajah Exp way.

Phone No / Watsapp : 08030792560

1.       Setee / Throw Pillows  ----60k
2.       Glass TV Stand--- 7k
3.       Wooden TV Stand (Formica wood)- --25k
4.       Wooden window blinds (2 units)----8k each
5.       Venetian window blinds (3 Units)----12k for the 3
6.       Wooden Bed Frame-----10k
7.       Children’s rug----5k
8.       Elliptical exercise machine----50k
9.       Dressing table and mirror/ stool/ bathroom rack---25k
10.   Kitchen cabinet/ wine bar-----8k
11.   Children chest drawer----5k
12.   LG Bluetooth home theater and DVD player set-----60k
13.   LG split 1.5 HO titan plasma AC-------60k
14.   LG split 1.0 HP A/C (2 Units available)------40k each
15.   Chigo Gas cooker (4 Burner , 2 Hot plates)-----50k
16.   Samsung Silver top Loader washing machine (6kg)----60k
17.   LG Tall Refrigerator (inbuilt stabilizer)-----60k
18.   LG Microwave----- 8k
19.   Akai Water Dispenser----20k
20.   ORL Ceiling Fan------4k
21.   OX Ceiling Fan (3 Units)----4k each
22.   Kenwood Blender------5k
23.   Generator -------------15k
24.   DSTV (Dish and all)---------8k
25.   Wooden Dinning Chairs------5k
26.   Ironing board---4k

There are lots of giveaways alongside purchase cos everything must go.

Find attached items also giveaway items (can take pix of all the giveaways)
Shoki will also follow afterwards.

Thank you so much.

...............................................................................................................

ROYALTON ESTATE PRESENTS YOU A JUMBO OFFER

Own a plot of land at Ibeju Lekki for as low as five hundred thousand naira to one million naira.
   We  facilitated land ownership for more than 1000 people in different parts of lagos including teachers of federal government college Ijanikin, Apapa international School isolo Lagos. We partnered with the association of shoe manufacturers and dealers Balogun, lagos to provide lands for their members.
   Nigeria ministry aid international, members of wordbase assembly Inc. as well as UBA Bank and FCMB bank staffs.

Hurry now limited offer available.
     Contact address:

Road 1 A86/91 Ikota Shopping complex, VGC Lekki, Lagos.
Tel, call: 09051376096

...............................................................................................................

2BEDROOM FLAT NEEDED
Hello house, search 4 a 2bedroom apartment to rent at a conducive environment and there should be water. location should be alakuko- kola - adura area. My budget is 220k 4 complete package. Please help relocate my family Thanx . My contact is 08115936002

where in heavens name is Alakuko kola adura?

..........................................................................................................

Plea for Patronage
People please patronise my honey business. I have PURE and RAW HONEY beautifully packaged  for sale in different sizes and at affordable prices, delivery in Lagos is within 6hours and payment on delivery is allowed.
I can also supply in large quantity for hospital uses, industrial uses, or if you want to re-package for sale as well

Kindly call or whats app Tee-y's Classic Honey on 08036174804 for all the information you need!
I look forward to doing business with SDK family.
Tee-y's Classic Honey

........................................................................................................... 

VACANCIES
Eden Care& Resourcing Limited, a Human Resource Consulting firm with
specialisation in the recruitment & training of Domestic and Support
staff, seeks applications from suitable candidates for the following
positions:

1. A Teacher
Requirements:
- Must have academic background in Education #1 - 5years experience # Must
be passionate about children #Must be resident in Lekki - Ajah axis.
#Female is preferred.

2. A Caregiver (for the elderly):
Requirements:
- Must have medical background #1 - 5years experience # Must be willing to
travel outside Lagos from time to time #Female is preferred.

3. A Driver
Requirements:
- Must be resident in Alagbado-Sango axis # Must have at least 4years
experience. #Must have a valid Driver's + LASDRI license.

4. A Nanny
Requirements:
- Must be experienced in taking care of children # Must be meticulous,
meek and able to take initiative # Must be willing to reside with the
employer # A Female is preferred

5. Domestic Assistant
Requirements:
- Must be experienced in handling house chores # Have integrity and must
be willing to reside with the employer # A female is preferred # Must not
be less than 18years old

6. Business Development Executive
Requirements:
- Must be a Graduate # Must be a self-starter with skills/passion for
initiating business strategy and closing business deals # Must be
articulate and able to communicate in English language fluently # Highly
presentable personality

Every applicant must have a verifiable residential address

If you are qualified or have any suitable candidate(s), kindly send CVs to
careers@edencarelimited.com OR visit our office at 67 Ajose Street Mende
Maryland, Lagos. You can call 0812 914 2656 for any clarification

Thank you in anticipation.

.........................................................................................................

MY BBM PIN POSTED YESTERDAY

I have not checked any of the add ups yet but since yesterday when i posted my BBM for those i lost to re-add me,i have had over a thousand add ups.please i am not ignoring anyone,i have not just had time to check,i will over the weekend and i will accept only those with responsible names....LMAO!
If you know me but i cant identify you with your bbm name,please send me a mail.One has to be careful,i already have two stalkers on the social media,i dont want them on my BBM ..lol

.............................................................................................................

Signing out SDK-ly
STELLA BEBE,Frau die wichtig ist...Und schon im herz...besser als du...LMAO!

203 comments:

1. Is it fellow bvns or bvs?

2. Hmm,when ever I see job adverts on SDKI just jump for joy!they sayy the economy is bad yet there are jobs coming out everyday.i need a job badly and i pray and cry to God to get one son,im encouraged I know it will come!!!i know my God never fails,i know,i know, I know!

2. IHN is here!!! 😎
    Today is a great day.‎

1. Bvs are funny sha.
      House for rent; 100k plus agency??? Na u give them d cement?
      Cake for 3k? Na u carry d woman come onitsha?
      Self con in area 10 for 150 to 200k. Na you dash them land?
      Chaii. Bvs you people should be fearing God abeg.

2. Pls I need d email add for ihn

3. Yu nid to chill, Cakes and Creams make cakes for as low as 3100, so y cnt she get cake for that amount La effizy

4. @ Madam Orobo, are you the sender? No? Then you should rather chill.
      Cakes and creams makes cake on a bigger scale. Bulk purchases, and as such their cakes are cheap. Btw, they won't make a themed caked for you @ 3k.
      Home made cakes from independent bakers are not so cheap on d other hand. Cos the cakes are usually richer.

5. Where is blogbrity nitori Olorun?

6. Cakes and cream does mass production and their cakes don't taste that nice.besides she wants a themed cake for 3k.haba! Be reasonable now

1. In house news getting boring by the day.

2. GJ they've all got jobs! Let's recruite the jobless people on our streets to IHN

4. IHN!
    Good luck to every sellers
    God bless every givers
    God bless sdk
    God bless bvns
    God bless me
    God bless you, you $ you

5. Ihn is becoming too dry joor.
    I need dramaaaa!
    Dewdrop howdy?

6. Fastest fingers Ooooo
    Una weldone..

IHN

7. I would have buy one of the air conditioner but the distant us killing me.

1. Ur English is killing me too....

2. End time pax diamond-gold English killer air conditioning wanting.

8. Tins are happening oo...Dats aw dis Lara gal dat said she wants to teach pple for free...after posting copy n paste tinz from d net she still dey form wanting to suspend pple from d grp cos dey posted wat dey did or cos sum1 answered qstn and another person  answered...she go dey vex dey Para like persin wey dem pour werepe on top. Madam no1 forced u to say u wanted to help out....why bring extra sourcy like say na u dey buy data for everybody....was just Pissed.  Had to leave d grp. Notin special abt wat she's coping n pasting sef. You Wan come turn madam gàgul/small witch on top. If u wanna do a favor do sumtin dat ud get prayers for n not odawise. Any little tin I'd suspend u..I'd remove u..maka Y? ? All d remaining pple on d grp I wish u well in ur learning ooo.

Clara

1. Since yesterday you still dey vex dey repost this nonsense
      You go soon tire.

2. Move on naaa haba
      You wrote this same thing yesterday!
      Is it that hard to move on?

3. @ Clara do u have mental problem?
      Did she force u to join d group?
      Why com here to spill balderdash about that nice lady called Lara huh? yes I don't know her neither am I her, but am learning 3 or 4 things from that Grp. D class is free for God's sake, go n amend your brain or borrow one through surgery if u can even afford it in generation to come
      A lady spending her time n money (mb) to empower people she doesn't know n u'r here ingrate, lout, dork writing trash about her. hmmmmm let me leave u for Karma

**if u know what u type is true or nice to say why not use your name***

Shushhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
      Stell abeg post dis comment
      My post is to d ingrate @ Clara

4. You have an unteachable spirit, that means whether u pay for a course or it comes to u on a platter, you will never be able to use it for anything and be successful. Learn to b grateful

5. U pple shld leave Clara na...it's ha mouth... Every1 can't av same opinion abt tinz. Una too like whala for dis blog sef. Na y I dey always yarn say awoof dey run belle. Anyways girls na una way b dat.

9. IHN ti de......lemme go n read.brb.

10. What's with all these 'Light skin requirement' for a job? Seriously?I ignored the one for yesterday, now another? You people are childish abeg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11. I didn't load any card (never tried here) and I didn't read the word for today. Fair and square lol

Bv who the bf left married another girl na wa. Where you sleeping? You must have seen the signs. Didn't you? How can it just happen like that without you knowing? Only way I can understand is if it's a long distance relationship. If not, you must be very easy to manipulate

1. @trinity please click on my name to get my email addr.
      Stella dint post my reply yesterday....thanks

2. Hey dearie
      I got something doing now. The pay is not much but I leave the house every morning and I also have time for myself... Will be doing it till NYSC calls

Thank you very much for your concern.. Kiss kiss kiss

3. Trinity abeg am so so interested in the job you talked about with AdeEsther yesterday pls help a sister out as sitting at home don over taya me o. Hardeysuwa@yahoo.com this is my email address. God bless u big.

4. Is it just me?or its my network. I find it difficult accessing the blog and this has been on now for close to a week,i can only visit late at night,i try severally during the day but no way,funny thing is I open other sites and it works well,pls does anyone knows the way out?

5. Trinity you are just a stupid irritating hypocritical miss know it all idiot....in your myopic mind you think everyone is stupid? U have not seen men who pretend well....stop being myopic and know that cos it dnt happen to you it must be this way or that....it is not always you see the signs...your comments are always bloody judgemental and really annoying

12. Good luck Stella...

I am coming behind.

13. Ihn is here...Ibadan Bvs who did interview at smile communication last week Tuesday have u guys heard anytin from them.

14. Heart break Bv sorry!
    It didn't occur to u dat u were d sidechic?

Anyway it's better u open up n stop crying over spilt milk.

15. Babe that got heart break please don't stress yourself over one blokos, you have better life ahead. Move on and focus all your energy on your job. The guy is not your type biko. God will give you a better and perfect man, sending you hugs and kisses. You better learn to be strong cos for me no one can break my heart anymore. Is well dear.

16. I no get credit load Joor #sadface

17. Ph Bv that wanna sell used US clothes, u for just tell us say na okrika n post d pics.

18. D'Royalty says:
    Stella Alakuko-Kola-Adura are those outskirts that share boundary with Ogun State, they are located along Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway, the side that leads to Sango Otta. I worked all those areas when I was a Sales Rep.. Story for another day.

19. If u ain't light skinned, u can't gerra job at d spa? I won't apply, sorry.

#Discrimination

20. Having other kids around is so stressful,because you have to make sure they are happy. Taking them out is the best maybe to the park or funfair they are lots around this time of the year.
    The lady moving because of heartbreak don't worry with time you will feel better. Moving away is a step forward.

21. The break up sis, may God comfort you

22. Trinity please is the social media intern job still available. I have a friend that is dire need of a job. I would have dropped my email but Stella no go post. Please how do I contact you. And to other bvs that job opening,I don't mind.

23. All the nice things r in lagos.
    Yes, I'm complaining. Mtchw.

1. So bad that every nice thing is sold in Lagos. Must we all move to lagos.?

2. As in Ehen! Would ve loved to purchase some stuff.

24. D'Royalty says:
    Plea for 3k cake will never cease on SDK, let's learn to tolerate them. Any baker who can help out should do it for God. I 'yam' not the 'pleayer' ooo. Lols

25. All i need is a place for my physiotherapy internship either in Lagos(General hospital, lasuth, luth, fmc ebutte meta), fmc abeokuta, fmc owo or Abuja(national hospital, univ of abuja teaching hospital, general hospital or state house medical centre). God please connect me because I depend on u and u alone. I know not any senator, minister, governor.

26. The woman looking for 3k cake for hubby, just make sure fake bakers do not locate you cos I just ask one lady to make 3k cake for me to surprise a liitle child. The cake was collected on Saturday and by Monday the came was bad. No body was able to test the cake, it was cos I was looking for cheap baker, I would have paid 5k to my baker and get a great cake. Just shine your eyes sha

27. Hm self contain apartment in Garki for 200k, nawa for BVs o! You can bankrupt a business. Keep looking.

28. The lady with the heartbreak, why are you running away from the demon. You better deal with it. Are you sure Jos is better with these bokoharams and other things going on there. I am sure you gave the guy your cooky too much that is why you are feeling very low. All these brothers and sisters love, i dont buy that because when gbege happen, you will be the bad person. That brother will not enter heaven.
    Carry your head high and dont let depression define you. Put God in your situation. I would have advised that you take a short break then come back to your senses.

The lady looking for house for N100,000 na you give the landlord money or you help him carry kpomkpom for head. Better go to Ajegunle city or go to Orile or Ijora Badia where you go get house for N100,000.00.

Thank God for the lady that is pregnant. May God keep you till you birth your baby. Thank you for the shokis, i did not bother to load. I pray for all who are TTCing, God of Hannah is not asleep.

Stella children they gossip too much ooo. Na so my neice gossip about me to her friends say I no dey bend down piss. Give them a nice threat.

Good afternoon everyone.

1. She said Jos and not Maiduguri OK, thanks.

29. Gosh!! What kind of life is this? Are some people born lucky,why some are born unlucky..I see people progressing and I ask myself does this people have 2 heads? What is happening to me,why can't I be happy for just 1 min? I struggle to feed myself, I struggle to pay my bills, I struggle for everything, I thought after struggling through school life will be better by now,yet I'm still struggling, a loner at my age,maybe I'm cursed..I know how many business deals I have lost simply because there is no capital to execute it,how can one survive like it? I have lost all hope that my life will be better again..

1. Sorrow may come in the night but joy comes in the morning. Life is generally tough, everyone has that thing they are looking for trust me. But in time it will all fall into place, just keep praying n wen God finally picks your call you won't believe your eyes. There are some people in worse situation love, don't give up.

2. Thank you, may God bless you for this kind words

3. Jeremiah 32:27..... I hope this helps you

30. Stella u sabi to give person guilty conscience. ... i loaded 2 shoki etisalat and as I was about scouting for anoda I saw ur read ink wat wat u wrote...i just kukuma chilled and read word for tday....mk Baba God no go vex let etisalat wipe d crdt...lol.

31. So yesterday was my Main ovulation day. Me and Boo decided to nack akpako at night. Chei, it’s never been that crazy. Boo raised my yansh up and supported with pillow so that the sperm will have a seemless journey through the semi permeable membrane. After lots of fore-play, sucking and fingering, Boo climbed the mount-zion and started binding/casting, danzing kuruke, azonto, awilo and finally had his anointing flowing inside of me. I was prophesying why receiving the hot anointing, shouting, singing, praying, clapping and screaming because dick almost touch my heart. Boo, had to use his mouth as a concealer to make me shut the hell up. E-sweet die and I came like a hot fire. Nigga yanshed the nonsense out of me.
    Stella and BVNs, now listen, should my trap caught the meat last night thru that ejacutudutory process, know that ur BV will birth kids were go love conju like fire bcos the process making was fire itself. Una need sex tape? SDKBVN fit release am o.
    JoblessHouseWife oya shift, na only bra and pant you dey tear! I dey open legs, hang legs, hang yansh collect live dick.
    #WhenConjuTankIsFull

1. U forgot to go anon?
      Happy Child's dedication in advance

2. Hmmm. Odiegwu really

3. Please how do u know ur main ovulation day? I am TTC. I await ur response biko

4. Rotten thing!
      Sdk blog is now a market square where you discuss your sexcapeds with your dh.
      Recieve sense!

5. Y not keep this to yourself!
      Is it okay now 2 share your sex runs on social media?
      Have you asked yourself if this rant about ur fuckery will benefit anyone?
      Smh 4 this generation!
      No shame again.

6. Obo and oko bas now become a topic in public..u dis woman,,u be confirm wayre woman

Mc pinky

7. Smh...
      You people that come on a blog to tell your Stories in order to seek validation from people who don't know or give a fuck about you are the most pathetic people ever.

8. I don't understand portable and qween, since when shame don begin dey for sex abeg? Na una 2 need to receive sense. Ohhhh na wah ohhh.Sex sweet a jobless house wife, decided to come share with pple like me. You guys are there playing jealous song. Do yours in secret fine, she want the world to kn her sexcapade. Good for her. Mee likee..

9. ...Too Much Information!!

10. La sweet.
      Please endeavor to leave God and all things sacred out of your sex talk. Do you know what mount zion is? How can you comfortably use it to describe your reproductive organ? I found your post funny but you lost me that point.

Same goes for the rest of y'all that write the name of Jesus horribly. E.g chisos, jisox and Co. Yet you wonder why that powerful name never works for you when you pray.

Make una stop am!

11. Did someone sit to type and even post this??

Smh!!!

12. See the nonsense someone sat and typed. I get you were thinking you'd get lots of replies hailing you. Foul thing.

32. Stella biko check ur mail from me. Thank you

1. Sexiest what happened to ur bbm again? I have been trying to reach u.
      Mummy sinach

2. Na she ddy delete una now stupid nyash openers

3. I think she was trying to sound Sexy, just ending up sounding like an okpo.

4. Mummy sinach. My kids destroyed my phone screen so i got a new phone. Pls Try and comment with ur id so i can reach u via email or pls email me so that i will give u my number. Thanks. For now am only on whatsapp . Dalu

33. i need most of those household items o, Lekki-Ajah is far jor... *sadface*

34. IHN is here
    Vey dull wednesday,
    Space booked

1. Added the member of bvn whose boyfriend dump her..abeg accept my request nau,abi make I delete moiself
      What again?
      IHn is becoming very boring lately*kilode*

35. Yes o! Today, I am so happy.. to you you and you, thank you so much.
    Ghanaman mind yourself.
    Chineke idi nma o, idi nma, idi nma eh, idi nma o, idi nma, idi nma eh. *dances outa post* God will provide for all of us according to his riches in glory. Amen. To you n'acho mkpuru nkea afo(seeking for the fruit of womb), God will answer your prayers. Amen

1. I have been a beneficiary of your goodwill.
      Your buisness will continue to flourish and your kind heart will lead you far, haters have a way of pushing one's success faster. Do not relent continue to bé you, yes you, isis olori, olori jelly footwear. Love u loads.

2. See where I dey my own now pple dey come carry katakata near me o! Wetin Ghanaman don do again? Ehn? Na wah o!

*Ghanaman signing out*

36. For the person looking for a driver, please do we have a driver with public driving experience?

37. Woow....is been long i dropped a comment ooh
    In house news is back to 1pm...
    Evidence of earth revolution...lol

Make una put me for prayers,Exams ti take over
    Would be write back to read...

#The Governor's Lastborn

38. Bv's whose mum is contesting...i read Nwa Amaka's comment n it makes sense die.... u better gather 3k buy votes for her...cos e go pain me sef if una no win ooo with d way am following dat post like say na my mama. Biko do d needful...i even told a whatsapp grp am on to vote.... okàmilara gaan ooo

1. Is the bv a ghost? Have not seen any comment from her ...thanking BVs or telling us to vote more

I voted the very first day and I pray she win

2. SDK ... please get the Bv or Whoever sent in the Dano Contest post to come show appreciation to Bvs at least for their votes so far.

Adi ama ama, Onitsha gwara Obosi.

39. Thank God for the ttc woman,may your testimony be permanent IJN

40. Shout out to these amazing women, TGW and Iphie dearie.
    I saw your comments.
    I've been very sick.
    I just recovered fully!
    I was even admitted.

I am one hell of a lazy girl, I concur.

E reach one stage, I had to ask him to take me to momcie.
    I was practically screaming "I want my mommy, take me to my mommy" like some 3 year old.
    The shame o.
    And now I will never hear the last of it. Lol.

The bitter kola worked like magic.
    Very effective!
    Thanks a bunch, my darlings.
    God bless you real good.
    Warm hugs!

Sisi Eko,
    eeyan mi all day, every day!
    Sending love your way.....

To read old posts go hard o.
    Where I wan start?
    Make I jejely respect myself, move on and hope I catch up somehow.

Mehn, I missed this!
    I can continue typing till a day after forever.
    I've missed being healthy...
    I can't remember the last time I stepped out of the house since I was discharged.
    Health is wealth indeed!

Nwunye G, no hugs this time....
    Can I get a little box of sunshine instead?
    "Pweety" please *bats eyelashes*

Happy new year, good people.

1. Yaaaaah!
      Look who is here!
      My Girl! How are u love?
      Awwwww I can only imagine
      Sending u loads of Sunshine LolZ
      And love...
      And God's Grace...
      You are warmly thought of Darling😚

2. Good to have you back
      Ya healing is permanent by His grace

3. Good to see u again Queen Arabella... I thought honeymoon took u away for so long,,, or maybe pregnancy tinz.. Welcome back.

4. I'm a lot better now, sweetest sis @TGW.
      Got big love for you, aswear....

BluntIjebuChic, amen!
      Thanks, sugar!

Preacher's Wife, the "result" of honeymoon kept me away oo. Lol
      Feels good to be back.
      Thanks, sis.

Emjay, emjay....
      #winks

5. Good to have you back Arabella.
      That you sickness you sure say DH never score?

6. Lol @La effizy.
      Dude wound me bad bad..
      Thanks, sweets!

41. Dat old skl microwave na im I go buy 8k....eberu Olorùn fà

D prices r high jare....for alokú tins....abeg I jump n pass. See dt Gen set wey d life Don nearly over. Over to dem buyers...

42. That plea for 3k Barcelona cake has spoilt my day. So so angry now....to think that it's coming from a housewife n not these kiddos around.
    The beauty spa looking for fair skinned ladies...Please is this a case of coded n packaged prostitution? Blacks nko? This kinda mentality is annoying I swear....mtchewww

43. IHN.
    Job vacancies.
    Forever diamond may you go to the delivery room and deliver like the Hebrew women. Amen.
    The price tag on those household items are expensive.
    Givers keep giving for your joy will be in multiples.

44. Is it jus me and my phone or does It happen to anyone? I will be browsing Sdk next thing my browser says can't connect reload even if I do it takes ages or hours after and meanwhile other sites open! I don't gerrit

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

1. Not just you
      I'm going through so the same shit.

Don't know what the problem is oh.

2. Open your door, walk down straight to your backyard, there is a big well there, throw that phone in. It has served its purpose.

3. Not just you. I've experienced that countless times.

4. I think it's happening to all etisalat subscribers. I am experiencing the same issue.

5. Walk down to the nearest shop wia u can get insticide,then buy one and spray to d four corners of ur room

Mc pinky

6. Prince bee and mc browny can u do us a favour and cover yar heads in shame? Yimz!

Gossip Girl u might be right tho'

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

7. You are not the only 1 o.. the thing tire me jare..

45. Fair skin is now a criteria for getting a job abi na una wan recruit runs girls hmmmm

46. The lady relocating to another place....what's the difference between your price and market price for new items? The rate at which second hand items are inflated here is alarming,worrisome n calls for concern. Can't deal abeg. Good luck to the seller and intending buyers.

1. Omasiri u no lie.
      Everything she is selling is even more than the prices of new ones.
      Ironing board is 3500 in the market .
      I wish buyers and seller luck.

Olori footwear, good day maam, haff missed u o

47. Ihn! That's a great experience.

1. SDK...if you want people to read The Word, type some of the recharge cards in words within the message.

Nigerians don't like reading anything. It is a terrible situation.

48. Alakuko-Kola-adura, Alagbado Lagos...Stella Olodo...lol

Oya ask me where the hell is Alagbado..hehe

49. Stella nwunye Korkus abeg make we hear word u wey no sabi cook.

50. The heartbreak lady moving to jos...take heart dear,a better person will locate you

51. Well, even with religion, some still ain't got morals.

ﺳﺒﺤﺎﻥ ﺍﻟﻠﻪ

52. Stella nwunye Korkus abeg make we hear word u wey no sabi cook.

53. very nice, over a thousand bbm adds, wow u for just form bbm group at once Stella...I didn't see shoki

54. Dear Sun,
    You have no competitors here on earth, you can sleep now please.

55. Where in heaven's name is Alakuko, kola, Adura?? Hahahahaha stella the Germany woman. Dint you grew up in lagos ? Infact can't stop laughing. You won't tell me you never heard about those areas while in Nigeria

Anyways those areas are outskirts of lagos... very close to Ogun state (sango otta)

56. Pls i need a makeup artist in oba Anambra state, I've a wedding to attend on Saturday so I need a glam look. Drop ur detail under my comment biko
    Welcome ihn

57. Will I ever get loved gosh its boring over here pls can some get me laid am huge down dir young sexy & fun to be wit add me if U re in Abj & wnt us to make ourselfs happy life is too short to hold it bck 7b60e9cf

58. Hahahahaha.
    Stella God pass you. Remember how I cried for IHN to be brought back to 1pm. I even had to write an article titled "MY ALARM STILL RINGS" (...never posted here though). And As if that wasn't enough, a screen grab of the alarm settings I made for IHN on my phone for posted on Saturday/Sunday Laughs.
    And now here's nature honouring a simple plea.

Stella Dimoko Korkus, how market?! You know what I mean?!

1. Submitted my cv for the customer care service job, I pray I get the job.

2. Mumu it went back to 1pm cos of change in time zone...are u dis dumb??, u look it anywayzz

3. Go back to where he said nature has honored his simple request. Ode read before commenting.

59. Good 2 be back. Missed sdk blog
    Sdk is d rock
    Sdk bvn is d rocker
    Sdk hubby moi is d rocket
    JESUS is the rocketer
    Nwamaka abi olori shebi na so we dey roll?

Mamalette

60. o one is giving a helping hand. Not even his family members. Are we the worst sinners that not even a single favour is coming from people. Our wedding is coming up in no distant time. And their are so many things to still arrange and we're already exhausted. I don't want to send a mail to Stella so as not to receive bashing either from her or Bvn. Dear Lord, pick our call through this beautiful hearts here. Stella I need help, please enable the comment. Am a regular BVN, I have ID.

1. I don't mean to sound harsh neither am I bringing u down.bt To do wedding is not by force! Me I have said I won't even do wedding. And no its not cos I can't afford it God has been faithful. I just don't see the need and being the kinda person I am what I can't do for myself I consider it as not doable. Cos human can fail u. BT then I pray that God grants u ur heart desires thou.

2. You even get person to marry you self, you better they thank God as husband no dey market. Go hustle and do 10 people wedding .

3. You don't want to send a mail but yet u posted it... Hope help locate u o

61. stella r ur kids still lying 2 deir friends dat u're deir African minder?

1. African minder? Anon are u serious? Are they ashamed that their mum is black or what?
      Hmmmm, Children!

2. Duh! Dry as kpekere. Get a face.

62. @ the heartbroken lady.,the Lord will compensate you with d bone of Ur bone.Be prayerful and move on please as ds isn't d end of d world.This is d time to pray hard to God to hook u up with Ur own man cos d one who left isn't urs.The Lord bless u as u move on dear.It is well with you ijn.God bless everyone.Adeku fuel scarcity oooo.200 naira per litre.all will be well

63. Love the childrens chest and mat that is for sale. Really colourful and catchy. I have always been a sucker for splashy colours.

64. All the best to the BV looking for a self contain for 100k, u go waka tire o.
    God give me the grace to stop jumping Word for today(and i b christian o)

65. God bless the seller's. Una market go sell.

God bless the givers. You shall never know lack.

The heartbroken lady,pls encourage yourself in the Lord. If it didn't happen,it wasn't meant to be. Your own man who will love you and treat you right will come. Try not to overthink the issue. I have also been there but I overcame and i'm married to the most amazing husband. God will give you beauty for Ashes. I'd advice a change of location so that you can start afresh. I wish you the very best. E-hugs.

66. God bless the givers n d receivers

67. Una doh..
    Bv who's Taken in, thank God for you.

68. Finally,I read word for today.

69. Madam that is selling stuffs. Ac for 60k OK o. Needed 4pcs of used Ac BT I might as well buy new ones. The stuffs are really expensive. My bit thou. Biko if u have 1hp ACS or 1.5hp ACS for 30k up to 4pcs help a sister hit me up.

1. Yea her tinz r xpensive. ..for alokú. .I jump n pass

70. Broken hearted bv,Iv been there trust me. A relationship I was in for 2yrs also packed up, I didn't know he had introduction with sum other girl. Found out 3mths to his wedding day. My enemy almost felt like giving up on life. For like a week I cldnt eat or sleep. Luckily I had my mum and my friends who always counselled me, encouraged me. Infact there was a day I cldnt sleep, at 3am I called my mum and started crying. I was on d fone with her for 2hrs till I slept. I lost so much weight cldnt eat. Bcos this was a guy I thot I was getting married to. At that point I was even 29 going 30. We had spoken abt marriage, kids everything. Till I noticed he started changing and still didn't have d decency to tell me he had done introduction with smone. He still kept on dating me.
    My luck was we don't live in same state, so I didn't have to run into him. I lost so much weight I was a mess. What I did was get closer to God. It was him dat got me thru dat period. Meditate on the bible, talk to friends abt it. Infact when d day of his wedding came up, I thot I won't survive going thru dat day. Knowing d love of my life was in Dubai getting married to someone else. Luckily that sat was a friends bday. I went for d party, enjoyed my day, my friends made sure I did.
    All I can say is it gets easier, you may not forget but it gets easier. It took me almost a yr to get over it. I still remember what cld have been and share some tears especially when I remember I shld be in my husbands house with a baby. But what can I do?
    Pls hold on to God, he's d only one dat can hear ur cry. Make a list of qualities you want in ur husband, in ur bible, revisit that list from time to time and pray over it. God may not answer immediately bcos even I am still waiting on him. Keep faith sister.

1. Don't worry very soon God will pick your calls.

2. ...so touchy. May the Almighty God locate you and the heart broken BV. He will grant your heart desires.Amen.

3. Your boo got married in Dubai? December 18th 2014? At waldoph Astoria hotel? If his name is Lanre of zenith then babe you were on a very long thing cos he disappointed me too, in fact i found out we were many. God has helped me thru it all and i found out he's not even enjoying the marriage but it is well.

4. It's well with ur soul sweet, can we be frnds, click on my name to get my email.

71. God bless the givers

Nice stuff but economy badt.

72. People of SDK auntie Stella praise the Lord for me being TTC, got married next month will make it a year. Being trying to conceive even before then due to fibroid. The fibroid has grown to a very visible point and every month period will come and I'd cry my eyes out but the Lord who is bigger than fibroid has shown himself. Just confirmed today I am pregnant oooooo. I am so overjoyed I can't shout. This is to encourage the TTC lady of a few days back the Lord who has done it for me will do yours for you and other TTCs. Please remain with me in prayers.

73. I forgot for add I also joined in waiting on the Lord for TTCS, the Lord has proven himself

74. Stella of life... How you ma go dey put bb pin for post eh? You no know say our people fit pose in yoruba voice "se e mo pe, emi at Stella ni 5&6, mo ni bbm pin won se"
    and my Igbo people be like "I need a loan, see Stella is my friend on bbm, that is enough collateral" lolllz.
    Wetin I see for IHN again? "scratch head"

75. Why wont the caucasians be racists when we ourselves are the number one racists.

See vacancy looking for fair skinned ladies.
    Even in Four points spa VI, they have dark skinned masseuses.

Stella please stop encouraging yellowskinism and stupidity on this blog. Its annoying

Black people are their own problems.

76. But why are you complaining?

Spa owner says I want only 'oyibo repete' as my employee.

You are shouting.

Is it your spa?

Are you not happy that they told you that your black skin is not wanted right from the onset, instead of taking your cv,inviting you for daily interviews and eventually dashing Abubakar the suyaman your c.v?

Face front.
    Stop complaining.

You will get a job where your character is your selling point, not your complexion.

1. @Pffft Absolutely agree @ get a job where your character is the focus and not your complexion.

What happens if you get the job and something happens to your within? Back to the unemployment line? Or maybe they give you a position that doesn't require you to relate with humans.
      *sad sigh*

77. Madam i need money for wedding and i have Id but i won't put it.

You are causing your own headache.

Cut your coat una no go hear.

After you wii come back for rent, hospital fees,baby food etc.

Common sense is indeed not common.

78. madam selling items.

perhaps you don't know that there is a difference of about 500 to 1000 naira between what you are selling and brand new items.

why will someone buy your second hand items when they can get brand new and almost the same price with receipts.

don't allow devil to use you.

1. Lol. As in eh! She really shouldn't allow the devil to use her.

2. I thought it was just me that noticed it. The items has been properly use and she just went strait to her receipt to copy and paste the price. Madam well done

79. Pfft so sorry dear I just read monday IHN.
    Pls drop your contact and I'll get back to you.
    Been really busy.

Mrs mustapha hope you and your boys are doing well.
    XP baby be doing me 'the more you look the less you see'. Lol.

I guess I've missed alot.
    I enjoyed the easter hols like mad; whoelse did?

1. Viva I added you again on BBM lots of your messages are there, but you forming Busy Director - General, make I come enter your phone? Haba mana.

80. Welcome back Queen Arabella. I always wondered about you. I am glad you are doing a whole lot better. Welcome back. I sure did miss reading your comments.

81. Why is it that my google account only opens on the phone's main browser these days? This browser is annoyingly slow and bad. It is well.
    Anyway, queen Arabella, you are welcome, I missed your grammar especially when you are cussing. Eeeso layo ooo, a o gbo ohun iya a o gbo ohun omo ooo

82. Stella mind the friends you tell things.
    Just negodu that anonymous 15:14 telling us what your kids tell their friends about you. Frenemies everywhere.. Tufiakwa

83. DROYALTY what that anonymous said is something i said on this blog...that is why most times when i recount my persona experience i applaud them not to forget to come under anon to use it to cuss me......now let me gist you..i no oew anybody money.
    when my kids were smaller,they were (still are) with almost 90percent whitey and cos i am dark,where ever i go people would ask if they were my kids or i was looking after them,i used to enjoy the joe and say i am the nanny until one day one of my boys screamed ''shes mama'' and we all burst out laughing....i let that comment pass cos its bollock..i no send anybody at all..sebi na my kids?if they wanna call me nanny no problem ojare.
    one love.