Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Of The President Aisha Buhari Calls Out PDP On Twitter...

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Wife Of The President Aisha Buhari Calls Out PDP On Twitter...

Who is pushing the President's wife to react so angrily on her social media handle?....

58 comments:

1. Make she go slice onions!
      Mtcheeeeew

2. Stella I beg check the PDP twitter handle, she was not alone, heard Garba Shehu ($800,000), Gen Danbazzau ($6 million) also bought Dollars from CBN. Garba said he only bought $8000 for his daughters school fees not $800,000. Please check his TWITTER handle. During Aljazeera interview, President Buhari said parents should source for dollars in black market for their children's school fees abroad, that CBN will not sell dollars to students abroad. How come Garba sourced his dollars through CBN not black or parallel market for his daughters school fees. Diaris God o

3. Anon its not only Garba that can get school fees forex walk into any bank and get a formA you will be given sch fees forex without any delay so stop saying what you don't know. I still bought school fees forex with my bank last week and the transaction was confirmed within 24hrs.stop lying ppl should stop spreading fake rumors. I work in a bank I couldn't even get forex in my own bank bcs of other awaiting people that's why I had to go another bank and got it with no delay. Also CBN hasn't sent any secular saying banks should stop giving forex until then anyone can pay for sch fee and medical bills abroad.

4. Anon, it's good you have educated us but the president opened his mouth and said forex will be sourced from black market. How come another thing is happening.

5. this is hw Allah will b exposing them,they came tellg us they re self righteous,u can't deceive God,na only una rreach to go buy for cbn n pple dat voted u guys into power shud go too black mkt,smh

6. Dama aisha tear eyes na,she no calm oh,na her mind she talk so,trouble first lady,na like so she take quarel her friend pashey#lol

7. forex is still available for the publc, go to anybank and ask of form A..

1. Linda be fooling yourself that you're not same as Sexiest Mother. Look at your degree of criminality. Comments at 21:44 and 21:45. Goat

2. Mk she shutup abeg... Hapy Easter everyone

3. Anon 22.44. Rest now. I am not linda and linda is not me. So calm down.

4. Anon22:40,see how stupidly foolish u are. What if both id posted d same minute. How does it confirm it's d same person? Is it d same comment? Mumu
      I can u r so jobless and sad dat it is starting to affect ur brain.

1. Make she bold call PDP na.
      Na sitdown look I dey so

4. All I see is that low battery. Bv Pele. I see nepa is also dealing with u.

5. Stella, it has to do with illegal forex transactions. Pdp alleges that CBN sold forex to some top govt officials including the President's wife. And that they sold to them at N182 and the govt officials sold to the public at N362 and above.

1. It's very possible my dear
      All politicians are thieves

2. What do you want the opposition to get busy with?
      Defamation and malicious lies from the pit of hell.

3. Yeah, that's what provoked her

6. Stella charge your phone na

7. Abeg where she call out fee dee fee?

8. U r wearing the shoe now n u want suit to court?
    I support what Papa (Oyedepo) said, if truly he said so, d president is insensitive

But wen they were yabbing mama peace e dey sweet u

Gej regime gave us more electricity

God help us in this darkness + no fuel to generate my own electricity

Mchewww

1. Kai, I disagree with that electricity. Abi, where you dey make i pack come there. I don tire!

9. She should just shut up.
    Shameless under ground forex dealer.

1. Hmm, gay man. Talk true or I open ur yansh for this blog!!!

2. Ur mother. U dis idiat!! Do u even have one? After she abandoned u under d bridge, dats y u can insult another person's wife n mother. Fool

10. I would be pissed if my character is defamed as well.. but then, politics in Nigeria... nobody knows the truth...

11. Mr. President's wife,tell your husband that I can't wait for his 4yrs to be over. The hardship is too much. Hiss.

12. Relating this allegation to buhari's interview by Aljazera; he said;"i can afford it"

So PDP could have some point;

Forex is only for the high and mighty : what a change!

13. Why is she ranting? Is she For real? Like she doesn't get involve in deals not written down to be accounted for.
    Tot this woman was super smart,guess she might be stressed out or under pressure frm her husband's way of administration,hence dis. I hope!

14. Please they shld leave her lone joor. How many publications did they make of Patience Jonathan's deals? Smh

15. Gbam! Beautiful woman, don't mind the dead party

16. Well,it comes with the territory..after all,you once accused the office of the previous first lady of allegedly collecting money from people with false promise of contracts and access to the president.

You politicians keep accusing and counter-accusing one another,abeg I willi not put mouth.

1. Madame sabi sabi. Where n when did she say dat? Show us d link n proof or shush ur slimy mouth.

17. They are all theives

18. Naso we are suppose to be shaking.

19. Why should the CBN even sell dollars to Aisha Buhari in the first place?
    What is she importing? Is she a forex dealer? Why should She buy @ N182 and sell to people dat need it @ N350?
    These people are just milking Nigeria in disguise. SMH

1. Son of a nobody. Do u av proof it happened? Jumping upandan on fake story n trying to sound intelligent. Dummy

20. Deal decisively with this one accordingly to law. Why wait for any further attempt?. Ole! We replaced rats with rodents.

21. Law indeed. Let her nyash down jare

22. PDP dogs have become increasingly desperate in their desire to malign this govt. To the extent of inventing incidents that never happened, just to deceive gullible Nigerians into hatred for the govt. A good example is that stupid story yesterday about El-Rufai and his Deputy. Not they say CBN sold fx to Aisha. Idiocy! This is not a GEJ govt. where everybody is a thief.

1. This Is the only intelligent comment in here.

2. What never happened?
      Shehu Garba is not denying it entirely but only admitted he got $8,000 which he sent to his daughter.
      So it's true.

3. he got $8000 from UBA bank. which you also can get same ..go to you bank, and ask them for form A. as far as your transaction is legit, you will get it.

23. Iron hand treatment is awaiting those who do otherwise. Mtcheew, chai I hail mama peace for the serious bashing while in office yet no threat, even when there were viral videos making mockery of her. Change has sure come.

1. Dis one na petty wife
      Mama peace na Nija delta woman nahhhhhh, she got thick skin

She can't take d heat in d kitchen n she want to be call good cook

24. They annoyed her so tey her battery don even dey low as she dey tweet consistently...lol

25. @ anon 08:07 abeg no kill yourself over politicians matter, their own pass magicians wonders of the more you look the less you see. Don't be surprised after her husbands regime the next might probe this allegation and fiam proofs will come out, so save your breath. She should brace herself for more because these comes with the position she's occupying, she also shaded mama Peace abi?

26. So a lot of people here doesn't know with form A or M you get dollars from CBN for authorized foreign transaction? Please let educate ourself than to let these unscrupulous politicians play with our head.

27. Who is this Aisha threatening? Aisha Buhari is a dirty liar. She has been roundtripping forex for years, she is a big currency trader. Before she sues anybody she should go and answer her court case in USA, the Halliburton bribe that sent an American congressman to jail was wired through her account. Her excuse then was that she owned a Bureau de change. Mentally dislocated crazy woman calling herself in third person. Power corrupts, but she was corrupt already.