Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post.

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Wordless Morning Post.

Hmmmmm!!!...some people seem to know all the solutions...

29 comments:

1. Sneezes, sneezes again, farts loudly *walks away*

638 comment 2016

1. Nor mind the fat pig. Madam okonjo your day of reckoning is coming. You will atone for your sins against this country. Piglet

2. When you know all the solutions but cannot use use when you were in government, you might aswell cement ya mouth with concrete. Mtchewwww.

2. Madam are you kidding us? Let's start from you ma

3. Yes she knows
    NOI do no wrong in my eyes

The best Finance Minister Nigeria ever had

And no one should com spill menses under my comment

1. Is sperm allowed? Preferably spilled inside u sha...

2. Is sperm allowed? Preferably spilled inside u sha...

3. Or her throat.

4. Mummy Stella looking for end time trouble.
    Kikikiki

5. Dnt mind them o Stella jare ..awon aunty I too know

6. I can't stop laughing at her speech.

7. They know all the solutions to Nigeria problem ,but the seed of corruption have been planted deep .

8. It is not knowing the solution that's the problem .
    It's doing something about it ..

9. NIO come and answer your corruption charges.

10. Hope you ain't corrupt ma'm
    I dey fear who no fear Nigerian politians

11. Come of it ma'am when you had the opportunity to effect all you stated, why didn't you make good use of it.
    You could have been the Messiah to fix the problems of this country.

12. .........the worst finance minister Nigeria has ever produced, under whose eyes the treasury was looted with impunity....a finance minister who authorised billion of dollars be carted away from the CBN based on a verbal authority of the so-called president....you are a disgrace to the country....so what happened to your GDP figures and your so-called economy indices/indicators showing Nigeria as the largest economy in Africa....bloody liar!!!!!

1. Shut up
      What's the present one doing @ d moment
      Moron

Take it or leave

She's far better than your madam kemi

2. The absolute worst!!!! How can u say you did your job as a finance minister yet you cannot account for hundreds of billions stollen and misappropriated under your watch???? Madam I put it to you that you ma are a fucking bastard.

3. Ah aha correct citation. No more or less.

13. Madam, so you knew all this yet you did nothing when you were minister, instead you partook in the corruption.
    Abeg let us hear word!!!

14. See some BVs as if you go contrary to what your organisations say or instructed you to do.

I like this woman... even Buhari likes her too.

15. Hmmmmm! Just passing bc If I say what is on my mind, hell will let loose!