Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post - Shocking!

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Wordless Post - Shocking!

80 comments:

1. Na wa for all dis manufacturer ooo..wetin person no go drink for naija, NAFDAC no go see dis one oooo

1. Clean, fresh water will always be the best drink or home made fruit/veg juice.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. End time nafdac do ur job

3. Jeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzz
      Waris dis?
      Very disgusting!

4. They should tell us the name of the juice.

5. i saw dis on fb yest. for somone to gain access into dis manufacturin company and take pictures, i expect him/her to state d precise location (read tis in kano), name of d company and name of d juice, to aid nafdac.
      somethin within says dis pix may nt be in Nigeria... anyways, lets be mindful about wat we drink and eat, esp our kids

6. Saw this somewhere. And wat I saw on the post was cameroon. One of their workers sneaked a phone in to snap the pictures

7. See why I blend my juice myself? Just get a juicer and you're good To go!!

8. I hate reports like this. What is the name of the juice??? Why report if you can't do it fully!

9. Awon rumour mongers. This was in the news about a month ago. This is not Nigeria but south Africa or so( not really sure again). People would just say anything just to cause confusion.

1. Shut up! Lebanese are dirty people, what do u expect

2. These pictures were painful to look at.

3. Big lie. How is it even possible. What's the company name and the brand of juice.

4. Lebanese are dirty set of people!!!!

3. Jesus!!! There's nothing better than preparing this stuff yourself and it won't cost much. It's healthier, it's safer...hmmm...the power of Social Media...God bless Nigeria

1. Jeez,this is disgusting to say the least!! NAFDAC won't see this one and do the needful,nonsense.

4. What is the name of the company manufacturing this poison, what is the name of the juice in question?

5. Lord show mercy! Heaven knows that someone like me can never buy nor drink anything called juice or bottled whatever in Nigeria.

1. Oh my goodness which juice is this??? At least let's know the brand name so we will never make the mistake of buying it

6. Abeg which juice is this one???

7. Omg! May God save us all.

8. Just Negodu! And they seal this poison and sell to the unsuspecting public. Leaving kiddies with brown teeth and all types of bacterial infections.

I still prefer my home made drinks, in worst scenario, I add colorings, sugar and flavors to boiled water, when frozen, it becomes crispy munch ice cubes. Or Ice Poki-Poki. My kids love it that way sometimes.

This is a big THUMNS DOWN to Nafdac. What drink is it by the way and location?

1. Now Nigerians miss Dora Akunyili

2. XP plz which colouring and what brand do you use?
      Waiting for your reply

3. Your last paragraph shoulda been your first. We need product name, company name & location. Anywhere in the world this is going on its wrong, but let's not develop hbp needlessly of its not Nigeria, like we've seen in the past with that Coca cola plant, turned out to be in India

4. Anony Lol?....hian. I thought it's only Yoruba language and erotica you got good grasps of? Ok ok, I rephrase, what drink is it and location?

Hope I passed now. *raised eyebrow*

5. @Amanda.. I use the Natural food colouring because some are allergic to synthetic colorings. Buy Wilton Colour Right pack, at N3,200 directly from the Togo women that bring in Soft Care Sanitary and sorts to avoid fakes. Please boil the water to keep the stain effect away and get crystal clear cubes.

@Quiksilver...you laughing? Check the childhood pictures of adults walking around with brown teeth, they started with white teeth. The poison pictured above turned d color over time.

6. @Ideato....Prof Akunyili's death eeh? Huge loss.

9. Na wa oh. Could not see the name of the juice, but right now I give nutric c and fruits. God save us

10. What???? Lord have mercy!!!

11. Zobo all the way.

Most of all these processed stuffs are just poison.

1. This is why people don't patronize made in Nigeria products. When they keep making them in hazardous environment. And all the bodies like son and nanda ain't doing their jobs. But abroad they have this agencies to check every batch they make..

2. I just watched a video on a fb page called batabox on how and where agege is being produced. If u all can go and watch the video after that, u will think twice before eating agege bread.

12. I was dizzy with shock when I saw these pictures on fb yesterday. Very appalling!
    Pls parents learn to juice fruits on your own at home for your kids-its a healthier and cheaper option. I mean just look at this mess! *smh*

13. This is unbelievable,the height of wickedness and greediness God please help us

SUXEZLENCY

14. Why are some people so heartless?

This is the height of their madness in our country & they should be dealt with. Heartless beings

15. Jesus! What a horror! God help us.

16. God forbid bad thing. Osanobwua!

17. Jesus christ!!! To think I know this particular juice and maybe drank before too, this people shud be arrested!!

18. OMG!!....
    I just threw up!...
    Oh gawd!!!...
    How I wish Nigerians should stop patronizing all this rubbish people take in the name of juice cos NAFDAC won't do anything....
    They would just go there and collect bribe and sweep the matter under the rug!...

19. Hmmmmmn!!! This is a wake up call to NAFDAC,SON and other regulatory agencies to be more proactive in carrying out there job functions.

20. What are they still waiting for?
    The company shld be closed down.

21. MostKnownUnknown30 March 2016 at 09:39

Ia this for real bikonu!!! If NAFDAC is active, this place should be sealed forever and the license of the operators withdrawn for life. Chai, this is complete evil!

22. Wait a minute? but i saw these pictures on another blog a week ago and the location was given as Ghana...

1. Athena, I tire o. I also saw these pictures on a blog some days ago and it said it was in China. Who we go come believe na?

2. Are you for real? Regardless of the country some peeps are mean evils.

23. Name and shame please... so that all may avoid their products and they will go out of business. Very appalling conditions, shame on Nafdac

24. Blood of Abraham!
    This is d height of Wickedness!

25. Na dis kin one I drink 2013 wey i dey stool n vomit even doctor already declare me dead in d hospital.if not for God intervention, I for b history today. Rubbish 9ja which way?

26. Breeding ground for diseases!.. OMG!!!

27. I saw this thing last year,dey said somewhere in Cameroon, now it in Nigeria,next month Niger,no brand name,location changing all the time. I am not disputing that dis is hazardous,but we too dey lie for social media,na so dt fake Coke own come out,dem say na Nigeria,Philippines,anoda country. May God protect us all. But don't believe everything u see on social media. I won't b surprised if Stella doesn't post dis.....:

28. I saw the same post somewhere else lastweek and they said its a chinese companyy in cameroun. Dunno which one to believe

29. This is not Nigeria. Something like this can definitely happen in Nigeria but these photos up there weren't taken in Nigeria. Zoom in on that last photo very well.

30. * second to the last photo *

31. Sorry its a picture of a factory in cameroon and not Kano pls. the picture has been in circulation now for a while.

BR

1. Oh good. Then Nafdac has to ensure it doesn't crossover to Nigeria.
      Too many bottled fruit drinks in circulation.

32. Jesus Christ!!!! What is this bikonu?

33. What is dis Jesuuu!! This is the height of wickedness! Urgent call out to NAFDAC o.

34. Na God go safe person for this country just imagine this wicked act.Government should close the company immediately and persecute the owner.

35. Wat a horror! Ewwwweeeeeeeee may God save his people

36. Wat a horror! May God save his people

37. This is the end of me buying anything processed, i need a water filter for my house and i need to learn how to juice. God help and save us all. In a country where the government cannot provide water for his citizens, i wonder why you are calling them to help reform the health sector. i never want to believe that only one person can do a job, but after late Dora Akunliyi, there has been no better person heading NAFDAC.

NAFDAC is even meant to screen buka huts, to check the safety condition they operate. It's a pity sha, but o boy as soon as i learn how to make KFC chicken at home, that's the end of eating outside for me. Na to go culinary skul o to learn chinese food remain.

Kai see the rant this wordless post has made me do.

38. SDK this photos were taken in EGYPT not Nigeria.

39. After the discovery with chocolate royal, nothing surprises me anymore.

Lebanese people are desperate like that any thing to make money,

40. But this same pics was posted few weeks ago on Internet as a juice factory in Cameroon , which one to believe now

41. This is extremely bad, why would they do this in Nigeria. When they can't even dare try this in their country.
    NAFDAC!!!! What's your job for heaven's sake
    Corruption is everywhere, I won't be surprised if this is swept under the carpet.
    God save us all in Nigeria.