Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 2Baba And Wife Annie Idibia Rock Agbada To British High Commission Dinner In Abuja.

Friday, April 29, 2016

2Baba And Wife Annie Idibia Rock Agbada To British High Commission Dinner In Abuja.

Musician 2Baba and wife Annie Idibia attended a dinner with the British High Commissioner in Abuja last night and the stylish couple arrived looking stylish in Agbada ensemble.....

Oh my goodness,Annie's Agbada makes me want one already..Lovely colors combined!

92 comments:

1. And life goes on
    Nothing will ever make Annie leave Tubaba not even Tiwa's tohtoh

Hahahahahahahaha...

1. Wow annie is unapologetically beautiful. Love me some agbada.xoxo

2. I wonder why you guys did not decode why Stella posted about this couple after yesterday

3. Annie,after putting fire in Tiwas home with your pot of pottage. Do you even cook for your husband? Friends from pit of hell.
      Endtime pottage.

4. Endtime parachute agbada.

5. I am using this opportunity to call out Annie Idibia manager @Naomithebosslady. How dare you even go ranting on IG for people to leave Tunji alone? How long have you been fucking and frolicking with his manhood? Don't you share his dick with Annie?
      How many times have you gone to fuck him on the guise of "meeting". Brother my foot. The money he gives you is from Tiwas pocket. Eko hotel! Should I ev en go there? You are a very silly idiot. I have your facts and evidence. Let me hear one more rant from you.
      Did you not have issues with Annie because she caught both of you? Uselessness. Omo ale jatijati. Oloriburuku.

6. I ain't feeling this combo at all. Nahhh

1. Stella,the yansh opener,i know it is not about the Agbada that made u post them,you will soon post about Dr sid,Don Jazzy,Banky W

2. Dis outfit isn't beautiful anything!!!
      Jagajaga sewing all d way.....
      Mercy aigbe, Toke, killedttttt it!

3. Bia 2Baba i never know na ina atachi married women,Tiwa uyenmadu kwa? Nbanu,nkaa di too much!

4. So beautiful
    Why do people say Annie is not fine sef

1. Is the bitter people. ..not every body...Annie is cute.

5. Ah ah Annie Mama no follow go? Tiwa's mum has been revealed, soooon mama Annie your water go boil.

6. LAFRESH come take me to your tailor

7. She looks lovely... Finally, dress sense is on her now

8. 2face oloko karile so you too don donate prick for Tiwa uhn ?? Ok oh.
    Nice agbada tho.

9. The legs of her trouser sha, cldnt the designer make it fit perfectly abeg its a bit bogus for a pencil cut.

1. It's a different style. Geeeez!!!

2. Asin ehn I wonder o,the sewing looks rough

10. Like d pink but d embroidery on d neck is too much! Haba she wan blind people

1. Hahahahaaha! Very busy agbada

2. I feel for him, he looks good and gorgeous in that outfit and he had to go out with a drag queen that cant dress to save her life. She looks hideous in that combo mehn! Pls emoly swanky jerry or toyin lawani na, biko, annie.

3. Tuface's agbada looks better.

11. Replies
    1. WORD
      Haters gonna Hate,the couple will still be Waxing Stronger...

12. They obviously are not happy, quarreled over what Tbillz said perhaps? Tufaces smile is forced, annies eyes look sad

13. See as them be like mumu. This Annie can never blend,always looking so local

14. It doesn't suit her. IMO

15. She's a very beautiful lady, but I'm not feeling this her agbada. Tu Baba, I sight thee.

16. Stells, it was our Queen's birthday part. Not just dinner. We no dey do ordinary dinner

17. Beautiful agbada indeed, though I don't understand what's going on with the pants.

18. Love this couple so much!
    Despite all the rumour ystrday...
    God bless you people jare...
    Annie my Akwa ibom sis, God is your strenght.

1. God is her strength truly o. Coz she must die ontop tuface matter

2. How is God part of the pottage she dey cook give another woman husband?

19. Stella please do not deceive Annie,her agbada looks hideous.
    Tubaba always slaying in black.
    Ps-tubaba seem to love the color black.

20. Dinner = Dinner dress not Agbada outfit.
    Nice outfit, wrong occasion

21. Nice agbada,nice concept but a very wrong combo don't tell me is about combining colors 😏😏😏
    Only white or plane black would go with that her black and white star fabric,why use pink?
    Why use such a combo makes it appear razz,just like bedsheets abeg.
    White would have been better than the pink.

22. The prick sharer. Una clothes fine

23. Choi Annie, which dey you go sabi dress?

24. The trouser is not well fitted
    The shoe(color) is a no no 4 me!
    Beautiful couple

25. Beautiful couple!!!!!
    Despite the mention yesterday..THEY JUST DEY JOLIII DEY GO BUT WHO KNOWS WHAT IS BEHIND THE FACADE.

26. Cool, but this Annie's own is too loud for my liking

27. I beg me no like am

28. I beg me no like am

29. Looking like a clown. I love her stature though. Getting younger by the day

30. She's supposed to dress 'chicky' for this event biko. Her agbada is nice but not for this event. Learnt from stephanie

31. I dont like. She looks like a magician.

32. I love Annie and Tuface but I'm not feeling her outfit one bit! Why would she wear this outfit to a dinner? Well! It's her choice.

33. It looks bigger on her, d shirt and trouser

34. Nope! Don't like the agabada that Mrs Idibia is wearing. I don't know if it's the colour or the design, just can't place my finger on it. Try something else.

35. I beg me no like am

36. Like Annie as a person but she should kill that outfit! Don't like it at all. Hope she didn't read the rubbish tiwa's hubby wrote about tuface!

37. Replies
    1. Over ridiculous! Not nice at all. Even the colours and her hair. She is a beautiful woman but gets it wrong at times.

Tubaba n Anne are here to stay forever happy or not.

38. Annie's trouser is laughable. Kikikikiki

39. Annie's pant is too long,not well fitted IMO. Her choice of colour and fabric tho....

40. 2face favourite colour is black, I never see who wears black reach am****Annie outfit abi na costume looks like Annie dressed up to perform in Justin time, that cbeebees cartoon programme for kids.

41. Wahoo lovely
    Sweet mama nd papa