Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitors Wedding Album...

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Blog Visitors Wedding Album...

I posted their pre-wedding photos inside In house news a week back and now they are man and wife and want you to see their lovely photos...

Here is wishing them A HAPPY MARRIED life from me and everyone else!

''We are Grateful to God for seeing us through the whole process. And we pray for those who are about to start and to those who are yet to find, that God will cause you all to have this wonderful experience and your testimony will come speedily. IJN amen''.

WOW...He closed his eyes!

This is so Lovely...All those tapping into the Singles Mingles prayer post,may this be your Testimony too if you do not come in here to find fault with this beautiful thing that GOD has done in their lives.
May your Joy be unending in Jesus name!!!

172 comments:

1. Woowww so lovely!
    Your white wedding pictures are the best..me like ur wedding gown! So simple, yet classy!

Happy married life to you guys

1. Lovely.
      Congrats to both..

Soooo sweet.
      Kiss of life.

2. HML
      May God bless your home

3. The wedding dress is beautiful..

4. Waoooooo
      Congratulations
      Cheers to happiness

5. Beautiful pictures. Happy married life.

6. Wow congratulations and may GOD bless you New beautiful home...Amen!

7. Awww. She looks like Ebuka' s wife

Congratulations dearest. God bless u both

8. Woww...I'm so in love wid every every :-)
      ....go n multiply wid Gods blessing

9. Happy married. Life. Do and come and sell ur wedding dress o.

10. BEAUTIFUL. God bless your union

11. Beautiful.. Congrats dear

1. At 32 still I can't marry this guy nothing is wrong with him but he's not oozing sex appeal to me.

2. Anon 15:09....dont worry@42,you will be the one looking for his type to marry. you re still foolish@32?

3. @ Quikie...u will never cease to surprise us.
      Happy Married Life...may the love u both experienced this day never grow Old.
      I tap into your Marital Blessings <3

4. Anon15:09,and gwegs you shall remain...

5. Anon 15:09 you're funny sha! You must think you're God's gift to man. Who wan marry you? Can't you just congratulate them and move on?

6. @anon 15:09 you will die a single lady.
      Who will even marry an old woman like you wen we have lots of young n succulent girls ?
      With all your sexy looking sef,u are still single.
      Who you epp?

7. @anon 15:09 don't worry, when you are 48 and still. Single you will find a man that oozes sex appeal! Ode! At least she is now married and looks happy! Where your own! Oponu oshi!

8. Anon 15:09, you have said it. Very soon you will be asking God for anything dt look like a man.

3. Beautiful couple and pictures , simple and lovely wedding gown. I love everything.
    Happy Married life. I so tap.
    Stella e for open eyes before kiss? What is he looking for? Do people even kiss with their eyes open?

1. D single n mingle people.. they r careful not to say anything bad...lol

2. Beautiful couple in beautiful pix.
      May ur union boat sail thru any marital turbulent waves there is. Amen!
      Congratulobia!!!

3. I wonder o @ Stella.
      Was he supposed to open his eyes?
      Happy Married Life jare.
      God bless your home.

4. Wow so beautiful. Your colors are nice! Happy married life

5. Congrats to them and happy married life. But Stella, shey make the guy no close his eyes ni abi na crime to close one's eyes when kissing?

6. And d groom looks like lizard!
    Abeg madam feed am well ooo! Dis him neck too long, fill d well for him neck abeg. Good luck, twins for u guys nd beautiful pictures

1. Your comment is as irrelevant as the P in Pneumonia.

2. Totally wrong.. how do you look can we see you pls

3. A human being, created in the image and likeness of God, and u likened him to a lizard! A lot of people's minds will lead them to places they will never wish even for their enemies. Smh!

4. @anon be nice na...anyway ur comment does matter

5. Chai haba nah, you can be suicidal Anon. They look good biko.

6. He looks like a lizard yet was able to hook a beautiful dazzling beauty. You with your Justine Timberlake look what did you hook? Keep hating while they keep celebrating.

7. My guess is you're single and lonely. Instead of you to tap, you're are calling someone a lizard. Put up your pic let's see.

8. Anonymous28 April 2016 at 14:35 may u neva reciv any good u desire in life.
      The evil dt wil com ur way shall be ur water loo. Only u wil eat drink n bathe in it.
      Kai! This post pain me.
      U sound like a Bitter X dts Xpired.
      E no go ever better for u.
      Start counting bcos it's d life u r living now.
      Foolish Fool dt is FULL is who u are.
      In ur mind now, u ve created d 'drama' dt ur type loves on d blog.
      Admin pls expunge his comment.
      Dis one don pass freedom of speech.

7. God bless your home....

1. Amen this shall be my testimony soon in jesus name

2. So beautiful.Happy married life!

8. Beautiful but her smile thou. Happy marriage wife and fruit of the womb

9. Congrats nne, this is beautiful

10. Ehyaa..they look good.God bles their home

*msFerragamo

11. God bless your home.

Ara that bridemaid lady eh! choi. Colourful wedding. I love the picture setting bw bride/husband, bridemaid/groom men and little bride to little groom. That was epic.

Woman, keep your home. Be a mother, a friend, a sister and a companion to your husband. Husband, love and respect her. Forget all the punanas outside and gbesh her back to back.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT AND PRAY FOR SDKBLOG TODAY........

12. Nice picture. But the groom tho!

Nice bridal clothes but the wedding gown isn't my type.
    Next time do not forget to get your groom a handkerchief

1. Can u just shut up? Thank you

2. Next time? Hope you mean future outings not wedding.

3. What's your own sef dis Idioto?

4. Ideato,even you wey never see boyfriend sef dey talk.
      And you have been fasting 4 a man 2 wife u?
      Frustrated old hag.

5. Ideato/IlajeBlood~~~~~~~~ SDK FIRSTLADY abeg is he ur groom.
      No matter d level we claim to be in life, at d point of marriage, we settle for d Best of all good and evil.
      Marriage is more than what meets d eyes.

6. This isn't a negative criticism Na. Y'all need to go bak to school

13. awww. Stella u haff tie our mouth finish.... now we cant complain. lols. beautiful pictures.

14. Lovely wedding gown. Congratulations

15. All I see is my Honda CR-V 2012/13

16. Beautiful bride
    I like your traditional attire and your wedding dress looks bomb too

I wish you both a happy married life.

17. Amen. Congratulations to them. I pray my own comes soon in Jesus name Amen

18. H A P P Y M A R R I E D L I F E
    Choi the husby can chop lips ........ ehwwwwwww chineke mooooooo!!
    God Bless couple and everyone.

19. Happy married life dear, may you have a really blessed and fruitful union. May you remain each other's best friend forever.

20. Congrats to you both. May His grace abound in your lives.

1. NZUZU Izuu the whale, when will it be your own turn?

2. Ewu Anon, how does it affect your life?Busybody.

21. Beautiful 💋 Very simple and nice just the way I hope mines will be some day

22. Beautiful wify. Please do and start cooking food for oga, nuture him well so the fine boy in him will equal ur beauty. Happy married life. Knack as you go!

23. Hml dear. God bless your home. Stella keep your fingers cross we are sending ours soon. * sips sobo*

24. Awwww happy married life.....I love her wedding dress

1. Me too! her dress is a perfect fit. Happy married life you two. Stell's don duck tape awon bad belles. Cos you know say if not for wetin you talk, dem for don spoil this post. Hehehehehe.....

25. Amen! Welcome to the club, may God bless your new home.

26. Amen oo. They look so lovely and so in love. May God bless your new home.

27. Amen. Nice couple. The man smiles really good. I love. Happy married life to you.

28. They look so happy and contented. May you be blessed.

29. Beautiful bride. Happy groom.lovely pictures. Happy married life darlings. In 9 months time...... But the man get Pepsi long something 😄

30. Beautiful
    Happy married life

31. Beautiful!!!!!!!
    God bless your union.

32. Awwwww
    I'm a hopeless romantic!!!
    Lovely pictures, free licence to gbensh till you bend out of shape....lol
    God bless your new home..
    Amen @sdk prayer
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

33. awww!!!!!!
    Beautiful!!!!!!

34. Lovely pics, hml dearie, I also got married last saturdat,its been joy joy joy!

1. Congratulations. Congrats to the poster too, you guys look lovely. You sabi select better clothes

2. Congratulations Eresco

35. Awwww, to God be the glory for making it possible that you are man and wife. Congratulations dearies. Wishing you a peacefull and loving marriage. May you grow old together & live to see your great, great, great grand children. Go ye forth, multiply, replenish and subdue the earth, that's the wish of God for us from the beginning of his creation . May you two fulfill God's intentions in Jesus name amen.

36. Beautiful Couple! May God bless your union.May your marriage blossom.And May you grow stronger in Love and Harmony. Amen.HML

37. Big congratulations to the couple. May the good Lord perfect what he has started in your lives. Love is a beautiful thing. Marriage is beautiful too.

38. Beautiful!!Congrats,God bless your home.

39. Congrats hun.
    Beautiful pictures.

Was the white wedding in Uyo?

40. Beautiful woman u r really beautiful. Ur daughter shall be a beauty to behold, ur home shall know no sorrow or pain.( ur hubby has this look like the younger version of chiwetalu Agu)

41. Hahahahahah...
    So Stella didn't post my comment because I called her gown ugly..
    Kwakwakwakwa...

1. You are the ugly one. That gown is classy

2. Linda Ezeh go and sit down. You are a very sad person

42. Congrats. Beautiful woman. black man.

good combo. May your marraige be a prayer point to others in Jesus name Amen.

43. Very beautiful and colourful. Love love love it. God bless ur new home.

44. congratulations. Always remember to ask your husband "have you eaten"

45. Nemsy baby congratulations my darling, God has blessed your union, i for be there live, but you know na, it clashed with my dad's burial. I love your gown, nice pictures

46. Happy married life, you make a beautiful bride.
    For all d ppl shading the hubby nna well done o,dat is why you keep waiting for Denzel Washington till u enter menopause,no show. Who fine epp?

1. 1million likes! Funny enough a lot of them are very much single and searching.....baffles me y people are very quick to say harsh words when they've got 1million defects themselves.....#sighs

47. Woow this is beautiful, may your marriage be blessed

48. Lovely and colorful pictures.My singles & mingles boo do quick and let's seal the deal.

49. Madam will perform a makeover on oga a short while... Congratulations.. God bless your home.. Beautiful bride.

50. Amen ooo, I know God will perfect it for me.

Congratulations to the couple, una too make sense I swear. Kiss kiss to una two

51. Perfect couple indeed. I can remember your pre-wedding pix. You guys really planned for it. I pray you will not partake in the TTC going on. God will bombard you with cute children IJN.

52. Beautiful bride,lovely pics,the hubby must be loaded to hook such a girl

53. This is beautiful. May God bless your home & fill it with joy & happiness.

54. This is just beautiful. May God bless your home & fill it with joy and happiness.

55. Father give me the grace to experience this

56. Stella this is my two cents thou, I don't think comments about cussing others and making them feel bad about themselves should be allowed/approved on ur blog. People carry their frustrations and want to enforce it on others. I just don't understand how they sleep at night by making others heart broken.

1. Queen nshi na ahu, open ur mouth and come here. I see u are mentally depraved. Seek help, then come talk to me. Ewu Gambia.

57. Lovely pictures , but why d gown jump na?

58. Wishing you love love

God will perfect all things in your marriage.
    AMEN

59. This is beautiful. We praise God for your union

60. Congratulations! May God bless your marriage 💑
    Lovely pictures and very beautiful wedding gown.
    Singing 🎶 #God is able to do just what He says He will do oo...
    Mine is coming up this year by the grace of God. Amen. Nikky.

61. Awww!!
    Beautiful couple.
    I love your gown.
    Your colour combo everything.
    Happy married life to you two. You will enjoy every bit of your days.

62. Happy married life. God will always be in your home in Jesus name. In less than 9 months we shall by Gods grace have cause to celebrate with your family again. Amen. Have fun.

63. Awwwwwww!!! Lovely couple! May God bless and keep your home, Amen. With children surrounding your table In Jesus Mighty name I pray, Amenoooooo!

64. Lovely pic! God bless your home!

65. Thank you everyone, may you never lack what to celebrate and be thankful for... Mr & Mrs Ikechukwu.

66. HML.....Babe is so pretty.
    your hubby is so lucky.

67. Congrats Dear, may ur joy be full

68. Congratulations!!! Ignore haters. Enjoy your moon.

69. Congratulations, God bless ur new home. I love ur gown, simple nd classy.I tap from ur blessing.

70. Hahahaahahahahahahahaha.

Stella why tie some people's mouth from commenting na? lol. I can't stop laughing. Abeg marriage is a beautiful thing jor... Sister enjoy yourself to the last. Any position is welcomed lol.

Peace upon your home now and always. In between, don't over enjoy and drop your guards oh! the devil will just welcome himself with a chilled glass of juice from your fridge. As you are flexing, please be cabshing.

71. This is beautiful....
    God bless your home with all you ever envisage and desire. Good and Godly children surrounding your table. May you both grow old together in love, peace, great grace and unity.
    What scattered other people's homes won't see yours to destroy and may God perfect all that concerns you both.
    I'm just happy for you both.
    God that did it for you, will do mine soon in Jesus name. Amen.

72. Awww Lovely.
    Congratulations to the beautiful couple. God bless your Union.

73. God bless ur home poster!! Everyday do well to ask him him,u go fuck b4 u chop or u go chop b4 u fuck!! Dats d secret!! God bless and preserve ur home and provide everything needed for the sustenance of ur home . . money will never be a problem..u go tire to get belle!!amen..
    Mine is 28th next month can't wait

74. Congratulations to them and I key into their blessings mine is next in jesus name Amen

75. Lovely...first time I am commenting

76. lovely...first time I am commenting