Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, April 29, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

WHAT?????????

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WHEN LOVE MAKES YOU LOSE SELF WORTH....

Good day Stella, I hope this mail meets you well. I am in serious pain ( Even when my heart has been over shattered to feel any pain anymore) 

Well here is my story...Early last year I met a Man on one of the single and Mingles post and it kicked off officially March Last year, we dated and had our up's and downs but it was fine until I found out he had someone serious. 

I was emotionally shattered but he begged and promised it was an old flame but he has moved on, well I believed (Gullible Me) only to notice I wasn't even the only woman in his life, he cheated on me constantly, talks down at me at any slight provocation (I can't count how many times he has deleted and blocked me on social Media) brought out the beast in Me,although I hit him when he provoked me and he beat me back blue black, even used a belt one time but believe me this Man killed my self worth and esteem as a Lady.

On Valentine's day was even the worse (I don't even want to remember it because I end up crying sometimes when I remember) he left me and went somewhere else alone. Recently we had another brawl over a cheating issue and since then he stopped calling( he calls whenever he felt like) When he came to see me I felt perhaps we can work things out only for me to notice he just came to have sex with me and that was all, oh I felt like filth afterwards knowing fully well now I was only his pleasure tool, Right now I feel like dying I want to move on quickly.

I want to leave this Axis because we stay close because the more I stay around and remember him the more pain and hurt I feel, I practically lost weight because of him, he is even with someone serious now, he brought out the beast in me and still has no remorse. He tells me to leave at any lil fight we have, this is someone i once did an abortion for and he even gave me Std's sometimes last year. 

Whenever i request for money he gives me certain amount of money and it never goes beyond that amount when i know he earns more than enough to pay twice my salary. He acts like i am filth (No respect or Value whatsoever) My question right now is how do I move on Fast,please I need your help because I might do something crazy to myself, happiness is really far from me right now.

*Abortion?.....You sold yourself cheap,so what do you expect?..I AM OUT ABEG!!!

234 comments:

1. All these happened within a year of meeting him. Even an abortion!!!. Girl, u definitely do not read chronicles on this blog cuz if u do, u won't sell yourself so cheap. 🎡🎡🎢As u make your bed, na so u go lie on top a🎡🎡🎢🎢

2. My dear you shouldn't allow this to kill your self-worth, trust me we all have made mistakes in the past all in the name of loving someone. Just understand that is not always that people will reciprocate your feelings and treatment towards them. The best thing here is to get rid of that guy, show him that you are a better person without him, go out to places where you will meet people and be happy, always try to be busy so that depression doesn't set in and also pray to God to remove his thoughts from your mind. Whenever you meet him greet him normally so that he can see that you have moved on and that you are even happier than before and next time make sure that a guy loves you with his whole cells before giving him sex never use sex as a tool to get love because it doesn't work most times. Pick up your self and move one.

3. I don't agree. He gives her a set amount of money and she collects it. That is a contract. That means he pays her for the services she renders. Poster you said he is in a serious relationship. Are you not getting what you're being paid for? And why are you talking about abortion? Should a prostitute have a child for a customer?

1. This is what u get when u search for the one u luv, instead of the man that Luvs u to bits. Ladies make this mistake alot, when they meet the ones that will b ready to worship the ground for them, they say they have been trying to luv the man but can't, this is the type of men these women usually end up with. It's always the case

1. S n M be offering dudes free pussy since inception

Hahahahahahahahahaha...

4. This poster must be very very ugly to be taking this kind of shit from the motherfucker!..
    Eyaa poor girl...
    Maybe guys don't ask her out...pele!...

1. I like you. U talk sense.

2. Don't i just love you! You always hit the nail right on the head @the queen. Girl, U don't let a man treat u like shit. U're worth more than that. Pls move on.

3. Why are you calling the man names? Is the poster a slave? No she's getting paid but she seems to be forgetting her place. If you don't want to be treated like a whore stop acting like a whore. On top all your talk you're collecting money from the man. Smh

5. Yes, you are FILTH; you went to a man that hasn't paid your bride price and began having sex. You made yourself filth.

And he treated you as such.

But Jesus can clean filth! Will you go to him?

1. 😲😲😲😲😲

2. And u even had an abortion😩

3. Gbam!!!! Very very filthy female trying to sound like a victim.

6. Portable viv comman see ur sista oo πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

1. Hehehe @anon 15:04...u just wan look for trouble abi?

7. WHO opens legs for sex?
    WHO IS TREATED LIKE FILTH?
    Who get's pregnant?
    Who bears the guilt of abortion (the man shares in the consequences though; see Proverbs 6:16) and cries every second/everyday?
    Who is heartbroken and shattered and confused?
    Who has insecurity and low self esteem?
    Who is seen as the whore?
    Who has suicidal thoughts (yes you murdered a human being or more see Gen. 9:6)?
    Who sulks even a decade after the man has moved on, married and had kids?
    Who is dumped?
    On and on and on.
    LADIES, WHY NOT CLOSE THIS HOLE CALLED VAGINA UNTIL YOU GET MARRIED? THE TEST THAT A MAN "LOVES YOU" IS THAT HE IS ABLE TO RESPECT YOUR BODY TILL HE PAYS YOUR BRIDE PRICE.
    When the man finishes with you he moves on to the next "gullible victim"
    Leave such men who are only interested in you body (no; just interested in your vagina and breasts) alone and face your life and make it right with God and do not kill kids etc.
    Jesus says; "whoever comes to me I will not cast away". Matthew 7:6 "Do not give dogs what is sacred; do not throw your pearls to pigs. If you do, they may trample them under their feet, and turn and tear you to pieces.

1. There are men that Fuck Pussy and treat women well.

The guy is just a Bastard

Keep tying legs like mermaid, no one will marry you

2. @Annon 18:32 lmao @ no one will marry uπŸ˜‚

3. What is right is right
      Fear GOD and do good

8. Ask Jesus Christ to help you.

9. Abortion for a guy you met on snm. Are you mad? And it's your type that will come and be shouting "don't touch that baby". And even insult baby mamas. What do you mean by he brought out the beast in you? Why do I have a feeling that he will respond and tell us how you use cutlass to chase him, broke his windscreen or some other crazy y things you werey girls do to their men

1. So ladies are supposed to have abortions for men they meet on the streets or church. Abortion is wrong, period.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Please don't move on. Move on ke after abortion and STDs? he is your husband now better pack your bags and move in with him my friend.

1. Hahaha, she might still find true love oo. If she moves in with him now, he will just kill her

2. LmaoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. She doesn't have a chronicle I swear... lmao. All these snm guys be feeling like God's gift to ladies.she opened her legs and you know he's been treating you like filth,lack of self esteem dy worry herπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

11. How do you move on? Honey stop sleeping with him and collection money. All you women subject yourselves to these evil men. He cheats, you stay, both of you fight each other, you stay...he gave you an STD, you stay. Why are you an enemy of your own progress. Nne stop being silly and move on. Budget with your own salary and face your own life.

12. You people will not hear. Even if you are a fuckaholic, once you meet someone from snm, tie your legs, keep it tied until you are both married. You even had an abortion for him, foolish things. Most kids on that Snm are the most unserious set of kids ever. I don't take them serious oo, na to use and dump straight.

13. I work in a hospital and the most cases of "septic abortions" (abortions that get infected etc.) that we see is usually during the first quarter of the year; a fallout of vaginal pounding during Christmas and valentine. Chai, come and see beautiful dead girls, lost wombs, bedridden ones and so on. What pains me most is that these girls will continue denying that they had abortion as if the doctor is a magistrate that will sentence them to death. One denied aborting till she breathed her last only for the nurses that were to prepare her body for the morgue to pull out a mangled baby's remains from her vagina.

And these boys just continue to prowl on the next victims -any vagina that opens! Girls, there is no "rest in peace" if you did not let babies find peace in your womb when the "mistake" of premarital sex was made. If this is your case and you survived it; repent, we all make mistakes.

The guilty ones who do not want to repent are those that will come under my post to rant. Having said it, they will perhaps hide under anonymous and talk about how "nothing happened"! It takes just one day for the thief and murderers to be caught!

1. Chai! Women and woes hnmmm we will deny till...

14. i feel so sorry for you. you stayed with him for so long though he was treating you bad. the thing killing you is low self esteem. y should you move out from where you live just because he lives in that axis? do you have a job? thro your self into it cos i believe you probably have too much time on your hands and thats y you feel like that. do something with yourself. maybe go stay with friends for a little while. go out more. just pick yourself up. try to be happy. no man is worth you going over the edge for

15. Serious Gbege! SDK SnM is still on. So your search continues...

16. EKPELE OOO.

I Dont trust this single and mingle. You became housewife at first instant. pick up urself or u want to die there. all our girls just get NAMA SENSE

17. This poster must be very very ugly to be taking this kind of shit from the motherfucker!...
    Are you that ugly that men don't ask you out?....
    If you are,start packaging your self!...
    Most girls are even ugly like you but they package themselves wella with makeup,good hair and cloths!...
    Join them biko and stop selling your self cheap to men!...

18. Na wa o....

This guy is a cheerful giver...
    He made you go through all these in the span of a year.stds..abortion...domestic violence..emotional stress..you don try
    Oya draw out your ear and listen
    Dear poster. .you really did sell yourself short..

Quit the relationship. ..
    *I'm out*

Stories..like this is what makes one detest on line hook ups

19. Move on poster. If it's to crawl, walk, fly or even disappear please do. Shaa move on. life is too precious abeg. Encourage yourself and move on! It is well with you.

20. You are deaf and dumb and blind meaning you are disabled, with all the warnings on this blog to tie your legs together, you went on to open your loose legs because he was rich Abi he was beating you and cheating n you still stayed there . Y are many ladies dumb? You even had an abortion??? Chai! Na you get your problem oooo deal with it. Desperate lady

21. Woah, Nne na so your level of desperation reach (no offense oo), I know a lot will curse you out here today.

You made a mistake by sleeping with a S and M guy raw, you have no fear for HIV, SARS etc, what's up with condom?

You had your chances to let him go, you should have never trusted him the 2nd and 3rd time. Now you can't move on because you gave him cookie already.

Do yourself a favour and call this situationship off,block him on social media, and hey, don't listen to his apology even if he comes with ferrari. You know why? He is a WOMAN BEATER, that is a no no.

22. Hian! Babe nawaas for u
    It happens when a woman loves a man more than he loves her! And when once he finds out, he'll use it to his advantage!

I'm so sorry for all you've been through and for the heartbreak. But you shouldn't think of dying because of a man, it doesn't make sense at all.

I mean devil himself will slap silly out of you if you ever commit suicide cos of that fuck boy! Pick up ur life and move on!! Yes! U can do it!
    You can find a better man than him, don't move out anywhere.

When you see him smile and act like you are the happiest being on earth, don't show him that u miss him, or that you're still hurt from the breakup. Move on with life my dear, the future has a lot in store for you! It's well.. Hugs darl

23. Shameless hoes, all they do in a relationship is asking for money! Why wont you be beaten? Why cant we girls just be independent for once?

24. NNE you sold your self to him at a very cheap price, why did you refuse to cross your legs like mermaid?

Cross your legs, move on with your life, hang out, meet friends, be happy with yourself. Do things that makes you happy, love is on the way for you....

25. U feel like dying? We no dey beg u.
    Ole! So bcos he earns much he shld give u all his money abi? No wonder he treats u like thrash

26. Replies
    1. U want to do sth crazy to yourself? Go ahead baby, ur ppl will miss you. Mshew.

2. Haaaaaa!!!!

My mouth has refused to close.
      It's finished mehn!!

3. I said I won't be commenting on this chronicle post but this one pain me differently. Woman why are you this cheap? You are very cheap. I mean like the last grade of okirika. I hate online dating even. I have been around men and I know the perception of majority of them abt meeting. You know he was worthless yet you sold your little worth. Is it his penis or his handsomeness. I don't give bootie babes mostly when I see any kurukere movement. I'd rather finger myself than give my body to a man that sees me as a satisfactory toy. He saw desperation in you. You were desperate and I hate desperate women.

4. Everyone be thinking of something crazy to do to themselves. Y'all continue!

5. Stella stop forming Judge Judy, like u never made mistakes in d name of love before abi...mtcheew

Poster, move away from that toxic environment, if possible go on annual leave somewhere u can express ur pain and HEAL properly. Delete him from all your social media,block him on all your mobile networks.

Your beautiful and you dnt need a man to validate ur self worth,
      I pray u find healing to ur wounded heart

6. U should also know ur worth and add taxes to it. Gloriah

7. When I read stories like this ,I feel really bad because we woman are unique , special and shouldn't sell ourselves short of what we truly deserve . You only know yourself and shouldn't have sex without protection .You might be faithful but are you 100% sure your partner is faithful? No He is sleeping with A ,B and C. A is faithful, B is sleeping with D and E, she uses protection with D but not withx E and He cos she feels they are faithful. C is also sleeping with F without protection and she tells herself they are faithful so she has nothing to fear. The cycle goes on and on . That's why we have new case of HIV, genital warts and other STD'sp0 becos we don't make good choices. Please we shouldn't read chronicles for reading sake . Rather learn from other people's mistakes. My dear sister move on .No man is worth having an abortion,STD for. In every situation give thanks because it could have been worse than this , what if u died in the process of the abortion? God has a reason for keeping you alive , he will perfect all that concerns you in Jesus name amen. It's well with you.

8. Poster poster, thank God you have the sense to move on.

9. Unfortunately you can't force a man to love you when he's obviously there for the free fun he knows he get cheaply from you. Who am I to judge you but having an abortion for a man is never a prerequisite to keeping him. Please learn not to quickly jump into bed with a guy. My quarter cent.

10. Unfortunately you can't force a man to love you when he's obviously there for the free fun he knows he get cheaply from you. Who am I to judge you but having an abortion for a man is never a prerequisite to keeping him. Please learn not to quickly jump into bed with a guy. My quarter cent.

27. U know what to do nah.....abi u Neva learn?......God bless you stelladimokokus

28. You guys moved first though........ In one year, STD, abortion, plus abuse.
    Why are you crying now?
    You lost nothing valueable, so why cry about letting go of trash. Please, take some alone time and build your self-esteem.
    If you can, leave that place temporarily, go visit a relative or plan a holiday if you can afford it.
    Frankly, i don't see why you should run away coz of a guy.... Take time and heal, find yourself and bounce back. Keep yourself busy and surround yourself with positive people and thoughts.
    You are so terrified of being alone for a while........But it is what you must do, do not rush into another relationship else you will make same mistake.
    Learn to put yourself first in your dealings with men........pls. Quit giving your all and do not make silly sacrifices or go out of your way for a guy's benefit...... selfish, true, but it helps a lot.

Get closer to God this period, coz it's obvious guilt is the greater feeling here. Ask for forgiveness for the abortion and making a god out of a man in the name of relationship. You will be fine jare.

On the lighter side, you lost weight?.......try to maintain it jare.........Not everybody gains that from a heartbreak.

29. Is it the size of his dick or the fear of being single again that made you tolerate his excesses?
    I don't think you want to end this toxic relationship that you are in.Stay there and be asking stupid questions,its your life and only you can decide!

1. Princess Scheherazade29 April 2016 at 16:03

Help me ask dis geh...
      You started dating him last year, slept with him, got pregnant and aborted that same last year, still collected STD on top that last year, all within 9 months and you still stayed there with him.

Una no de hear word. Tie your legs, you say no.
      Some will come now and form team taste before marriage, who tell you say the guy wan marry you?

Women have refused to realise that for most, sex can never be just sex, emotions are always involved. Very few women can sleep with a man and not lose themselves emotionally, no de follow man de form emotional emancipation.

Poster, gather your liver plus your battered self esteem and do the right thing.
      Ask God for mercy and move on with your life. Get busy too, an idle mind will make things more difficult at this stage.

30. Wow....

All you that added me on the last singles and mingles should better go borrow some sense if you don't have any and behave. If you know lol you why is a bed mate, better delete ur contact from my list, I'm team celibate so if u are in for sex, u will grow white beards, cos all of you were quick to add up and ask for pictures to see if I'm pretty,right? Useless men up and down.

Sorry poster, move on. Not all singles n mingles guys are husband material, most just feel for a girl to come out plain and say she needs a man means she's vulnerable and will take shits n u proved him right so dear, move on.

1. Don't mind them. Some with stupid lines. Some guys here are so dumb kai! When I read about people meeting "the one" on SnM I can't help but wonder they kind of "one". Some of the guys that added me are so proud and annoying mtcheew. They think say cos na SnM all the girls are desperate. Married men too added me, LMAO.
      Poster move on ooooooo

2. Don't mind one useless one dat added me up the next question was I should send him my cv when himself don't even ve a good job and he keeps asking my name and where I reside over a hundred times, wen I refuse answering him the nxt thing I saw he sent was bitch. U can imagine how useless and stupid he is. Useless group on single nd mingle. All looking for sex partner, ritualised and evil minded group.

3. How can someone add a babe on SnM and the first thing he says is "tell me about yourself"
      And the next is "can I see your picture "? Witout a formal introduction, its so annoying.

31. U are an IDIOT, u want to die abi, plz buy tusa tusa and mix with Fanta, drink it before going to bed and I promise, u will not wake up, stupid sombori, what happened to dating other guys when u found out u were his sex toy, am sure u are ugly, fat & dirty, dats y he treats u like d piece of shit u are, I hate girls who build their miserable lives around a man, common get losttttttttttt.

1. God bless you .. Y didn't u move wen u find out he was a dick head? Ooooh

2. Angel ray na wa oh

3. Hian!!! Some stories you guys post here baffles me.
      When you found out he lied to you about his galfrend, why didn't you move on?
      See your mouth like "he beat me blue an black" you want us to pity you wen you have every opportunity to leave him.
      After all the abortion, beating and fuck?
      Now, na who lose?
      He didn't damage your self worth, you don't have any before biko.

4. The poster is very annoying. I feel like slapping her face.

32. Hmmmm....am still xpectin more chronicles from SnM.I go laf cut my prick komot.

Anyway,back to u youg idiot.I ave always bin telin u pple to be in love and nt fall in love.let's try to analyse ur chronicle again

You were both dating,u knew several time he is cheatin on u,u guys do fight at times,he is gud at beatin u up with a belt.hmm.wat else,u had an abortion for him#u dey wayre#

Its time u ladies get dis right,love is not all abt sex,romance etc.nop..its all abt consistency and availability of interest towards solving problems together.

Note.....

I feel sad when a girl or lady tells me d guy cheated on me.nop,u cheated on ursef cuz u knew he was avin several relationship wit anoda lady and not only that,he has a serious date and u r tryn to convince him loving u more than that person(well,its a gud idea) but remember we men r just too wicked.d yorubas we say*Okunrin(I.e okun to nrin).

Beside,u had an abortion,my dear,u r a killer,urs is even more worse than d fulani herdsmen.

Inspite of all dis,u need go on wit ur life,don't try nonsense or else u wl end up in 6ft(poosi to fine).get busy wit ur life and look up to God.

In conclusive conclusion.....wi need all men in here to answer this.....why are we so wicked? Is it a crime for a lady to love us whole heartedly?..why not tell her ur mind like,I ave a serios relationship bt just want u....simple..if she is interested in such den u move ahead,if not leave her n stop pestering her.

Sorry jare omo to yi o gbon

Mc pinky

1. Please don't advice anybody again before you make them kill themselves. Mr analyser my foot

2. Kikikiki.....my name sake I swear u no well,u are mouthed

33. All because you want to be Mrs abi
    Better go for HIV test

34. Nne biko stay oh, stay, he still loves you so very much. What?.... Please nobody should tell this babe anything but to stay please.

1. I couldn't get handsome men on single and mingled. Only malnourished looking men. Had to delete my bbm..

35. You have gone too far.Are you so foolishly in love you couldn't protect yourself when having sex?You even went ahead to commit murder because of him.He sees you as a cheap worthless hoe(sorry for that language) lady.You just need to embrace yourself back ,see yourself as a prodigal daughter.You may temporarily leave the location you both live till you are upright.I met a guy on s&m,we had sex on our first meeting,of course it was protected.We are still waxing strong ,I hope it continues like this.

1. First meeting? A stranger? Wow!!! You get liver sha

2. U called her a cheap worthless hoe but u slept with us s&m guy on d first date..See kettle calling pot black..U are even worse than her..Olosho alert..U are waxing strong abi? U think he wont dump u later?

And u had to go anon cos u are soo ashamed of urself for what u did..Chukwu meelu gi ebele.

36. Are you a tree????
    Walk the hell away same way you walked into the trap you're in......I see no future between you both,you really sold yourself cheap!!! Anyway,take a bow and save urself future shame and disgrace.....

37. I quite agree with stella.I am not a party 2. Premartial sex younglady u need Jesus christ.if u kill urself or do somtin stupid u won't be remembered.so younglady hope is not lost for u2av a good and happy life.jesus christ died for us all2av a happy and fulfilling life.cheer up all will be well.

38. Oh single, mingled n entangled lady thou art loose.

39. Oh single, mingled n entangled lady thou art loose.

40. Poster you are very very stupid. Mtchewwwww after selling yourself cheap to the guy you are seeking for advice. Kill yourself over someone who don't care about you.

41. Bfor u people announce I want to do or bfor I do something crazy to myself ask urself If I rly want to die do I need to announce it? Shish! This one na u do urself, I must have been bf syndrome, he cheaated gave u std, u had an abortion and u r feeling bad, u need to reset ur mindset, build urself.He didn't do away with ur self esteem u did It to urself.U made him see u had no selfworth so he can walk in to sleep with u an u open leg.Discover urself because with this mindset u will meet another Mr left.Stop all the cry, cry and self pity abeg these niccurs dump girls everyday

42. Poster u are a scum. a filth. an ashawo.U r senseless. He beats u up. He impregnated u. He gave u STD. U did abortion. U are useless
    U hv no self value. And u said feel like dying. U should hasten it abeg by taking Sniper. We want less of people like you on earth.
    And u must be a very ugly fat girl.

1. Take sniper? May somebody not give your sister this kind of advice. In civilised countries, if this lady finally dies, they would hunt/ trace you for encouraging her to die.

2. I will like to see your picture one day to see how you look.
      That's uncalled for, why did you call her ugly?
      Can you create a strand of hair?

3. She must be very fat and ugly.no self value. I am sure she is yaraba.

4. No now don't say that. All she needs now is love and encouragement. Don't be a Cow James. Gloriah

5. Wow, James. How did U know she's ugly and fat? Mbok chill abeg. Poster just leave the place. Read ur Bible, good novels and chill with friends. God will heal U

6. Poster please do not listen to this unnecessary and untrue words. Are u that stupid! The lady is looking for advice and u are here cursing her all through.
      Yes, what she did was bad, but learn to proffer solutions, not condemn. It is well with you poster, I am not God, but I believe that He has forgiven u. Make sure u delete the scum bag from all social media handles and keep praying for the right man for you. It is well...

43. Why are so many ladies so stupid

44. He treated u like a filth bcos u are a FILTH!
    U have low self esteem..Ua re desperate and stupid..How old are u again?
    U met him on single and mingle and jumped into his bed quickly while we have been preaching about tying ur legs and pretending to be mermaid here..
    U even had an abortion for him..Didnt u know dat having an abortion for a man means d end of d relationship bcos if he loved u enough he wont support u terminating his baby..
    U still continued dating him maka na ibu okpo..U are a disgrace to womanhood..
    I wonder why girls love dis hard..D only man u are allowed to love hard and tolerate shit(to some extent) is ur husband..

No single guy deserve to see ur tears..NO single guy deserve to know dat u cant do without him..

Finally why wont he treat u like trash when all u do is choke him with ur emotional insecurities and tantrums..U give him headache..I cant even date a man that ties his emotions to me..Any man dat cant give me a breathing space is a not worthy to be in a relationship with me..
    U are pushy and clingy..

Pls go ahead and kill urself over a man..U no dey shame? Love ko love ni.

Work on ur self and be prepared for d next relationship.

1. NNE iji ya...
      Okwu gi kwu oto ka AMU keniri ekeni......hehehe

2. Must u insult before u can communicate? Be Nice. Gloriah

3. Coming from someone who attached 'wife' to someone else's moniker. You are simply a joke, like your said husband( money maker) whoever that is.

45. So S&M guys de beat our girls? Oriegwu!! Just forget about this idiot nd next time use a confom and don't be silly!! Gush! Pick ur self esteem nd dignity from the floor and take a walk, u have made mistakes so try nd amend it by forgetting this Omoko

46. Abortion? Sex? Domestic Violence? from Singles & Mingles? Hasn't SDK's various posts taught you guys anything

Wow!

We need to talk. like Seriously.

47. Stella, you gan sef! Stop acting like a saint, stop acting as if you can't fall in to situations like this! Remember she said she met the guy in the single and mingle YOU posted here. A little bit of encouragement isn't too much for you! did you skip the part she said she might do anything crazy? I don't know why ppl take serious things with little or no emotion. Depression will definitely set if she doesn't get encouraged. You created "chronicles" so ppl will send in theirs so as to get help not bashing like you mostly do. Jes yesterday, teebiilz supposedly got himself killed due to depression and now you can't even help the little way you could.smh

1. Yes, she should have been encouraged but the girl was stupid.
      Them say "once beaten twice shy" hers was five beaten no shy" haba!!

2. See this one oh. Stella posted single and mingle here did she post their sense of reasoning away. Go away joor.

3. @aishat salawdeen Stella is not to be blamed for the choices people make in their lives. Yes she created a platform for young individuals to meet and perhaps build a lasting r/ship i.e marriage which in my opinion is not a bad tin. Dis Stella ask her to have unprotected sex? Did she ask her to abort a child? Did she encourage her to cling so desperately to a man who cheats, beats and obviously not committed to her in any way? Answer is a big emphatic NO!!! Some of us see blue and we say it's red when we know deep down we are fooling ourselves. Free Stella abeg!!!

4. I agree with u on this. Stella created a platform called single and mingle jus like Mark Z created facebook. What u do with ur account on facebook and also the contacts on SnM is totally ur decision. We should learn to take responsibility for our actions. With all the preaching going on about abstinence, the use of condoms both female and male if u can't tie ur legs like a mermaid why not protect yourself? If u don't know what to do Google is your friend.

48. The reason I don't participate in S and M, many of them will cheat, after all they ads many girls up

1. Men see it as an avenue to chop new kpekus. The ones that added me up wanted us to meet almost immediately. I have removed and blocked all. My life is too precious to mess with.

49. Babe, common!!! What kind of a person are you? I was already flaming up as I read through, your write up , then you hit me with the Abortion part........jeez, who goes through all this nightmare within a year? Even if you have clocked 40yrs ....... From your wrote up, it is obvious that you were desperate for a strong commitment or marriage. And the dude sense that,and took advantage of that fact to treat you like a piece of old clothe.
    You sold your self cheap, really cheap!!!!
    I say you stay off relationships for now and work on yourself......inbtw.......a lady should not hit a man, no matter how pissed you are, you simple walk away or report him to the law.
    More so, why the rush with some one you bearly even know? You dnt have condom in your dictionary or pills to avoid taking in...
    We are so desperate to be with some one, and in the end we loose ourself and blame it on the society..... You can't give what you dnt have.
    Pls learn to show yourself some love,and self worth first, before expecting it from some one else, inrespective of who they are to you.

50. Stella, you gan sef! Stop acting like a saint, stop acting as if you can't fall in to situations like this! Remember she said she met the guy in the single and mingle YOU posted here. A little bit of encouragement isn't too much for you! did you skip the part she said she might do anything crazy? I don't know why ppl take serious things with little or no emotion. Depression will definitely set if she doesn't get encouraged. You created "chronicles" so ppl will send in theirs so as to get help not bashing like you mostly do. Jes yesterday, teebiilz supposedly got himself killed due to depression and now you can't even help the little way you could.smh

1. Oh finally somebody with brain. Dear Aishat, may my Jesus and your Allah bless you so much for this comment. Please bvs if they knew what/how to handle the situation, they wouldn't have sent in their chronicles. So please let us draw the line between tough love and insults. Lets not forget that they are vulnerable.

2. So if she met d guy thru d single n mingle posted here by Stella, so Stella shud fraternize wt her on selling her sef cheap. Mschew...... How many times has stella preaching tying our legs n pretending to b mermaid. Abegi d poster don depress already, she is d only one dat can help herself in d end.

51. How do you move on. Socialize more and make new friends

52. Dear poster, I was once in your shoes but mine was a bit different, I did not do abortion for him.
    I was mumu for love, spend my hard earn currency for love, did cleaning of the house, what of washing of clothes? I did all that. The guy treated me as if I was nothing, he does not call me, you call he will not pick your calls, calls you wen he feels like. I tot without him life will end for me, he gives me 3k or 2k as T.P from Jo's to bauchi, imagine fine babe like me.

But it got to a time that I had to make up my mind to walk away from that rubbish I called LOVE. I stayed away from guys, loved myself the more, hang out, spend my money on taking good care of myself, make my self happy always and I stopped thinking about love or men. I prayed o, as in I prayed for love, relationship and marriage but I was serving God and happy with being single.

How I found love:

I bought the book why men love bitches, I read the book and my brain and eyes opened. I became hard as in I no send you wit love matter. Just when I tot it was over love found me, the guy came. I did shakara die, I treated him like I don't care, he was patient, three months to meeting him and my family omg! The guy proposed to me. I said yes but still set my standard o, he worship the ground I work on, marriage arrangement already on ground. Guy no be stay without talking to me, I don't call him, I showed him if you no do men are ready to do so. This should help you out.

53. She sold herself cheap ? Kai Stella your words hurts more than what that animal did to her.
    Madam you'll be fine, just move out of that area and get busy.

54. Dear poster please try to give yourself some dignity. Is he your first? Relocate,distance yourself from him and think of ways to better your future.

1. Relocate go where? She has to learn to discipline herself biko.

55. Ashawo kobokobo,
    Early last year and una don share the garri finish..i had to scroll up to check when you guys met when i saw the abortion isshh.. you should have known better that pussy hunters abount stella's single and mingle..good people and bad people everywhere.

56. Thank God for my life, no man,I repeat no man will ever see my p**sy.unless my hubby if u like be President son I no care.

57. I'm sorry poster. Once bitten,twice shy. Take this experience with you and be smarter in your next relationship. Don't move on too quickly,you have to work on yourself. Self love is the most important. Don't let any one reduce your self worth. God bless you.

58. Where is our vagina preacher? Please come and put common sense in this girls head. It's people like you that insult that bvs comment all the time. Ndi testing testing. When you're not an electrician. Now look, who's shattered, heartbroken and ashamed?

YOU!

59. Baby girl you sold yourself cheap and right now I really don't have comforting words to say to you. So within just this one year of knowing him, you done already comot belle hmmmmm. Well the deed has already been done.Just dust yourself and move on. Avoid all forms of communication with him and whenever you mistakenly see him, act like you know him not. Wait ohhhh, you hinted you want to change location because of man, are you okay. P.s You come across as very needy, and clingy. You Didn't state your age, you are really suffering from self esteem issues. Work on yourself, May God comfort your soul.

60. You don't know SnM guys are only there to mingle for sex. there wasn't a time that guy took u serious. Move on and hide the remaining pride in you and never get involve in SnM again.

61. I had to comment twice , but wait oo, don't u guys read the stories on this blog to guide u into not making mistakes? Did u go to a sexual health clinic to run test before u opened legs for him? Must u open legs for him sef? And if u must, can't u use a condom?, so what do u want us to do now? To insult d boy? I know u are depressed now but blame yourself for your stupidity nd foolishness, haba!!! Immediately u knew he had other girls, y didn't u back out? Must u date him for goodness sake? Why are u doing this to yourself darling ? If u continue like this, more men will use u, by d way, how old are u? Cos 16 yrs old girls don wise pass this foolishness u displayed all d while in your situationship. I can understsnd u wanted a rlshp but y dos u sleep with him without condom? A total stranger!! U fall my two left leg.. Am telling u...

62. Wow, sorry dear.
    I am going to try to be really nice today but babes the writing on the wall is very clear. He is not the right man for you. God has shown you all but you want to die there. He doesn't deserve you. A real man builds his lady up and doesn't pull her down.

Advice 1. Forget him. Your mind is the biggest factor in your life. Channel your mind to forget him. You will feel a lot of anger toward him but it will pass.

Advice 2. Forgive him. Yes girl, forgive him. That's the best thing you can do for yourself in order for you to grow physically and spiritually.

Advice 3. Work on yourself. No man can take away your confidence if you had confidence in abundance before you met him. Pray to God for YOUR OWN HUSBAND. Forget men for now for God will bring your husband to you at the right time for you BOTH. In the meantime while you wait for him, get a job, get a profession, get hobbies, learn what makes you happy, sad, horny, emotional etc.
    Learn about you and love you. Build up your bank account, take up a course. I promise you babes, while you doing what you love to do that is when your husband will walk into your life.

No man is worth what you’re going through. Walk away and go find yourself. May God give us all wisdom.

63. What are u still doing there madam. What kind of advice do you want us to give you when you already know what to do. My dear believe me I don't blame d guy at all because you're supposed to dump his silly ass immediately after he started misbehaving!

64. Another low self esteem Gwegs.

65. Stella said it all, you sold and you are still selling yourself very cheap. The good news is that there is God is HE doesn't consider you filth if you decide to turn to him. Confess your sins and he is faithful and just to forgive us but the prayer of a sinner is an abomination unto God. Just always remember God's ear are not too deaf to hear us neither is his hands too short to reach us, but it is our iniquity that keeps him away. Pick up yourself(have you seen that Orange meme that say somethings you have to pick up yourself and walk.) and walk. Go to God in prayers, forgive him, yourself and whoever then commit yourself to God. o not be quick to jump into another relationship , face your life and do not go back to a life of sin, either for him or any other. would have loved to say more but I will stop here

66. Poster u are a foooooooooooooool, co to ur spreading disease, sleeping with a random internet rat without condom and aborting like a goat, what do u want us to do for u? Insult him? Hell no ! You are d causer of your predicament. Let amadioha take over

67. Replies
    1. Waiting stella talk now wey u dey say she has said it all? Don't u ve ur own say? Hissss

2. ....and she calls herself a lawyer? SMH!

3. SMH @ Stella said it all. Senseless yeye lawyer

68. Lamide, the guy with the small dick. The guy can sleep with anything.

69. How someone will sleep with a guy that is not her husband without a condom just beats me. Abortion? STD? Nne, go for a HIV test.

70. Happiness is not far from you my dear. Your happiness lies in your hand and not anyone else. Make all efforts to draw close to God at this point in your life. We all make mistakes in life but the ability to learn from them and not repeat same makes us wiser. Don't worry you'll get over it with time

1. Jesus would be angry with me if I called you an ashewo.
      So I won't
      But you are just a perfect example of a woman who doesnt know her worth
      When they say tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid , una no go gree.
      I pray you move on
      Go to Jesus...He still lover you

2. Stella, if u have nothing nice to say, please be quiet. Stop being judgemental. Haven't u done an abortion before? Haven't u been with that one guy who has your "mumu" button?

Poster, ignore the asshole. Delete and block him from your life. Change your line if possible. He should not be allowed to come to your place again. Avoid him like a plague. He will probably crawl back like the filth that he is begging. Don't listen to him. He doesn't love u. He doesn't respect u. He doesn't even like u.

Some people say dating someone else immediately helps. Not sex o. All the best.

3. Some people naturally have the heart to love and wish same back but are usually taken for granted. Going celibate in a relationship is a matter of choice. Some people go into a relationship and gbensh everyday but still end up getting married but it's not the same for others. There is no point in cadtigating this girl. She has realised her mistakes and I believe she will act like a woman scorned in her next relationship. All we need give her is encouragement for her to regain her stuff worth and move on in a better way. We have all being in similar situation once in our life. Na pesin wey dem catch be thief.

4. @the judge 100likes for your commment.all the judginas should please STFU.poster make yourself happy and abstain from sex please.

5. @hallyscollection on instagram is a thief, poster please tell me something oooooo. I have always suspected ooo. Biko spill. Stella pls post my comment ooo

6. BV calling hallyscollection a thief. Biko fear God oo

71. Tawaaaa poster that is e-slap for you, for been so silly. Mteeeeeew

1. Hmmm..yeye de smell..u rushed him bc u knew what he earns..

72. bikonu oo how
    many days after sending in a chronicle before Stella posts it? Abeg oo

73. People treat them the way you allow them to.

74. Dear poster listen to me and listen good. I won't blame you nor cuss you. All I have to tell you is that he isn't the end of your world. You are stronger than you think;go out of there for now maybe a friend's place or relation and get busy with your life. If possible get counselling from a pastor or a psychologist. You alone is responsible for your happiness and not him. The more you stay down he is happy. Rise up strong and shame him.between you Dont need a man now to be happy, you need God,yourself, loved one and family. Peace

75. Replies
    1. I believe STella made a post about breaking addiction and moving on.. Kidly cage the beast that has been brought out. And recover.

76. Tell it all to JESUS only he can make you heal fast.

77. Lol, something crazy like going to Ikoyi-Lekki Bridge n wait for your friends to come n pull u away from d rail? Young lady, u are not in a relationship! D earlier u realise ds, d better for u.

1. U really cracked me up with dis ur post!!!!!

78. Idiot!!! I can't deal abeg

79. Smh,u were dealing with all these and u still stayed? I'm not sure u had any self esteem in d beginning. The only way to move on is to move on.

80. Babe,why re u now crying it's ur fault girl,u threw ur cheaply self to a man and u expect a commitment in return? Hell no.

81. BV's will cuss you today.

And believe me you deserve it!!!!!!!!!!!

Mmiri ama ehi na anya!

82. Imagine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Move on biko,do u really need to cry n break ur head over such a guy?
    Mtcheeeeeeew

83. Bad market in s&m

84. IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOU?
    WHAT'S ALL THIS RUBBISH MADAM POSTER. DEAR LORD, GIVE HER THE WISDOM TO KNOW SHE'S BEING USED. AMEN

85. Desperation....Desperation
    Your 'tor torh' was just as easy as 'Slide to Unlock'
    Why sleep with him with no protection?...#smh#

86. In Shock!!!!!Abeg the sun is too hot for this kinda chronicle.Space booked.

87. Like Stella said,i think you sole yourself for love you alone felt,his target was sex,your target was something more serious,and because you let your heart control your head,he saw through you from t start. I'm sorry for all you have been through but pls try an locate your self worth and dignity a a woman. Focus on positive things,foc on your career, look unto God to heal your broken heart,time heals all wounds

88. Abortion n STD is all i see,Stella its like this S n M got to stop o. I've not heard any good news from there only fight,quarrels n snatching. I don't even know what to tell this poster n i wouldn't abuse you,just figure yourself out. No body worth losing your happiness for

89. You don't have any self esteem at all. Ahn ahn. And you useless yourself because of a man.
    Please learn to love yourself.
    Work in yourself.

90. This is the thing with we nigerians...someone is depressed and all that can be picked out frm her write up is her mistake"abortion"??? Na wa o!!! Poster,make yourself happy and move on from this situationship,if possible,get another place to stay and avoid all contacts with him. The less you see him,the better for you and above all,LOVE YOURSELF!!!

91. Poster, you caused everything urself,if you think this is How pple get married am sorry you totally lost it, you can't be that gullible. How can a man hit you and u still believe he Will change, thank God he didn't damage ur face.
    Am not judging you but he was not worth the trouble u went through. You need to be smart and move on, as far as am concerned he was using you as a sex tool.
    You need to ask God for forgiveness for that abortion, move out of that environment,repackage urself and live for for yourself.

If man no like you so you too no like yourself????

92. As in ehhhh... Just within last yr till now, u don abort ,get STD join. Babe u sold ursef too cheap, forget him

93. Oloshi poster......kuku kill urself since u are worthless and useless. abeg stellla don't be posting this kind of useless and annoying chronicle ejoor

94. Are u sure u are a BV? I ask because we've been on DV and self esteem at least twice a week or don't u read other people's chronicles? I find it difficult to understand how you sold yourself this cheap for over a year and you come to this blog every other day and you learnt nothing, nada, zilch. U are strongly irksome. I really don't know what kind of advice you want. Go back to other chronicles similar to yours, you will find the answers you seek. Chineke napu ekwensu ike

95. Low self worth, emotional, physical and psychological abuse, (fornication)sin against God, STDs, abortion......all in one year!
    My dear, read the above again. He is NOT worth it. Ask God for forgiveness, forgive yourself and move out of that area if you can. Sex will never keep a man or make him love you more, leave him and move on with your life. surround yourself with friends and get closer to your one true love (God) that will never use or disappoint you. You will come out of this stronger and better. Wish u the best of luck

96. No need crying over a split milk.you are responsible for you happiness.let go of him totally & start a new leave.you can quit that environment.in your next relationship be wise & sensible. Men don't worth the trouble never you allow any man to lay his hands on.try & put up smile on your face.life goes on.

97. Ooooh u think because u met him through snm it will lead to marriage abi u're just a compound fool. After all d ill treatment u still keep going back to him? Awon I most marry by fire.....

98. With all the chronicles you read everyday you did an abortion for him. Na WAH!
    Are you that desperate? I'm almost certain you will be among those one saying 'close your legs and pretend to be a mermaid' yet you could not take your own advice.
    Why do i also have the feeling you just want him to see your chronicle and take you back with pity. RECEIVE SENSE.
    Dying kwa because of one Single and Mingle dude, when I know most of the guys are there to enjoy kpekus like yours. This your chronicle just got me pissed abeg.

99. Gosh! filth is an understatement. You are disgusting! Pls don't move on. Stick to the bs!

100. Stella...your comment is rather mean and low of you. Someone came crying to you about having low self esteem borderline on being depressive. And what did you do? Added your own judgemental opinion. Really?! No wonder your platform is stuck in its growth Phase. Is abortion any worse than stealing, lying and other vices. Don't let your character be a description of your ugliness. As for the lady in distress, you come to a self-realization of your own tragedy and applaud you for that. Now is the time to move on from all drama. Did you just state you lost weight? That might be a good thing. Look at life through a positive lens, you've made your mistakes don't go back to it or let it hold you down. Block the useless idiot, take time off the dating. Explore other fun activities,go see a move or stage play Or attend a show. Make new friends. Acquire a new skill. Help people around you. Travel... do every thing but wallow in self pity. Be strong!I wish you good luck!

1. Thank you for this advise .....

101. Shantelle's Empire29 April 2016 at 16:36

Haba! You ppl should take it easy with the insults. Even those that have done 5,10,20 abortions are here condemning.

70% of sdk bvs ehn,tufiakwa! Una can lick ass,every1 is condemning the poster doing follow follow.
    If stella had said,he that is without sin should cast the first stone.most of y'all would have followed suit and chorused same. Smh

Poster I believe you'v learnt your lessons. Leave your past,forget about him and move on with your life. Read your bible daily and rediscover yourself. God has a better plan for you.

102. Like seriously, Ladies are bashing this babe like having an abortion is the worst crime in the world, abeg how many ladies of age 20-35 dat have never had an abortion @ one point in their lives. We all make mistakes poster don't cry pick urself up, make new friends and find God. Love will definately find you.

103. Poster you need some self esteem, im not trying to judge you o. But within one year same you has gotten STD, gotten pregnant, aborted and suffered DV.
    And you are still asking how to move on. I don't understand you question walahi.
    Are you imagining this guy is going to propose or smthn. He has just been using you for sex trust me.
    So withn 1yr of meeting a stranger on SandM, you ppl are already straffing raw.

Pls stay away from this man, he is just using you. Before you know it you will have 5 abortions for him and just find out on facebook that he is happily married to someone else.
    I know moving on isn't easy, cry all you want,rant to ur friends. It may take u 1mth but eventually u will forget him.

104. Dear Poster, there's no point bashing you here; you are more aware of how foolish your choices have turned out to be.
    Please find space in your heart to forgive yourself and forgive him.
    Believe in God that your knight in shinning amour will come but learn to be more disciplined in your actions. True love shouldn't hurt this bad or cost this much.
    Take care

105. Anon who met a guy on SnM and on the first night had sex with him saying "of course it was protected" You are gloating that you are both still going strong?. Sorry to tell you this. You just made the biggest mistake of your life. The guy's not going to stay. I'm waiting for your own chronicles. He got in between your legs downright cheap.First night out and you spread your legs for him?? Wow! You aren't any better than this poster.

1. Look at you.. I had sex with my now husband the first day, I even asked for money before sex like a prostitute ....later he traveled to cut the long story short we are both in europe with two lovely kids by God's grace...

106. Within a year of meeting a man, u don dey do abortion for him.
    SMH

107. I wish u will just commit d suicide today. Nonsense

108. Poster you are still asking how you're going to move on???????????? Biko move on anyhow.Borrow tyre join your legs and make progress. I wonder when ladies would stop being desperate.

109. You need to find your own strength and move on. Let God into your life. Forgive yourself for the mistakes you have made. Make sure your std's are completely gone so you don't have future complications when trying to conceive.

Read books. Develop yourself. Hang out with friends. Above all pray. I believe if he wasn't ignoring you and spending time with someone else, you will still be hanging on to him and enjoying the crumbs of affection he throws your way. Find your own strength.....Making the right choices is entirely up to you.

110. Everybody saying like Stella said and cussing her out.
    Stella, you are very insensitive.
    What is the essence of chronicles?
    Isn't it for people to come talk about their problems and seek advise?
    She already knows she didn't make good decisions and has come to us for help.
    Why still cuss her out and make her feel worse than she already is?
    As if you all are holy. If you had kids who made mistakes like this, will you type the things you type or just draw them close, advise and encourage them on the way forward?
    People, learn to be compassionate and sensitive. Y'all should keep in mind that no matter how much you advise people not to do certain things, some would still do it. Humans are wired that way and no one is perfect.
    We all make mistakes and when we turn to God for help, He doesn't remind us of them but lovingly helps us. Which kain Christians una be sef? Na wa.
    Poster, I'm so sorry about your situation. All you need do now is turn to Jesus. That hurt won't leave your heart unless you talk to God about it. Also you have to forgive the guy. Forgiving him means letting go so you too can be free and move forward. It's hard but if you lay it Jesus's feet, it's easier. No man should have such a strong hold on your emotions that you can't let go.
    Then ask Jesus to take complete control of your life. Ask for forgiveness and then forgive yourself too.
    It won't happen right away but slowly and surely you'll forget the guy. Also, learn to love yourself. Read the Bible, books on self-love, watch hilarious movies, hang out with friends who love you; just do you.
    Leave men alone for now and focus on you and all shall be well.

111. Change your environment but if you can't move on, ask TeeBliz to show you the road to Lekki bridge, try your luck.

Just negodi.

112. Sis Stella am not always happy with ur red pen comment at times pls this person need and advise from u, not to make her feel bad again who told u she did not know what she has done is bad but pls at this present movement she need advise. Thank u

113. Anyone who brings out the devil in u is that person u should never b with.I have been there before.love ursef self first n don't ever settle for less u will be strong*hugs*.just forget about him u won't regret this,u deserve better.

114. Some ladies will be opening legs anyhow keep your virginity for your husband. If you had closed your legs you will not cry sex after marriage is the best don't let ppl deceive you

115. U met him on s n m
    U gave him ur whole heart
    U opened up ur honeypot for him

In return

He shattered u emotionally
    He cheated on u constantly
    He talked down @ u @ f slightest provocation
    He blocked u on social media innumerable times
    He beat u black n blue
    He killed ur self worth
    He brot out d beast in u

Even wt d fact dat Val's day was even ds worse yet u still hung ur legs on d burglary proof to d high heavens n allowed him sleep wt u forbd umpteenth time.

Hmmmmmm like I said before thou art LOOSE.

Abortion
    Std
    No beta money

All in a space of one year! Are u dat ugly? Are u dat fat n physically challenged dat u feel no oda man wud accept u d way u are?

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

May d Lord fix u......... Am flabberwhelmed on ur behalf.

116. Dear poster always remember its d allowance u give a guy dat he uses to measure ur worth...

Pick up d remains of ur emotionally, sexually battered, worthless, filthy sef n look on d bright side of life. Neva Eva allow a man b d yardstick to defining who u r. Leaving ur axis isn't just d koko but reclaiming ur lost self esteem.

If u r a Christian read d books of Esther n Ruth in d Holy bible n ask d Holy Spirit to take charge of ur life n make u a virtuous lady. Then get d ffg books:
    A) Battlefield of the mind by Joyce Meryer
    B)secrets of an irresistible woman by Michelle Hammond.
    C)the five love languages by Gary Chapman
    D)act like a lady, think lyk a man by Steve Harvey
    E)why men marry bitches by Sherry Argov F)spirit controlled temperament by Tm Lahaye

All d best as u heal.

117. Poster, Jesus will fix your story..Amen.

You had the chance to leave wen you cud, the day he hit you that is domestic violence, have ur eyes not seen or your ears not heard about it and how it has killed a lot of women physically and emotionally? ok, kontinu... I hope you carry the little self esteem you have left and jejely leave the relationship.

But since your guy be BV, you said you met on SNM right? abeg he has a right to reply! T H A N K Y O U