Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Voilence Aftermath - Blog Visitor Elizabeth Osuji Alleges Threat To Life By SSS And Says She Will Not Go Down Easy.

Friday, April 29, 2016

Domestic Voilence Aftermath - Blog Visitor Elizabeth Osuji Alleges Threat To Life By SSS And Says She Will Not Go Down Easy.

This case has been reported to the Police and Elizabeth fears she might be Killed and wants people to know why if anything happens to her.....

ELIZABETH

''Good day Stella. Thank you for the good work your doing. Please pardon any error and the length of my write up. I constantly visit your blog and I love your work. I never thought I would ever send a story but here I am. Please I want to make a complain on some SSS officers that are threatening my life. 

ELIZABETH AND HER SISTER WHO WAS BEATEN BY HUBBY

My name is Osuji Elizabeth Nkemdirim. I am from Imo state and currently serving in Abuja where I also reside. This story started on the 12th of April,2016 around 1am when my sister chichi called to tell me she and her husband (Mr. Mohammed Shaibu) had a fight and that this time she is done with the marriage. Mind you this is not the first time he is beating her up .....

chichi

She said she wanted to come home but she could not get a taxi from their place which is the CBN senior quarters at Garki 2 in Abuja and her husband had taken the key to the car he gave her. She told me she was bleeding as he had broken her head and her eye. At some point while talking, she began to gasps for air as she couldn’t breathe, God knows I was so scared for her. 

The call did cut so I kept calling back, eventually she picked and told me she was a bit better and that her neighbor was helping her. She told me she was packing her things and that she wants me to come get her things by 5am which I agreed to do. Before 5am, she called to ask me if she should take their son too which is six years old, and I told her that she should because the husband was never around so she also packed her son’s things. 

When I could get a taxi was by past 5am so I headed to her place where everything was packed and I moved it to my parents’ house with her son while she went to the hospital. Believe me you need to have seen her and her blood that was everywhere in the house. Believe me, who no go die no go die.

Anyway, I had to go to the office that day so her son stayed home with my dad and Collins. While at work, around 11am, she called me that I should rush home that her husband was trying to force himself into the house so I rushed back but on getting home he had left. To cut the long story, we sent her to stay with another of my sister called Christiana (Christy) who resides there with her own husband but this man did not let her rest nor us here. 

ELIZABETHS BROTHER IN LAW

He used their office to track her and always kept threatening her and also me, saying we kidnapped his son. Believe me, this man can lie for Africa and brainless lies oo. he said my sister was hitting her head by herself when he came to my house to see my parents . When my sister Christy came to Abuja a week after for treatment, chichi came back with her. On her return, she called him to come pick the son as he was missing home which he did. You will think this should stop him but for where, he started saying my sis should return some money she took.

This was going on while she traveled back to Kaduna. He never for ones apologize to her or tried to find out how she treated herself. Anyway, while all this was happening I kept quiet, even when he came to my house and threatened to deal with me. But when he continued to harass my house and mostly coming to my house when I am not around and harassing my mum, even exchanging word with my mum, mind you my daddy had traveled. I could not take it any more so I sent him a message today when I returned from work to be told he harassed my mum again, that he should stop coming to my house so we exchanged insults which I ensured I gave him full dose. He threatened to come to my house tomorrow being the 29th of April, 2016 to deal with me.

I thought this was the end for the night until I got a missed call which I returned from an unknown number which from true caller, he is called Sule. This man then threatened that they were going to finish me off in this town and that they are SSS officers so if they kill me, which they would, nothing was going to happen and even Mohammed had ones said that he had spoken to his boss, but I won’t want to say that the head of SSS in Abuja here is supporting woman battery as I have not heard anything from him directly.

Stella, right now I am not afraid of dying but am not going to go out quietly. I have already reported at Garki police station at Garki 2, which I will return to tomorrow to continue the process. Am going to go to SSS head office tomorrow to report him and am going to report him to NYSC. The Mr. sule that want to prove that he is an assassin on uniform would also answer. 

Please I will attach pictures of myself incase anything happens to me, the pictures of my sister and also the picture of her husband Mr. Mohammed Shaibu.

Here is Mr. mohammed shaibu’s number: 08039411678
My number: 08135688663
The Mr. Sules number: 08036802192.

Am not going on any privacy. Please these are the only the steps I know I can take but please, any suggestion on ways I can handle this is welcome. Please, lawyers in the house and human (woman) right fighters I need your help. I am not going out easily''.

This Post has a right of reply.

191 comments:

1. This is very bad, but they've returned his son, so what again? God will sha help you and your sister, I'm short of words

1. Mhen this is so serious. Plz those with connections should step up and help this lady and her sis and family. To me u would ve still bring out the main cause of the problem's number so he can be lash. I just pray u get help as soon as possible. Some persons don't take no for an answer guess that's a person of ur sis hubby

2. These girls look troublesome...
      BTW, of all men in the world your sister went for a hausa Muslim man?
      Greed greed greed... And your parents collected bride price? Godforbid!!!

3. Wife beater you are an idiot, go and fight your mate.

4. Just pay somebody make them assassinate his dumb ass.
      I hate wife beaters, they're weak, cheats, and broke!
      Stupid cow!

5. These guys in uniform think they own Nigeria eeen, taking the laws into their hands.
      @bunny, love knows no bounds my dear,what's wrong is wrong not the tribe or religion. Domestic violence is All shades of wrong period

2. Wait! Your sister got married to an Hausa man? A Muslim?
    WOW! I guess because of his fame and money.
    Oh boy, Igbo girls and their love for money.

1. That's not the issue here pls. A woman's life is in danger-don't you care? Let's drop all these sentiments abeg.

2. You just typed what was I was thinking as I read this...
      I don't understand why on earth an igbo girl would marry an Hausa man and a muslim for that matter!
      Now see the result of her greed for money.
      Tueh!

3. Which one is Igbo girls and their love for money? Are u not being stupid?

4. ....that is not the issue right now Anon!!...*smh*

5. My thought exactly, linda and James please do bless us with your comment(s) since you both are obsessed with tribal insults.

6. Infact I'm short of words,fine ibo girl got married to an hausa goat,sorry thank God is happening this early.

7. No be small something oooh
      An un-diluted Muslim at dat.....pls don't tell me is love.
      And your father collected bride price from him?
      Yoruba is manageable but hausa???? HELL NO...

8. Y u foolish like this... is that the issue? Tribalist mofo

9. What do you mean by Yoruba is manageable, any tribe so far he is of same faith with me and believe in Jesus Christ of Nazareth, am okay with it.

10. I dont understand how people think. Im not hausa or muslim. But dont other tribe beat up their wives. Its not the tribe,but the person. All she needs is solution. All of you talking about Money. Holier than thou, na una worse pass. Hissssssss

11. U all talking tribe and religion and fame and money sound really stupid! Does dis man look rich to u??? Have u heard his name before to say he is famous??? She married someone cos she felt she loved him at the time. Tell me u haven't seen an igbo man batter his igbo wife before. If u don't have a solution to the issue at hand, just write ur name and walk past. Mtcheww

12. Tribalistic minds msheww. You think Hausa men don't make good husbands? That Muslim men make terrible spouse? Wickedness of the heart & mind has nothing to do with religion or tribe. My sis got married to an Igbo man, a church worker for that matter and no he was neither wealthy nor poor before you will conclude it's his money that lured her or it's lack that made him so & he was a beast in human form (who kicks a 7month pregnant woman in the stomach?)
      Yoruba men are manageable? lolz My dear, Igbo men no sabi marry wives & I am an Igbo babe so leave matter for Matthias. If you can't profer a solution keep shut.

13. Pray you guys don't end up with the wrong man then & only then will you know that it has absolutely nothing to do with tribe or religion. A bad man is a bad man!

3. May I not end up with the wrong man in Jesus Name. SMH.
    @poster, it's a good step you've taken. Y'all would be fine by God's grace

1. Sorry Elizabeth
      Are you sure your sister will not reconcile with her husband and turn around to blame you. Seeing she has send her son ahead missing home my ass
      What kind of mother will need an advise whether to take her son or not
      Sorry of they will not kill you in Jesus name

2. God bless you for defending your sister. That man and the colleagues involved are noting but Cowards. You call yourself SSS and you are feeling cool threatening woman! Hiss Shame on them. Good you cried out, nothing will happen to you now because you've exposed them and they know the whole world will know it's them if even a pin touches you. Olga of SSS , see your boys o! Are these the things they were trained for? Beating and harassing women! Cowards

5. Of all men,na Hausa man and a Muslim too ur sister see to marry?? People wey to kill na like hobby to them..if d foundation is destroyed,what can d righteous do?? God help u and ur sister.

1. And u r d tomato of those same people u condemn?

Lol @all these fish brains.

6. Please go to brekete in sheriff plaza .

7. Na wa. Satan really working overtime in marraiges nowadays.

I pray you get the desired help. I wonder why igbo girls will go and marry these abokis as most of them behave like namas. Is it the money or what? Now your sister and your family cannot have rest.

anyone that comes under this comment.. namas go pursue una in reality.

1. I'm with u my dear. I was so surprise reading this o and 100% that her parents didn't accept that man in the first place. Brainless foolish Igbo girl. As if Hausa girl will ever agree to marry Igbo man even if she agree to her parents will kill her instantaneously. Good for her

8. *mouth open* .. what in heaven's name is this

9. Na wa ooo,different story everyday

1. Why will an ibo girl marry an 'aboki'that is uncircumcised.he doesn't even respect his inlaw. Msheeew

10. Okay... I thought I had seen it all... What do they teach these force men? Oppress the innocent, kill the undefended, imprison the poor, beat up the women? Is that your creed? I personally have had my ugly experiences with the Nigerian police and army. Why can't they be controlled? heard they are supposed to be good at following others... Why is it so difficult for them to do the right thing... This is troubling and I am glad this Lady has spoken out. Again, let us not wait for her demise and then cry foul... This is the time to act.

11. Where is the hubby's(beater's)picture.men who beat woman are cowards

1. See him up there naa...he is Elizabeth's in-law meaning he is her sister,chichi's hubby.

2. Ebi u dey xplain?
      Common sense no common.
      U try sha. Thanks

12. When an Igbo girl marries an Hausa Muslim because of MONEY. Use the saved money to sort yourself and sister

13. Na waaaoo!Union of two parallel lines that were not supposed to meet. Oriegwu!!!

14. Am just fed up of this uniform men everywhere..I feel so bad when a man like myself act like a fool..gussh...

My sister,u won't die,fear not, for the Lord is with u.

Make sure u keep all pictures intact if possinle to a new memory card and set ur fone to record incoming calls u receive for future reference.

Mc pinky

1. Ummm...men don't say "gush", look down there & make sure your own is protruding

15. Elizabeth you will not die.You're doing what any sane person will do to a family member.You should get him arrested so as to sign an undertaken that nothing will happen to you and every member of your family.Your sister and her son should also relocate to an unknown place for now.I can't imagine what she is going through,God will give her the strength to get over this.Frustrated men everywhere.

16. Ewoooo! Women battery everywhere. Thank God for social media .

My dear you are in the right track and i pray justice is served.

17. My dear Elizabeth, you did the right thing. You will not die, God is on your side. Contact Mirabel center for women and children violence on 08187243468 and 08155770000 immediately. Let us know the outcome, always keep us posted, we are solidly behind you.
    Gini kaa nwaanne gi choro ga ebe ahu sef?

1. While sharing their numbers, try and share their account details to cos they don't run NGOs on water. Otherwise, go and carry her to the pastor you pay tithes to.

2. Anu mpama did we ask for your money?

3. Hi Sue, been a while.
      Hope you are good? I missed your amiable presence here.

Kisses to you.

4. Hey darling, baby m kwan? I missed u too, wanted to give u some gist didn't know how to reach u

5. Some peoples hearts are made of stone, how do you expect this girl to afford any fee at this point in time? Just read your comment again and see how shallow you sound! Wicked soul!

18. So an igbo girl in her right senses went and married an hausa man? Can u imagine d level of fuckery? Imo state girls can like to marry anyhow..They shame we Igbo d way d marry anyhow men from every nooks and crannies of dis country..SMH!

OK let me go back up and finish reading..Brb!

1. Yes o. Big shame. Imo girls na wa.

2. The thing is that their women would never Marry our men,but u see our girls jumping up and down after their men.
      They need to deal with this man seriously.

3. Anyhow men? You're a bigot who likes to spew ignorance. What's so special about the igbos? I will choose anyone over hate filled people anyday.

4. As in Ehh...na d papa wey open hand collect bride price from Hausa man I blame..one Nigeria,no be for where Hausa people dey biko. Poster,ur sister shld file for divorce right now!!! And file for either sole or joint custody of the boy.

5. Money maker you're a fool for vomiting those rubbish you called words.no go find fulani heardsman wey go help you arrange that ur rotten cunt.u go soon old for ur papa
      Mud house.otu nnunnu

6. U r a disgrace to Igbo ppl,how can there be a successful Biafra when u r mocking ur own language ppl,u ppl speak d same language yet u feel u r better than them. Wo,u ppl aren't serious @ all.

7. And there are no mud houses in the west and North?? @bunmi.

Please take your childish rant some where if you can't comment without been insultive

8. I'm not Nigerian, but some of u guys are not open minded at all..So in this Day and age..u guys are still this very tribal.???....wow wow wow...Like wtf..HausA can't marry igbo....yoraba can't marry whatever blah blah...now..that's straight up "village" mentality..and to think that most of u typing this are educated????smh..but y'll will be applauding people who get married to white people like they won some jackpot...Black People hates each other. ..very very sad

9. In Imo State there are many hausa women married to iggbo men pls get facs right. Imo state also has a large number of igbo muslims and it is not a. Money thing just not a popular thing

10. That's how i heard about this imo chick, wey go New york, ran to a man who is 22+years older than her, just because she feels she needs to get married and paper, and to think she's 28. She carry preggy hook the man, the man go marry her for one hide hide place.

And the man is not even rich oo, school he no go,but can smoke weed and cigar for Africa. The babe no even know anything, Tomorrow na so so chronicle we go dey read.

I raise nyash for IMO babes

11. Clap for yourselves, from Igbo marrying Hausa to cussing out Imo state girls.. Shame on all of you.. Later una go dey form Biafra.. Bloody jokers!!

19. u are wise my dear, u did the right thing. its high time these KILLERS on uniforms or whatsoever they are called are brought to book. there own Don dey three much.

20. Social media has become the mediator of all problems...public or private, abi? All these millennium children, your father flog, it goes on social media. Sympathies towards your sister' but please learn to stay out of married couples issues. When she was spreading legs in the air & finally had a child, una no write chronicles oh! Now we soup don sour, chronicle is flowing up & down. Piece of advice, going to their headquarters is futile, however you can go to the state office near ECOWAS & make your report. Goodluck with the Police, O/C Investigation go try fuck you in exchange for protection otherwise your case go die for come today, come tomorrow. No SSS man will call & threaten you especially with that type of "language". Please don't forget to post chronicles of your experience in these offices...break a leg!

1. So you thought about this,typed it,read it,re-read to check for errors,nodded in satisfaction,patted yourself on the back,did a little victory dance,waved your hands in the air in pride at your writing prowess and then clicked on post comment?
      Wow!just wow!

2. Stop sounding like a fool..Whats wrong with her "Cry for help?".

Scroll down to previous posts down d blog and see how a mentally imbalanced guy went and burned his girlfriend,her kids and mother.
      If she had cried out like dis when d guy was making trouble upandan in their house,d issue would've been nipped in d bud and they would've been alive by now.

3. U are just plain stupid. There is no other way to describe your condition. Shuo!so this is your contribution. Idiat

4. Wooooowwww!

I know there are levels of stupidity but yours is definitely at the far end of the spectrum....

Again...wowwwwwwww!!!

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I like u but ur comments sounds stupid atimes..U just na eko case ontop d blood on d floor? Or ur eye did not see it? What has taking selfie got to do with what happened to her head? If she did not snap d wonded head,how are we going to see dat she was actually hurt?
      Pls talk like a woman dat u are..Sounding like James wont win u are trophy on dis blog.

2. Hahaha..Nwuye okpu ego forgive my manner biko Nwayi oma😆

22. Before going to the sss headquarters, I think you should go to mtn n find out the real owner of that sss number threatening you. I hate domestic violence, I just hate it. Your sis will be fine, you will also b alright. Pls don't let this go easy. Write a letter to you bro in law office copying his boss, to let them know he is a threat to life. May God protect y'll.

1. Fogerrit @real owner of d number.
      MTN will not give u details to a contact except by Court order.

23. May God Almighty help your family.

No man born of a woman can try this shit with me. If he does, he won't live to tell the story of what i will do to him. All in the name of submitting to husbands, some women go turn ode finish. Your sister should have fought back. She no get pestle?

1. How did u know she did not fight back? U think she can beat up a grown ass man like dat? Maybe her head got broken bcos she fought back..Some men are beast..Pray not to get involved with one.

2. U are very foolish...better dont go and cos problems for ur loved ones by getting married...u want to intentionally kill somebody because u were threatened...instead of u to pack and run from the marriage...u no just get sense

3. There is no wrong in killing someone in self defence. It is allowed by the law. As long as she has bruises to show for it

24. Nna ehn. Ppl dey suffer Sha.

Why do they allow ppl that abuse their official power to go scot free. Such people should not only be demoted but be fired at once to serve as a deterrent to these idiots we call our law forces.

25. As sad as this is,I must tell you not to drag the name of the sss into this.These men are only abusing their appointments & office.Go & make a case at their headquarters. but why you dey fear? Sebi you dey make mouth with Them? I don't want to sound sadistic, but that's good for you girls.I am sure some people tried to stop that marriage but your sister didn't listen cos of small small money aboki was dashing her? Inter tribal/religious marriages do not always work. It always goes wrong.especially between Muslims & Christians or Northern Muslims & south eastern Christians. Wife battery is so so wrong.

1. Common shut that smelly thing u call a mouth. Am currently married to a Hausa Muslim and am way happier than most of you..and by the way am anambra.

2. OLUBUNMI you see why you shouldn't type in anger? You cone forget to switch to anon mode 😂😂😂 Anambra ko Anaba ni. Liar oshi!!!

3. Olubunmi Ade and you are from anambra. Pants on fire!!!

4. With two Yoruba names? Anambra..hmmmmm..I hail

5. Shut up. How are you anambra with your name olubunmi adetula??

That's how you people come here to lie. Lying liars

Anambra indeed

6. Nna eh if u must lie please use your brain na!shuo! You are from Anambra and married to a hausa muslim and your name is still olubunmi adetula! Fear God oh

7. Fresh u are indeed very foolish. Good for them. Ur own Dey wait u for front

8. Bummi you forgot to go anon to blow this hot lie!

9. Hahahaha! Olubunmi Adetula! Eku ise oh! Clearly the gods have made you mad so tay you forget to go 007 before you tell this kind yoruba lie.You guys can clearly see that demons abound on this blog.They'll be saying things with their witchcraft legs stamped on the walls.God pass you Olubunmi. Anon 15:55 nothing they wait for me oh! I am happily married & until God calls me,will remain so.As for you,may God bless you.

26. An igbo girl with an hausa man is highly unusual except there is money involved. We know their type because they are meny like this you see during nysc. They will not go home after service. They will stay and be marrying rich hausa men upandan. These people may get away with this case. God help you guys.

1. Na greed go kill dem..Ndi akpili ogologo.

2. God have mercy!

How this has become a tribalistic post beats me. Some ppl mentioning why she had to marry hausa, and now this. Smh.

Haven't u seen igbo to igbo dv case, or Yoruba to Yoruba dv case? Smh for y'all

3. So flora okwusa (Blog Visitor)got married to an Hausa Muslim man abi? No be the same Anambra person like her they beat her everyday. Most of you just type nonsense on this blog.

4. Eka, for the 1st time on this blog, you ve commented sensibly.
      I blame the hausa man, a muslim at that for marrying a flithy ibo christian.
      Tufiakwa.
      She married him for money.
      Would he ever respect her? Lai-lai. They are my 'brothers', I know how they treat women especially when they are financially bouyant. I won't be shocked if he calls her 'Shegiya, arniya'
      He only married her for the sex, free pussy she was given him.
      She should also kiss goodbye to her son coz he wouldn't want him to be raised a christian. filthy pigs that wipe their anus with tissue and smell of pee coz they don't wash.
      Stella I'm sure you won't post this but when christians speak ill of muslims you are quick to post.

5. The stupidity one sees on this blog is baffling. So a domestic violence post has turned to something else.
      So all the DV cases we've been seeing here have been inter-tribal marriages abi?

#cantdealabeg

6. Eka joy,abeg leave them.we are all suffers from memory loss when it suits us. The Festa case was between two Igbos from the same state,so were many other cases.

27. Hmmmmmmmmmmm
    Igbo married to an hausa man??
    Am tired of hearing about domestic violence......is getting out of hand.

1. ”is getting out of hand”?
      Portable pls naaaaa! Stop disgracing ur English teacher.

28. Nice of you to stand up for ur sister...abusive relationships are never meant to be kept secrets. nothing will happen to you(and the rest of the family of course)but just be careful ok. make sure u don't threaten your in-law in any way as this could also implicate you.

29. May God save us all from wicked men.

30. Marriages are really under serious attacks this days, especially in Nigeria.... Na to port to whities now oh... So one can't just be happy with good job and family in this part of the world again?... There's so many troubled Marriages but one can't live and die alone nau eh.. It is well Elizabeth, God's protection is upon you and yours. This is not an inter-tribal marriage issue cause it happens across all tribes. LORD help your children!

1. Whities are d worst..They are mostly psychos..They can wake up one day and blow ur brain up with gun.

31. Woow may God see you through.. Wat pushes her to marry Ndi hausa? Love?.. Hmmm May the love save her!

1. U have seen where d stupid love has landed her.I'm sure her parents warned her about marrying dis hausa man but she did not listen..Now see d problem she is about to put her family into..Stubborn girls dat stupidly think love alone is enough to marry any man.

32. 1) Marry someone of your faith.

2)Use your head and not just your heart when choosing.notice every bad and good traits of the person and take them all into consideration before making a choice.in fact use 'hypo' wash your eyes before you marry.

3)If you know you are not ready to tolerate someone bullshits den pls dont marry him/her.

Having said these,oga cum and answer for yourself.

her

ey

33. This domestic violence is getting too much in nowadays marriages.
    I thought hausa men don't beat their wives

1. U dont hear about it doesnt mean they dont beat their wives.their wives dont talk and they fear their blood thirsty men.

2. Me two,I thought they re kind,loving and caring.hausa/Ibo noway,had the mind to insult and threaten his inlaw.

3. It happens but it's not common but he might not be Hausa though. Maybe he is kogi or some other northern tribe that has Muslims

34. The girl is smart.
    Pls make all the noise you can while your are still alive
    The goat in uniform has to pay. Ewu hausa.

35. Oya naa... nwoke ndi ugwu kara ya nma.
    O bury onye n'akpo isi na ala.
    I pray she gets justice.

36. Why am I not moved by this? Didn't even read to the end .
    #pardon me

Chichi and shuaibu? OK!

1. Oh, I know ...

Cos you've got small brain!

Yep! That must be it!

Or you are just a bitter tribalistic judgina

Evaluate yourself, girl

37. Chi Chi and Shaibu ke... Don't worryyou will surely get the help U need, and U will never die below 121 years old.

38. How your sister waka? From chioma osuji to chioma Muhammad shaibu.
    When would our girls learn??
    These infidels are not to be married allow them to marry themselves I keep repeating it.
    They can only be with themselves they are deep hearted.
    U haven't even told us what resulted to the beating.u guys look like people with razor blae mouth.
    I am sure your sister was carried away with some small small money he was giving to her,he gave her car,gave her this and that. Am sure he is thinking u were the one pushing her out of her marital home and he has seen that u are his match that is why the man is after u BC for her to have a 6year old son it means she has been in that marriage for long.

Sss has no right to abuse anyone verbally or physically I am very sure that person's is not from sss.
    Just a fellow educated illiterate like them.
    They probably even gonna deny it even if the call was from them.
    See his head self,beating a woman who gave birth to your child.
    Child they have given back to u,why not allow them live in peace.
    Wicked man very heartless set of humans.

39. I will wait for right of reply before making my final conclusion. Babes I hail your courage.... at least, should anything happen to you, we know who is responsible. Please also make a video of this so the court won't say it was someone else that sent in the message and not you. Video will hold more evidence than written words esp when it is not penned down.

40. Chaii, I pray you find all the help you need dear.
    I believe you because you can't post all these pics and contacts if this was a made up story.
    But why your sister to marry Muslim naa?, what started all this buhaha?
    Hmmmm may Jesus fix this Amen

41. Una get mind sha. Marrying a northern and a Muslim is beyond me. God go save una.

42. Hmm. Good u reported. All these woman wrapper them. If u wana flex muscles, invite mayweather pls.

43. I believe you guys are Christians. Have you ever read that part in the Bible which says "Thou shall not unevenly yoke with unbelievers"? Your sister run go marry BH because of money ba... Shior for una. I hope your sister is prepared? Because this Hausa man must to marry Arewa girl! That's if your Chichi is even the first wife. Mmtcheeew..... Igbo sisters falling my hands since 19 kindirim..... Tufia !

44. I believe you guys are Christians. Have you ever read that part in the Bible which says "Thou shall not unevenly yoke with unbelievers"? Your sister run go marry BH because of money ba... Shior for una. I hope your sister is prepared? Because this Hausa man must to marry Arewa girl! That's if your Chichi is even the first wife. Mmtcheeew..... Igbo sisters falling my hands since 19 kindirim..... Tufia !

1. All these girls wey dey serve for North,pls after nysc, go home...how did their parts even cross sef if not for nysc (she didn't state how but it's likely) na so my sister remain for Kano after nysc. E remain small make my mama use rope go drag am come house. I am sure he used charm to marry this igbo girl. Hausa men sabi do love portion. This Chichi will still go back to him..let's bet it!

45. Don't mean to sound insensitive but how do people marry outside their religion?
    Since you have spoken out i don't think they will carry out their threats. Victims of Domestic Violence should always speak out to avoid stories that touch...
    I pray help comes to you and your sister.

46. Fuck tribalism but I, SHARONNA believe no tribe should marry these Hausas, in fact, I see any non Hausa married to them as greedy, longthroat thieves, especially the moslems.

Human lives mean nothing to them, lives of women mean even less.

You guys are Igbos and I assume Christians, why did your sister choose, of all the animals in the world, a Hausa man for a husband?

Why did your parents give their daughter to a Hausa man?

Money?

IF your sister is serious about leaving him, she'd better leave Abj, at least for a while

And you, no go die troway o, use your head, fight with wisdom, don't go daring a soulless animal. dead men tell no tales!

Best of luck.

SHARONNA

1. Sharonna all the men in your family are drug pushers and smugglers, they operate baby factories and indulge in every criminality known to man, jazz inclusive, but you go to church on Sundays so Issorai. You're not a tribalist but you're just better than everyone else, piece of shit

47. God bless you for fighting for your sister's right. Next time any body calls you, record such calls (if your phone can't do that, try & get one that does) Your sister should relocate from Abuja for her own safety preferably your village with the awareness of your chief so that her security can be guaranteed (na that kain case village youths & security dey like sef) any strange face should be monitored. Domestic violence is not a child's play. Please anybody who knows anybody should help her.

48. Could we not be so judgemental and offer solutions? This is a cry for help.*smh* wife battery is wrong on all levels and regardless of who is involved. Its good that you've cried out. Pls be careful and I hope this is resolved soon.

49. This story no complete. Have your parents always lived in Abuja or it was after the marriage to the hausa man that they relocated after he rented the house for them??? If not what would give anybody the mold and crayfish mouth to come my papa house wey e build or rent with him money to harass anybody??? Please tell us the full story biko. This is a clear case of see finish!
    Full PH woman.

1. Your head dey dia, dem nor born the person well." Even if I call my mama witch, nor follow me talk am"***better see finish!.

50. lemme read comments on this one biko... All i see is igbo 'very young girl' married to a muslim hause "man". For wht?. Umu nwoke ogwula na igbo.. Yahoo guy for better na as long as u speak d same language n religion. Smh... Quest for wealth

1. See them,tribalist bigot.So Igbo men and Christians don't beat thier wives and?

2. Beebee please don't mind them. It's funny how they'll hate everyone and call them evil for their wrongs but the same doesn't apply to their own people but they'll be the first to call God for you in any other situation. Their so called god must be a different being from the One we know

51. I hope your sister won't go back. I sincerely believe that no proper marriage took place btwn ur sis and this man. So sorry for the beating of your sis. But.....

1. Nwa amaka Unjust spoke my mind. All this Panadol she is carrying will be in vain cos her sister will go back. They always do then they will use her to settle. Biko enh darling nwanyo nwanyo enh. And what's with the pout and a battered head?? Even with that she had to pout for selfie???

52. 😃😂😂😂 let the tribe attack begin LOL.
    Beautiful day!

1. Dont mind them,as if getting married to an Igbo man is a journey to heaven.A violent man would always be a violent man whether Muslim, Christian, igbo,Yoruba, Hausa or Delta.

53. Your parents approved of their marriage abi wetin...Shuaibu Mohammed and Chichi o set e go. Your parents caused this by allowing it happen but this is not the time to lay blames.

Mr Man leave her alone, if she no do na by force?
    I pray you guys resolve the matter amicably.
    Ego na akpari ndi mmadu sha. Just negodi!

54. I'm sure your parents refused this marriage but if they did support it, then they've failed as your parents. No offence but my mum will not even allow me marry an Edo Christian man not to talk of Hausa. What money will do to some girls ehn.

Still, he has no right to beat your sister as tho she's a piece of rag. Anyway, be careful o.

55. Na wa for igbo people o. Dem no dey like to marry yoruba, cos yoruba no good. Their sister marry hausa now, them begin ask am how she take waka enter that kind gbege. Later them go dey preach one naija. All the ppl running mouth cos shes igbo n she married an hausa man, love dey get tribe? Abi God wey create all of us chose who we go love? Una wan dey marry only una self, later them go say na dem dey d most detribalized for naija. Abegi offer help if u can or hold ur peace nd stop condemning someone's choice in marriage. Pretencious lot!

1. Tribe isn't the issue. Religion is....

You can't be a Christian and marry a Muslim.? You have different view to life and. How you see the world. And then different belief

2. 1st off anonymous your people are complaining about tribe. If religion is an issue then go an preach that to the millions that are married but in separate religions and tell them to divorce. If you can't do something doesn't mean others are incapable

56. Please go and file a report with Berekete family-Ahmed Isa. Also go to different N.G.O's. Make sure your sister is tagging along and she is in support.

I hope after everything, she will not go back to him. There are foolish sisters all over the world,i hope she is not one. I hope she does not go back.

Don't relent. Report him.

57. @Elizabeth,I hope your sis won't go back to her abusive husband after all your efforts to save her from him?
    By the time he credits her account with millions,OYO will be your case because she won't hesitate to go back to him!She is not as innocent as you think o!

58. Igbo and a Muslim?? Not even a northerner thay is a Christian?? I wish you all well.

What money will cause. Inter-tribal marriage I can Condon. But different religion is a big no no. I am sure your parents opposed the marriage and now they are being dragged into this..

59. I CAN TELL YOU THAT THE USELESS MAN CALL SULE IS NOT A STAFF OF SSS. PLS GO TO SSS OFFICE AND REPORT THAT USELESS MAN CALL SULE AND YOUR SO-CALLED BROTHER IN-LAW. THANKS.

1. DSS officer!!!!! SSS men do not threaten people like that, I have shown the picture to someone and he said he doesn't look familiar!! Go to the office and file a report, police can't arrest SSS for your safety go to the army oo...

2. Neither can the Army!

60. What manner of men are women marrying nwdays, I don't just get it.
    Girls have left marrying good men with Godly hearts for men any man that just has money. No character and family checks, just he is from a rich family let me just marry.
    I am not saying women shld marry broke ass men o, but when in relationship I man is already having uncontrollable anger, drinks like fish, smoke weed and club is his 2nd home. Just shift from that situationship. I have a colleague that her husband not sleeping home for days doesn't even bother her again. He wld even cum home drunk and be calling another womans name to her. She travelled, came back and found used condoms in their dustbin. The beating nko. He never beat her during courtship but she knew he had a firey temper. Beating his houseboy and cook up when he comes back from nite crawling at 3am and they didn't open gate on time. All this she saw while dating him. But she still entered bcos of money.
    I don't know this ladies case and I am not judging bcos I don't know her story, I am just sharing smone's experience.
    Pls poster make sure you sister never goes back, she still looks young and has a life to live. This sort of man is going to kill her one day. Did God create us women for this men to use and abuse. Didn't ur sista live a happy life before meeting him.
    My prayers are with you, you did the write thing.
    The banker in Skye bank that her hubby killed perhaps if she had taken action and not return to d horseand maybe she will still be alive.
    Pls ur sista shld keep away from those family ppl dat will be advising her to go back and endure. When one is six feet under na d same relative go cum wear black begin to chop akara for grave site.

61. Why are we addressing the Igbo/Hausa with money union and not the issue at stake. Love can take someone anywhere that's why they say "love is blind". Her son is 6years meaning they've been together a while. None of these ladies embroiled in domestic violence brouhaha would in their right mind marry a man who hits them. I don't think it's always about money as I've read from the comments, they could have genuinely been in love.

62. He looks like Ubi Franklin a bit., y ur sis marry northern? Nawa

63. Igbo girls and their love for money! Imagine an Igbo girl marrying an hausa man???!!!! GOD 4bid.

64. No offence but d only thing i saw is a full blown igbo babe getting married to hausa!a muslim for that matter. Imo girls sha una get mind

65. As usual all some tribal bigots see is inter tribal marriage as the main issue, as if domestic violence is not universal. Is one of former V.P atiku's wife not igbo and the other yoruba? Are they not happily married? Anyway to hell with your opinions. Some of you are more backwards than your ancestors

1. Atiku get money to keep everybody in their lane! Let your brokeass try it and witness WW3 in your domain

66. Bia, ooo chimo oo, onye igbo na alu onye hausa na akpo isi na ala? Gini ka unu choro ga ebe ahu?

Lizy you won't die ok, you and your family will be fine

67. Christian girls marrying Northern muslims! This is usually the story! Its a pity! Christian girls pls learn.

68. Hi Elizabeth,

I commend your courage! Please don't stop praying for yourself and your family. secondly as someone has said before, write to the man's boss or even go to is work place to let all is co- workers know that he is a wife beater. It is well with you and your family.

69. Ladies please learn how to defend yourselves.

Go to YouTube and learn some defensive moves to either shift his jaws or divide his nuts!

Just sayin'

70. Your sister has sent back his son.So the bone of contention now is the money she allegedly took from the house right?

If she did,return it.No more strings attached.End the marriage.And move on.

These Animals are in power,they are everywhere.You just can't win and nothing will happen.Take that to the bank.

71. What does light has to do darkness, imagine her marrying mohammed abbba...... this reason like
    cow we don't have any thing in common. I pity the poor lady in the hands of the uncircumcised infidel

72. What does light has to do darkness, imagine her marrying mohammed abbba...... this reason like
    cow we don't have any thing in common. I pity the poor lady in the hands of the uncircumcised infidel

73. Madam. Why should u allow ur sister to marry an hausa man?
    U are all to blame for allowing stupidity to becloud ur sense of reasoning.
    Igbo men and other Christians don finish for this country?

74. Hmmmmm...two sides to a coin; waiting patiently. Am sure she has converted to a Muslim. From nysc to maliam houx! I hail.

75. Ignorance is still and will always be a disease. Looking at his picture you will know he is not Hausa, maybe Auchi, Igala or Ebira (because someone is Muslim does not make him Hausa). Then what is the nonsense about her marrying for money, una dey there? So she can't marry outside her tribe for love? Saying he beat her up because they are from different tribes, which kind nonsense talk be that? That man wey beat him wife sotey news carry them no be Ibo two of them be? There is this old saying that if you have nothing good to say try shut up ur mouth wey they smell like armpit. Some people should apply that to their daily lives and spare the rest of us (people with brains) the agony of listening to them vomit rubbish.

1. And you can't see the prayer mat behind ba? ..it's not about Hausa, it's about the religion. Do not be equally yoked with an unbelievers and who are the unbelievers, those that do not call on the same GOD with YOU..JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH. EVEN AS GOD LOVE ISRAEL REACH, THEY WERE STILL PUNISHED WHEN THEY WENT AFTER OTHER gods, much less this😒😒😒

2. I can see that your brain is skipping. So you can now tell someones tribe from the way they look abi? Someone said her brother in law is a hausa muslim,you are here yarning opata. Abeg smell off malu

3. See fools! Fruithful abeg carry ur preaching face bush. Anonymous mumu no 14.39 that mark on his face is not a Hausa mark and nowhere did the lady mention Hausa. Ignorance no go let u see road, Na Muslim mean say Na Hausa.Ode for corner.

76. What is your sister's brother in law's own in this matter? You didn't include the wife beaters picture.

Sorry o but the story no move me one bit.

1. My bad. Elizabeth is the poster and Chichi is the victim.

My lack of interest in the story caused it jor.

The guy fine sha and looks rich.

77. I am against all form of violence! But this is a clear case of greed. I am a 31 years old southern christian and lived all my life in the north I speak Hausa and Fulani more than yoruba. I have been lured and enticed with juicy offers by the northerners but I will rather die single than marry a muslim. Laye!

During the miss world riot in Kaduna u need to see the way these people killed christian girls that married them. The union is all shades wrong from inception. I pray u and ur sister comes out alive and safe even if he dosent attack physically he might go spiritual/ diabolical. Inhaling the perfume he wears or the dark eyeliner nko?. O ga o

1. Ekpele oh Aunty Bimpe, no go marry anyone you see when u reach 38 you go begin disturb our ears with prayer. Are your Yoruba demons any better?

78. This is a clear reason why I will never pity the igbos when they are being maltreated anywhere in Nigeria. Tribalistic lot. All you see is tribalism....No advice. you haven't seen an igbo man who beats his wife? Continue to stay in your comfort zone....thats why most of you are local.

79. And the igbos have confirmed my suspicions. They dont do love, they marry for money. See all of them claiming, why will u let money push u, an igbo lady into d hands of an hausa muslim. Cos they know its only money that moves them to marry. Mtschew!

80. Igbo girl marrying an hausa or a Muslim is a sacrilege. Abomination.
    This is stupidity and irresponsibility at its peak.

81. off the point i know, but a certain 'Jasmine' would make my weekend if she left me her mail addy

82. off tha point, i know (apologies) buh a certain 'Jasmine' would make my weekend if she left me her mail addy

83. People of this life this is why women die in silence I've seen more women call this poster a thief. U no this lady and this should have come a long time ago. She has spent up to 10 years with him and everytime it's either a broken head, a broken skull he beats her all the time. When she met him he was broke she couldn't even attend atenata for their sun he'd beat her and push her out in the rain use a generator chain to beat her as such the baby almost got a retarded speech and eyesight problem his neighbour no him well where they lived at area 2 and they can be reached. This time she said she has left for good because each time she left in the past he would use their child as a blackmail cheap and she would go back. The man is a beast when he's beating her ud c up to 3 men dragging him off people have being waiting for the girls family to act but up till now.

1. Please what is "atenata"? I didn't know human beings could conceive a "sun" that must be some heavenly creatures gbenshing.

84. When he has a problem at home all members of the family will not sleep. He is very violent and verbally abusive does not want her to go to school. Which she refused and continued to attend he beats her every time there is an exam to be taken. As a friend we have beget her to act but she says because of her son. Please say no to domestic abuse and safe this life he has no money o and boasts and causes problem using his job in the DSS to threaten her whole family and it seems they are scared and helpless. She said she wants out of the marriage 10 years of wasted life.

85. Tribalistic or not, igbo /Hausa Muslim is a no-no. May God almighty save you and ur family.