Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 214

Friday, April 22, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 214

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts  compilation.

36 comments:

1. Wow at the indoor vegetable factory, exceptionally brilliant.
    God all I need is a mind blowing idea.

2. Yes o, eldest siblings have higher IQ.

1. PARENTS PLEASE TAKE NOTE!!!
      Imagine this scenario, your daughter is sitting beside you on the coach and she’s sex texting without you having a inkling of what she’s doing – even when you can view her SMS. Would you be able to interpret this message if she writes, I’ll GNOC as soon as 99. (see our list for its meaning)

Therefore, parents need to get acquainted with the language used by their children to be able to succeed at parenting, particularly, in our climes where good family names are held in high esteem.
      Here, we present to you a list by CNN’s correspondent, Kelly Wallace, who compiled popular acronyms widely used by teens on Internet,social media and texting apps.
      Read the list, it will redefine how you monitor your teen’s conversations with his/her peers.

IWSN- I want sex now
      GNOC- Get naked on camera
      NIFOC- Naked in front of computer
      PIR- Parent in room
      5 CU46 - See you for sex
      53X- Sex
      9- Parent watching
      99 -Parent gone
      1174′- Party meeting place
      THOT- That hoe over there
      CID- Acid (the drug)
      Broken- Hungover from alcohol
      420- Marijuana
      POS- Parent over shoulder
      SUGARPIC- Suggestive or erotic photo
      KOTL- Kiss on the lips
      (L)MIRL- Let’s meet in real life
      PRON- Porn
      TDTM- Talk dirty to me
      8 -Oral sex
      CD9 -Parents around/Code 9
      IPN- I’m posting naked
      LH6- Let’s have sex
      WTTP- Want to trade pictures?
      DOC- Drug of choice
      TWD- Texting while driving
      GYPO- Get your pants off
      KPC- Keeping parents clueless.

So,concerned ?....Pls be concerned o!!chances are that if your child is not into this yet, his/her peers at school are and it's a matter of time b4 an attempt is made at initiation .
      The world is going bonkers.Hmmm!!! Let's ALL be vigilant I beg u ooooh!!!☝😔

3. Oyibo with cats. RIP cats

weird facts indeed

4. I don't believe pic 2 because in most families, the second child if a boy is usually smarter than the first son.

1. True! Mine is our 3rd boy, he's the last child of the family and is just 23, he's smarter than all of us. Na old man in a young body. Lol

2. Olodo,it said higher iq. The child with the higher iq-intelligence quotient may not be applying themselves 100%

5. The youngest children in families tend to be more successful than their siblings because they take higher risks.

6. These Japanese people sha, if there was an Armageddon, i am postive they have a survival means for their people all mapped out!

7. Nice Stella. Thank you

8. Stella there is a lib fanatic sending hate mail and you are posting it. Please dont post we dont expect you to post such hate. The person is demented

1. One day he or she will forget to hide their ID. Just wait and see

9. Ehen! See the life of a cat. No be small enjoyment o

10. The last one without sun, I no go chop o.

11. Sometimes it is true about the eldest chikdren

12. I don't know about females, but most first sons I know are not the most intelligent. Second sons are usually stubborn but brilliant. My own observation though!

13. Abeg na lie... Last kids have the highest IQ... I have seen so many instances. The oldest are more tolerant though

14. I disagree with the first born theory. My eldest brother doesn't know jack.