Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Ibu Says You Shouldn't Blame President Buhari Over Economic Crisis

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Mr Ibu Says You Shouldn't Blame President Buhari Over Economic Crisis

Nollywood comic actor, John Okafor, popularly known as Mr. Ibu has urged Nigerians not to cast blames on President Muhammadu Buhari, saying the economic challenge rocking the country is a temporary one that will soon end.

The actor lambasted Nigerians for blaming the President for the present situation in the nation.
On his Instagram account @realmribu, the comic character said the situation should not be blamed on President Buhari, rather, every Nigerian should take part of the blames.

He said, “It’s not their fault. We all started it. I don’t want to say much about it. Don’t blame Buhari, blame yourselves.”

“The bad weather is nobody’s fault. After a while, the bad weather will roll back and the good weather will come,” the chubby actor noted.

Dailypost report.

*All we need is Patience....

43 comments:

1. Lolz...they will finish you today.

1. He should go and lose weight first

2. How easy it is to be patient from Germany! Mchewww

2. Chai! I miss Mr ibu on screen, My favourite Nollywood actor.

Patience is a virtue, Nigerian's have always been patient and we'll continue to be patient, but we'll never stop speaking.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. all these Nollywood people self! yesterday it was Joseph Benjamin, today it is Ibu, who knows the next person! maybe Stella...LOL; God please save us from these harsh economic crisis

4. OK ooo,my sch no gree open again because of fuel,is well,we no get choice for the matter

5. Biko shut up Mr Ibu or warrever!...
    Instead of you to focus on doing something about that your pot belly,you are here talking nonsense!....
    Yes,we will continue blaming Buhari the same way they blamed Jonathan!...

1. At your age queen of the blog,useless fellow! Olosho extra

2. Don't mind this man with his hallelujah band belle. Jonathan was blamed even when a man couldn't have an erection. Buhari is at fault for every bad thing happening now. Infact, the grass outside the salon where I make my hair is growing. It's buharis fault.

6. Patiencely waiting for that good weather.

1. Sexy mama yes we are patiently** waiting oo..#GodblessNaija

2. Patiencely? Olodo

7. May be we should blame him instead. What do you even expect from a clown? Every thing na joke naa...All i know is that Buhari is a disaster! Doubt me and incur a generational course from above

1. You're saying the truth my brother. Don't be afraid

8. I agree ojare.
    Imagine one small soft roasted corn in a poverty stricken village na N50.
    Coke is now N120
    Pure water N150
    I dey wait make dis fuel wahala settle,weda prices of tins wld drop.
    Nigerians are too greedy always seeking opportunity to exploit others, but dey forget its a vicious cycle.

9. True talk. After all, everybody was chatting we need change"

10. Mr Ibu were you among those that said "we will make Naira equals dollar?
    I still like u

11. Abeg,Patience dey Otueke.Wetin we wan take her do?

12. Jonathan? Lol I still believe in PMB. Nigeria will be great again. Mr ibu stay blessed.

13. Stella, abeg!Patience till when?till the whole country is consumed? Buhari should better sit his arse one place and do the needful if not I forsee revolution coming.

1. The revolution will start from your fathers house,when all you siblings revolt against you,then you come back and say revolution,Omo ale.

2. Born throway dirty and hungry looking Anon. The revolution has started with you already with your wretched life. Eze ure!!!

14. I sincerely believe that things will get better soon.

15. I guess he is joking as usual

16. Buhari supporter we don hear. Dont worry, you will get lair lair job very soon

17. Yeah! Tough times won't last.

18. He must be clowning around as usual

19. He shld just shut up,
    Asslicker oshi.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... The gud weather will roll back again.... Very funny though no doubt...

21. you need to see me managing one bag of pure water. bia, Mr Ibu, i refuse to comment......

22. Those who are supporting Buhari, may what is happening in Nigeria begin to happen in your homes in Jesus name, Amen.

23. I hear you. Let's be patient people

24. Patience they say, then I asked Patience till when? Nigeria is going from bad to worst every single-day.

25. I am the queen and the boss of whatever...you curse a lot ...not good.... your comments are filled with negativity...I hope your negativity don't start following you soon...lokili lasan