Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sound Sultan On ABL Games ''We Packed The Stage Back To Back...''

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Sound Sultan On ABL Games ''We Packed The Stage Back To Back...''

It is no longer news the African Basketball League is the biggest Sports entertainment event in Nigeria. 

Last weekend, it was a roll call of celebrities at the ABL rematch games as the Stallions played against theLagos Warriors while the Lagos Islanders took on the Ramblers to end the games for the night.

Davido, M.I, Toolz, Sound Sultan, Niyola, Chairman HKN, B Red, Emma Nyra, Noble Igwe, Sasha ,Bizzle, Zaniab Balogun,Fade Ogunro and a host other celebrities stormed the venue to support their teams.
The Lagos Islanders will take on Libreville Izobe of Gabon on Friday 15th April at Landmark Centre by 7pm.

The half-time will go down with an electrifying performance, watch out.
For tickets reservation, visit https://abltickets.com/.

The ABL is proudly supported by TRACE, Union Bank, Wakanow, Cornerstone Insurance, Cruz Vodka, Pulse.ng THE BEAT 99.9FM and the Lagos State Government.

ABL, More Than a Game

27 comments:

1. what's with the beard sef?
    And tools had to wear a heavy looking necklace to a basketball game.😏
    a lot of cool looking babes
    I love niyola
    But I love Mr Incredible more.😘

1. Pinkshell, I take your village juju name beg you, leave MI for me... I no dey ahre am.
      Smacks lips in omo edo's style.

2. Do they really love d game? Or na to go there go shine teeth!
    Moto Gp n football for me!

3. Basketball will be a good thing for the African youth though It'll be nothing compared to our darling football but again it'll be another celeb gathering which might take away the real purpose they are trying to achieve with the sport.
    Nigerians never copy well.

4. Who goes to a basketball game dressed like this?
    Nigerian ladies, abeg take am easy. It's a basketball game and not a party.

5. All these reverend dr. king followers. Who beards epp

6. It's football all the way for me, not basketball

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Good for them.

8. Sound sultan is going places. Have watched him follow this basket ball well. I just love this guy. He followed his passion. #myfavoritemusician

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw then.....

10. It's very annoying when you go to islanders and see people all dressed up like they are going for parties. Ah ah, it's a game. Be casual. Why all the heavy heavy dressings.

1. I'm telling you dear. You see ladies on club wears there sef. I tire

11. Pls pls hu r d boys in d third n fourth pix??? mehn!!! d r soo hot!!

1. Don't be decieved...I know the one off the beard gangs, the one in black and black, his name is Obum, his dick is as tiny as an office pin and they are all broke, no shishi

2. Lol... Jesus!!! 😀

12. I see hot dudes...
    I see pretty lasses...
    And I see some over dreSsed people. Toolz and co.

13. What is Toolz wearing. she needs a stylist.
    Biko dont wear the beads again