Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Waje Visits Late Nogzi Udebu's Family And Breaks Down In Tears....

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Waje Visits Late Nogzi Udebu's Family And Breaks Down In Tears....

Ngozi Udebu Died in LUTH on March 29th.....It was a Death that could have been avoided....

I cannot explain this until you watch it (some phones might not be able to play this).

Waje visited the home of the Udebu's and as late Ngozi Udebu's husband was explaining what happened,he broke down crying and Waje joined him.......You need to watch this

17 comments:

1. Stella, abeg post comments

1. Who cry help? Tomorrow if Waje meets Ambode, will she remember that Healthcare is an issue that needs serious attention? NO! She cried and it ended there.
      You don't have to be a president to do something!
      So who cry epp?

2. I am not watching any online video again till I resubscribe. 45mins video last night is not a joke at all. Even scared of checking my data balance. Hehehe

1. Lwkmd.

You would have waited to download it on YouTube fa.

2. Lololololololoh! I dont know who sent me to watch that video. It was a waste of my time. I was even pissed. I'm with you on this. No more watching videos.

3. Lololololololoh! I dont know who sent me to watch that video. It was a waste of my time. I was even pissed. I'm with you on this. No more watching videos.

4. Eka maybe you should look for a better paying job or a good boyfriend.
      U can not be poor and date a poor man

5. Anon 12.23, it's stupidity that's worrying u. Because I told u I can't sub myself abi? Na u dey keep me constantly online all these while be?
      Oloriburuku Ikeji aja

6. Hehheehhehe.

Sorry dear. Am so happy I didn't watch that video last night. It was so boring that I lost interest.

3. Abeg make una summarize for me o

4. i watched dis and i cried.

5. i watched dis and i cried.

6. Hmmmm are we in for sober videos ds weekend.

O Lord pls mend very broken hearts n grant every grieving fortitude to bear dia losses. Amen

7. Someone should run the commentary, Tiwa has successfully reduce my data below 30%

8. Henry453 is it Tiwa or aproko that reduced your data. Mumu de smell. Internet rat like you.

9. So touching
    No life is superior to another.