Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Doctors In House Section

lol...hmmmm can it ever go up again?

FALLEN OLYMPUS

Hello Madam Stella,

God bless you for the good works you're rendering here on your blog, I've been so blessed, entertained and enlightened in so many ways!

Please help me (us) post this problem, either as a Post for discussion or whichever way you feel it could be shared. And pls hide my email!

I'm a 38yrs old going 39 by Nov this year, single, still virgin, born again Christian, beautiful as God created me to be (A bit plumpy), a CEO, financially ok at least to some extent (To God be the Glory)

My problem is I have a 'fallen Olympus' right from my adolescent days till now!

This has always made me feel ashamed even amongst my friends can't undress before them, especially when I was in school in my hostel days (MTH - Madam Tinubu Hall Unilag), No one was able to see my nakedness because I was always covering up. And I will till everyone vacate the bathroom before taking my bath it was that bad for me!

Even before I gave my life to Christ I just couldn't date any guy cos my BIG-PLUMPY FALLEN BOOBS! I was always ashamed to undress before them!

Now, my problem is, would be getting married soon by God's grace, but I'm so scared if my Pastor-husband to be would appreciate me, and ofcourse its not something I can sit him down to discuss about as born again Christians such is not permitted!

I don't know how I'm going to undress on that wedding night before him. And I've not even told him my sex status being a virgin as I want to surprise him that night! But won't he get disappointed with the other surprise(Fallen Olympus)?

And I can't go for any breast lift or any plastic solution!

So, pls Madam Stella and our able mouthed/wise SDKers advise me on what to do, though I'm trusting God that he would love and appreciate me for who i am cos he is a loving and God fearing Man of God!

God bless you all!

60 comments:

1. Stella, you see this chronicle, this particular one, this very one up there... you have posted it before.
      Thanks.

2. Keep trusting God, who knows? The Pastor may not even know the difference between a 'fallen olympus' and a standing one.

1. I Speak Life into the 'Fallen Boobs' ARISE!....ARISE!!!

2. Lool😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

3. Lmao!!!
      Girls love yourselves d way u are biko. Whether it'd fallen now or not. It will still fall when u start breastfeeding.

3. You have got a big breast and it normal if it fallen, first of all build up your self esteem and fall in love with your fallen breast. I bet your husband won't mind since his going to be the one to disvirgin you. Aunty abeg you don't even have a problem, what about me who has inverted nipples i don't let dat get to me cus i ve grown to love it and my girlfriends even know about it and God knows when i find my other half i won't be embarrassed to show him at all cause one who loves you will love everything about you.

4. 38+ still a virgin!!! I pray your hubby locate you this very year and the Lord bless you with twins

1. Idiot God has already located her. Pray for urself instead dat ur dangote will locate u.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Read, digest, assimilate and understand before you rush to offer unwanted and inappropriate prayers! The poster is engaged to be married and is wondering how her soon to be hubby will react at the sight of her droopy breasts! You are here offering silly prayer! Nonsense!

4. You didn't read where she said she's getting married soon? Na fallen olympus she ask you

5. @Starry Larry; u pray her hubby locates her ds year. Biko dd u read d post upside down?

6. @Starry Larry: common sense no common.

1. But she's getting married soon that's why she's worried about the fallen olympus na. Make una dey read finish

6. My dear, keep having faith that ur husband will love you for who you are,because I believe he will. You sound like a lovely person. Don't worry about it, it's gonna work out just fine. Cheers.

7. There's nothing you can do about it, without risking your health.

Be it surgery or cream( No cream can do anything to make it firm, by the way) .

If you're a busty person, then of course he should understand.

As long as it's well packaged, when you're clothed, you shouldn't be bothering yourself.

Biko, love yourself and your boobs. Abi someone was complaining here about her agbalumo breasts the other day.

Some people would give anything to have your size of breasts, droopy or not.

I'm sure that your husband won't love you any less when he sees it.

8. Virgin at 39. 😳😳😁impossible.

1. Extremely possible, and by choice sef.

2. Very possible. Its all about self control, worshipping God in truth and in spirit.

3. Dem plenty o. Dem no dey talk again. Coz dem dey shame sake of say people dey knack tori wey be lie for dem head.

4. Yea possible. When sex is. Discussed. They join in to avoid being picked on.

5. My dear, I'm still a virgin and I will be 28 this year, non of my friends is aware, I do partake when discussing about sex related issues and with my look and my dressing, you will never belief I am, we still have many virgins that don't brag about it, especially when they're above 25-26yrs

6. I happen to know of a 40 year old old lady pastor, who got married as a virgin in Benin. I agree it's not common but it does happen.

9. Oh my! Proud of you madam, the Lord will see you through. Btw tell that your pastor fiance your sexual status before hand so he can prepare well before hand, good luck! *wink*

10. Lol. It's well.
    But come to think of it, you didn't create yourself so why worry over nothing when he accepted you the way you are and wishes to marry you now. Abeg just let the sleeping dogs lie.

11. Lift ds Olympus O Lord from a state of depression to elevation. Amen

12. I think your plump state is the cause. If one is big, it's inevitable. Congrats in advance on your wedding

13. Always wear a bra. Even to bed and try not to sleep on your chest.

14. Don't remove ur bra when ur horseband is gbenshing ur Toto.
    Only remove ur bra in his presence after u hv given birth. He will think ur fallen Olympus is due to child birth.

15. As for me I don't mind if it is fallen or standing. As long as it is big and full. with big nipples

16. Hah! U got no problem at all. You are scared of nothing. Love urself for that cos u didn't create ursef. He wnt have any problem with it, so cheer up

17. Shantelle's Empire30 April 2016 at 12:16

I dont think its because of her size. In my undergraduate days I had a roomate thats a size 6 with small boobs but it was fallen. She doesnt even hide it,always half naked in the room.(na only paent she dey wear).lol
    I dont know if genes come to play here. All i know is that some ppl have natural saggy tits,has nothing to do with the men in your life.
    Love your boobs like dat jor. Same way you want to surprise him with your virginity,you can also surprise him with your boobs. Lol

18. In every situation you find yourself,thank God.
    Some are still looking for hubby.

19. There is actually nothing you can do about your fallen Olympus cos even if it was standing, won't it still fall after childbirth? Would ur husband reject or not appreciate you then? If he is a God fearing man he should accept you the way you are and pls never be ashamed of any part of your body cos you did not create yourself. Congrats on your forthcoming wedding and goodluck.

20. Shantelle's Empire30 April 2016 at 12:24

Hahahaha. James james! Baba for the girls.

Poster on your wedding night don't just remove bra and let the thing fall yakata O. Abeg no let person pikin faint from shock.
    Remove your bra slowly and sexily. You get?wink*

Is it just me?this came as a chronicle in 2012/2013 on this blog na. Who go dig, bring am back? Sdkers i hail O.

21. You should be proud of what u have. It's natural my dear. I have the same issue when I was growing my breast didn't stand. But I love it bcos I have friends who are wishing they have big boobs or mine bcos they pad their bra to have fitting.
    Don't be ashamed on your wedding night. He won't even notice he will be so carried away with your vaginity and proud of you.
    Best of luck

22. Who cares about a fallen breast? If it doesn't fall now it will surely fall with time. I would rather I have it fallen now that I love you than later.

Woman thou art loosed!!!

23. Shantelle's Empire30 April 2016 at 12:33

Anon that has inverted nipple.love youself. A distant cousin of mine has it,she used breast pump to express milk for her baby. Nothing do you abeg.

24. Wear bra to sleep.
    Apply shea butter on it
    Do chest exercise like press up
    Pray to God for firm boobs. let it be a prayer point. Don't think it is nothing. You are important to God so if something bothers you, talk to God.

25. MADAM DONT U KNOW WHAT THEY CALL BANNANA BREAST AND ORANGE BREAST? ORANGE IS ROUND NO MATTER HOW BURSTY ONE CAN BE WITH AN ORANGE BREAST IT DOESN'T DROP DOWN FLAT. THEN NOW BANNANA BREAST IS THE ONE THAT LOOKS LIKE A FALLING OLYMPUS BUT STILL LOOKS FIRM AND THICK. NA BANNANA BREAST U GET SO ROCK IT ND LOVE YASELF NO DE COMPLAIN I AM HAPPILY MARRIED AND MY HUBBY IS SO FUND OF MY BOOBS I AM PROUD WITH THE BANNANA BREAST GOD GAVE ME! U KNOW WEATHER UR PASTOR HUBBY TO BE GET AMU CURVE?!

26. Dony worry about it, the God that saw you this far will perfect it all

27. Count your blessings
    1)39 and still a virgin,in this our times.
    2)39 and about to get married.
    3)about to get married to a God fearing man
    4)your olympuses are actually big.

Remember 1st Corinthians 14vs 33. God is not an author of confusion

The bible also says the blessings of God they make rich and add no sorrow to it.

The God who sent a pastor to you at 39 wouldn't have forgotten to make the pastor appreciate or at worst tolerate your kind of big breasts.

I just think you should pray for deeper faith, a spirit of thanksgiving,appreciation of God and yourself . because

You are too blessed.

28. Efizzy its not the one,the oe i posted before was one boob bigger than the other.

29. Be that as it may. You can reduce your cholesterol (almost all kinds of oils) intake and take a good quantity of soy milk

Soy milk contains the same estrogen that breast firming formulae contain.

Please don't disturb yourself looking for creams and thinking about surgeries.

Godliness with contentment is great gain.

Concentrate your attention on other areas where God has blessed you.

Sometimes when God sees you seek him first and in gratitude, miraculously he can do a surgery on you.

As a practitioner ,I have seen miracles!!!

30. Abeg leave matter jor. It's nothing to worry about.

31. Ehen poster sth just came to mind now; kindly book mark this post n send to ur hubby on ur wedding nite bfr he visits ur temple for indoor worship. Alternatively u can wait til he stats asking questions abt d state of ur boobs then u send him d link to ds post.

Funny enof ur boobs might b d most important feature he loves abt ur body.
    Relax n Cheer up for God has already perfected all dat concerns u. Inugo.

32. Thank God he is God fearing not boobs fearing. Accept and love yourself the way you are i bet you he will love you even more.
    Those of you marrying Pastors please don't you discuss sex? Even though its not in practicality? What if he has a small d&@£ hope you know it is for better for force. I wish you guys the best.

33. Considering the circumstances
    It's an award discussion to have
    Noone wants to look unduly carnal or spoilt

34. I'm 35yrs and a virgin. whoever that said, there are no virgins is lying.

35. Hi poster... It's perfectly normal for big boobs to to appear fallen..it's gravity.Relax OK? I think the joy of having a vigin for a wife in this day and age will make him ignore any physical issues you have.truth is men don't really have time for to be scrutinizing your body in the heat of the moment.
    Few tips...
    Wear a well fitting bra ALL day except when you are going to bed.
    Get a nice night gown,the type that has a bra cup so that everything will be neatly packaged on your wedding day.
    Pls tell him you are a virgin.no need to hide it until your wedding night.
    Lastly..take your mind off it and relax!it's no fault of yours that your Olympia are the way they are.it's not as if you were wayward.
    Happy married life in advance.

36. Hi poster... It's perfectly normal for big boobs to appear fallen..it's gravity.Relax OK? I think the joy of having a vigin for a wife in this day and age will make him ignore any physical issues you have.truth is men don't really have time to be scrutinizing your body in the heat of the moment.
    Few tips...
    Wear a well fitting bra ALL day except when you are going to bed.
    Get a nice night gown,the type that has a bra cup so that everything will be neatly packaged on your wedding day.if you can afford to,buy several colours
    Pls tell him you are a virgin.no need to hide it until your wedding night.
    Lastly..take your mind off it and relax!it's no fault of yours that your Olympus are the way they are.it's not as if you were wayward.
    Happy married life in advance.