Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares Throw Back Photo

Monday, May 30, 2016

Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares Throw Back Photo

There is a ten year time difference and all i can say to both photos is WOW.

Wait oh,I beg that my ignorance make up wise be forgiven cos of the question I am about to ask.....So her nose looks different because of Powder and dustings?can I achieve a long nose with makeup?..LOL

Do we have any Nigerian make up artistes in Germany?

52 comments:

1. Steps abeg carry ur drum nose lyk dat !
      Its ur identity !

2. No much difference just the power of make-up.

1. Serious highlight. Even the face looks slimmer. Mehn! No shaking!! In 2babas voice

4. Shantelle's Empire30 May 2016 at 11:24

Why is she looking fair? Filter or 'bleashing'?

1. Please stop bleashing your english..its bleaching

2. Foolish anon, it's an intentional act that's why it's in inverted comma. She knows the spelling.

3. "Shatap" she has always been fair

4. Shantelle's Empire30 May 2016 at 15:13

Oversabi prof,you didnt see my 'high coma' in the bleashing abi?
      Just tell me you felt like trolling.

ShanzEmpire

5. Shantelle will kii somebori. Hahaha@high comma. An olodo is an olodo. No mind the anonymous.

6. Foolish anon callin anon foolish you foolish gan eleregbe and be saying you didn't go under anonymous awon eleregbe

5. Heheehheheehh Stella,kindly ask her if she did a nose job fiam.

6. Stella, make up cannot save ur nose o. Lol

7. She's still ever beautiful.
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

8. Lol, Mua in Germany, stella is looking for you oo. Mercy looks good

9. It's called contouring and highlighting Madam Sterra. But with that ur charger nose, u may also need the intervention of the Lord. *na joke o

10. Yes Stella make up does wonders.
    Stella you are beautiful but you need to step up your make-up and fashion game, to bring out your beauty. I'm sure if you go to MAC in Germany they shld have sum black make-up artist that can guide you or refer you to a gud make-up artist.
    Remain beautiful and blessed. You are worth it.

Na advice I give o, sum no-gooders will cum under my comment, forming voltron.
    You are blessed too. I feel Godly this morning.

1. Yeah stella please step up your fashion game. You get money na. Haba. I know u have expensive stuff but...

2. Stella go to Mac as she said, do make up nd d take s nice pic put on d net

3. Thank you. Exactly my thoughts. Stella needs to up her game. She is beautiful. She needs someone to make her her up really good and also a stylist cuz sometimes her dressing does not befit her beautiful figure. You are a celebrity Stella. Up your game.

11. Princess Scheherazade30 May 2016 at 11:45

She didn't change at all!!
    No difference in 10 years just false lashes and different make up now.
    Very pretty woman.

12. Yes you can achieve long nose, long face with makeup. Just make sure the makeup artist can contour well..

Meanwhile her now picture is overly edited with too much filter before people will come and shout she washed her skin with hypo.

1. She edited the before picture too jare

13. Kikikikikik
    Hahahahaha
    Hohohohohohohohoh
    Kwakwakwakwakwa
    Buhahahahahaha
    Hehehehe

Stella doh

14. Stella,that's the power of good contour.

15. Hmmm mercy don filter d b4 picture abeg

16. Stella no be nose job.
    You sound like a village woman at times.
    Go to youtube and search for: how to contour your big fat nose.

17. Yes, you can.
    That's the power of contour and highlight.

18. Like you don't know?
    You can change that your blackberry charger nose to a long pointed nose with makeup
    No need for nose job again
    She has always been good looking

19. She has always been a cutie

20. It's called "contour". You welcome. And you can achieve almost any look with make up. It is powerfullllll!!!!!!

21. Stella you're too nose obsessed. Na only you get big nose? You should check out mine- big, flat and beautiful and I don't curr 😀

1. Stella no even disturb lyk ma sis .....ma sis nose b lyk bed

2. Stella no even disturb lyk ma sis .....ma sis nose b lyk bed

22. There is nothing you can't achieve with good make up, filter and a badass camera..

23. Bleaching things

24. Stella that is the power of make over...she's pretty anyways

25. LMAO!!!!AND YOU WONDER WHY PEOPLE LOVE SDK. HOW MANY BLOGGERS CAN MAKE FUN OF THEMSELVES LIKE THIS????AND STILL POST ALL THE COMMENTS CALLING HER NOSE CHARGE NOSE. I TOO LOVE YOU STELLA. CONTOURING HELPS BUT YOU MIGHT NEED A MIRACLE NOT A MAKEUP ARTIST

26. People are ignorant sha! Though she may may have toned her skin since then, but people fail to realise that light and camera angle play a role in the pictures we take.

I remember the pictures I took at my sister's birthday, I used my Samsung to take few pictures and a professional photographer took his own pictures, when my sister sent earlier the professional ones, I had to ask what was going on as I look whiter 3x whiter than my normal complexion.

27. Blushing ti take over but Aunty Mercy own na small,check out Toke Makinwa,Rukky Sandra, Cynthia Morgan and co 10 yrs ago. una go bow.Once again blushing ti take over.

28. I meant blishing(bleaching) ti take over Jare. Sorry BV's she's una get.

29. I meant blishing(bleaching) ti take over Jare. Sorry BV's she's una get.