Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Posts Family Album On Baby's Dedication....

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Actress Mercy Johnson Posts Family Album On Baby's Dedication....

These photos according to the info gathered were taken when little baby Okojie was dedicated back to God....

72 comments:

1. The baby wear wig??? Nice family fotos.

2. I love mercy johnson and her family. I love Mj. She isn't wearing a wig. It's her hair. My baby girl's hair is even fuller and longer than hers ( she's about 9months). I love flaunting her hair. People alwaz ask me if I'm wearing her wig. MJ, rock on you need it.

3. Dad,mum and kids look alike. I love. Nice pictures

4. Omg they look like triplets. The resemblance with the father and mother na die. Infact mercy and hubby look alike. So all five look alike. Lol

5. The baby and little Henry look alike so much,too cute.What a Beautiful family. God bless you little Angel.

6. Open pussy dey shit pikin like duck fowl.
      The post should be titled "mercy Johnson opens baby factory".

7. All these praises to God,ontop person husband when you snatch.

8. Anon 23:13 this is how some of u wld just be typing zabu zabu when things get tough u wld start to ask God why me,what hav I done. Do u knw if she wanted to hav all her kids @ once and rest. U shld join her to celebrate. U don't knw if she has a medical condition and it's advisable she has all her kids @ once. Pls don't talk anyhow and besides its just 3 kids.

9. Another thing you guys should know, a man can't just abadon his family and move on with another woman to start having kids if not a strong charm but I love mercy so much but I don't just know what else to say or could it be love? But it is a big sin because she is living with another woman's husband.

1. No be only start, na finish. So because she's a star means she should deny the innocent girl of her childhood abi? Please what's wrong with that girl's hair? Oversabi BV.

1. I luv d hair also...she is cute.
      Lovely family.

My GOD is too faithful to fail.

4. She looks very sexy here.

1. Her husband and those 3 kids no fit suck that breast down? Soon na wheelbarrow them go take pack am dey wheel am dey go.

5. Queen and boss of this blog, U are a FOOL. Be nice for once old hag

1. Anon 16:46
      Please what did that 'old hag' say? Can't see her comment anywhere

2. Lol old hag might be the one commenting and replying...lmao

6. Mercy can u please invest on purity hair? Always on dat 1960 hair style.

7. Replies
    1. So beautiful

Many people didnt believe dat Mercy being one of the sexiest in the game would have a successful marriage.

I wish them everlasting love and happiness

8. You are just full of hate@i am queen and boss of the blog,jealous freak,i bet your not as clean as she is sef. May God grant u peace in your heart cos am sure you don't have it.

9. You are just full of hate@i am queen and boss of the blog,jealous freak,i bet your not as clean as she is sef. May God grant u peace in your heart cos am sure you don't have it.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Cute baby... Lovely family 👪

13. @queen and boss bet why😀 wetin this family do you? It's not fair the way you're always quick to attack them with insultive and abusive words. May God judge you.

1. What comment from Queen? Some one help repaste I am late for today

14. Black is beautiful tho'...but is the husband a Kiwi black polish ambassador?

His future is bright...

15. Lovely pictures.God bless and keep Mercy and family.

16. Mercy's gêne is so strong.

To think I saw the baby's pics somewhere and the first thought I had was " mercy johnson"

17. Mercy is blessed
    Beautiful family.

18. Beautiful pic. Lovely family.

19. Oh stella deleted my comment...
    Kwakwakwakwa...
    Who cares...I will continue calling them dirty!...
    Meanwhile,I have said it to her face before and I will do it over and over again!...
    I don't celebrate people like this mehn!...
    They disgust me!...

1. Pathetic liar. Where you see Mercy?
      This family is better than yours a million times. At least they are happy.
      You are nothing but a bully and I pray you meet your match some day.

20. Stella,lemme see you criticize somebody here again!...

1. You like to criticise people but there is nothing to write home about you. Shame on you.

2. Shut up,u always dont see anything good in others.I bet your family are not as beautiful as this family...

3. @queer and Bus of this blog, I am more concerned about your illiteracy. PLEASE STOP USING !.... SENSELESSLY LIKE AN IDIOT

21. The baby is cute. I love her hair.

22. Beautiful family
    Buh this odi guy b forcing himself to smile

23. Cute baby, I want. Nice family photos.

24. Wow nice,d children are their dad's replica.

25. Beautiful family.
    I love me some mercy J

26. Cute family, and they actually look alike very much

27. Cute Family. See how grown and beautiful her first daughter is.

I love Mercy's style already.

28. You abandoned your other kids from you first marriage and you are hereby showing off with mercy kids.go and fond your kids God is watching you.

29. Go and find your other kids you abandoned.

30. Stella maris baby31 May 2016 at 22:20

Lovely family.
    1000 likes.

31. Adorable family!...I love the baby hair! May the good Lord protect your family M J.

32. Nice,nice,everything glam.
    Anyone who is saying otherwise should show us their family.

33. Beautiful but being married to another woman's husband is a sin. The bible says that if you must divorce your spouse both of you are to remain unmarried which is as good as saying no divorce . You can only remarry after the death of your spouse

1. Why are you people so ignorant and forgetful? I haven't forgotten how Christ embassy and MJ put the wedding on hold and demanded the so called first wife to bring any evidence that she was married to him e.g marriage documents.She kept quiet and withdrew into her shell. Since when did co-habiting turn to marriage? Na we send her to do live-in-lover? That should teach ladies that giving birth for a man doesn't make you husband and wife.See the truth and speak the truth biko.

34. Like seriously? This guy belongs to another woman by law? Could this be true? I would like to be her lawyer. I will investigate this.

35. Beautiful family. That little baby gather hair sha and she looks like the father too much. Mercy keep it up