Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Awesome God...WOW!

Friday, May 13, 2016

Awesome God...WOW!

This can only be God and his way are indeed awesome...You may not understand this if you have never come across someone with this condition.

Congratulations to the bride and her groom.

139 comments:

1. Awwww cute,God bless their union.

1. Beware!!most people that date or marry People with DSyndrome are people with wierd or abnormal sexual preference hence they look for someone that will do anything they want. Even if it is to eat pooh pooh or drink urine during sex. He will still continue philandering outside cos the DS will not even question him. Once she hears his car approach She will run and get naked on the bed with handcuff and whip and mouth wide open to collect shit.

2. Imagine making her watch porn everyday for one year. She will just turn into a sex machine and he can even use her to make money from other experimental men. I have seen many cases. People like her cannot even report domestic violence.
      her family should watch over her. Take her to hospital once in a while for examination including anal examination.

3. Some of them are very intelligent

4. This anon and some Nigerians are messed up! AvbΓ© ahanmwen oha! Tueh!

5. You just had to spill your negative opinions everywhere....*rme*

6. @ Anon: that is just sad please someone should get in touch with her family to let them know

7. Anon 16:35. You are sick. I am 100% sure you prefer to date people with DS. There is no way you would have known so much information about their sexual preference etc

2. Ds people all live normal life you know.
    I had a lesson teacher then, she has ds, very intelligent and out spoken.. they have a foundation school in Enugu I Don forget the name.
    They train and organise their character. Please if u have a child or know anyone with Ds don't just neglect them.

1. I heard in the UK,they hire them them to work in the Scotland yard abi na wetin then they call am...they are very trust worthy and never leak secret even a gun is pointed at them...so I heard

2. Finest wendy,please mental retardation is a constant feature of DS. That means that they don't have what it takes to come on their own and that is why they are also classified as vulnerable people.

You teacher maybe an Asian African half caste but if you insist that your teaches is a DS patient then that means you are not alone. It also explains some kind of comments on this
      blog. People like James and Tony ihekire must have been tutored by a combination of Downs, Edward and patau syndromes.

3. Wow! Love is truly in the eyes of the beholder, don't look down on anyone. God's plan for us is greater than man's plan.

If men were to be God I'm sure they would rule her out but God hasn't forsaken us, no one should gv up, ur testimony is next

4. My mom told me marriage isn't by beauty but the grace of God, I believed her when a BLACK ugly distant relation got married four years ago to a very rich business guy. Now she runs her business and proudly own 2 cars.

1. @Ideato...what do u mean by BLACK n ugly??? Can u create a fly? U better learn to use ur mouth n hands wisely. Speak like one who has a brain, except u dont anyway,n also write like one who has little sense @least.

2. Nobody is created ugly in the sight of God. No matter how you look, God has a partner for you, all we need is the grace to connect to the right one for us.

3. Why do some of u idiots always associate ugliness with black??..
      No wonder white people do not respect us..Are u white?..Ain't we Africans black? ..smfh

4. U r jst obviously jealous

1. Yes. Pride. You can be the pride of your family. That of which one is proud. That which excites boasting or self-gratulation.

6. God is wonderful, congrats to her

7. Congratulations to her, so far she speaks well that's what matters

8. Stop describing your situation and start declaring your expectations, your expectations can never be cut short.

1. J baby,u are an angel.i like ur comments.thank you

9. People with one eye de marry ,even d blind, not to talk of she. We are not God

10. Congratulations to the both of them

11. Down syndrome patients all have this uncanny resemblance.
    Congrats to her, especially her familu.

1. And i hear say them like fuck pass food.

12. He was, He is and He still be YAWEH!

13. This is great. Good is good.

AUNTY UJU CHILDREN'S DAY CARNIVAL 2016

14 Days To Go..

14. The MUA dey craze for head!

1. I dey tell you!
      Serious craze dey worry am!

2. Maybe she/he too get Ds who knows.

3. Asin! The MUA is mean.see the yeyeh makeup.smh

15. God is good but whoever made her up is not!

1. Hahahahhahahahahaha this your comment looks very simple but is indeed heavy. Am very happy 4 her indeed GOD ways are nt that of man. I bless GOD 4 her life.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Oga abi madam she's nt blind,read the headlines

2. Really??

Did you read the post at all?

3. No u dont understand,its not about her squint,its d fact dt she has down syndrome,u can google it up if u like
      Most syndromic children are hands on,dey may not have high IQ as their counterparts but with proper coaching in schools designed to cater to children with special needs dey turn out ok

17. its not by might or by power!

The husband is one in a million. God bless the young man if he has good intentions

18. Awesome God. Some ladies still searching.

19. Congrats to them. Kudos to the guy for taken this bold step. God will surely bless him and grant them everlasting love.

20. I don't see anything special about this. Her's is better becoz it's only one of her eyes that is affected. A frienda mine in KD married a woman whose both eyes were affected and they have 2 cute children and are doing great right now. If blind people marry every now and then, then wetin dey there?

Congrats to her anyway

21. Saw this some days back. Shed tears of joy for her and was reminded of God's infinite mercy and kindness. She's highly favoured that's for sure. HML to them.

22. Some people will say it's her type she married, have you found your own type yet?

1. Stella just want make people commit sin today. The girls family must be very rich and they should better investigate that guy.
      Perverts and sex offenders are mostly the kind of men that wife vulnerable people with low IQ and other mental disorders.
      Downs patients generally love to dance. It is even stopping that is the problem.
      If the husband likes let him go and put his dick in her mouth and get castrated.
      Anaghi eji ife eji agna nanti Agba n anya.

2. Stella just want make people commit sin today. The girls family must be very rich and they should better investigate that guy.
      Perverts and sex offenders are mostly the kind of men that wife vulnerable people with low IQ and other mental disorders.
      Downs patients generally love to dance. It is even stopping that is the problem.
      If the husband likes let him go and put his dick in her mouth and get castrated.
      Anaghi eji ife eji agna nanti Agba n anya.

3. I wonder how they act during sex. They look like people who will be roaring like a lion in bed.

4. I wonder how they act during sex. They look like people who will be roaring like a lion in bed.

5. Once they like sex,they fit off cloth once they see man and begin romance the person. Even if na father in law.

23. God bless Ur home....What a mighty God we serve

24. Thank God for her. People with down syndrome are one of the most misunderstood people in Nigeria. An average Nigerian would laugh at an autistic child. It's so wrong!

1. I know one that poohs in the sitting room once they have guests.

25. Where is the picture of the groom?

26. This is just beautiful. I keep loving God more and more

27. Eeyah, congrats to her.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

28. Awwwwww!!!! Awesome God. His ways are not ours.

Congrats to her

29. The groom sees what others are not seeing. Congrats to the bride.

30. I'm happy for her. Down syndrome or not God is still faithful. This is why I encourage women,to have children early. Before age 37 if they can.

31. Does the sister have to post and describe the sister as someone with down syndrome? What a world. God bless her home.

1. Is she not with DS? The sister is giving her testimony to give hope. Some of you complain about everything.

32. What men thinks is impossible.. God makes it possible.
    HML dear
    The make up artist no try.

33. Is now a pride abi bride??

34. Wow!!
    Surely it is God.
    Congratulations to her.

35. The person that married her must be a broke ass!...
    Abeg none of my children should bring someone like this home...I no fit shout!...

1. Not nice Queen, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, what u hate someone somewhere would be dying for such. Our likes and dislikes can't be same.

The man surely looked beyond physical attributes.

2. It is not by your power that none of your kids have this syndrome.

3. May God truly forgive you, Linda Eze.

4. Linda Eze, control your mouth sometimes because no body knows tomorrow. Your Kids or relatives might give birth to a child with such condition or learning disabilities tomorrow (not that I wish you that). No one knows tomorrow. I have a friend that was a bully. One day she woke up and couldn't see with one of her eyes. We should be mindful of what comes out of our mouth.
      I work with learning disabilities kids and love them so much because they can make you forget your worries and they are lovely.

5. Hhaahahahhaahhha

6. But seriously! All of you running mouth here,will you accept a Downs woman or man as your in law?
      Biko let's be truthful and shame the devil.

7. Anon 15:04 that's why I don't laff or mock any1. U hv no idea what can happen 2moro. U aren't better than ppl dt hv such conditions, it's just grace. Even a domestic accident can change a healthy born person to an invalid or a quadriplegic or even gv d person mental retardation. Pls let us b careful how speak. We all said God answers prayers on dis blog den u think God doesn't see our comments too.

36. I know a man who is an imbecile although not the spit- drooling type.

I am quite close to the family. When the lady that wanted to marry him came home, everybody was shocked!

She is pretty, not a gwegz, fashionable with a fantastic diction.

It was so unbelievable that the mother of the man called the lady aside THRICE and asked if she was sure of what she wanted to do. She told her that she wasn't even sure if her daughter wanted to do something like that, she would have supported. The lady insisted and finally, the wedding happened.

The mother of the son couldn't stop crying that day, she said she had concluded that she was going to have to cater for the son for the rest of her life. Being elderly, she had wanted what would happen to her son after she died as his siblings were all married and outside the country.

That couple have a wonderful pretty daughter now. He plays with her (although he can't carry her) and the joy on his face is indescribable.

37. Stella,truly it can only be God. God bless her home. Congratulations dear.

38. This news was up few days back. The bride's brother posted on instagram or so.
    I evn gisted my cousin on Wednesday night. She must ve been one special wit skills n talents.
    The make-up artist dint do justice bt d bride remains beautiful. Am sure she's got a good heart.
    Congratz once again. May ur husband find mire reasons to love u more in all. Be fruitful n happy dearies.

39. Famousjack's comment got me!
    I have read it on IG b4 tho

40. Aww, indeed God's ways are not man's.

41. Come on Stellz let's see the groom too. The only problem I have is with the makeup artist. May God be praised and make her home flourish.

42. There y'all go again, seeing marriage as a right passage to long life and prosperity, even blind, cripples get married... Isn't she meant to be loved? We all have priorities folks, someone say what he's looking for in her, he looked beyond what society will say when they're seen together in public, this isn't even meant to go viral.

43. Incase ure the groom reading this: Abeg, no make the mistake of giving her ur prick to suck oh, cus i guarantee you, she must bite am.... Na advice i give oh, not being insensitive here, they have little control of the teeth and tongue.

1. I actually laughed even though this comment is so inappropriate.

2. Sorry but this got me laughing. Blog visitors, jokers!

3. ROFLMAO....

I'm sorry this comment got me rolling on the floor laughing.
      God pls forgive me..

Your comment is funny and insensitive at the same time..

My God!

44. Those of you saying Awww, its only God..... She's beautiful.... Bla Bla Bla, i hope you'd remember such phrase to use if ur brother or son brings her to you that he wants to marry her.... Remember na God oh, don't put asunder.

1. And that is precisely why it is a miracle.

2. Are you God?
      Do you know what tomorrow holds for you?

My dear Stop being unnecessarily insensitive. Even with her DS, someone was out there to wife her.

That's the Lord's doing.

45. I am sure the MUA is envious of her...
    See evils...
    Jealousy kee you there...

46. Congrats... But this her eye can be used to her advantage sha, she fit de snoop ur phone directly and her husband wldnt know, chai....
    But i wicked oh, God forgv me.

47. WOW!!! There is hope for every single lady searching.

48. WOW!!! There is hope for every single lady searching.

49. To God be the Glory. There is nothing too difficult for God to do.

HML to them.

50. There is somebody for everybody.

51. It's a beautiful thing that she is getting married, and God be praised but can we stop celebrating marriage like it's a Caine Prize?
    Not just hers but all Nigerian women.
    In no other part of the world is a wedding celebrated like the cure for cancer has been found!
    That's why some women would rather die in a toxic marriage- it's an award for them.
    What about building DS centers and DS schools or creating awareness??
    Is her life not worth celebrating, than that a man found her worthy of marriage-a man, any man?
    My dear, you are worthy all on your own. You really don't need to be validated or seen by marriage as you are forever a bride of Christ. To him, you are seen, you are worthy.
    Marriage is a huge achievement for people who are doing very little with their lives.
    HML

52. Ah ah, the Makeup artiste no just try.Allah be praised!

53. Stella pls let them investigate the man ooo cos she didn't give her consent for this marriage, who will cook, he will sleep with her any how he wants she won't object.and might bring other women in will she knw? Who will she tell what happens in the bedroom? like the people that poos and urinate,feed their poo to people if the guy is fetish? Stella this is where your fighting for women comes in ooo if you ask me.

1. She has Down's syndrome doesn't mean she is absolutely incapacitated, yes she may not b as fast but she can do all things...

2. Wow,aint you the most stupid person alive?dull brain!

3. Anonymous 17:54 thunder without break blast you yurs. Jatijati.

54. DS pple are models and actors, they are not stupid or different from you just becos of their chromosomes is one more than yours. Dont call dem imbecile or retard, they have rights and feelings like u. And all those perverts calling dem sex freaks how do u know? U go arounding searching for dem to prey on or what? SDKers God help una oo.

55. Sigh well stella, i really wish you all know the true story... the groom also has down syndrome...(trust,this source is very reliable ). God bless them both

1. Are u serious??? U mean d hubby has down syndrome too?? If this is true,then d both families are wicked! How can they bring two people who can hardly tell left frm right together in marriage??? I was happy that d hubby is normal and would take charge of things but with this ur statement, Hian!

2. Hmmmm, can 2 Down syndrome hv normal kids? If yes then deir kids wld assist dem later on....

3. Yes it's true, too bad i can't send in pictures

56. Congratulations! Wishing her all the joy and happiness associated to marriage.
    Between : Why do people think she is blind? She has down syndrome! If you don't know what it means, Google is your friend.

57. Anonymous 13, U Don Kill Me With Laugh. What is wrong with u? Lol. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜Š.

58. Anonymous 13, U Don Kill Me With Laugh. What is wrong with u? Lol. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜Š.