Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Best Versus Worst TV Or Radio Commercial

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Best Versus Worst TV Or Radio Commercial

What is the worst TV Commercial/soap/programme you ever listened to in your location?Radio Nko?

Do you have a favourite TV Programme?why would you recommend it?favourite radio station or programme?FAVOURITE on air personality and why please!

177 comments:

1. I remember that Mimee noodles commercial.

There's a rumbling in my tummy going boom-bada-boom.
    That means I am hungry and mimee time is near.
    I'm so excited that I can hardly wait!
    My mouth is getting ready to sing the mimee song!
    Taste me, break me, any way you want me.
    Mimee (noodles)! Mimee (noodles)!!
    Boom sha sha, mimee!

I loved the advert and song so much Lol.

1. Yes ooo o Boom Sha Sha!!! With its 'afro-oriental taste!

2. You watch too much Tv, +radio. Lol

3. Mine is Indomie... Mama do good oo,..

The worst for me is one Ariel advert by one woman like that...very dry something faa

4. Then my best TV programme is @Catherine and @Nedu....@Wazobia TV
      I come love @Nana king programme too on @Inspiration FM Lagos....now I don't know where she is....She carry her programme and her self go Hiatus

5. Favourite radio station is still Inspiration FM..,.. All day.. Every day

6. You brought back memories.
      Boom sha sha mimi.

7. The the worst so far is COOLTV....very dry people with dry programme
      Especially this foolish @Eva boyfriend @Ceaser and those his stupid gang wen dey do yeye round men table

8. My best anchor on TV......Channels TV Sunrise dailies with @Maope Ogun...@Chamberline and the other guy

Kisses ya all

9. Then my best Telenovela is "The one who couldn't love"

10. kuins Cakes n more, abuja.08077010809.21 May 2016 at 16:13

Hahahhhahah....same on my mind to write...like seriously the commercial is whack.

11. Then my best Season film is "Orange is the new black"

Season 4 is almost here by JUNE

12. Worst commercial was one I saw on ig, naijaads_zone,with kanu in it. Geez it was bad it was funny.

13. Sharing Life Issue with Aunt Landa @ Inspiration FM

14. Peak milk advert turns me on#heheheheheheheh

15. Galore, Pls it's series not season film.

16. Inspiration FM or nothing.

17. Worst should be Kanu's advert with Gotv. Who asked him to dance? Chai!!! Galore, u didn't watch fearless heart and broken angel? Lol

18. My best was,isuzu tiger advert,it goes like; isuzu tiger(2x),a powerful runner,... isuzu running u!...then Malboro ciga; in d sky,so blue,d sun's gonna shine on everything u do..then indomie,mama u too. good o! LOL,lemme nt 4get,my frnd Udeme wz a very great man!( nw dt wz da real LOL shit!)

19. 'season film'? Kwakwakwakwa

20. Anonymous 01:33, you don old oh. Isuzu advert na better old school advert for one program like that " sledge hammer"

21. Anon 1:33, you don old o, Chei. Isuzu tiger? Lol.
      Marlboro too; that's how I liked Lighthouse family.
      I liked Limca advert. When you are having fun together, ...
      All you need is a drink, Limca!
      Good ol days

2. My best TV channel is IDX extra n CI
    I love every of their programme.

1. God bless you so much!!!
      Medical detectives is my all time best programme
      Web of lies.
      Swamp murders.
      I was murdered.
      I almost got away with it and lots more!

2. How I love that channel.

3. Omg! Me too! Me too! Me too!🙌😅😅

4. I'm always glued there.I love real crime mysteries

5. Recently,one old gold circle condom advert was shown on TV where d bus conductor picked up a condom and asked who get this thing? I was about changing d channel because of my sons presence only for him 2 shout"mummy, u have this thing in your wardrobe. I even opened one and blew it but mom, why is that balloon soo oily". Shame wan kill me die and since dat day, I lock my wardrobe and attached d key 2 my personal bunch of keys.

6. Who remembers that Mtn advert, "Hello, oga my fish e cost'' hehe very hilarious

3. Pomo rice i think... Mummy y is d rice so white

1. Why can't I drive?
      Why don't you go to school?
      Mummy, why is her stomach soo big?
      Why is the rice so delicious?
      ....because I love you....awwww

2. That pomo rice advert though, I love it

3. My best commercial was Bank Phb's 'one day,cars will run on water' back in '08.
      This dude stops to fuel his car and then after,puts the nozzle in his mouth and starts drinking.it was wonderful.
      Best jingle was when firstbank clocked 100yrs in '95 followed by cocacola's in '92.
      Best tv show is mythbusters.I like boondocks.I hate assy mcgee but I just can't stop watching it.
      Radio is rythm 93.7
      I hate all baba blue commercials.they are terrible.also all those stupid medicine tv adverts too.

I binged on maltesers yesterday and now I'm working from the toilet.
      #sobbing#....I'll do it again next weekend anyway #addicted#

4. @karmaisabitch. Your head dey there, u just tk me down the memory lane. Firstbank jingle @ 100 is forever green followed by MTN yellow advert of the painter that talks on d fone while painting the billboard yellow.

4. Can't remember now but anything telemondo is bae

1. Best tv show is Aki's show The Johnsons on africa magic. I hate Ghana commercialas. So irritating . Ghanians have a lot of growing up to do on Tv commercials.

2. See them, my sister's group

5. Indomie,indomie mama,indomie noodles ...its bn phased out though ...

1. Can't believe I almost misses this post

My fav radio station back in Naija was JFM oh my God see how excited I am. That station's name alone bringing back so many memories

Fav OAPs then - Oseni Rufai(Rufai the Fire) with his sexy voice
      - Halima, Rex Brown

OK, now to the present. Don't really watch much TV but I enjoy comedies such as big bang theory, Mike&Molly, Full house

I love Sade Baderinwa & Lori Stokes of Eye Witness News... What else Grey Anatomy, what else what else then when I have time to waste which I rarely have: Rich kids of Beverly hills, Little Women LA

6. NORTH DAKOTA SIOBHAN.21 May 2016 at 15:31

I don't fancy adverts these days..
    But as a kid, i loved most of the adverts we had then..

As for OAP's, i used to love mcqueen of ray power abuja back in tha days.. Wonder if he is still there now..would love to meet him once again..
    And then there's yaw, olisa adibua, omalicha..

I have a riddle for you all..
    In What advert does a cock crow at the beginning?

1. Children its Breakfast time!
      Breakfast Time is Planta Time... Planta!

Howdy Hun?
      Hope d funeral went well. U are blessed.

2. In the Maggi Chicken flavour advert. the song goes like this "The real chicken's flavour Maggi chicken is the one (*2) it's tasy, exciting....." I hope I get your riddle right? wey my gift?

3. Nasco quality cornflakes, so full of nourishing goodness

4. Nasco Cornflakes

7. Sports radio, 88.9 Brila fm is my best radio station.

8. Best TV commercial ever for me has gat to be the chocomilo tv advert, choc choc choc chocomilo. The pyramid made out of the chocomilo was innovative and the song was catchy too. It made me never miss tales by moonlight back then on NTA every sunday.

9. I hate that programme do good it's so not funny and with the accent you will think it will try a bit my best Nigeria programme is the johnsons abeg they are good I don't miss it at all

10. City FM 105.1fmis my best radio station. There is a program they air every morning on how to start your own business name: "Your Business My Business"

1. Omg!!! A wave of nostalgia just rushed through me now!!!!!!

11. NORTH DAKOTA SIOBHAN.21 May 2016 at 15:36

And for tv channels, its TLC, for cake boss, kitchen boss, dinner drive in and dive. And CNN, Amanpour, Amanpour, Amanpour..

12. They are even organising their children day bash @ one park in Ilupeju.Cityfm rocks.

13. City FM 105.1fmis my best radio station. There is a program they air every morning on how to start your own business name: "Your Business My Business"

14. Best Advert...AP Super Visco Engine Oil(someone call me a Doctor, Doctor?)

Worst Advert...Hollandia Milk. All versions featuring INI Edo, Segun Arinze, Jide Kosoko, Sunny Neji et all.
    Makes me sick. Yuck!

Favourite TV Programme...The Big Issue on Saturday morning by TVC. Vibrant debate programme that cuts across all spheres of human endeavor. Mwaaah.

Favourite radio(s)...all Megalectrics Stations headed by a broadcasting Guru Chris Ubosi.
    97.3fm on cue...Bukky and Schullz, Jimi Disu, Chico,
    99.9fm on cue...Olisa and crew, Gbemi, Toolz
    102.7fm on cue...Osams and OTB, Flo, Ajebo, Amaka
    But my favourite presenter is Toolz Oniru bebe. Chick is got THE JUICE. She creamy like that. Info-Values-Hussle-Love. Omoge toh badt!

*The discourse on Sunday by 2pm with Jimi Disu, you miss it, you miss everything*

1. Till date that's my best advert with the little car singing Doctor. Followed joy soap, hey joy girl.....

2. Me too. I love Toolz. She's really good at what she does. So professional and sweet. I think my favourite host on tv is Toolz. I used to like Helen Paul but she's really annoying and irritating these days.

15. Worst TV channels to me are ZeeWorld and telemundo, who has time to watch episode 180 of one drama series. Plus their story line in zee world is repititive yet people are knocking heads on walls and burning pots while cooking so as not to miss them. Na wa o

1. I thought i was alone.. That telemundo channel is depressing!

2. Even when I'm bored, I can't watch both.

16. My best tv ad is Coca-Cola and it goes like this "I am the future of the world,i am the hope of my nation......."

1. Nneyo, I love youuuuuuu.

This is my best oh.

I am the future of the world.

I am the hope of my nation.

I am tomorrow's people.

I am the new inspiration.

2. And we've got a song
      to sing for you,
      We've got a message
      to bring to you.

Please let there be
      for you and me,
      A tomorrow (tomorrow).

If we all can agree,
      There' ll be sweet harmony
      Tomorrow (tomorrow).

If we all will be there to share
      Feelings so real and so true,
      Promise us tomorrow
      And we'll build
      a Better World for you.

Oh my days. Nostalgic

3. My best Coke adverts are : Always Cocoa cola.
      Also: I like to buy the world a home and furnish it with love. Grow apple trees, and honey bees, and snow white turtle doves.

17. worse tv commercial is yumyum instant noodles on joyprime jeeez that chicken was so burnt and yet they choose to advertise like that plus the poor video quality mtcheeew. best tv commercial is sunlight powder detergent me loove that advert.

18. my people biko how do i get to read more than 200 comment on my system?

19. Nitric instant orange drink
    Nitric c Nitric
    My favourite drink my only drink
    Another name for vitamin C
    And more satisfying... nourishing.....

1. My best friend Nutri C
      Yeaaa
      I love to be a part it you won't like to be left out my best friend,Nutri C!

2. Seconded! I remember it wz lyk a. Swagger if u cld rap dat. Advert,;skillfull l'omo b dat! LOL!

20. Mummy daddy is shaking.Shaking shaking daddy ....

1. Mehnnnnnn,u guys r jst bursting my brain oo! *grins# #nostalgia mode activated#

21. Ibori you are our man, you are our man ibori.
    From the beginning you brought peace and restored hope then your development project came and brought joy and happiness
    You have given us strength to have faith in government...
    Was in primary 5 at the time.

1. Mko Kingibe SDP Action!
      Abiola Abiola progress
      Abiola na the man o
      SDP na the party to solve our problem and better our life o

2. Awwww....memories
      You are our man ibori, you are our choice again... Back then I knew all the lyrics.

Olorogun Felix Ibru oh yeah
      PDP power to the people

Then this song...chai
      Do for me na wetin I go chop na him .....(forgot this part)
      Brother do for me when I'm alive.

3. Then that pipeline song
      You dey play with fire na you go suffer, na you go tire....

small pikin M e m o r i e s!

22. Your days start with a rising sun, it really comes alive with bornivita, no matter who you are, wherever u mayb, ur winner all day long with Bornivita #2 hello Mr vaseline ka zo ka wanke suliya ka so ka zo ka wanke suliya..thank you...then dat sky bank advert

23. The Johnson, doctors quaters, edge of paradise.

1. I love the 3. I followed DQ and edge of paradise then.

Now I do Hush,Isibaya(south African), Jikulumesu(Angolan).

My best naija soap was hotel majestic

2. Tv: Johnsons, Tinsel, DQ, edge of paradise, my mum n I, hotel Majestic, hush,
      Radio: Inspiration fm, all of TiTi's programs , wetin dey
      Advert: Nigeria @ 25 song.

24. I love Kissfm Abj. I also love Prime time Africa on Ray power cos of the Music.

25. Medik-55 - mommy daddy is shaking

Those that ring a bell to anyone?

1. Choi #blazinggun. *does* dodges your bullet. Kai

26. Saclux paint o kacha nma. Saclux paint o kacha nma!
    O bu ulo church ka I choro ite paint, o bu office, ihe o bula obu were saclux paint paint tee ya ka onwukepu buru igba.
    O na abu nwa agboho macha nma e were akpo garri kwara ya akwa.
    Saclux paint ka ibe ya!

1. Hahahahahahahah. I remember 042

27. Saclux paint o kacha nma. Saclux paint o kacha nma!
    O bu ulo church ka I choro ite paint, o bu office, ihe o bula obu were saclux paint paint tee ya ka onwukepu buru igba.
    O na abu nwa agboho macha nma e were akpo garri kwara ya akwa.
    Saclux paint ka ibe ya!

28. If I cut the fish e go stain my body, the smoke for fish go join stain my body, as I come use new Omo multi action, the smell for fish come die comot, my body begin dey scent new new scent scent, the whole smell for fish e don die comot. Hahaha old Omo multi action advert, I so hated that advert back then

29. My best TV is the Heineken advert that the husband and wife just moved to a new house and were showing their friends around the house.
    The wife showed her friends her mega closet and they all shouted with excitement only for them to hear the men screaming too. Wheb they got there to find out what was getting them so excited, it was a mega fridge filled with bottles of Heineken. One of the guys was actually shedding tears of joy.
    Cracks me up till today.

30. Spider on ONTV. I looooooved Okorocha n his troublesome wife. Dey made spider worth watching.

31. The St. Moritz advert of the 90s was and still is the best for me of all time, the ad concept was exciting, the lighthouse family soundtrack "Ocean Drive" made it all too perfect.

1. Wow this just brought back old memories plus d close up advert with helicopter

2. Wow! I love that advert back especially with that soundtrack. One tend to forget that they are actually advertising a cigarette brand.

3. Wow!!! You guys have awesome memory here! I remember this ad like yesterday. How times files.

Chai.

4. The sun gonna shine on everything you do.....

32. Telemuno best station all day long

33. I love the Night cafe on cool fm with joyce nd N6..
    Those two are the perfect combination..

34. Worst Tv commercial to me is Sanex soap commercial in Uk. Watching it makes my skin crawl.

My Best Tv programme is Uk soap Emmerdale, I can't get enough of it.

The worst Tv programme that I have ever watched is TLC's my four/five wives . I hate the way the wives pretends to love plural marriage .

35. I like Lara Peperenpe and Angelica baby!
    Hahahahahaha
    Holop!

My worst is Indomie's Indomitable's. Arggggh

36. Replies
    1. Me too; fairly odd parents, sponge Bob, sanjay and craig, the haunted hathaways, the thundermans, plus sam and cat before they stopped showing it

37. Hollandia milk and malt where they all start dancing after taking the drink

38. Hollandia milk and malt where they all start dancing after taking the drink

39. An old advert by MTN... "Thought ul never ask" and "oh jerry!"
    In fact, MTN adverts rock!

1. Omg! I just love that advert! Couldn't wait to grow up and fall in love...

2. Omg dats my best till date Kai !! To think u are d only one that wrote Abt it nawah oo, you are bae,

40. Chivita have the worst adverts ever! I love 97.3 Classic FM with Queen Aniva and Chico. I also like 102.7 Naija fm

1. You be my twin? Shioorr. Love all their stations jare

2. I love chico's voice and the way he laughs. Very warm and mature dude

41. My best on TV is MTN 'sunrise' aka 'oh jerry'.

42. Best tv commercial for me is the glo surya commercial. If you paid yesterday, you won't pay today. The worst commercial is the konga advert that they stamped the guy's head with numbers, that advert in my opinion is the worst so far.

43. The current Mtn pulse advert is sooooooo annoying and foolish

44. Etisalat nkechi peperempe gerarahere mehn I love the commercial

45. The spot with Lamide, Zainab and Ebuka on Ebony life TV is BAE!!!

The bigger Friday show with Falz on Mtvbase is hilarious.

Radio....i don't do that sturv.

A passion for revenge on telemundo.

The worst commercial has to be Etisalat....
    1) The one with Genevieve and a guy...what was even going on there?
    2) Eniola badmus made a mistake and they didn't bother correcting it. 25% of 1000 is 250 and not 2500.

46. The Dstv ad about two broke ass guys that took 2,friends out!! The moment the guys saw d bills + d ladies order, they flee.....hahhahahahah I love it to bits!

47. Gala o my brother, Gala o my Sister, Gala o d taste na kpanga!

Ifesinachi transport Ltd eeeeeeee, insurance cover smoothy journey eeeeee, our new new buses na guarantee eeeeeeee. .....

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Lmao @ Ifesinachi.
      Anywhere you dey go, Ifesinachi, Ifesinachi.
      Put your mind down. Port Harcourt, Onitsha, Owerri, Aba....

48. Worst is mtn pulse ad with falz. With their sub to other networks by using their network colors in form of tie.

49. I think my favourite was that MTN...you give my life a life,...oh Jerry

1. Mine too, was obsessed with it then, still gives me that warm feeling.

2. My best is glo advert by King Sunny Ade.
      Call me, darling dial my number, tell me anything you want to say. Only you give your love to me baby 0805 is my number now

50. Worst tv advert is the Yoplait yoghourt advert in USA where the man approach the cow n said ' the yoghourt made from ur milk taste good' and ran away afterwards.

1. Hahahaha very annoying commercial. My little boy loves the the boy that says to his mum, "oh no! Oh no! we have a situation.
      Ify

51. Hate mtnpulse commercial, falz and the lady with the flying wig. Then dabur herbal with pato rankin. Abeg they should throw it away. Love their callertune with iyanya(mtn)

52. Hate mtnpulse commercial, falz and the lady with the flying wig. Then dabur herbal with pato rankin. Abeg they should throw it away. Love their callertune with iyanya(mtn)

1. I love Dabur advert with Patoranking o. Glad they removed the part he was trying to use a red toothpaste. Na close up matter dem been dey find

53. Worst TV commercial has to be the glo advert with a haUSA guy where he eats suya and insists it's free and the Maisuya chases him with a knife. So distasteful. We know northerners are violent yeah but putting that on TV is so annoying.

54. Mtv base reason is because music soothes the soul.nat geo wide pay close attention to animals they some how live like humans,reason like humans (at times) wwe fight fight fight!!! A thousand ways to die some people can be stupid while some well.... unfortunate. And so many more, I am still trying to think of any tv station I hate.

1. I love "1000 ways to die".

55. Dstv advert about d two guys who wanted to sneak out on their dates after seeing d prices on the menu is rib cracking. Worst radio show is all dem girls with fake accents!! Can't stand it, very irritating.

56. This is a favourite topic of mine.
    Hmmmm
    Years ago,i never skipped an episode of The Bachelorette and The Bachelor. Not anymore though.

Now I do some good Nigerian comedy and regular series.
    The Johnson's, I actually find Emu and Mohammed so funny.
    Hush
    Champaign
    Hotel majestic
    Do good is no longer funny to me,but I lov Etuk and Adaku the most.

Crime tv/IDx is cool too.
    Disappeared
    Murder in the family
    Evil kin
    Etc. They sharpen your senses.LOL

Rhythm City is a South African series,very interesting,i was addicted at some point.

African city. This shows on EbonyLife, young girls that came back from various western countries and their dating life in Accra. Very Chic and trendy.

By no choice of mine,i have come to love Bubble Gummies,Paw patrol,Angelica the ballerina,Wanda and the Alien.*CoversFace*

Trust me,I love all singing competition reality shows,America's next top model, So you think you can dance,Project Runway.

I recommend all these and many more.

Who remembers Nip and Tuck,Dr 90210?
    My father was the Watch-the-news-daily,read-books and articles kinda Dad. But somehow,my interest in Television programmes and Novels grew.

I don't have a favourite OAP biko.

Pardon me guys,i williii be trolling.

57. My name is udeme @ Guiness advert.

58. Kanu Nwankwo's GOTV commercial has to be d worse ever.

59. It is now that all the TV commercials I know, love and hate have chosen to disappear from my head. Smh.

60. First bank :d bank wen de helep africa small biz o. First bank o. Una well done o.
    Mr Biggs 10yrs advert: Mr Biggs is 10 come share with us lots of fun n excitement. We unite families in joyous times snacks to tk hone 4 meeting n conferences. ...

61. Oh how I can forget that three crown advert don't you wish your mummy was fine like mine yeah!

62. 1000 ways to die is my best programme

63. From generation to generation Peak has always been there.
    Giving us full nutrition and satisfaction,peak will always be there.

That's peak,peak,look at the peak,so rich and so good for me......
    All time Fav!

64. Yassss.....Sunshine you totally nailed my best.
    I loved that walk-in-closet and, the look of ridiculousnes on the women's face......like what could excite more than this....... Classic vain feminity turned condescwnding mode.....loved it.

My worst is that guiness advert.......My friend Udeme is great man....... and one rubbish royco advert with extremely fat market woman telling and singing the merits of satisfying their men with royco seasoned food......whatever. Nigerian market women that do not care at all.

65. Wey this wayo man?
    Wey this stupid man?
    Wey this jagbajantis stupendous intete?
    Wetin happen Oga?
    For this hard time Wey money no dey, somebody go sell this olumo-rock for me say na cement, no be the cement Wey dey inside BAGCO super sack I say make you give me?......... blablabla. I used to love that advert then

66. I also love this one
    Lime 'n' lemoni
    Get on board the limca ride, and refresh yourself in limca style, limca times are happy times, lime 'n' lemoni limca, o yeaaaaah, lime 'n' lemoni, so refreshing, taste quenching is my limca, o yeaaaah, o yeaaaah, LIMCA!!

67. Smooth 98.1 listening to Sope Martin's every week morning makes my day,she is smart and delecatable. Best TV show is Aljazera's head to head, mehdi hassan's no holds barred way of interviewing people (the guy that made ezekwesili shrink for emperical evidence), best TV commercial is heineken's couple where the guy pretends to see something happening behind the girl so she could turn around and then he switches their drinks, so he could get the slightly fuller glass. Epic and simple. Worst commercial is this gotv's adverts ,both human and animations,stinks.

68. My best radio station is classic FM (97.3) .The OAP are so mature and natural ,they don't form accents like those in cool FM et AL.The songs they play on air are indeed classic.

69. That very old Pears baby advert! That's my all time favorite advert as a kid.... To me, there ain't just any like it.

Guilty or not guilty ???
    I feel guilty, your lord
    But I promise to always use pears for my baby

1. Lol, u r so right.!!!!! Lol

70. Kids on this blog. No one remembers LIMCA ADVERT. MTN TAKE A BOW ADVERT Guinness stout odeku advert.

71. I so love this margarine advert of those days.... children it's breakfast time, breakfast time is planta time! Planta ..... Planta maragarine

72. My worst tv prog -superscreen lunch break & 8/10 of stv drama series.
    Worst radio prog -cool fm table of men,freeze & xclusive sound arrogant to me.
    Favorite tv prog -Taste of love,theme song is my ringtone.
    Favorite radio station -Naija fm
    Favorite radio prog -Smooth fm sunday night request
    Favotite on air personalities -Joyce of cool fm & Shola thompson of smooth fm,They both have a soothing superb voice,sexy & cool too.

73. Aunty Stella you brought back a lot of nostalgic feeling **smiles** My worst advert is that harpic ad where Chioma Chukwuka enters this woman's house asking "Can your tongue touch your nose? I bet you can't " that ad is very annoying nd tacky IMO!! My favourites are the guiness add with Udeme..."let the beer see the sky" then this ad back in d days,when pipeline vandalism got too much..."No burn bush o,no break pipeline, no farm o,on oil pipeline,through the delta,tru d land o,tru d sea,oil pipe dey cost oh my ppl,,,na from pipeline country dey get money(continues) I love the song..then dat SDP ad,"Na wa for this life oh na soso palava,i taya for dis country I taya for life oh,o gini no house, no food,no water no light,d small water I dey get na soso dirty dey full am.....MKO(3x) Action! Abiola(3x)Progress!!! Then my fav TV programmes were; Lady. Of the Rose, Wild rose,The rich also cry,No one but you...OMG!!! I can go on and on!!

74. For best local TV programmes, I love ripples, checkmate,behind the cloud,Supple blues,Fortune,The third eye,New masquerade,**cracking my brain since to remember one nice one too with Alex Osifo but it's not coming** Those were good old days. I don't have fav OAP or fav programme on radio, sometimes in the bid to kip up with the "pho-nee" they all sound alike,but I love all Naija FM OAP's,the pidgin thing makes them unique. My worst ad are all those herbal doctors who have cure to all the sicknesses in the world! LMAO!!one medicine will care gonorrhoea, staphylococcus, aids,fibroid. The ads are always noisy and they can shout!!!

75. Morning Rose(powder) advert...."From today go, na morning rose my pikin go dey use"!! Who remembers the Limca and Golld spot ad during one sunday dance show called "Sunday rendezvous "?!? Fun memories...

76. U guys 4got gulder ultimate search 'get me d taster,d taster' n dat Mtn advert 'hello,hello,my fish e cost'n skye bank or was it indomie 'to me,to u,its us 2 make d world a better place,a place whr u can love,whr we cn can live whr we can stay 2 mk d world a better place,its up 2 me',d 'whr's d chicken' advert,and several Zeburudiah's advert,lol n several odas...hv had a gud laff being rmemberd

77. I cant remember the advert but i love the song.
    'My mama and papa they love each other, as they went to the dining to eat, papa said to mama this food is tasty, mama......'
    oh lala la lala this is so nice of maggi menu it taste so nice.....
    I have forgotten the correct lyrics.
    I remmeber loving this advert so much as a child.

1. My mama told papa the food is tasty...mama carry souo and knack papa for head..ori mi o ri mi ,ori mi spark oo lol

2. My mama told papa the food is tasty...mama carry souo and knack papa for head..ori mi o ri mi ,ori mi spark oo lol

78. papillo i know say one day u go make us proud. peak its in you. and that vicks lemon u are discharged and aquitted. lol

79. Gt bank commercial, fidelity bank and honeywell noodles in resent times.