Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Born Again Patience Ozokwor Dumps Nollywood,Trousers And Make Up...

Monday, May 23, 2016

Born Again Patience Ozokwor Dumps Nollywood,Trousers And Make Up...

In a recent interview,Patience Ozokwor speaks on her new religious life, how she met God, the retreats she holds and having to ditch her previous lifestyle which included wearing trousers, dreadlocks and jewellery.

Patience Ozokwor aka Mama, Susu, famously known for her ‘Wicked Mother-In-Law’ roles in movies is now a born again christian, who now goes about, preaching in various churches and crusades.
Starttells caught up with her at a crusade organised by St. Marks Anglican Church in Eziobodo Village of Imo State, where she shared her Salvation Experience.

Here is what she had to say;

According to her, she normally organises a personal retreat for herself in the first few days of the new year, when it was time to have her 2016 retreat, she heard the voice of the Holy Spirit telling her to fast for 21 days, she complained that she have so many projects to handle, Endorsements and movies to shoot within that period, and the Lord extended it to a 30 days fast due to her complaints.

During this fasting period, The Lord revealed to her, how she will be a voice for him all over the world, how people’s attention will be channeled from her image on Nollywood to The Gospel.
She said one of the things God warned her on, was her dressing and appearance.

She said that Putting on Makeup, wearing Jewelry and putting on Trouser as a Lady is wrong, she said that she has been preaching to colleagues in Nollywood, but God told her to put off her Dreads, to stop wearing Jewelries and Trousers, that she could have gone to Hell, if she died December 31, 2015 despite the preaching she’s been doing, just because of her appearance.

She asked the Holy Spirit to prove to her, give strong reasons, why that was a Sin, and Spirit of God replied that she should browse about it, that Testimonies of personal revelations God gave to people are all over the internet, and all of them are saying virtually the same thing, that she should find those informations to help her life.

She made mention of her Social Class, how the creme de la creame of the society, will attend her funeral and how such event won’t be a reflection of the position of her soul.
She subsequently got to the internet and read testimonies of God’s encounter with people, she read about an Igbo Woman God encountered, and a Woman called Margaret from Edo State, who could have gone to Hell for hating her Husband.
She said that people in Church is making God cry, due to their dressing, their loose life and conduct.

After that encounter, she gave herself to spirit filled pastors for follow-up.
She further outlined what makes God weep, from Galatians 5: 16-20. 

She also took time to explain how a parent-children relationship ought to be.
On this, she said that some of the terrible things children do, is a mirror of what their parents do. She went on to cite an example of a Pastor’s wife, buying short dress for her daughter, but will still come to the church and condemn such dressing.

When asked about her Nollywood life, Patience Ozokwor narrated that the Holy Spirit has not specifically directed her to quit or to not.

She said that she has not shot any movie since that encounter in January, that she used to get an average of 1.5 Million Naira weekly, but that God has miraculously been providing her daily bread.

She warned that it will be harder for colleagues in the movie industry, with permanent tattoos and eyebrows when they eventually encounter Christ.

She also said that she should stop being referred to as Mama G, as that name was for when she was in the world.

She was asked about her immediate family reactions to her new found faith, to which she answered that her daughter was upset with her, telling her that spirituality is a thing of the heart, and it doesn’t need to affect her dress code. and she replied her daughter that she should be left alone with her Jesus. The brother also thought that she was mad, on hearing the news, and had to call her to confirm that she is mentally sound.

She also said that she is happy her Son who plays football in Europe is now born again.

Among other things she pointed was her Anglican Church and SU History, How Christian Association of Nigeria gave her a bible and many other things.
She also talked about a Muslim leader, who said they have Nigeria in their hands, Fulani Herdsmen, and their deadly strategies. She cited example with Turkey (Istanbul) a Christian turned Muslim country.

She also said that Islam is ready to take over the world, but our problem is that Christians can easily lose their faith for money.

A look at Mummy Patience will tell you that really, something has happened.

*I know that tattoos are wrong but i didnt know that it is a sin?As in it is in the Bible?Permanent eyebrows too? *shock*

140 comments:

1. kuins Cakes n more, abuja.08077010809.23 May 2016 at 16:59

Thank God for her.

1. I'm born-again and I have. Tatoo.

*msFerragamo

2. I'm born-again and I have a Tatoo

*msFerragamo

3. Tattoo is a sin according to the bible in lev 19:28. Same bible says "old things have passed away, behold all things have become new". If you get bornagain, your tatoo and other marks or whatever sin you have committed has been washed away.
      So madam Patience, it won't be hard for them when they get born again.

Serve God in spirit and in truth. If you feel trouser and make up will make you sin then quit it.

So someone will now look like mgbeke because he/she found Christ?

I'm happy for you sha. Enjoy your new life.

4. Stella, As in is it in the bible pls correct the statement ma'am. Love me some SDK

5. Yea. Stella, read Lev. 19:28.

2. So I heard! Livving for Christ is the best thin to happen to anyone. And yes Stella drawing of marks in the body is a sin.

1. Storrry story story. So permanent tribal marks na sin too? Ok o suffry suffry

3. Omg!
    Does it mean we won't see her in action anymore?

4. Trousers and makeup too will take one to hell?

I don't believe this.

1. I only know of tattoos, it is in the Bible

2. Me too,i don't believe the trouser thing,until I have a personal encounter with God through the scripture or revelation

3. My dear fear dey catch me oh, that's how my sis that has more than 5 piercing on her ear stopped putting on jewelries, trousers and co. Said that it was revealed to her just like patience, if someone told me my sis will change like this, I wdnt have believed even in my dreams. God help me to make heaven.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Even if you don't believe,please don't let your words or action be a reason why another will be discouraged. God can make and also destroy,let us fear Him.

6. hehehe eziobodo road is fucking bad o whenever rain falls it is hell

I thought dey included her on the poster just to get crowd sef

#GODWIN™

7. Lev 19:28
    You shall not make any cuts in your body for the dead nor make any tattoo marks on yourselves: I am the LORD

1. Wow... that means having tribal marks is a sin. @ cuts in your body.

2. The Bible is deep. Thanks

3. Wow! How about ear piercing?

4. Both male and female Israelites wore earrings.

8. No greater Mission than accomplishing God's word
    Congrats Ma!
    That's when your heart is really in accordances with his will...

9. No greater Mission than accomplishing God's word
    Congrats Ma!
    That's when your heart is really in accordances with his will...

10. Tattoo is sin it is written in the bible.

11. Spirituality is not in the heart. You can not serve God and Mammon. You have to decide who your allegiance is to.way to Go @ patience ozokwu.

12. Leviticus 19:38

'Thou shalt not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print any TATTOO marks upon you: I am the Lord. '

Yeah, it is a sin.

I'm happy for her. Seriously, it's not easy, ra ra.

I see my mum live this way (stauch MFM member), and I wonder how she does it.

It's all grace, maynne!

Nothing but His grace.

May God give us the spirit of discernment, to serve Him both in action and words.

I don't know, but I wear make up, jewellery and trousers.
    May God help us know what really is wrong and what is not.

It's her personal conviction to ditch all those in addition to being born again. I don't know why people are wondering if she's okay.

What cracked me up though, was her saying that God extended her fasting to 30 days, for complaining. Lol!

1. Is vs 28 actually, e no reach 38.

Thank me tomorrow

2. Lmao!

Na typo, nne.

Thanks today.

:D

3. Thanks, La Fresh dearie.

No be my fault o.

4. Whitie lol. Vs 38 indeed. Autocorrect take ya time

13. Yea Stells, any form of piercing or drawing on the body is a sin.
    God help us all.

14. I wish her well in her new found faith,It pays to serve God.

15. Thank God for her life. Lord help US.

16. Congrats to her
    It's a good thing to find Christ

17. Yea,tattoo is a sin,its in the book of timothy,but this her change and all "what the holy spirit said"na wah oooo.
    Judgment is of God truly,God can use anybody,but with this her approach to being born again can only attract poverty looking people like that of the "chosen"church members. Knowing christ is beautiful and sweet until you lie against the holy spirit.

1. "But with this her to being born again can only attract poverty looking member like chosen church member" you said dear, the problem we have is that we don't fear God in our ways and utterances.
      May I inform you that the poorest person on earth is the one without Jesus Christ ,Have you seen the riches of this world dear? If you have you will know that a rich person is empty without Christ. Surrender your life to Jesus Christ dear because even the rich are now wiser.

2. All prophets attracted "poverty looking people" to the way of God. They're ones that are not too proud to change their ways.

Not calling her a prophet or prophetess but that's not the reason to look down on those trying to follow the ways that God has commanded.

3. The boldness at which some Christ-like ie Christians speak these days is alarming.
      I sincerely yarn for the holy spirit to speak to me clear and still, in a language I will understand; I also pray for the grace to obey all GOD's word.

4. Fruitful, you just typed my exact thoughts.

18. Yes naw, Stella they are sin.

19. Goodluck to her. I pray the world will hear her

20. I am so happy for her.
    Gods encounter is the best relationship one can ever ask of.

I pray she allows God to reflect through her heart and not just mere appearance.

21. Happy for her. Trousers and makeup? well, God looks at your heart, and not your outward appearance Ma. As long as you are not indecently dressed, you are fine.
    Yes Stellz, the bible condemns any markings on your body. See Leviticus 19:28 for the exact words. I don't have none on my body or extra piercings, but that don't mean I am any better than those who do. .

1. God looks at the appearance too o. Haba!!! Why don't u go to church naked?

2. And who or what is to determine what is indecent and what is not?

22. Oturugbege. Our own Mama G? Praise da Lord somebody.

1. Most girls idolize the Kardashian sisters and their fashion craze.it's weird that none of the sisters have tatoos on their body.

2. Janelle that's a lie. Khloe has one.

3. Janelle many don't adore them. They just see them as media spectacle. Media sells what is beautiful, vain and vague. Media pimps them on the board of fame. Media gets paid when we pay the media(via dstv sub) they also get paid when media's rating is high. Hence they do "all" to be in spotlight. If they are out of spotlight they are literally gone! People will forget them. Do u know how many paparazzi that follow strictly the Kardashian clan? Because media needs stories around them. People adore the real. They only cherish the spectacle while it lasts.

23. That was how one woman stopped wearing ear rings in my church, she started again recently and even joined foundation that is not her color to the hustle.
    Whatever happened to serving God in spirit and in truth

1. Lmao @foundation that isn't her colour

2. I will tell you what happened,She backslided because People made her feel odd and bad about herself. Please pray for her and maybe one day it could be the reason you will saved.

3. Rotflmao!

24. Toh! What can I say. May we all encounter God personally because,salvation is personal. You don't live your lives by another person's doctrine.

1. Hmmm, everybody will start forming born again on this post.If its a post about sex too, everybody will become bad again with numerous body count

25. Good for her...
    She has always been a spiritual person!...
    In Nollywood,you have to be very spiritual to survive...it's either you are using God to cover yourself or you resort to juju which most of them are doing for example Mercy ugly Johnson!...
    Most of them are jealous of each other!...
    The kind of juju and witchcraft flying upandan in that industry is something else...

1. Na witch dey know witch! Mind wat you say.

2. Why e be say whenever they mention nollywood and juju na mercy name go first show?

3. Queen na dis comment I take believe say u sabi.Ppl dnt understand d level of juju flying in dat industry.Ask mercy why ppl always associate her name with juju.She dan try mamaG before dat one warned her seriously.

26. All I see is someone trying to make more money due to change. Rolex is the only one left out to start seeing visions.

1. Don't say bad things about people's faith and belief. You could incur the wrath of their God.especially when it is about a true living God.

2. I try not to involve myself or comment on issues like this.She said she had a revelation. No one saw it wt her and so its best to avoid saying something that would mk u incurr God's wrath.Believe it or not,this world we live in is a very spiritual place.

27. Stella, na wa 4 you o. Tattoo is a sin. Read leviticus and also 1st corinthians. Wanted to have one but when I told someone and he showed me the bible passage, I just chill.

And for those people that say spirituality is of the heart, pls stop it biko. Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaketh.

28. Judge not. Salvation is only through His Grace. His ways are not our ways

1. Gods' sacrifice on the cross and His grace is what will take us to heaven, not our works. Yet faith without works is dead. So all I can say is, I can't dispute what she had said God told her to do. It is the fruit of her actions that will bear her witness. I know people who dress such as she has described, yet act like they have hearts of stone and others who dress fashionably and are very kind and touch lives. That is why it would be a fallacy to judge anyone that professes Christ based on appearance or based on what the eye sees. God knows and sees the inward heart of a man. After all, was Queen Esther not gorgeously adorned and perfumed and in a pageant? Yet she was chosen and fulfilling her purpose to save her kindred. I personally believe in moderation, not going outside Scripture and obeying God, His Word and following the Holy Spirit. I am still striving, but by His grace, I will get there, for without Him, I can do nothing.

29. Did she do eyebag surgeries?

30. I have said it that this grazing bill is a strategy to Islamize nigeria.

If GRAZING RESERVE BILL is passed and achieved, It means that Fulanis will have a place mapped out for them in all 36 states of Nigeria.
    The next thing is that, they will start bringing in their wives and children to increase their population.
    With time, they will have their Emir installed in every 36 states which will eventually take part in every leadership community gatherings.
    They will eat into every community like worms and the place given to them can never be taken away from them again since it has been passed.
    Their sect will be ready to strike in every state and community with no hiding place for anyone since they have known every corners of our community.it is then we will be beg them to stop killing us that we are ready to embrace their religion.

Chrisrains should learn to pray, just like in "WAR ROOM" let's learn to do it on our kneels.

1. This world is not our own. They can plan to islamize all they want, my own prayer is that whatever happens in this world I want to b able to stand by my faith n belief in Jesus Christ, till he takes me to the place that's mine

2. If you don't know, those herdsmen have their own religion and it is not Islam. Therefore Grazing bill will not islamize nigeria as you say. Mind you there was a grazing path decades ago for herdsmen and if they didn't herdsmenize the country then, I don't know how they will now. With that being said, these modern herdsmen are something else. They've spent so much time outside civilization that they're closer to animals than humans.

By the way it's go down on our "knees", not "kneels". You can only "kneel" down

3. Thank you Anonymous 18:56 for the correction, yes i noticed, but I was typing this epistle in the middle of my work, didn't have enough patience to proofread before posting.

Once again thanks

4. I was going to take you seriously till I saw 'let's get on our kneels' you are part of the problem. Sigh

5. Unbreakable I feel you. I believe more in creating cattle ranches than their nomadic lifestyle. Can't they evolve? What pains me most is how they value those cows more than human life
      Nothing justifies aimless blood shed. That bill is a no from me.

31. At least, daughter inlaws can now have peace of mind...

32. Yes,tatoo is prohibited in the bible. I've read it b4. Can remember where,thats why I she'd tears when my sister went and got one.

33. Yea. She was at eziobodo, though rain stopped me from attending the crusade. Wish her more grace to run the heavenly race.

34. Stella u r funny oo.. google is ur friend and u are always on the internet. Leviticus 19:28 God says its a sin. By the way, why would you wanna stain your beautiful skin with permanent ink? Notice that super models hardly have tatoos, if dey do dey cover it with makeup.

35. I am humbled reading this. Chai.

I have always wished God would specially call me. I went to a Convent school,spent 6 years,yet no call.

The General is a spiritual man.verryyy prayerful. He says God talks to him sometimes LMAO
    I actually laugh out loud when he tells me this and he will shake his head and tell me I wil understand someday.

I go to all the numerous Prayer vigils(he can organise dem for Africa) and still nothing!
    Seriously,I have at least on three occasions asked God to let me fall like dese people and let me "experience" what they experience.
    Initially I am in the Spirit.as in Praying but when all d falling over and shouting starts,my eyes find themselves open. And I am like "why not me"
    I shut them back again but all d shouting gets to me and before I know it,my eyes are wide open yet again,observing,watching and chuckling. Lol
    My sister In law sabi do the Spirit dance wella.

The General caught me one time suppressing laughter and he just eyed me and shook his head. It was an All Night Family Prayer and extended Family members were there too.I had just finished witnessing him falling all over the ground with all those Men of God holding him and chanting prayers and I was like "chai see my husband o" As he got up with the help of the Brothers amidst chants of "It's well Brother. U are saved" our eyes met and he saw me amused. And eyed me LMAO

As if on cue the brothers got to me,as they reached me I silently prayed "God take control.let me fall too"
    But as they pray for me,I refuse to fall.but I am willing myself to fall but I ain't falling LMAO
    Then they are pushing me somehow and spinning me and I am about losing control. Den I lose more control and den I fallll...
    but I know dis is not the "Holy Free fall" I want to experience. Those Men of God got me dizzy. LMAO

Ok bye!

1. Lmao....ur husband tho...funny man and u the wife nko
      Hilarious someborry
      Oya takeđŸ˜˜

2. Tf?!!!!

What is all this na, TGW?

Tears have been streaming down my face from reading comments on the blog for the past 5 minutes, then I see this.
      Now, my pillow is soaked.

Lwkmd ooo.

My abdomennnnnn!!

Please, you people should 'stopettt' on this blog, before pesin go run mad from too much laughter.

3. This woman sha. I started laughing from the first sentence to the last. đŸ˜„đŸ˜„đŸ˜„đŸ˜„đŸ˜„đŸ˜„đŸ˜„

4. LMAO this is so me , i always wish to fall too, but for where? I think it because I'm too stubborn ,when i was still a teenager one pastor was actually ready for i and my friend we both held hands and told ourselves we wont fall lie lie.
      That pushing of head and twisting of one's head is so true, they manipulate you till you feel dizzy and fall. Me too im waiting for the free holy fall.

5. Nwunye General! You are a funny somborri. My dear, I was like you oh until one night I finally fell under the real Holy spirit's touch. After I fell, I was wailing for like almost an hour. You have to be really ready before you can receive. It was a wonderful experience though

6. It's not compulsory to fall down when men of God pray for you. You can even fall down on your own while praying for yourself. God moves in mysterious ways.

7. LMAO. I can't stop laughing, honestly I can relate

8. Your problems? You are vain and possessed wishing you are living a certain life in a certain place. Open your heart to God and watch him renew your inner man. Try

9. You are sick. Meanwhile, which convent did you attend sef?

10. đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜­đŸ˜­đŸ˜­đŸ˜­đŸ˜­

11. Aren't you a funny woman; sincerely I prayed and hope for it too esp.when people are falling under the anointing; the best I have experienced was a kind of cold and I was so happy.

12. Kwakwakwakwa...
      Nwunye G is an ogbanje!...
      Lwkmd!...

13. It is not by falling dear..
      Fall or no fall,God can use anyone He chooses..
      It doesn't matter whether u fall or u don't fall.

14. Loool,okay this is funny. đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚

15. Nwunye GđŸ˜†đŸ˜…đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜ƒđŸ˜ƒđŸ˜ƒđŸ˜ƒđŸ˜ƒ

16. I like u and the way u use words.
      I've missed all these ur stories.

17. TGWđŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚ they made u dizzy jare

18. HahahahahhađŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚
      @ Nuvi Honey,Esther,Fruitfull,Thanks Y'all for letting me know I am not alone on this. And Stella Maris Baby,thanks for reinforcing my belief that is not by falling only. I am His special vessel cos I am made in His Image and Likeness.
      Hahahhaha Whitey I feel u.some Comedians are on dis blogđŸ˜‚
      D Gurl,I like u right back honey!
      Cocoz my Cocoa,how are u baby?
      Hahahhaha @Linda,bn long I heard dat word Ogbanje. Reminds me of Idaw River Secondary School and their plenty stories. #EnuguMyHomeZone!

36. After she done live her life wella drinking small stout. Ok oo

1. Then u don't knw her at all.Go to the industry and ask.Its Coca Cola dey usually pour inside d bottle.

37. Good for her. It is good to serve God.

38. What about her new husband?they got married last year hon Ejele from sapele hope she knows that polygamy is a sin also.hypocrites smh.... Stella pls post

1. Liar! Say what you know please. Her house is directly opposite nine in Enugu and you are accusing her wrongly. I fear una for this blog

2. May God not release His judgement on you.liar

39. Tatoo is a sin!!! Its in the bible

40. What about her new husband hon Ejele from sapele?I hope she knows that polygamy is also a sin?Stella pls post

41. Let's break it down. Why is it that any encounter is about makeup and trousers. That's why I love New Testament and don't forget to add of hope to it. Yes Deuteronomy says, let no man wears what pertains to woman and vice versa. but New Testament in 2tim2:9 that we should be modest and sensible.As for makeup, Jer4:30.it says o yea desolate ones Biko don't go and destroy yourself with sexual immorality and think you can still look fine with makeup and jewellery,there is this chapter in Ezekiel I can't remember, saying how God,beautified a lady with jewellery but The problem is she misused it. Read 1samuel16:7 too. And let me remind you, whatever you jump into like fiam, you will jump out with triple fiam.Am a witness to that, I suffered depression, trust me it's not of God for me then, remember Bible said when the spirit of God left Saul, he became depressed, the moment you live outside your grace,you will suffer, just pray for growth. You will need to read romans 14:the last three verses.The spirit has designed our lives in such a way, it will attract people,for someone like patience, that might be the design especially as she is possible.Inshort am tired of telling you people my own thoughts,be slow and steady, with time, so far as you believe,God will transform you even without knowing, and you will never look back.

1. Sweetie I tried so hard to mk sense of what u wrote here.

42. Awww so happy for her. Please who knows any nice strip club on the island, I need to satisfy my curiosity

1. Nothing nice about strip clubs
      High transfer area for demons

43. Hallelujah ,May God strengthen her and bring more people into His kingdom through her.

44. Best decision one should take

45. Am happy. O God who is like unto thee?
    Grace be bestowed upon you ma.
    Thank you Jesus

46. Walking with God is personal, as long as she is being led by the spirit

47. wow nice
    all d daughter in laws in nolly wood movies can now rest hahahhah

48. What happened to grace? Why did jesus come to die for us? Our righteousness is like filthy rags. We are made righteous by the blood of jesus. It's not about make up or trousers. I'm not condemning her choice but not wearing trouser or makeup won't guarantee your salvation. Accept jesus as your personal Lord and saviour. It's a free gift!

49. I am happy for her..
    Father draw more souls unto U.

It pays to serve God...

50. I pray God sustained her in her spirit journey.

51. Waoh Stella you really have good blog visitors.
    Very few people yabbed her and I am so happy for her.
    I don't judge people who wear weave or
    Jewelry but God convicted me to stop. Since that day, my prayer life changed. I hear from God clearly. It's Like attachments particularly was affecting me. I used to dream of a powerful man of God wanting to lay hands on my head but did not because of what was on top.
    Dreams of wearing earrings always had me working as a slave. In the Bible ears were pierced for slaves.
    So many other revelations by God.
    Once I dropped everything, God called me. Suddenly I was seeing Bible, I was seeing men of God in the dream, I was being told my ministro in d dream etc.
    But it was hard oh. People didn't understand. I received many odd glances and comments. I was now unfashionable. Lol. But my life is a testimony.
    Do you know that I received marriage proposals from eligible men after I dropped all for God. Prior to that good men never seemed to propose. I thought toasters will decrease after makeup/attachnent ended but they increased. I am the one doing Shakara.
    See God is amazing.
    Amazing I say.

1. You have your name similarly spelled like bipolar but I tell you reading your comment obviously shows you're schizophrenic, you've been hearing voices that are not from above, you need looking after, please where are your parents or guardian?

2. Anonymous Pls read my comment again oh. What have I said Nah?
      How did hearing from God turn to hearing voices. Is it only through voice that God speaks.
      Don't you know that God wants to talk to his children? He wants to guide us,direct us, love us,warn us, reassure us.
      And even those that hear God speaking are not bipolar. Was Samuel, Moses, Abraham Bipolar? When God called Jesus his beloved son was he bipolar?
      How does hearing from God make me schizophrenic?
      Apart from audibly,God speaks through dreams and visions, still small voice etc.
      Do you know how many times the Holy Spirit in me has told me to do something.ie leave my former job and I got a better one three months later,change my church, give out something?
      Do you know the kind of revelations I get through dreams.
      If you don't, then you don't have to be mean. I was sharing a testimony of how my life changed.
      Well I pray that you will one day understand.

52. If tattoo is a sin, then any kind of piercing, tribal marks, wounds are all sins. Leviticus 19 : 28 - Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the LORD... Omo, sinners plenty ooooo. But our God is a good God! 2 Corinthians 5 : 17 - Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.. God be praised!

53. Makeup is a sin, trousers is a sin, piercing is a sin, tattoos na sin. Don't we just love to pick a verse in isolation & build a mountain on it disregarding the preceding scriptures & the ones coming after, forgetting that the scriptures can't be broken up to suit one's wish at that particular time. You want to practice what you read then make sure you adhere to everything written in the old testament then we will know how far.

54. Stunning Ô›uest there. What happened after? Take care!

55. You're so cool! I do not think I've read anything like this before.
    So wonderful to find somebody with original thoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that is
    needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!