Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Danjuma Is Part Of TeamNaija For Juliet ibrahim Foundation In Ghana

Sunday, May 01, 2016

Caroline Danjuma Is Part Of TeamNaija For Juliet ibrahim Foundation In Ghana

Juliet Ibrahim Foundation Female Celebrity Soccer Match will hold today Sunday 1st of May at the Lizzy Sports Complex in East Legon, Accra.

This is Nigeria's line up.

23 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha, hian!!! Plz don't break your sexy legs o

1. Break legs ke...Abi make the breast and nyash no go burst for field

2. Air conditioners ke?Issokay o.Wish them luck.

3. @mystery,I don laff die! You wicked child !

4. Don't know if she will be able to run with her big implanted button...

2. Ok, good for her

3. Good luck to her. Beautiful woman

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Must they play football? When other games are available like hand ball and the rest..... I just hope someone breast will allow them to run though nothing else...
    ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

5. Caro will b smiling and shaking head for tiwa

1. Can't you just make a comment as per the content of the message without mentioning tiwa's name .. Hian

6. Shaa don't let that silicone explode. I no fit shout

7. They sure gonna have fun like kilode......

8. Okay.. Goodluck team naija

9. Lol... have fun jare but don't come back with injury...o

10. Beautiful ladies.

11. Ghana sun can melt silicon o.

12. Pls my sdk fam, how do I send an in house news? Thanks