Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fake Lawyer Caught After 10Years Practice...

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Fake Lawyer Caught After 10Years Practice...

The Police in Ogun State arrested 47 year old Mr Ayodele Balogun for practicing as a lawyer in the last 10 years without training.

Ayodele was allegedly parading himself as a trained lawyer and practicing at the Otta arm of the state Judiciary,he was arrested by Detectives attached to the Otta Division of the Ogun Police Command following complaints that he had duped somebody...Lol

Now my question is that If he practiced for 10years as a fake,doesnt that give him experience to be a real Lawyer?..He isnt a Lawyer because he didnt get University Education but there are people who did but cannot practice because them head na Basket..lol

Ten years as a fake Lawyer and he was never caught until now?Nigeria we hail thee oh!

39 comments:

1. Abeg they should free him, most lawyers can't even go to court some have never practice in court na to sit down for office dey collect 10pecnt from house rent.
      The man is smart he even deserved a certificate in law.

2. Fantastically correct Stella.. Abeg I just remember the the little taking care of his blind grandmother. This kain hardship wey deh 9ja how are they fairing!

3. The only thing I see is his coat!,..
    Kwakwakwakwa...
    So many people like this in the medical sector too...

1. Bwahahahahahahah. The man's face Ewooo.

4. The O people and lying and deceiving

5. Nigeria Stella is hailing from Germany, please do send her hailing back. Lol

There are some many out there like him, "man must survive". The system in Nigeria isn't working so all these can't be detected, so only the scapegoats are caught. So he is the unlucky one.

6. What a country! Exactly how Oscar and his team parade themselves as lawyers.

7. Everyday for the thief.....

8. Now lawyers need to use their stamp / seal on documents let me see how other fakes ll cope

9. Leave Nigeria alone Stella
    Leave us

10. Shantelle's Empire19 May 2016 at 12:08

Interesting. Mugu fall,maga chop.
    Man must wack.

11. I don't even know what to say to him. He must be a genius .. Lol

12. The O people at the what they do best.
    SMH

1. james is a fool19 May 2016 at 16:48

James,please shut your trap...nonsense boy like you.

13. The "O" people ,I hail una ooooh

14. U are also a basket. Not all qualified lawyers love to practice because it takes a lot of patience and zeal to make it there. Corporate world ti take over

15. U are also a basket. Not all qualified lawyers love to practice because it takes a lot of patience and zeal to make it there. Corporate world ti take over

16. Chai see the man coat kikikiki, charge and bail lawyer. This one go don cause plenty commotion for court oh. But how come they just found out? The man must be a smooth criminal.

17. Awwww...he didn't get himself a Harvey Specter kinda boss..lol

18. Instead of him to retire honourably from his fake profession he chose to continue.

19. Suits in reality! This ma Nigga is the real MVP! 😆😁

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Exactly what I said when I saw the headline. Suits!

20. In Osuofia's voice " is he charge nd bail or charge nd discharge?" Lol

21. naija my country...so does dat mean he actually represented people in court?

22. LMAO. Stella, u should be hailing the O people and not Nigeria.

23. He's just like that in the series, Suits.
    Hahahaha

24. Awww , the Nigeria Mike Ross , Pls where's Harvey Specter and Donna Paulson. We must save him else Rachel will nev 4give Us (i luv Suits Series)