Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chibenme Chika

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chibenme Chika

''Good day Stella Nwanyi Oma. Today is my birthday. I am an anonymous commentor. Please wish me happy birthday. I love you..'' 

Happy Birthday Chika Nwayioma!....Kisses to you and thanks for loving me!

83 comments:

1. If all of us are an anonymous commenter, who will be wishing who here. Anyway happy birthday to you.

1. Only beautiful people bear Chika. Happy birthday

2. Akiko
      I know one very ugly Chika and one beautiful one

3. Happy birthday babe

2. So you are those anonymous that alk trash here...
    You are lucky you look okay,I would have finished you and that your chekeleke legs!...
    Meanwhile HBD!...like your outfit in the first pix...nice...

1. Lol...Linda onu ojoo!!! Happy birthday dearie.

2. Lol but she's kind of old.

3. HBD pretty face
    So u'r one of the anno that open people yash b cus
    Wait for bv to give u back2back

4. Commentor kwa?

It's alright!

I won't forget to say HBD...

5. Happy birthday to you dear. But you people should stop lying abeg, most of you are regular BVs but too ashame to let us know you lol

6. U are not looking bad.
    It be like say u go sweet for bed.

7. Happy birtday chika.wishing you more of God's grace....

8. Happybirthday beautiful many more years.

9. Beautiful babe happy birthday. Would have loved my Bros to marry you. You are looking sweet

10. Hbd cutieee

11. Happy birthday sister Chicka. Aunty Stella Wetin I do u naa pls help me post my daughter birthday pics I sent you the email last night. I want BV to help me wish her happy birthday

1. Add shoki and it will be sent in

2. You sent it late I guess
      Stell Law is send birthday shout out 24hrs ahead

12. Happy birthday to me too...

1. Happy birthday Miss mae gate.. I wish you everything good 😘

2. HBD to you my dear. BTW
      Are you d same girl in the Maegate scandal dat I read about when I was still with LIB?

3. Stella maris baby31 May 2016 at 16:25

Happy birthday dear..

4. Yes James she is, can u now port back to where u came from?

13. Happy b.day omalicha. Nice outfit though.

14. Beautiful, clean and Bright skin. Happy Birthday Babe.

15. Queen and james oooo. Queen what happened now, i did not hear from you on saturday and sunday. were you enjoying our democracy day.

Next time dont run away ooo

16. Happy birthday Queentiful Chika... may your days be long and sweet...

17. Happy birthday sweety
    You look beautiful, will u be my friend?
    God bless you and grant you your heart desires as you celebrate

Birthday posts these days don dey make sense...I love that

18. Happy birthday Chika.Live long and prosper.

Your first pics is bae.

19. You're pretty! Happy birthday Chika :-)

20. Happy Birthday beautiful Chika,God bless your new age.

21. Happy birthday LawB, achicabonita, make up artist extraordinaire!!!! easy wt d grammar nd luv biko!

22. Which anonymous? She's hiding her ID. No let me talk

23. Miss Mae happy birthday to you. Enjoy this lovely day AMEN

24. Fuck shit! I don't feel like going to work this morning, I ain't had none for two fucking weeks, and Omoge still in Naija for another two fucking weeks, side chick all acting funny! I am horny, my dick is hard and loaded with extras hormone.
    Fuck shits! Happy birthday pretty, more big and long D to yall sweetest P tonight

1. This is you na Kelvin, we have only one pervert on this blog.

25. *smackslips*! Now she a fox!😍 Pple like Omasiri and Mon Ami won't show face bcos they r fearfully and Gagooly made! 😂

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. This struggle is dry.

Feel free to add me to the gagools

2. Wat is even wrong wif dis overgrown baby wif no sense?always writing like a fool,how old are you?pls stop acting like a foolish retard am start acting mature.omo oshi

3. And you are?

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin)

4. Kelvin u are not matured at all cod a matured guy will never comment like this, u are just a fool nd a waste of sperm and space, u are disgrace to ur parents, they did a bad job nd this is d result.. An animal in human form

26. Kelvin oooo. You and James i dont know who to choose from

1. James kwa! Choose me!!!!! 😍😬

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin)

27. Hbd chika.. I'm suprised to meet u ere... frm onyi Mba to u.. " cheers"

1. Hmmmm,you too? .... 07 girls full this blog then.

2. Hahahahahahahahaha! Umu Feddy ! Just passing.

28. Hbd chika.. I'm suprised to meet u ere... frm onyi Mba to u.. " cheers"

29. My sister just called my attention to this post she's like she's quite cute go check her out and from her last pic looks like she's in portharcourt too,i agree she's quite cute hey hun if you can see this I'm based in the usa though I'm gonna be in nigeria in 2months time would love to meet you when i do so let me know how i can get in touch with you if possible.

1. Clears throat!!!

Happy birthday omoge!!

2. I would love to meet with ur punctuation marks

30. Stella maris baby31 May 2016 at 16:39

Happy birthday Chika..

31. This girl went to FGGC Owerri. She was my senior and she was very annoying. I think she was in Pink house. Happy birthday to you.

1. Sweetie that's a long time ago.People change

2. FGGC Owerri Anonymous + Chika Chibeneme, Una dey ph and una no dey come Alumni meeting? It holds at Rosenthal Hotel (conference room or restaurant) Every 2nd Saturday of the month by 3-5pm. Hope to see you guys there, invite other old girls too.

3. Chika Chibeneme was not annoying Abeg. Yes she was in Pink house and she has the sweetest soul ever. Happy birthday Chikky. God's blessings.