Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Commonwealth Nigeria,Queen Istifanus Marks Her Birthday in Style

Friday, May 20, 2016

Miss Commonwealth Nigeria,Queen Istifanus Marks Her Birthday in Style

The reigning Queen of Commonwealth Nigeria, Queen Beauty Istifanus celebrates another year on earth with a heart full of appreciation to God and loved ones.

She started up her day with a visit to Royal Diamond Orphanage Home in Ikeja where she donated food items and cash as she does often, she was received at the Orphanage Home by the matron, children and other members of staff with great delight as a special birthday song was rendered for her by the children.

The birthday celebration was taken further later at night when Queen Beauty Istifanus' friends, family and other loved ones gathered to celebrate her at a classy lounge in the heart of Victoria Island, Lagos. 

The fanciful party was attended by many big shots in the society and wave making artistes who took turns to entertain the birthday Queen and all guests present. The likes of Kennis Music Top Act and the Gbemisoke crooner Joe El Amadi, Henry Knight, Bardon D of the "Guys From The North" fame, 2A Plus and M-Kaze.

Some of the top shots who came out to celebrate Queen Beauty Istifanus are Akinwalere Ayo, National Director of Commonwealth Nigeria Pageant, Eze Ndigbo of Ikeja and friends, Mr Olusola (Oil and Gas Magnate) and friends.
Speaking at the event, National Director of Commonwealth Nigeria Pageant, Mr Akinwalere Ayo expressed his sincere and heartfelt appreciation to everyone who made it out to celebrate with Miss Commonwealth Nigeria and request more supports for the Queen, her foundation (Queen Beauty Istifanus Foundation) and the Commonwealth Nigeria organization as she will be in London this November to represent Nigeria at the Commonwealth International Pageant. Mr Ayo also used the opportunity to announce the commencement of Registration of Eligible Contestants to compete for the Prestigious Commonwealth Nigeria Pageant 2016/2017 edition.

This edition planned to celebrate class and "wealth in beauty" will be in two categories of Miss Teen Commonwealth Nigeria and Miss Commonwealth Nigeria.

Queen Beauty Istifanus brought the party to it's climax through a vote of thanks to everyone who made it out to celebrate her special day most especially her family, her man, her Management, Eze Ndigbo of Ikeja and friends.

Na wah!

60 comments:

1. Very thoughtful of her, happy birthday dearie

1. Better trashy

See her hair

Mgbi! *in queens voice*

3. Mgbeke style 😂😂

4. Where are the big shots and wave making artist?
    What a joke.

Hahahahaha

5. Mtchewww!
    See her bele for Beauty queen.
    Ok na!
    She spent more on d party than d gifts for orphanage.
    Dts none of my biz. She sha tried.
    Happy birthday!
    Happy new year!

1. Ur head dey there, na only Indomie she go give them, what happened to giving them a check to buy wat they need.

6. And you really expect gender equality...

7. Beauty istifanus... Bleacher of life, over ripe pawpaw,any small injury now problem don start be that, miss Commonwealth since Oct 2014 ur tenure no dey expire?? Mr Ayo well done o other crew members nko, just passing by💃💃💃

8. Lol. That girl in the first pic should have closed her legs a little bit. White dress and white pant

9. 😂😂😂😂😂
    Stella, this is the trashiest of all events you ever posted. It beat MC Oluomo's braless hands-down 😩

1. Loool chikito, wat of queen of Aso's own? It is a fierce competition o

2. @booboo na true oh. I think it's High time we vote for trashiest party ever featured. 😂😂

10. Pls o! How did Empire end? Did they push Anika down Dat building? Wen Andre came to meet dem while they were having a scuffle? Dont think 02tvseries finished it...thanks

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Lol. You just like going left when others are going right. Ahan!😅

2. Well we heard a scream but no one has fallen off yet. Anika is evil sha. I have a feeling that child ain't for Hakeem and they would discover next season.

3. Cookie was so heart broken. All the decisions they take are just to save luscious. I think they should let him go to jail Biko. Afterall she did her time too.

4. Oh good! But did Andres killer instinct manifest?

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

5. Andre hasn't manifested yet. If only that his wife had listened when he told her he had visions that someone pushed her down the stairs. Them for don go counselling session together to help her recover the memory she's onmy jus getting back. Luscious knows anika did it. He's just covering her up because she has his secrets and he no wan go jail. Selfish man!!

11. Stella i no understand your way again. You just continue to force beauty queens on our faces every time.

See as that girl let her white pant show small for picture.

They all look razz. I dont understand again.

I see pot belle men and worwor people there

12. All I see is fake hair, raunchily dressed females, and loud make up.

The other one's underwear is even showing, first picture.

1. Looking like a new born baby rat that got caught in an unexpected rainfall. Like seriously. See the 2 friends wey dem manage gather, looking distressed. The one with her white panties showing looks like she's worried about getting home that night. Typing frantically like a stranded puppy with no date. Mshew

13. If men were God.20 May 2016 at 13:59

Happy birthday fine girl

14. LMAO
    Stella Na real wa
    E tire u

15. Once u are light skinned they crown you beauty queen. see the way she white like white fowl...shuuu..that is why majority of black ladies are bleaching now so they can be easily be noticed.

16. Lol... Stella why na wah? Lmao
    Beauty hasn't stopped dressing tacky?
    Chei! Her totoh has gone international o...good for her!
    Beauty did you finally settle the SUG president with pussy when he crowned you miss UJ (unijos)? Hehehehehe... We know as e dey go...

Oriegwu!!!

17. Stella Wich 1 b Nawa again!lwkmd!!!u no serious o

18. What are those boots on her feet in the 4th to the last pic? Lmaooooo! Beauty queen with zero dress sense. O Chim!

19. ''Some of the top shots who came out to celebrate Queen''

Stells where are the top shots pls?

20. Stella you are not good ooo. You hype am small come finish with Nawa.😀😀😀😀😀.

21. Trashy 'queen',trashy friends, trashy party..everyone dey from beauty queen dis days..na wah oh..

22. How this news affect the price of tomatoes in the market. Ashewo display. All of una go soon enter one chance.

23. Is really in style, may all your dreams come thru today and forevermore.

24. Is she pregnant?

25. Local raz mgbeke birthday

26. Stella were you there? e be like say na you I see dey pose for back.

27. The fattest beauty queen I have ever seen. I am shocked she won a pageant with so much weight on, was it a pageant for big girls? That thing on her head too. Low rent pageants all over.

28. She come wear ankle boots on top the razzness

29. See the front of her dirty weave. Anyway I'm not surprised since they are top on the list of the dirtiest people in the world. They can add that to their list of awards and achievements.

30. Stella keeps pushing "beauty queens" down our throats. What's fanciful about this please?

31. Please abeg biko...WHARISTHIS OHHHHHHHH
    Aha is it by force to be posh ni? abi what is all this forming?
    absolutely trashy and that one that can't even sit like a lady with her white paaiiinnntttt
    out in full glare..sighhhhhhh
    then look how the men are all hands on disrespectfully.
    please delete this post arrggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

32. crappy looking lot.

33. All of you are crazy bad Belle is allow haters take u to stardom shallow way of thinking you can't support ur own how can God make u successful when all u do is condom who made u judge ova her hmmmm God save up all

34. If you think the Nigeria beauty Queens are not doing well den you you you come out an contest rubbish people