Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Freeze Talks About Tiwa Savage' Interview Doing Irrepairable Damage To Teebilz And A SAN Wanting To Sue On His Behalf

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

OAP Freeze Talks About Tiwa Savage' Interview Doing Irrepairable Damage To Teebilz And A SAN Wanting To Sue On His Behalf

EXCUSE ME?????A SAN wants to sue?who send am?Is he so jobless?
Freeze i hate to say this but i actually want to give you a hard kick in the blokos for this post...to wake you up from slumber!

The burden of proof lies with both Tiwa and Teebilz.....Does he have proof of what he accused her of?Do you know that no matter what Tiwa will always be referred to as the one who slept with 2baba,Don Jazzy and Dr Sid?What are you talking about?What reputation of his has been destroyed?HE FINISHED HERS BUT SHE IS STILL STANDING TALL!

Enough of this topic already and let their healing process start,the more you post,the more TeamTiwa and TeamTeebilz will argue....

ENOUGH OF THIS TOPIC AND UNTO THE NEXT!
Freeze please do not address this topic again,there are other things to use your social media handle for..stop!

#IStandWithTIWA

204 comments:

1. No SAN called him. Why should a SAN call him? Is he a Fellow SAN or Defense??

1. Am tired of this drama!!!
      Is becoming boring already.
      Can we all move on?
      Freeze,pls shut ur mouth 4 once!!

2. Stella thank you no body will like his or her mother being labelled a witch...... yoruba's don't joke with such

3. I couldn't careless about tiwa and tbillz, they both have skeletons and arre both stupid for. Washing their dirty linen in public. Freeze on the other hand is a nicompoop but Stella, same way you're entitled to your opinion is the same way he's entitled to his so hush up! Same way he writes supporting tbillz is the same you write supporting tiwa. Both of you should keep quiet and allow me hear word! Bottom line is, i'm tired of this matter. On to the next one abeg

4. But Stella you r such a feminist.

5. Let him sue na,me sef I want to sue Teebills for destroying Tiwa's reputation.what other defamation is worse than unproved adultery?now I know freeze is a fool.he speaks with both sides of his mouth.JamJam has nothing to do with all these.when he grows up he will be a man of honour because the person who would have influenced him to not be a good person won't be close enough for him to copy.Tiwa did all of these to protect her son.a child should grow up with a happy parent not a depressed serial cheat who steals,borrows money and sniffs cocain.

6. Mr freeze,if u don't know what else to do with ur time,go and shop for new wristwatches
      Thanks.

7. This freeze is just a stupid attention seeker. San called him because he's tbillz' father or what. Freeze, u are so stupid for making up these stupid lies. One moment u are sympathizing with tiwa, the next moment, u are indirectly threatening her. Freeze, I put it to u that u don't have common sense

8. Lmao.
      she will hv proof of the calls she said she made to his family upon sighting him sniffing. 8f his family denies, the telecoms company will hv proof of phonecall. So that will make them investigate further.

If teebillz had proof of paying child support let him show. Him dey find money to offset 45m nill. Useless man

9. He didn't say anything wrong in my opinion
      Anyways
      Kelvin(DAT Edo boi) if u r reading this call me.
      You know who this is
      Winks

10. This guy should face his life and leave other people's business alone...

11. Exactly, why would any SAN call him, why is he relevant in this matter? Mtchw.
      Moreso, he forgot to mention team neutral; the ones that cannot be bothered with their affairs.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers.

12. Freeze needs extra duties or a side hustle...He had too much time on his hands.
      Meanwhile He's not putting his own house in.order o.
      Mtscheeeeewwwwwww.

13. Tiwa sef should probably sue him; i'm sure she has evidence of all the funds he diverted!

14. Tiwa definitely went overboard. And shame on her and her management for destroying her son's father. Where is their common senses? Irrespective of their differences, he supported her career before any of these so called management came to her life. I don't care how horrible TB might as be, she shouldn't have said certain thing during that interview about the guy. SHAME ON U TIWA SAVAGE

15. Tiwa definitely went overboard. And shame on her and her management for destroying her son's father. Where is their common senses? Irrespective of their differences, he supported her career before any of these so called management came to her life. I don't care how horrible TB might as be, she shouldn't have said certain thing during that interview about the guy. SHAME ON U TIWA SAVAGE

16. The San is a gold digger. Did tiwa lie? What about tbilz who accused tiwa of infidelity. Isnt that damage to tiwa's image?
      And freeze, hsve u finished settling your own marital issues that u will be carrying tiwa matter on ur head? Face your work. You beg San ke? Mtchewww. Which nonsense San Wan use other ppl's pain to hammer. Is the san's marriage perfect? Is he no cheating too. What tiwa did is natural. If a man should badmouth me in public, I will bad mouth, bad nose, bad ear him. Hian...u never c nothing

17. Which type of jobless SAN Is that?
      Why didn't d SAN come to d aid of women that are facing trouble and horrific situations in their marriages? Abi na only tiwa and tbilz dey naija?
      After all tbilz started all of these. He should also be sued for defamation of tiwa's character, mismanagement/theft. Tsheww
      Jobless San that doesn't know what to do with his office. Oga freeze, u sef let d matter rest. It's bn over flogged biko

18. Bottom line is,they need help, Tiwa (learn how to be a wife) TJ. (How to be a responsible man)

Ps , ma'am Stella, stop commanding people to stop, you too need to stop, cos you write to defend Tiwa, so I guess others have right to defend whoever.

19. This freeze is not well at all!
      SAN called him, as what, Pa to Tiwa or what?!
      And who is that hungry SAN sef (that is if he exists oh) that wants to take on this type of case? Who instructed him?

Anyway, Freeze, it is you the "SAN" will call nah, cos u are both clowns!

20. Anon 11:15 u try well well,after d massive allegations he leveled against her she shld hv still pet him shey. Na d same ppl like u wld later call her an ashewo and dt is why d husband left her. She is this and that not knowing he has his bad sides. She won't shame him but he can shame her.... U try well well. Of wch Jamil wld get over all this without a stain. He won't even b shaken bcos with the kind of father he has dt 1 wld still mess up again and again.

21. So this Freeze guy thinks he can spoil another person's name. No problem. Can Tiwa's supporters also take it up a notch by tagging coolfm. He's a bad rep of that station and the station should be boycotted until Freeze is gone. Any product advertised on the station will not be patronized. Let's see how he feels then.Oponu ayirada

22. Thank you mzAnnonymous.mthe same way stella keep standing for tiwa and shoving her. opinion into our head is the same way this overipe plantain called freeze keep doing..so both of you should Shush it..yes!!hiss

23. Stella that's why I like you. Nothing more to add to your comment. Stupid people. The woman is always the one who is at fault.

2. I hate freeze already
    The Overripe plantain will not just shut it for once let me think.

No be only sue na suya.

1. If he is over ripe plantain the you are black devil.

2. Overripe plantain no be small.. The quality of men we have in Nigeria these days is just depressing. Freeze when your marriage failed did you disturb people this much? Please just STFU and face your work.. Your mouth is seriously running freewill!

3. A San called you? Freeze you are a liaaaaaar!!! Teebillz should eat the food he cooked with his own hands. He thought shaming her will mend his broken and shattered life? Nonsense! Dude is a lowlife who got lucky to leech on to a hard working woman. Shame on him and double shame on those women out there supporting him. Doesn't his actions corroborate Tiwa's story? She wasn't lying! Let the idiota SAN come out, he will crawl back in shame. Look at em half-men with dysfunctional upbringing supporting their colleague. I feel sorry for Nigerian women. They live with the most horrible set of animals on the planet. Oh and please freeze the spider get a life! Get a life! Get a life! Get a life! What authority do you have to preside over this case? Irritant! I was in the fence before, but with this freezer meddling in this matter like a soured pot of soup, I support tiwa all the way!

4. Freeze is a wicked human being. If it was his sister going through this, would he react this way? Just make sure you don't have girl children. Idiot.

5. Chi exotic chi exotic and Bluntijebuchic, una be the same person? Hence 'overripe plantain'

Just asking

3. Please where is Tiwa's mum. Let her sue the T debt as well. Dr Sid o, see chop don land. Hehehe They are dreaming

1. Ain't gat time for this mofo called Freeze

Hahahahahahahahaha...

4. That SAN must be a failed charge and bail lawyer forming SAN, where was he when Teebillz disgraced Tiwa on Instagram? That's how to spot them wife beaters and demons in human form, anything to continue milking Tiwa shame on you lazy leech!!!

1. Thanks to SM, anyone with Internet connection can claim to be an agony aunt or uncle as the case may be.
      When you have lot of free time, you start to misbehave.
      Hi XP *covers face*

2. Nigerian men! TJ brought their marital problems to social media yet people say he is a victim. This makes me sick to my stomach. If you know what women go through all in the name of marriage... Husband beat wife she go tell her mama, first question her own mama go ask Na wetin you do am? Shooooo if him head too they hot how many men him don box for office and street? Go dey form Dick Tiger on top wife head.

3. @Lucile, honestly this story annoys me especially when i see people trying to portray Teebillz as a saint.

4. Dis gist is making me sooo angry. How come Teebillz dat was d 1st 2 run his wife on soocial media is now d victim and Tiwa who just had an interview to clear her name is not d devil? Ppl r saying she over did it and revealed wat she wasnt meant to reveal. Ppl wat is it dat she wasnt supposed to say that her husnad hasnt said all to d public? Did we know dey had issues till her husband went ranting on social media?

5. Anon 13. 47, the most irritating aspect is seeing women supporting Teebillz.. What a shame!

5. For the first time! I wud say thank u aunty Stella for being outspoken on dis freeze matter! D guy can lie!! SAN ko! Very annoying dude

1. Bikonu! Stop calling her aunty! Is she related to you? Mschew.

Sdk, what happened to freedom of speech? Free freeze!

Every blog posted and are still talking about it, until another sensational news come along.

Btw, you posting about it has not helped the couple also!

2. Freeze, tryn 2 remain relevant on top anoda person's wahala. Later he'll say "i'll be 40 in some days". Jeez! Act ur age abeg. Pple look @ teebillz, sayin he's d victim. Dats rubbish. If he didn't come out to "expose" tiwa, she would not have come out to "expose" him.

6. Una no go face una own demons and problems, be here arguing over 2 adults that are stark raving mad, Mstchewww!

1. But you get time to comment and we have time to argue, so that puts all in the same category... Oversabi!

7. He had to beg d SAN...both of them must really be jobless...wetin concern am for d matter?
    The way guys are supporting this teebillz ehn,I'm wondering if all of them are now lacking morals..

1. Pls can tiwa'a mum also sue for defamation of character

8. This deep Freezer self...how many times will you change your goddamn opinion? Just shush it and hush already... becoming an irritant pls..don't nobody and I mean nobody gat time for a chameleon 😠😒😞

9. I just wonder why people will see the truth and be hiding it. Pls Freeze why are you this wicked. Be honest to yourself, if Tiwa was your sister will you be talking like this? Tunji started it all. Did you expect Tiwa to keep quiet after those humiliation on her by Tunji, on the social media? Habaaa!!!

For any actiion there is a reaction like you have said, and every choice we make in life there are consequences. Tunji made the choice of going to the social media to humiliate Tiwa and her family, with the intention of destroying the carrier he claimed he helped her built. If he is a star builder like he claimed, he should have been able to make himself a star. To me Tiwa has nooooo single fault in this case, it is tunji that I blame 100%. What right thinking man goes public with his private matters?!!! The cosequences of his action is the outcome of Tiwa's interview and he should accept it.

It he sues Tiwa for assasination of character, Tiwa will sue him for abusing her both psysically and emotionally, for living off her since they got married and lastly for defamation of character and lets see who will win. Mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew sue ko stew ni!! Pls stop begging that SAN let him go ahead.

1. All what freeze knows is to write rubbish, nothing else.

10. Freeze talks too much for someone with a failed marriage.

1. Freeze and the fake SAN are idiots. There r people who realy need free legal services, he should help them.

11. Replies
    1. Which yeye SAN called him?
      Asi ocha from pit of hell.

12. Stella thanks for this post. Catch my long and wet kiss. This Freeze is an anumkpam i swear. Why is he still posting on Tiwas matter again. Which SAN will sue on this matter? Arent there more pressing issues in the country such electricity, fuel, boko haram. Am suspecting a charge and bail lawyer called him jare. Frankly am tired of this Tiwa and Teebillz story kpomkwem

13. Wetin concern freeze abi freezer? Who made him d judge? Y em dey carry dis matter lik gala seller for head.. na wa oh!

14. That useless San abi na Sand just wan crash him useless door to door reputation. God punish yhe fool. Tiwa should counter sue the bastard. She can always call as witnesses, the people or the one he owed the 45 mil, the club managers, the nanny in the house. But who can he call to say they saw her sleeping with the people he mentioned? How can he prove that her mother jazzed him? This charge and bail lawyer claiming san is a bladdy fool!!!!! Why didn't freeze mention his name sef?

15. I stand with Tiwa too, mscheeeeeww!!!!! Which useless career does teebliz have??? Womaniser, squanderer, baby daddy, gold digging?. Abeg him and the so called San lawyer, and Mr freeze should go hug transformer. Useless set of people. All ur ranting and insult won't bring Tiwa down. Rubbish!!!!!!

1. If u r really a mrs,you wouldn't be talking like this,meanwhile this is the first time i'm going to comment on this issue,teebillz is wrong so is tiwa,marriage is not a child's play where you do"do me I do you",teebillz was wrong with every single word he said on IG,and I Neva expected tiwa to come out and say such things,instead of debunking what teebillz said or releasing a statement,let's not forget that teebillz and tiwa had known each other for long,tiwa can't swear that she never saw TJ sniffing coke for once amongst all the times they used to lodge around and tour around,and also for the sake of baby J,she shouldn't have revealed much,TJ on the other hand and from everything that is happening is obvious he lacks self control,am sorry to say it but it's true,as a man there are some things you don't say about your wife publicly whether the are true or not,since tiwa sacked him I expected him to have started doing something either open. A lounge or something else,cos an idle mind we all know is a DEVIL's workshop!.

16. IstandwithTiwa with u Stell

The Lawyer should go back n read d TJ rant

Tiwa am sure Tiwa got some info too in her phone, in d interview she brought her d miscarriage pictures, hope she munched d "Edible catering" texts
    They can test TJ for cocaine

Tiwa will definitely produce her bank n company details

Abeg #teamTiwa n teamJamil# we don win d case

Kikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki

17. Princess Scheherazade3 May 2016 at 09:59

This guy should stop using Tiwa and Tunji's matter to remain in the news abeg.
    It's starting to get really irritating.

18. Something tells me that there is no SAN here, That idiot Freezer or whatever is the one pulling this string. He is so pained that Tiwa has moved on to go shoot her new video. Jobless Freeze, go get a job and stop this nonsense. Foolish idiot. By the way SDK your so on point on this.

19. He also fathered other children..so pls make we hear word...is jamil better of compare to his other kids? Hey kiddo, #youmakenosenseatall.. so shush pls!

20. Freeze's post comfirms that every old fool started young. This is coming at a time I was starting to believe he's got sense;I was wrong sha.
    Freeze is lying about the SAN's suit and he's also a bloody attention seeker sho somehow believes he's better than Teebillz.

1. Hahahaha@ every old fool started young!! 😂😂😂

21. Na dem sabi,believe me tiwa wasn't 100%faithful,don't believe everything you read

1. But u know say na who dem catch commit the crime... TJ accused her of things he'll need psychic powers to proove, she accused him of things she's got proof to. Abegi,make we hear

2. So how did u know she wasnt faithful in her marriage? Are u God? Did u put a meter down there to indicate when another man enters her? Pls go and drawn urself.

22. Hahaha
    Congratulations freeze uv gotten what u wanted.

I happen to stream 969cool fm yesterday and ds idiot kept on saying if he was tbillz or if tbillz was his brother,that he'd advise him to sue.
    Sighting all sorts such as tbillz reputation is damaged and won't get a job all tnx 2tiwa and dt tb should/can sue tiwa for a large sum of money.
    In my mind I was like wtf!!! Doesn't this idiot know he's giving tb and his stooges an idea.
    Freeze said provided tiwa doesn't have a pix or a recording affirming tunji takes coke then she just got herself in trouble
    I was expecting kayla to stop freeze @some point of d yeye girl sef was tryna thread cool by being neither here nor there.

Trust me no jobless San called freeze and even if one was jobless enough then I must tell y'all freeze put the idea in2 their head with all the nonsense he kept blabbing on air

Tiwa ds idiot called freeze isn't ur frnd.
    Anyways why am I not surprise...a fuckboy would definitely support his own.
    Tunji and freeze are birds of same feather

1. I just pity any lady that is dating freeze at the moment, very senseless and confused human being.

2. Was there any where Freeze wrote dat Tiwa is his friend? Was it not Tiwa dat went asslicking by calling Freeze on phone to prove dat she js a good woman..She wants to get everybody on her side but it did not work..I hate people who try so hard to prove they are innocent..If i were TJ i will sue Tiwa..yes i will sue her lying ass..rubbish..

#TeamTeeBillz#

3. That's what happens when a layman chooses to quote legal principles without doing proper research. For all intent and purposes, though estranged, they are still legally married. It is a safe presumption that a wife is privy to most of her husband's activities behind closed doors. Even if in reality she isn't, in the eyes of the Law she is. That's why spouses usually aren't allowed to testify against each other in certain cases due to privileged information.‎

It's a civil proceeding not a criminal proceeding. While documentary evidence, like pictures of TJ using cocaine will go far in making her testimony more credible, the oral evidence of a wife against her husband carries weight as long as it isn't outrageous nor ridiculous ‎nor offends against the provisions of the Evidence Act. A judge can use the famous "I believe" line and accept the oral evidence of Tiwa, especially where it is compelling.

This is not a criminal case. Whoever sounds more convincing in the opinion of the court, gets judgment in his/her favour. A spouse has the opportunity to walk in on his/her partner taking drugs and needs not document it, after all it wasn't a sting operation. As a matter of fact most courts will be reluctant to hear such a matter because the marriage is still subsisting and Courts do all they can to preserve the relationship between man and wife.

4. Money maker's wife.....its expected. women usually want to pull down other women. Tiwa is lying? Do you live with them? Low life!

5. Lol,MMW I knw ur type. My hubby is like u. He opposes what every1 supports though I was amazed he supported Tiwa in dis case. If dey ask u ur reason for supporting Teebillz,it is bcos Tiwa knew he was a baby mama and not d issue @ hand. I undastand u sha,u don't want to join d band wagon,I can bet if Stella was supporting Teebillz u wld hv supported Tiwa. U hv a little envy for Stella and I think u kinda of dislike her.

6. @Anon..Madam stella u are welcome..U dont have to go anonymous to reply me..I know ur writeup when i see one..
      U think i dislike u? Have another think..If i dont like u i wont be commenting on ur blog..I'm not those dat go anon to cuss u out and use my ID to praise u.mI wont bring myself to dat level cos i'm real..

I did not take side with TJ bcos everyone is against him..I'm not a hardcore feminist..I dont go sentimental bcos of marital issues cos i dont hate d opposite sex...I say it d way it is..

When u were supporting Ibinabo did i not flow with u? I was in support of IB not just bcos she is ur friend and u took side with her,i supported her bcos i havemy reasons...

When u were screaming #TeamPeterPsquare did i not support #TeamPaul? Did u have problem with me when i wrote against Peter Okoye?

So why are u hitting ur head against d wall bcos i did not support Tiwa? Na by force to see reasons with u..Do i look like ur stooge or a child u can control? Abeg leave me to my opinion..

#TeamTeeBillz all d way!

7. Lol,wch Stella,abeg I don't hv to reply u cos I didn't hv an ID,d only reason u supported ibinabo is bcos she is ur Igbo sister and nothing more. Pls I am not Stella but babe as I wrote my hubby is like u,he likes to look left when others look right. Kpere.

8. @anon..So u think Ibinabo Fiberisima is an Igbo name? What does it mean in Igbo language? U are daft! So any body from southern nigeria is Igbo? Pls i'm not like ur husband cos i dont know if he is a lunatic or not.dont compare me with him..I can never be like a man who looks left just bcos others are looking right..I comment according to my deep understanding of things..I'm not shallow minded..

U dont have an ID? Yimmu..Coward like u. Keep lying to urself .mtcheeeeeew!

9. Madam MMW did I insult u @ any point? Na u get tym sef to dey follow anon quarrel, do u knw if I am ur neighbor in real life, or ur cousin or a family frnd u introduced to dis blog. I Thut u don't follow anon individuals to exchange bants. Ibinabo isn't Igbo but u wld prefer to support her than a Yoruba as in their case. Madam if u like continue with ur insults I can't b bothered. I am bored already, ppl dt must defend demselves by throwing insults. Shame.........

10. Also unlike u, I hv nothing to gain by having an ID, I mean of what benefit is it?????? I mean ID or not we are all still anonymous. So really I hv no reason to get one. I come here to relax and move on. Pls dis isn't our home, don't take the blog ID thing too seriously. There are no December giveaways on this blog so what do I gain by having an ID, and using it to quarrel upandan.

23. Let him sue naw!!!
    Good riddiance!!
    He must a half baked SAN and unemployed one at that!

1. Half baked SAN??? For ur mind...mtcheeeeeew

2. Yes Half Baked!!!!
      SAN is now 2 for 5 naira nothing special again!
      Cos if he is not half baked he would know tee bliz doesn't have a case!

3. Yes Half Baked!!!!
      SAN is now 2 for 5 naira nothing special again!
      Cos if he is not half baked he would know tee bliz doesn't have a case!

24. Does this freeze abi fridgd have work at all? I don't think so.

25. Let him sue naw!!!
    Good riddiance!!
    He must a half baked SAN and unemployed one at that!

26. I stand with tj jare,and I don't judge tiwa,I'm not staying with both of them,its only God DAT would judge both,but God will settle it.

1. I stand with TJ also..he is d victim here..Dont mind dis blog full of bitter women dat look for any opportunity to tear men apart just bcos their own husbands are maltreating dem at home
      .They tend to hate all men and take sides with their fellow women..I'm not dat petty.

I stand for d truth!

2. I am a woman oh, n I stand with TJ... to think that I never liked him. People need to stop misinterpreting his rant about Tiwa sleeping with 2baba etc. He said it was before they got married but he let it be in her past. Now ppl b saying he accused her of adultery. Y'll should just say he shouldn't 've brought it up, which is almost impossible considering was the rant was about. Tiwa didn't even answer the question... aunty tacky weav asked if she has ever slept with them 3 n she started d whole cry of I 've never cheated in my husband, who asked you that one. I just hope they both heal sha.

3. Money maker's wife....can u pls in a civil manner explain how tbillz is the victim?

4. My love,wen tiwa sing baby u too much ooo my darling I love my darling,I don't know where I for dey heheh heheh without my baby today heheheh,abeg where her eyes dey then?now she said d guy didn't do anything for her and people in all blogs cursing him out,I won't be path of rubbish and nonsense, and won't judge tiwa,but I stand gidigba with TJ may God help both of them.

5. U don't need to ask her,OK.she knows what she's talking about, u people should continue cursing d guy.but d truth is,he will over come all these and be a better person he was before he meet tiwa,caus if d guy is not responsible has she claimed,she won't still go ahead and marry him with his children,but like I said,I won't judge anyone of them but I still stand gidigba with TJ.

27. The San is obviously on the sand. What rubbish. Abi na tbillz send am?

28. Storyman!

What business did a whole Senior Advocate of Nigeria have, discussing such a sensitive issue with you?
    Bollocks!!

Are you her relative or guardian? No.

Friend? No.

So, what the heck are you on about?!!!

I hope Teebillz has proof of her fucking Donjazzy, Dr. Sid and Tuface.

I hope he has proof of Tiwa's mother being a witch.

I hope that this unbelievably silly Teebillz knows that Donjazzy, Dr. Sid, Tuface and Tiwa, oh plus her mother, can sue him for defamation of character, so much so that he'll be tired of court hearings.

I hope he knows that he's clutching at straws and if he really plans to sue, he'll be the one to go down.

He's looking for proof of him snorting coke. What if the proof comes out?
    Does he know what that will do to him?

Trouble dey sleep, iyanga go dey tap am.

And you Freeze ; talking about not taking sides, you've already taken sides with Teebillz, and it's obvious. Forget that BS about how you called Tiwa and discovered that she's a good person. All na wash.

And I don't understand why you're carrying this matter about like it's your business. A SAN called you, and instead of telling Tiwa and keeping quiet, you came to continue a matter that is slowly dying down.

Please, Freeze it already!
    I think you should change your name to Petrol.

I can't remember anyone carrying your matter upandan when you were singing like a canary against the mother of your children.

Na wah for you and your friend, Biilz.

All I know is that they both contributed to the fail of their marriage, but Billz is the one that brought it to this point, so he should man up and face whatever comes out of it.

And they should both remember that their son will grow up and have access to the Internet.

Enough said.

29. But I don't understand why a SAN would call freeze. I mean, is freeze in anyway related to either tiwa or tbillz?
    Freeze is just using these people to shine. Forming "agbalagba" of the industry.
    Hypocrite!!!

30. Freeze and the SAN are both illiterates, don't they know there's a way to test for cocaine and others using blood,urine etc ,sit down there and be asking for proof,awon oniyeye.and those that paid for shows and he didn't remit the money will also testify so what's their point,clowns

31. Nigerian men stay massaging each other's egos. Jobless SAN your mates are holding brief for politicians (no be person hold Saraki brief?) you are looking for work from people who think 45m is a ridicoulsly huge sum of money. If you want to do pro bono what happened to people who's wives died as a result of careless doctors or people unfairly ejected from their homes?

32. Freeze if Tiwa is your friend tell her privately.

Why come to social media like a cockroach on Heat?

UKI @40

33. This freeze is sick and evil, what is wrong with him for Christ sake, it seems he want to use this whole situation to display his twisted views which to him is loved by nigerians . This guy is completely delusional.

34. And you believe this Freeze write up?
    Why would a SAN call him and he had to beg the jobless SAN before he agreed not to go further with the lawsuit?

People can tell lies o.

35. No wonder that fine girl called him yellow crayfish. He's trying to be in the news by riding on people's pain. Is he the only OAP in Nigeria???

Someone with a failed marriage that also accused his ex wife of so many bad things. Mscheeeww

905 comment 2016

36. I hate freez

37. Why is freez carry dis tiwa/tb matter on his head

1. Just like Stella is carrying d matter on her head too.

2. @ money maker's wife, hope all is well?!
      Cos ure responding to everyone that is against freeze and Tbillz.
      Are u edible catering?😂😂😂

On a more serious note, if the stories told by the parties is true, then I stand with Tiwa!

A man who cheats, uses drugs, diverts funds from his wife, owes money, neglects his wife, accuses his mother in law of witchcraft and does not provide for his family is irresponsible and a leach!

If he is responsible, then he can now address his wife's "infidelity" which he is also guilty of, allegedly!

Except Tiwa lied, Tbillz is a sorry excuse of a man.
      Infact, with all the horrible behaviour mentioned, what did he expect?! Other men will definitely sleep with his wife, whether under the guise of consoling her or cos they feel she deserves better!

U, Freeze (frozen brain) and Tbillz ( his nickname already suggests that any person associated with him will pay billz tire, onigbese), should go and stand up!

38. I can say for sure that dis whole saga is sweetening freez b/c the only topic he talks about is tiwa/tb.

39. Freez pls leave Tiwa alone and mind ur lane

40. I am for team Tiwa

41. Tiwa is a very good woman, Teebillz got wat he deserve.

42. Freezer is just using Tiwa and Tbillz matter to stay prominent, Ifedayo Olarinde aka Freeze, don't lemme open your own yansh too oooo from our days in INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL,IBADAN. Kindly shut your trap on this matter once and for all. A SAN called me too wanting to sue Tbillz on behalf of Tiwa for Slander, Character Assassination and Defamation and he wished to join Dr. Sid, Don Jazzy and Tuface in the lawsuit sef as witnesses agains him, I had to plead with him endlessly before he changed his mind.......Ndi Ara.. By the way freeze, where's your boyfriend, Lekan Omoseebi? Enough said for now before I will wash your own "Ibadan runs " too...... #####

43. What these two need is rough anal sex and settle it

44. Freez if i hear any comment from u on dis saga again i'll sue u for trespassing into ppls life

45. Freez is a pretender

46. Freez had the worst marriage story and yet he had the mouth to throws at other ppls issue

47. Freez pls go and solve ur own marital issues, leave Tiwa alone bikoooooooo!

48. I so much hate dis Freez

49. Ppl pls i want to ask. Forget sentiments o but. ...those of us that know, know that tj used to beat the daylights out of tiwa. She said he never hit her. The thing i wan ask be say. ..what else did she lie about during that interview? Once again, forget sentiments o pls. Tj was wrong. ..we agree but what else did she lie about. I am no body language expert but if u look am....she wasn't being completely honest. Miscarriage ko abortion ni. Those of us that know, know. If this guy dies tomorrow. ...part of it is on her whether we like it or not. All in all, we continue to pray or mercy sha

1. She said he never beat her and she did not lie..Do u want to force her to lie about it? Many of u are itching to read that he beats her but u are dissapointed..TJ is not like ur horseband who turned u into a punching bag..All men are not d same so deal with it

2. Lol but I'm not married tho. **confused face**

50. #istandwitTiwa

51. Oh!
    What is going on?
    Marriage is complicated men
    Their issues, their shit
    I'm outta here

52. The SAN must also be very hopeless and irresponsible like TJ himself.

And DaddFreeze needs to end this charade.
    We still remember how he publicly took his estranged wife to the cleaners.

53. Oh shut up SDK. lawyers can sue for anything. They even represent killers so what is your point? Biased as ever.

EXCUSE ME?????A SAN wants to sue?who send am?Is he so jobless?...........no he's not jobless, he wants to be paid especially since we know there are some holes in Tiwa's story. The guy will fight back. You think that agbero will keep quiet?

1. U are very sensible...D only sensible BV..I wonder why u went anonymous to prove a point.

2. That is not the position of the law. A lawyer can not sue Tiwa for defamation because he is not a party to the suit so he lacks the locus to so do. It is TJ who can sue Tiwa. The alleged wrong wasn't committed against the lawyer personally, it was against TJ. What a lawyer can do is file an action ‎or a suit as TJ's counsel( Lawyer). For example, the suit will read : MR TUNJI BALOGUN......PLAINTIFF

AND 

MRS TIWATOPE SAVAGE-BALOGUN.....DEFENDANT.

They are the only parties to the suit and whoever wants to added to the suit either as the second plaintiff or second defender must be a necessary party to the suit. The alleged wrong must have affected him personally and not in solidarity. The best the SAN can do is represented TJ as his lawyer and in that case, any lawyer can represent anybody he/she chooses.‎

54. There are two types of men one shouldn't mingle with:

1,A Broke arse Man
    2,A Man who talks too much.

Really?Freeze really?Freeze u talk too much.Way too much!

Now I understand dis phrase
    "You talk through your anus"

55. Amin and Evita Mousalli, it seems this your employee is really idle, na wetin una dey pay this upgraded albino for be this? U better go and face that Aunty gwegwe "Benedicta Elechi" that you used in replacing your wife and the mother of your children, both of you fit one another

56. To be honest, tbillz didn't do any harm on tiwa..

I have gone back to read those his rants and no harm was done. He claimed she slept with those music duo buy that was her past as he accepted it. This was his words in his messages. He didn't say she cheated while they were married. He didn't say she bed hopped. I don't bloody care what a single lady decides to do with her body while single so that wasn't a disaster for tiwa..

He alleged she doesn't cook, so?? She has come out to say she hired a cook so that settles it.

She went far in her interview. I didn't need to know he was owing someone 45m.i didn't need to know he takes cocaine. I didn't need to know he barbs his hair 2 times a week. Yeah she could have told us he doesn't provide for the family and she does it all but not all the details she released..

Because to be honest if she files a law suit for character defamation, nothing in his rant spoilt her image. But if he files, he will win especially if she can't prove that he takes cocaine. Does she have pictures of videos of him smoking??

Please I'm a lady but enough of crying feminism when it doesn't call for one. Tbillz shouldn't have ranted in the first place. But he was drunk according to sources. Tiwa wasn't drunk, all she would have done is clear her name not giving too much info

1. It shall be well with u my love,awwww u get sense die,make i know talk tomuch shall,people should continue talking rubbish about this tj of a guy,if the guy decided to open his mouth hehhe people would be so surprise, they continue judging d guy cursing him out all d time without having feelings for him,for God sake both of them are not perfect,tiwa her self is faulting,but they keep on bleaming d guy all because tiwa grant an interview and put small salt to it,I stand with tj and I won't judge tiwa,I'm not staying with them and I don't want to put fire on my head,may God in heaven settle it for both of them.

2. In your mind now,you've made an intelligent arguement..lol

3. Will u keep quiet!!! Her mother is a witch isn't defamation of her mothers character,she doesn't cook and he has to go and eat in neighbors houses doesn't mean she is incompetent of running her home. She slept with the ppl mentioned whether past or future is a terrible defamation of her character,indirectly whether she was a single girl or not means she is a flirt and a fucklicant who fucked her industry mates to rise. Abeg dis is naija,abroad some1 can make such an allegation and no 1 wld bat and eye lid but dis is Nigeria. If she had not spoken out,she wld b seen as an industry pussy if u hv no idea. Pls leave her alone abeg. If u don't like interview ignore, Dan ma, d tin no really concern u.

4. Anonymous 10.34...bless you with is write up.let them keep judging Tj.Time will tell ,Tj and Tiwa are birds of the same feathers boths are to blame.

5. Go one corner with ur Margot mouth, people should continue cursing TJ out,may God forgive everyone,judging from a far is so uncalled for,even people staying in their house can't judge either of them,caus they are not sleeping together in tiwas and TJs room,so we should all fear God.

6. Have you forgotten he accused Tiwa's mum of some diabolical act? Even ranting that she should ask her mum to confess what she did to him. We didn't need to know how many men Tiwa slept with, he revealed that in bad faith too. Are those the only men she slept with? Why do you think he selected those names? Obviously he wanted Tiwa to seem lascivious, sleeping with members of the Mavin crew and another artiste.‎

Also, what was posting an unflattering picture of Tiwa all about? Then he goes on to say he met her when she had low self esteem and lacked confidence in herself. He practically made her into the star she is today. Was he responsible for her tuition in music school? Was that really necessary? The aim of exposing her on social media was to embarrass and ridicule her publicly. Unfortunately, Tiwa's reaction carried a heavier gravitational force.

As a man, you don't fight dirty with a woman, more importantly the mother of your son because women, we are known to go overboard when we're upset. Tiwa didn't reveal anything about her marriage before now, we didn't even know they were separated until TJ blew the lid off. I even have a feeling she lied about the physical abuse not to expose him completely.‎

Comments like these make it seem like it's a man versus woman boxing match. It's hard to stay neutral when men seem to support TJ and women are forced to support Tiwa. If you claim to stand for the truth then acknowledge the fact that TJ grossly erred by blasting his marital problems maliciously on social media and adding other information we had no business knowing. In most cases when a person hits first, the return punch is usually harder because it's being thrown in retaliation. 

7. The moral if this whole saga is: as a man no matter what, NEVER let ur wife to be the bread winner. Women are not cut out 4 that. Since eve got that apple na so so wahala 4 a man who allows his wife to win bread. I'm out

57. A SAN knows better than to call freeze. Pls I also stand to b corrected o....is this the same freeze who posted pics of the injuries bis wife inflicted on him, what moral justification does he have? Didnt the wife also say he abandoned his kids and went after a woman...someone please correct me if I am wrong....

58. She coulda jst had a baby if she wanted one, marriage is not compulsory

1. But its people like you who will still open the gutters they mouths to call her a baby mama..tsk

2. But its people like you who will still open the gutters they mouths to call her a baby mama..tsk

59. Freeze is a useless man. Very useless .

60. Stella take it or swallow it TIWA is a fuckaholic. Fucking every passing cucumber to stay fit.
    Organised a fake interview when the young lady asked few question TIWA answered even more than questioned and that's an impromptu interview?
    For your mind TIWA is now standing tall abi, lmao
    Let's see how she would cope in no distant time.
    Standing tall my anus.
    TIWA is a bitch jor

61. Who would like his sister to endure all that?jobless SAN and freeze should get lost .What of his own dirty laundry he aired. Now forming judge and counsel

62. IStandWithTiwa... Let the SAN come nah... Na pepper water we go pour am. Now a lady has reacted to allegations being thrown at her, and she becomes the problem A friend of mine said "He won't judge until he hears Tbliz side" I just laughed and told him that he is already bais as Tiwa was just responding and Tbliz was the first to speak. You see? Guys are actually waiting for Tbliz to post something again or grant an interview so they can blame Tiwa all over again.

63. Even though I did not support the way she was sharing her Toto up and down for different men to gbensh .
    They should just forgive her about what she said. cox she is a woman. They always run their mouth b4 thinking

64. 3 laws of PR.
    Tell it all
    Tell it fast
    Tell it truthfully.

Sam Black.

65. Lol.
    Remind me who Freeze is again that the SAN called him about Tiwa/Tbillz.
    Is he Tiwa's father?
    Is he Jamil's uncle?
    SAN pls next time call Tiwa herself or better still call her mother.

66. Zadok the High Priest3 May 2016 at 10:46

You had to beg him for one hour???
    Freeze, you are either a bloody liar or plain jobless.
    Please tell us the name of that SAN, let us start with him. He probably uses cocaine too and abuses his wife.

Freeze, get a life; with your messy divorce saga, don't you think it is high time you removed your nose from people's marriages and focused on your career and on your wristwatches???

67. Azuka has said in her own interview concerning the interview with Tiwa that she got to Tiwa's house at past 2 am in the morning to do the interview. So if the interview was done at past 2 am in the morning how do you expect her to be dressed in her house at that hour of the day.

For all those ITK people that just take it upon themselves to Judge without knowing details of circumstances shame on all of you.

68. I just hope we should pass this cup out and let everyone has their rest. The issue is beginning to lose value. we have more important thing to do and think of.

Freezer alia yellow crayfish enough of your RANT

69. How is it even possible that a human can be as wrong an entity as ds freezeeee? This guy is unstable ooo! I hope he gets help soon b4 he bgins to spiral dwn in years 2 come...

70. Na wa o..... That SAN must be very hungry for publicity to jump in and take on TBillz case. I hope he knows it will be pro bono because guy has got no pay to hire him. Oga Freeze, you begged him for like one hour before he agreed to drop the case....Who gave him the case before? Abeg, you and your imaginary SAN should take several seats and hide your heads in shame. After all, you are Tbillz are same two and ten pence, shaming your wives online when you cannot sustain them and be what God created men to be, providers and protectors. On the other hand, how come all the guys are so concerned about the damage to Tbillz character? Is it only the women folk that are seeing the almost irreparable damage done to Tiwa's character? Nigerian men sha!!!!

71. Nigerian men! They will sleep with anything in skirt claiming it is the man's world, but will want to die if a woman does same! RUBBISH! I DON'T CARE IF SHE SLEPT WITH THEM OR NOT! T-beast is no saint! He cannot swallow his own bitter pill he dishes out to Tiwa!

72. What is wrong with this freezer guy? Which Yeye charge & bail nonexistent San did you speak with? Which stupid charges are you talking about? Please stop sounding so stupid. Tunji went on a character assassination spree trying to kill his wife's career (but God will disappoint him) you think he's the only one that has a case? Buy the time Tiwa & her mom start filling there's, he will not be able to breath properly msheww.
    This is the most annoying thing I have ever read in a long time especially coming from the mouth of a man who could not even keep his own home!
    Stella I follow you kick am for blockos jare, what nonsense.

73. I just pity any celebrity who sees this Freezer as a friend. Cos he is not. There he goes pontificating on social media and showing love to them. But behind them he is running them down. AY watch your back! You have written SO MANY arricles on this Tiwa and Tbillz matter. For why. Pls bring the SAN forward. All you want to do is to disparage Tiwa. Its obvious.
    The heart of man is desperately wicked!
    You have so much advice to give and you could not mend your marriage. You took your wife and her family to the cleaners not minding the situation with your children! And here you are loosing sleep ovet another's relationship?
    Ko ni da fun Freezer. You chase everything in skirt. I pity your'new wife'.
    Leave them alone. You are NOT A ROLE MODEL. Alabosi oshi.
    Your background and growing up should be investigated. You have a personality disorder!!!
    You will soon meet your disgrace loruko Jesu!!

74. Freeze y can't u stay out of d matter? Pls all they need nw it's our prayers in their family

75. Woman wrapper Freezer

76. Thank you do much Stella, I read this on other blogs but I was eagerly waiting for u to post it knowing that u wld add ur reasonable 2cents. God bless you sis.

1. Please Stella and reasonable should not appear in the same sentence.

77. A crack in the wall will automatically invite lizards and all sorts into it. I blame the couple who had ridicule themselves and allowed every dick and harry including "deep freezer" into their ish.
    There is defamation of character on both sides so it was a matter of 'if you do me I do you'.

78. I think we need to invite freeze's wife a second time to coman gv him the beating of his life like she did in the past.

Guy abeg hold ur mouth....so after TeeBeast! don finish her career for twitter and instagram, make she keep quiet abi? like she sef no get name to protect...tschewwww SAN kor SAND ni

79. Freeze should be the last commenting on this topic.
    Whats d difference in this saga to his own saga.
    He also slandered his wife, even his mother in-law saying she has kids by different men.
    He's talking of Jamil, did he think of his own kids during his own saga, abusing dere mother.
    Let dis couple be, they are not ur pet project freeze.

80. Why is this Freeze character being schizophrenic with his posts? Today he leans towards TJ, tomorrow he is rooting for Tiwa, the day after tomorrow he will be back to supporting TJ! How can we take your opinions seriously when you are as unpredictable as the weather?‎

As for the so called SAN, unless he is representing TJ as counsel, he is a meddlesome interloper and he lacks the locus standi to be a party in suit against Tiwa. Perhaps Mr Freeze is getting his wires crossed again. Did the SAN tell you he has been hired to represent TJ as counsel or he will be suing on behalf of TJ in a representative capacity making him a plaintiff as well? Because that will be an affront to any legal mind.‎

The assertion that the onus lies on Tiwa to prove TJ uses drugs will only stand if TJ successfully establishes the case of defamation. As the plaintiff, the law according to the Evidence Act 2011, is that he who asserts must prove and in civil matters, that's usually the plaintiff because he filed the suit. If you can't prove your claim in the 1st instance, the defendant owes you no defence. See sec 133(1)(2) of the Evidence Act.

Assuming he succeeds in proving his claim against Tiwa, it's only then she has to raise a defence, which is usually the defence of justification. It's only defamation if she lied about his drug use. The proof of truth justifies defamation. Unlike criminal cases where the standard of proof required is proof beyond reasonable doubt, in civil cases the burden of proof is discharged on the balance of probability or the preponderance of evidence. In layman's terms, the case will be determined by who has the more‎ convincing admissible evidence. It's TJ's words against Tiwa, whoever has the more compelling evidence wins the case. So Mr Freeze, it's  not that easy to intimidate anyone with a lawsuit.

If not for the fact that this matter seems to be getting worse by the day like a hydra-headed problem and in the interest of the child they share, it would be desirable to end this as amicably as possible, Tiwa could counterclaim as well. So TJ will also pay damages if Tiwa succeeds in proving the counterclaim. If that's the way TJ wants it, then all gloves are off and the fierce legal battle will begin.

I hope TJ realises that he set this in motion by posting those rants in the 1st place? A lot of what he said are defamatory to Tiwa as well, so he too has a case to answer. This is a case between a husband and a wife, most of what goes on between them ought to be privileged information but the Court will allow such privileged information if the need arises.

I hope my learned colleague realises that TJ's resent actions are as erratic as power supply in this County. His character will be called into question and more cans of worms will be opened. Tiwa is no saint but TJ made the wrong move and seems to laboriously persist in making more wrong moves. 

I hope Tiwa was wise enough to have documented some of the things she went through, pictures, receipts, people who witnessed some certain things which transpired between them? She needs them to give credence to her defence. What a ripple effect! See how one unwise decision is about to cause irreparable damage to a family? TJ, Tiwa's interview didn't cause irreparable damage to your reputation, you already did it by your immaturity and indiscipline, all the interview did was add fuel to an already burning heap of garbage. ‎

1. I always learn a lot from you...thanks lovely angel Ronalda. You always take out time to analyze and show compassion with your advice .bless up

2. Thank you Ronalda. Brilliant as always.

Lmao @meddlesome interloper. that's one of my dad's fave yabs.

3. If I can afford you I'll definitely make you my lawyer!! I just love the way you explain legal terms in layman's language without making it loose its substance! Ya parents must be real proud of you o!

81. Even if a jobless SAN wants to sue Tiwa for Tblizz,he didn't see Tblizz to inform or his family mrmebers,its Freez a.k.a licking mouth that he will inform. I think something is wrong with freez up stairs,many are mad but few are roaming. SAN ko JUICE ni

82. That San should better take the back seat concerning this issue. Rubbish!!!...ahbegii. Tiwa stand tall and strong nothing do you my dear

83. Madam Stella God bless u.

84. You guys should stop so that TJ won't go ahead with the suicide plan.

85. Mr freezer remove the log in your eyes 1st.......

Yeye dey smell. 😒😒😒😞

86. Do me I do you....case closed.

Who benefitted?

87. Enough said already..freeze oyibo pepper won't tk a chill pill..

1. This Stella is a fool oh...so people must do your bidding or else you would come under comments go insult them.. Foolish old woman with a bloated nose

88. #i stand with Tiwa

89. Abeg SDK tiwa went overboard with that interview. A right of reply was needed but her story doesn't add up in some areas. Teebillz no try ooh, but... See me see judgment seat, who this gbege don't help? Oga freeze leave this matter for gala seller. Next timethe SAN calls, ask how market? Inugo

90. I hardly comment but i need to say this.. Freeze abi na defrost is just a perpetual FOOL!. When he came out on line discrediting his former wife back then, y didnt the jobless SAN volunteer to sue his shrivelled yellow ass. Abeg this guy should shut his mouth. That Teebillz got what he deserved cos he is a nonetity. If i was in Tiwa's shoes ,.. ehn i go talk both truth and lie sef. Imagine him coming out first to say despicable things about Tiwa and expect her to keep mum. Abeg life na do me i do you...Man no vex! Rubbish!

91. Balash said:
    balash:
    From Tiwa Savages Interview, Some people kept insisting she shouldn't have said so much but I kept been so adamant with her stands, there is an Adage which implys when you push a goat to the wall and it doesn't have anywhere to run to,it turns right back to you to fight back! Common enough is enough. She has been through it and yes she was really so matured. Do you know 323 Entertainment is that Of Teebillz where he signed on CDQ?

According to the interview she said the marriage has hit the rock months back but she kept mute.

I downloaded Tiwa savages Video Feat dr sid last night titled 'if I start to talk' that video came out this weekend and she is still supporting him. if you watch the video from the beginning I attached the screenshots. There was the Mavin Record Incorporate as the Record label and lo and behold there was 323 entertainment as well. Tell me that is not trying to promote 323 Entertainment for Teebillz?? And to help his record label gets a stand in the Nigerian industry? How many record label does that??

Yagi is coming out have you seen ybnl video promoting yagi?

When 2face moved to hypertek did you see kennis music promoting hypertek?

When wizkid moved to starboy how many Eme video promoted stayboy record label.

You people should call a spade a spade! Ibrahim Tunji Balogun a.k.a teebillz is actually an unserious human being and needs every revelation Tiwa gave.

Why would you never be ashamed that your wife is the bread winner? And you are driving benz and popping champagne about?
    Woh! #TiwaSavage God Bless Your Hustle Dear! Keep up your Good work and God bless Jamil

As written by Balash

1. Asko,nah talk u talk so?rubbish.u people should continue judging him,nah here we go dey wen karma start on her,i won't ever judge caus I wasn't there,and I wouldn't know if tiwa lied against him,imagine her saying d guy cut his heir twice in a week,those DAT one too make any sense?OK nah we dey here dey watch.

92. money makers wife i could have deleted your comment but i need you to know that u r too small for me to go under anon to write to..i dey fear you?please choose your battles wisely and look for who is replying your comments you dey hear.

1. Stella why should u delete her comment for suspecting u? But when others call out other anons and give them a name that doesn't exist u don't delete it. I think it is paining u that MMW is supporting Tbillz. Your job is to blog and not to support anybody in particular. Allow BVs to do that part.

P.s. not everybody should agree with ur points. MMW has a mind of her own. Free her abeg.

Meanwhile, tiwa ndewo. U knew your husband is suicidal and u couldn't see his rants that it is as a result of a depressed man. U did ur tell it all interview and in conclusion u said u love TJ. Are u alright? TJ was real about been upset with u. Nd u exposed his darkest secrets dt can make him commit suicide and u say u love him.... mchwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

2. She dey feel important like who Stella dey reply. Her opinion they put money for people account? Some people stupid sha.

3. Stella na me reply her own,I wonder why d tin pepper her for body like dis sotey she wrote epistle. MMW as I said I hv ur type. The only tym u wld support sum1 is if every 1 is against d person or the person is Igbo,better still from anambra. So madam stop hyper ventilating over my comment and accept or ignore. Also u don't hv to like a person to visit his or her blog. Personally I don't like LIB but I go dere when SDK neva upload new comments.

4. @Anon 17:26...U hate Linda butnu visit her blog..Pls tell me one reason why u hate her? Have u met her one on one? I dislike people like u who hate someone for no just reason..U visit her blog while deep down u despise her? U ara a very wicked soul..
      I dont hate people dat easily except d person attacked me once and it did not go down well with me..Even if i do hate d person i will dissassociate myself from anything dat has to do with d person..
      I'm not a chameleon like u..I dont pretend..I visit Linda's blog once in 4or 5months..I'm not a regular there but i dont hate her..I dont hate any blogger..I dont comment on any other blog but dat doesnt mean i hate dem..I am not bitter like u..
      If its easier for u to hate Linda and still be visiting her blog,i'm sure u are doing d same thing here cos u hate Stella as well..U are evil..I wonder how u relate to people around u..U are even asslicking and trying to instigate quarrel between me and stella by sayin i hate her..I pity ur kids...daz if u have any..I wrotenup there dat u have a lunatic and weird husband who likes going left cos others are going right..But i put it to u dat u are crazier and weirder..Two of a kind..Crazy couple..Ndi ara na abu..

U had to go anon so dat i wont see u as enemy and start attacking u on dis blog..Coward! D fear of MMW is d begining of wisdom..Shame on u Mrs lunatic.

5. This Stella is a fool oh...so people must do your bidding or else you would come under comments go insult them.. Foolish old woman with a bloated nose

93. Freeze is very stupid. I think he has the curse of talking but sadly never makes sense

94. In my own opinion I think Tiwa went overboard with the interview she granted. It is true the man said ill things about her but two wrongs can't make a right. With all she has said about the hubby, I doubt if that guy will find his feet again. She has killed his ego.

It takes maturity to handle a sensitivity issues like this. The only person that will suffer this in the nearest future is their son. I pray he doesn't get bullied with this scandal. Again, he might end up being furious with his mom. Do you know what it is to kill a son's father in the public? Don't worry, later will tell the story. The two of them will know how far in few years time especially Tiwa.

I'm not supporting any of them oh! God forbid I do so because they might shock us by coming back tomorrow especially if the prick sweet lol. After all was she not pregnant for the second baby? I just have a feeling she was funny with that second pregnancy based on what she said on the interview about having a second child when she is yet to care for the first one. Abeg make them go sleep with their matter. Dubai people should be able to advise them as na there them carry their wedding go mstchewwwwwwwwwww.

Freeze please leave this couple alone. You are no better biko. Kettle calling pot black.

95. I unrepentantly #standwithTeeblliz ON THIS MATTER O! And i am a woman. For the records i never liked the boy. I've always thought that he was a leech and was always happy to read negative things about him and to see people cussing him out. But on THIS MATTER o i will stand with the boy. I dont know the girl, Tiwon or whatever but the few grapevine gist i've heard about her has not been nice. Although that's not enough to judge her with. But from the little i've seen of her online persona, it seems that she is a tad too full of herself. It seems that this 'celebrity diva' that she thinks she is has gone into her head. I hope you are reading this Tiwa. The first mistake that both of you made was living your lives online. Putting yourselves out there for the whole world to see was a big No No. Take a leave from your heroine Bey. She only lets the public know as much as she wants to - not putting her whole life out there in full public glare. Inviting the public has added to your problems in my opinion. Then i think you should know when to be a diva and when to be a wife. There are loads of successful women out there who are much successful than their husbands but never let it be an issue between them. Yorubas say kosi kekere oko. Even the humble okadaman (no offence intended) wants to be treated like a king his home even though his wife is probably a school teacher who earns more. It's just a matter of knowing how to massage a man's ego. My dear, you wont be the first female breadwinner and you wont be the last. Men become really insecure when their wives become the breadwinners. Believe me i know how it is. I've been there. It's not a time to shove the "I'm the earner here" in his face.
    Sorry to say this, you should have either not gotten married (that's why i used to abuse him), nor sacked him as your manager. Your problems started when you sacked him (in my opinion). Remember you were more or less his only source of income. You can't expect him not to react in some way when you withdrew his source of income. TBlliz, you should have had a watertight legal agreement in the unlikely event of her behaving funny (which has happened anyway - and it's not funny). Your union was warped right from the beginning and that was why people were more or less waiting for this meltdown.
    Dont get me wrong i'm not team #stay in your marriage and all that bollocks. I'm a serious women libber. But marriage is another ball game entirely. I watched your interview and after a while it got really boring, theatrics and all. That wasn't a nice way to speak of your husband. A marriage is between 2 people and not you two and the whole world. We all have our faults and i'm sure you're no saint either. A terse statement telling the public to 'support you with prayers (or whatever), or to 'please show restraint while your family goes through this trying period' would have sufficed. You could have slapped TBlliz to your hearts content in private and leaked a few juicy details to the public. I really dont think it's nice for you to do this to the man you once claimed to love. Neither should he have ranted the way he did on social media. But then you guys have always shoved your lives in our faces so i guess it felt right to him. TBlliz you no try o. But then reading his rants, i saw someone who was extremely depressed and needed an outlet. Going public was a no no dude. But then he could have wanted to talk to his wife who wasn't there for him.
    Sorry for the long epistle but you guys invited us into your lives so i have to voice my opinion albeit anonymously.
    And on a last note - i steal from my husband. Lol! If i don't steal from him who would i steal from? I no get manfriend so wetin make pesin do?