Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uzodike Throwback!

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Uzodike Throwback!

Nice throwback photo..Meeeen!

Mr Chiedu n Mrs Chinenye Uzodike!!! 13yrs down the line with great metamorphosis!!! 

64 comments:

1. Wow! Best wishes for the couple. It's not very easy .

1. It can only b an IBO man! My guess An Anambra man! There wives comes first ....

2. Who are they? The lady is cute

But the man looks like zombie on spectacle.

1. May u never find a man till u perish and even if u hv he will make ur life a living hell.miserable soul and No!am not d poster .Mark this word today

2. I help us say Amen!
      But I think he is married!

3. Haba BBO this is so wrong of you. Why call a human zombie? how does he look like one?
      C'mon.

4. Some people really think it's cool to be rude and insultive. Just look at how you described a human that has done nothing to you.I hope you feel good after typing. 13 years and Forever to go beautiful couple. It's not easy at all.

5. Zombie?! Because he looks like he pampers his wife and puts her first! Olodo somebody!patriarchy idiot!male chauvinist oshi!

3. Now this is called throw back! Beautiful woman

1. Throw back ke? This is patience Olori, she didn't go looking for ready made on S/M

1. I don't trust all these lovey dovey pictures.. .One of them will f be cheating because they've been fucking each other for so long. ..Talk about eating the same food all the time.

2. Jeez @ anon...y can't you just celebrate someone's happiness with them...must you always carry your badluck into every ish...all these pained people in life

5. Beautiful. God is wonderful.

6. Nice1. Dis is how a throw back is supposed to look like.

7. To think some people are still counting 12 years in a relationship.

1. Lol, very funny but true. Lovely couple. May both continue to wax stronger.

8. Replies
    1. So you didn't read it? If na to suck and fuck na, your brain go refresh

9. Wow, really beautiful. This is a real throw back photo! Cute couple.

10. Whao! Nice one there Mr and Mrs Uzodike God bless your home.

11. Throwback everywhere...

12. Loooooooooovely!!! Beautiful Couple!! Over cooooooooool throwbacks!!

13. Lovely!
    God bless you guys more!

14. Wow! This is what we're talking about

15. Woow.. ur wife is so pretty mehn!

16. Cute couple...
    But we shaa can like to over flog trend in Nigeria. Empress Njamah bet y...

17. Shantelle's Empire21 May 2016 at 14:56

Wow! I love this, the left pic says*days of humble beginning*,....the right says *money speaking!oluwa has answered our call*
    God bless your home.
    Keep the surulere pics coming,loving it.

1. But y did u change ur name from Shantelle loves tuscany to this? Please I need to know ok? It's not my business but i care. # curious

2. They look good like Tusca and Shante.
      *tongue out*

Happy weekend Nma

18. Awww! What a great transformation
    Lovely couple!

19. Wait oh did I miss where Stella said throw back pics is the new slum book? I'm lost.

20. Who are they?

21. Who are these ppl Stella, and how are we to know them? No write up
    And I don't have time to google them, I'm making lunch.

1. I'm making lunch... That your wide mouth like moose, you making lunch at 3pm, garrraar here

22. Must women get fat.

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. The woman has always been beautiful.Na the husband that transformation really help.

25. Wow!! Patience and prayer is the key.

26. Confused Anon15.14 asking kolomental question.Must we all be Alinga Usu or Atinga or Ogwu azu.Na ajueri nka nka ajuju.

27. Confused Anon15.14 asking kolomental question.Must we all be Alinga Usu or Atinga or Ogwu azu.Na ajueri nka nka ajuju.

28. The couple are so sweet & I envy them alot! May God continue 2 bless ur union!

29. This is the change we need in naija. Beauriful couples, i like.

30. Lovely,cute & sweet couple!! Wishing them more fruitful years ahead!!!

31. Shantelle's Empire21 May 2016 at 19:14

Y? I am still shantelle loves tuscany. I have answered you.
    Xp xp!! Woman wey sabi hehe. Tongue out to you too.
    *Wrinkles nose*ohon!