Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gulder Ultimate Search Star Uche Odikanwa Is Hot!

Friday, June 17, 2016

Gulder Ultimate Search Star Uche Odikanwa Is Hot!

Holy Hot chocolate alert!

First, let's pause for a moment to enjoy the gorgeousness that is Uche Odikanwa, @UcheBlacknight ,Actor, Gulder Ultimate Search Reality TV Star and Super Model!

His body is pure perfection. Face, so perfect, it's unforgettable. He has us saying OMG every time we see his images and works,right?

Uche is a fabulous example of how fitness and good health can do a body good. A man who has no limit and knows no bounds. A new definition of modern urban masculinity with a dynamic tension of sleek freshness. 

His sexy and soft set of eyes stare, hot body and gorgeous lips keep calling the ladies. Whether as Diwari's leading man in 'OGUN MI' music video, modleling for top fashion brands both in Europe and America, or mentoring/volunteering at Junior Achievement Ireland, this man is irresistible. Smooth, magnetic, always looking uber sexy and sharp.

Pair those sexy lips and smooth skin with those mesmerizing soft brown eyes and you have all the ingredients you need for an instant Crush.

*faints*

85 comments:

1. Oops....If Uche handles you on bed, na die.

1. I am still looking for the hotness'

Dem no born u ,make u no good for bed or get long and thick strong prick as you build up reach like this

I go know say person don swear give u faa.

2. Dear Lawd !!!! I feel blood rushing to my head. This is too much for one person na. I hope you gat "content" too. After all, what are looks without content???

3. Hmmm... After hotness what next? 6-pack never fed anyone. #JustSaying

4. @ Galore me sef dey find d "hotness". He's just there jare

5. @ Galore n Candy, if u guys said dis guy isn't hot, then is it the isi-ewu n beer parlour men that's hot?

6. Abi ooh abeg who six pack eep as in feed

7. Ukwu diamond please u are Uche always self praising yourself ...U have a small peepee and not good in bed ...U borrow money from women for Africa ...always complaining he doesn't have money...biko forget the body ooo he has nothing to offer trust me ladies

8. This is just advert for him, more followers, if you like go follow am, he nor go follow una

9. Yup! Got a great body but I hate the pix with that specie of dog! He should have used a Rottweiler or a PitBull!

1. Must hv grown up in Aba... #AkpuNwa 😆😆😅😅

1. Sponsored post!
      Errrmm...imma buy this product anytime...kikikiki

Stella was paid to drool all over this post and have 'postgasms'...kwakwakwakwakwakwa in Queen L.E's voice

2. Nah...he doesn't do it for me..and he's got nothing on my man...my guy can be bottled and sold as an aphrodisiac..he's sexiness on two legs...this uche guy will just screw u to death...

Besides, he looks better with his clothes on.

4. Faints on top Stells..........ogini bu ife a...........

5. Na by that one? This one won't even last in bed because of heavy waist and weight

6. I really hope this guy paid you for this advert.

7. Uche uche, repping festac boys wella not all this yahoo fools

1. To be honest, Yahoo boys in festac too much... Oppressing people upandan...

8. He looks better with his shirt on. Shirtless pictures makes him look like alika with muscles but the others *swoons* Omg I want him

1. True,i like him better with shirt,muscles don't work for me

9. He looks hot and I've this feeling he's huge down there.*sorry for being real* lol

1. This is a real mannn! Gahd!

2. I'm proud of the babe that will be enjoying all those goodness.

10. Hmmmmm....wat a guy ...every woman's dream type...TDH...doz his eyes thou...mbok...nwa na mma...nna jisie Ike o

1. Not every woman's dream please,not my dream,love slim and tall guys,slim,infact lanky

11. Lol stella pls don't faint.

12. Storyyyyy.....na sweat,dirty sweat person go drink taya under this one. Fuck, sweet better fuck no be by muscle. Anyway, he looks better and more appealing dressed.

13. Fine sexy man

14. James Bond's girl17 June 2016 at 13:43

Dunno but i see a lil 'Idris Elba' in him, pls correct me if am wrong

15. Uche my neighbor before before.
    He is hot!

16. Dear lord pls forgive me, for I just sinned, looking at this pictures.

1. U got me rolling on the floor with laff

17. Mehn! He is hot!!! I don peme

18. He tried shaaah.
    But he is not as hot as me

19. He is hot but please Stella remove the holy in front of your statement. Not sure but I think it's blasphemy...

20. Sponsored post?
    Dirty first 2 pictures

21. Shantelle's Empire17 June 2016 at 13:57

This dude looks like my ex damn! Same body structure,6ft+,chocolate thunder.....but i left when i found out he's bisexual Mabasi! *singing*Chuks maka why?
    Now each time he calls,I lie i'm not around....i travelled blah blah..meanwhile,we in same city.
    *Thinking*.....maybe I should just go see him so i can get another king's ransom. Hohohoho

1. ASHAWO, what of ur live in lover who dumped you? I still remember ur story here, old cargo you for don reach 40yrs

22. Stella faint ooo

23. Muscled men dont do Nada for me. Same with getting my pussy tongued. I dont understand why women think that is the ultimate in sex.

1. Ur guy probably needs a tutor in that area...u've not been tonge-f**ked properly dear....or u'd have learnt how to speak spanish without a spanish dictionary.

2. So how do you like it? I mean what makes you wet and ready to be f..ked?

3. @mzmaris..wa gbayi jare!!!

4. Na una sabi! Tongue-ing doesn't do what kissing, caressing, guitar play and a big hard dick does to my body.

5. What do you mean by 'guitar play'?. Do you mean a finger on your clitoris?

6. .....and can you take a Mandingo dick..a 11 inch and 6 inch circumference?

24. Stella faints rushes to her side and pulls her yellow ears, have always wanted to do this...
    You No Dey Hear Word!!!! #winks

25. Just like my bod! U love him u love me!😍😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Biko goan Join James on that bench where he is seated pls.

26. Hmmm if this type slap you ehn!

27. Lol. Stella, stella. Easy o.

28. But he is still bald with no hair so he is not perfect after all.
    Women also like men with hair, not bald headed men.

29. Looks like an under the bridge thug in a suit.

30. Rubbish..body...looking like wood not appealing he's better with clothes on.

31. Why don't I find him appealing? I see nothing sexy in him, to me he is just there...

32. He looks better with clothes on biko.

33. lol, Stellaaaa, how much did you collect for this long epistle advert on this guy hun.

you are so funny. and you come faint on top.

34. Hmmmmmm I will have this Hot Chocolate any time.

35. They ll marry old white men just for the green card and keep drooling over men with sexy bods. Oreigwu.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Epic shade!!!

Green card over Sexy body jare, who Sexy body don epp?

2. And that is why ur husband wld continue to treat u like dirt and u wld eat palm oil rice. Cos u hv a foul mouth.

36. Every mallam with their kettle. Nothing special here Abeg.

37. Can i keep him? I want to make this ingredients my recipe.

38. Also not my type. Too macho!

39. HOT HOT HOT FOR DAYS