Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, June 17, 2016

Friday In House News

Thank God,ITS FRIDAY!!!!! *Dancing*

...............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

...............................................................................................................

THE FOLLOWING ANGELS PLEASE MAIL ME
Angel Austin
Angel Wan
 Give away account details sent to Angel Ashafa ,Angle Tee Kay and Angel Lola.
Angel tee kay paid already!

BOYFRIEND REQUEST

Good day , am in a dilemma. My fiance has put me on a hot seat. He said I should "celebrate" this coming sunday (ka m melu ya sunday) for him but it shouldn't involve gbenshing cos we have agreed to the mermaid pattern until after the nuptials. 

Mind you, its not even his birthday!!! This guy goes outta his way to make sure am comfortable so I wouldn't want to fail this one time he's asked me for something. Please help me out.

Don't know how to go about it, I have been trying to lay my hands on something since yesterday that he said so but I can't think of anything. If u can reply personally, its better. 
If not, then post so I can have the views of fellow Sdkers. Save my young worried mind as am only 23. Lemme have the views of some older sisters. Thank u ma‎. God bless u immensely for this platform 

*Take him to dinner,A romantic one you and pay.

COMMENTS ON THE BLOG.
I wanna believe that we are all adults so i am gonna try to address us all as adults...Yesterday i enabled comments without cross checking well cos i was with guests and later on had to delete some..I am referring to comments calling out tribes!
WTF!
I do not want to over do this with too much warning but please let us live and let live and try to be positive-You can cuss out anyone you want to but choose your words wisely.
Now I know that the intention of some people is to send my comment section south....I dont know if it is a paid job but please dont let the devil use you..This platform is annointed and the more you try to bring it down,the more confusion you will encounter...just saying.
Please if you must respond to this particular memo inside the comment section of todays IHN,stay away from words like ''eeboh'',''O people'' and all others.it is not nice.It shames me and my platform and brings disrepute.I would rather be known as a gossip which i am,than to be known as someone who fans the fires of tribalism.

Stop tribe shaming people and if they do it to their own tribe,common ignore it and move on.
Thank you for reading this.Have a good weekend.

PLEA FOR BAKING TOOLS
Hi Stella, hi Bvs
I'm ogo, a student of university of Lagos, please i'm in need of baking tools. I've gone through the cake training which wasn't easy for me fund wise but God saw me through.
I registered for ACCA classes (f1-f3) last year and I was duped so I decided to go for cake training to enable me make some money to go back to doing ACCA during the weekend but it hasn't been easy.
Please, I already have an oven provided by my mum but I need others like electric mixer and pans. I really need this to support myself.
Thanks so much
I can be reached through ogochukwu48@yahoo.com or 224B27C6
Thanks and God bless

MAKE UP CLASSES
Hello House... Feels good to be back‎!!!We are having a massive discount in our next make up classes, this is huge#winks# We are having Two weeks intensive  Professional Make Up Training (Tying of Gele and Wrapping of Bridal Hair Inclusive) for a fee of 20k and the first caller will get a space free of charge.

The class starts from next week Monday 21st of June and runs for two weeks... 

We will be giving a free bridal make up to a bride that her wedding is next month end, the first bride to call gets this space...Pls the wedding should be in Phc...

Kindly contact us on 09055110688 and 08037736510...Cheers

Kindly view our previous jobs
Shoki for my lovers
MTN 8198 8970 8709 5395
8413 1993 1683 8024
4236 0275 6165 1022

Quality and Affordable ICT Services
At GreyChip Technologies [GT] we design, develop, support and promote websites and software using up to date technology.
Our services include Corporate and Private Websites, Software Development, Database Management, CCTV installations,  Cyber Security, and Software and hardware installation and troubleshooting among other things. We are very affordable.
Please patronize us and we’ll surely impress you!
You may contact us on 08069107642 or email us on info@greychip.xyz
Thank you again, Stella.

PLEA TO LEARN CAKE BAKING

Good day Stella and fellow bvs. Stells keep it up with the good work. I am a graduate in dire need of skill acquisition on cake baking and decoration. Please bvs in Enugu into this business that are willing to teach me at a discounted price should please call me -08170500941.

Plea For Owambe Shoes
Good day. Please I need help of bvs with shoes for owambe parties. Any bv who wears size 40 and has some shoes to do away with to please reach me on dollyshal15@gmail.com I reside in Lagos. Thanks

WANKER ON THE LOOSE
Good evening Stella hope this mail meets you well. Well, I had the most horrible experience with a caller yesterday. This number 08028518495 called me and when I picked, it sounded like the person was shivering and talking gibberish. I was disturbed at first thinking someone I know was sick and trying to call for help. I kept saying hello, try and speak up. The person continued that way. I cut the call and wanted to call back then I thought again. It didn't sound like a sick person. It sounded like someone wanking. Then the person called back almost immediately and continued where he stopped. I told the person he was sick. I was going to continue reeling out insults but his noise was sickening to me I had to cut it. I felt violated to tell you the truth. I want BVs help me traumatise this wanker to the point where he will think twice before playing that sick joke with someone else.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I sell lovely accessories like:bracelets,foot wears,8ml designer's perfumes,etc at affordable price.Will really appreciate if you can help me advertise.My BB pin:56266D27,Whatsapp no:07062307094.Attached to the mail is a glimpse of what I sell.Thanks a million.

PLEA FOR HOUSEHOLD EQUIPMENT
I am a Corp member posted to Abuja, BVNs please I need help, used all
my savings to pay for house rent in Dutse, Please if there is anyone
here that have a mattress, electric iron, any household property that
you are not using and want to giveaway, I will really appreciate it,
please help me out, can be reached on 08088666037 or
lilianswazzy@gmail.com

LETS HELP YOU
DO YOU WANT TO RELOCATE?
We take care of all logistics. 
-We provide you with a suitable truck to move all your props. 
-we will move your props from your old apartment/house to the new apartment/house. we are reliable,credible and affordable.

DO YOU WANT TO CLEAN UP YOUR NEW BUILDING/APARTMENT?
-we can clean up your new apartment/building,make it more habitable for you to leave in.
-we can help you re-arrange your home.
All you need do is contact Charles via. edekobicharles@gmail.com.

ANYONE HAS SEWING MACHINE FOR SALE?
Any sewing machine for sell i am interested contact me on 07065074208

cunny begging.I have posted this four times,nobody get,enter market but whosai.may your giver locate you today cos i no go post again
GIVER PLEASE LOCATE HER OOOO..LOL

FOR SALE

I have this bouncy, silky , and curly human hair for sale its goes for 35k( 3bundles)
And also have male shoe for sale (Zara) size 42, it's 17k
Location -Abuja 

2 weeks intensive empowernment training

This is an opportunity for ex corpers,unemployed,students and people that want to make extra income.join our 2 weeks training programme in catering:{cakes,small chops,pasteries,cake decoration,cocktail etc} Leather works{learn how to make sandals,slippers,covered shoe,wedge slippers|sandals} •Makeup and Gele tying. • Organic skincare and cream mixing •photography •Bridal accessories{learn how to make bridal handfan,bridal veil,Bridal bouquet,fascinators,Hat making etc}• Nails fixing and lashes • Bead making• Ankara accessories. For registration contact: call:07051768753, watsapp: 09026582772 bbm: 2B0450E2. Registration fee per course 5,500

Original Makeup items  on sale for the rest of the month (June)
We have these brands available:
Milani,Classic,l.a girl ,l.a colors,
Jordana,Ben-nye,Maybelline e.t.c
Products available onsale: 
Pressed powder +foundation,Setting powder,eyeshadow palette,beauty sponges,lipsticks,lipstains,eyepencils,liners,face wipes,mascara,e.t.c
Contact whatsapp 08161267715 for more details..
Dont miss out on this offer to stock ur makeup bags nd boxes this season......

Beauty blender giveaway for the first 2 Bvs to contact

USMLE Books
Hello dear BV's please I need US Medical licensing exam Step 1 books and dvd,
( If you are done with all the exams and you don't mind passing down, I'm available oh) Please help a sister out. I will pay for delivery, Thank you Dear Stella..Contact number is +2348114247779

PLEA FOR HELP TO GET GCE FORM
my name is esther, I need to obtain a G C E form before it close by the end of this month, am based in lagos and am more like an orphan, thou I have a mum that abandon 3 of us for 8 years now and my dad is not well to do, he has been promising to get the money but he hasn't given me the money up till now and I don't want this year pass me without writing G C E. I promise to come out in flying colors by showing my result to the kind hearted person that will buy the form for me. my phone no is 09093902328.

APPRECIATION TO LA BLISS CAKES
Stella, Please i want to appeciate La Bliss cake port harcourt, for the cake she gave my son, even when she has chosen somebody. The cake is sweet, fine in fact the chocolate part is something else. Please my ph people should patronize her for their occasions. Her contact is 08064753656. Thanks. God bless

Immediate sale!!!

Partly completed is a three bedroom bungalow with double sitting room and two rooms bq on a water lock land for immediate sale. It has family receipt and deep of assignment. Located at Seaside Estate Badore Ajah. Asking is N15m. Slightly Negotiable only for serious buyers. Call me on this / for inspection:  08071725880

INDUSTRIAL CHEMICALS
Please am soliciting dear Bvs that are in need of these industrial chemicals to please patronize my mum. 
My mum sells industrial chemicals such as calcium carbonate (pure white 50kg), 
Talcum powder (india/china 25kg), 
Scouring powder (25kg), 
Marble dust (smooth and sharp 25kg), 
Kaolin( off white 55kg) 
She sells at a very affordable price (wholesale price).  Interested buyers should please call08096703264. Location is Lagos.  
Thanks... 
I promise to send shoki on her behalf when patronized. 
Long live the SDK...

............................................................................................................

FOR RENT
Five bedroom duplex ensuite at Etim Iyang Crescent for immediate lease. Suitable to run official business. Going for N6m P/A. Slightly Negotiable. Location VI.

Spacious Three bedroom flat all ensuite grand floor. Located at Olive Park Estate Sangotedo. N650k.

Newly built opposite crown Estate.
Two and three bedroom flat all ensuite. Two bedroom N450 & Three bedroom N550. Prices are for immediate intake.

Serious renters should please call / whatsapp 09097617898

............................................................................................................
FOR SALE
 A plantain chip slicer and a Meat cutter. They have only been used for five months. I am selling cos of relocation.  Bought the plantain slicer for N150,000 but will sell for N100.000. Will sell the meat cutter for N10,000. I reside in ibadan but will waybill to Lagos before payment. My number is 08026224014.

AUTHENTIC LATEX 9 STEEL BONES WAIST TRAINERS, DINNER GOWNS AND TOPS FOR THE CLASSIC BV
We have authentic latex 9 steel bones waist trainers. It's suitable for postpartum mothers and all those who want to reduce their Tommy size. It gives you that desired curve that makes those clothes sit well on your body. We  also have dinner gowns and assymitrical tops for you. The waist trainer goes for 10k but we can bring it down a bit for our precious Bvs.  The dinner gown goes for 15k while the three cat chiffon tops goes for 6k.  Mbok,pls patronise a bv oh. The pictures are attached   below.pls contact us on whatsapp on 07054581038 and 09097673657BBM .
7B0C1DD6. Gracia's! 

HARIMAH GROUP
Harimah events: sieze the day with our sculpted designs, frosties bites and strategic planning....we add the special spice to your event with our magic touch.... contact us today for your cakes, small chops, continental dishes, cocktails, decoration, planning, etc.08185275950(whatsap), 592d0d0f(bbm)
Treaties merx(a subsidiary of harimah group): for your corporate and personal gifts/soirvenirs, customized jerseys almost for a dash.....contact us on 08185275950(whatsapp), 592d0d0f(bbm)
Freechies(a subsidiary of harimah group): destination for 100% virgin hair. Whether you are looking for human hair wigs, lace wigs, synthetic wig, human hair extensions  treatiesmerx is sure to have the pure virgin human hair you are looking for.....contact us on 08185275950(whatsapp), 592d0d0f(bbm).
Location : Ibadan, Oyo State, but we can deliver nationwide. Thanks in advance.

CHILDREN GOWNS FOR SALE.
we have beautiful children gowns  and dresses for sale. If interested please  contact us on whatsapp  07054581038 and 09097673657 BBM 7B0C1DD6.
Here is few. The prices are from 9k to 11k

Shoki will come after sales. Thanks love.

If you will sell for 5k each,i will buy ten pieces for a giveaway.

Wedding reception dresses available
 it can also serve as a wedding gown if you actually want something simple and affordable. It is white in colour and am selling them for #9,000.
It can be delivered to you but a delivery fee will be attached.
My contact is 08124274924.

HELP WITH DECISION TO MOVE TO CANADA
Hello Stella and fellow BV's 
       Thank you so much Stella for the good work you are doing. May God continue to bless you, Amen. Please I need advise from well meaning blog visitors concerning a decision I am about to make. 
        I secured a scholarship for my PhD program, which I hope to use in a school in Canada by January. My main problem here is that I don't have any contact to advise me as to the most suitable province to choose to begin my program, that will be easy to obtain my PR at the end of the day and also any other vital information I think I should know as regards this. 
            Please I'm appealing to anyone that is willing and well informed about this to please advise me genuinely to avoid pitfalls. Please interested people should contact me viacutetammy2507@gmail.com.  
          Thank You Stella and God bless.  
 Please scammers stay clear!!!

LOOSE PRIVATES?HELP IS HERE
 I have vagina tightening products for sale, madura, shrinka powder/rod, jaguar insertion tab, spanish fly etc. Contact: 08025141735

HELLO,ITS ME!
Hello Stella , Please can you link me to this Anon? Am  27 years old,GOD fearing and am willing to settle down if he's serious. I reside in Lagos....My whatsapp number 08167373302...GOD bless you Ma!

HELLO...ANOTHER ONE

Hi Stella,  I saw this comment in one of the rant post and would loved to be hooked up with him please if you don't mind. Im based in Lagos and I can be reached with 7add434d

HELLO YET AGAIN

I saw this on rants post the person should contact me 0807 714 3885

ERRAND RUNNER
I like to run errands for people with tight schedule for a token...I'm not new to it as It was a means of sustaining myself back then in the university.
I'd appreciate if fellow bvs can 'patronize' me. I can also babysit but preferably on weekends.
I'm based in Lagos. My name is Winifred and I can be reached on 08105002073.

Cruse House Cleaning Services.
If you detest chores or are too busy to perform them and you reside in Uyo, we've got you.
We cater to all your cleaning needs ensuring that you have time for other enjoyable activities. We can provide daily, weekly and monthly services specially tailored to meet your preference.
Our prices are totally affordable and we are reliable.
For bookings pls contact us on 08029745130.
Thanks for your envisaged patronage.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Biko I need a 1 bedroom flat in a good and secure location in enugu Abeg. My budget is 150k and it must have water and tiles.
Please fraudulent individuals Stay clear, abum nwa 042 ohhh.
Call 08073027258

MEMO TO BV SPOHISTICATED MIMI
I saw a comment by Sophisticated Mimi in need of a makeup artist to teach her around Garki and environs. I am a makeup artist. I would have dropped a comment under hers but since I returned to using a blackberry (austerity measures), I found out that all my comments don't go through. She should call me on 07039012346. This is also reaching out to all those in need of one. A trial will convince you with money back policy. Ehen, I haven't had a proper ad on this blog but do you know I got a job last December through this media, I even worked two days after they liked my job on the first day. Proper ad coming soon with accompanying shoki. God bless us all.

MAKE UP CLASSES

Hello House... Feels good to be back‎!!!We are having a massive discount in our next make up classes, this is huge#winks# We are having Two weeks intensive  Professional Make Up Training (Tying of Gele and Wrapping of Bridal Hair Inclusive) for a fee of 20k and the first caller will get a space free of charge.

The class starts from next week Monday 21st of June and runs for two weeks... 

We will be giving a free bridal make up to a bride that her wedding is next month end, the first bride to call gets this space...Pls the wedding should be in Phc...
Kindly contact us on 09055110688 and 08037736510...Cheers

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
For your lovely handbags and wristwatches(Tissot,CK,Rolex,Mont-blanc, police, swarovski) contact us at Mo Fashion. All items are pretty much affordable.
The first three people to contact gets 15% discount.
Call/whatsapp- 07038874578. We are based in Lagos and we deliver nationwide. Attached are pictures
Shoki for bvs.
MTN 3792962443739632

TO LET
 I  have 2 self contain boys quarters to let in Kafe garden estate Gwarimpa Abuja , toilet and bath with kitchen ensuite. regular power and water supply. Asking price is 300,000 Naira.(negotiable) and also a 2 bedroom flat for let behind commissioners quarters Lokoja,Kogi state.   If interested you can call 08039738770 08100700693 Thank you so much.

URGENT NEED FOR CAKE BAKER IN ITALY
Hello fellow BVs , I'm in need of a good cake baker in Tuscany, Italy.  Please if you are into cakes, or know any one who does, I would really appreciate being contacted with the email address: blessjudith86@yahoo.com. OR BBM: 7B5448FB  for further discussions.

EXPRESS FOOD DELIVERY SERVICE
Abuja residents, relief has come. Order for your delicious afang, atama, edikaikong, oha, etc and different stews like ayamase, fresh fish stew, etc. We also cook pots of all kinds of soups to last you for a week or weekend. Our prices are affordable. To order, you can contact us on 08147857213

REAL ESTATE AGENT ( LEKKI- AJAH AXIS)

FOR RENT: Self contain, mini flat, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments, duplexes within Lekki and Ajah.
 (Residential and Office space) 
I also sell properties within Lekki and Ajah.
Call/whatsapp: 07064440129.

RE - Ielts Exams Study Pack
Hello Stella, 

This Is to inform you tbat6 BV Adaeze sent me soft copies for IELTS study pack that I requested for. 

Also another BV Etim I guess also sent a message that he will also be sending his own too which he used last year. 

May God bless you all. 

Thanks

DUVET NEEDED
Please I need someone that makes/sells quality and matching duvet/bedspread/pillowcase in Lagos.
Interested persons should contact me via- 09059976292

WHO HAS A NEW IPHONE 6S 64GIG FOR SALE

I am looking to buy a new iphone 6S 64gig. Anybody willing to sell one at 150k should please contact me on 08079446583. Thank you

SIGNING OUT

264 comments:

1. IHN is here!!! ðŸ˜Ž
    TGIF, let the fun begin!‎
    Hi5 Stella.🙋‎

1. Stella biko I need that gown for my 8yr old daughter.
      Thanks
      *side eyes 👀 *

2. Lol @ Bvs taking the kingdom by force.. Make una try una luck jare, these are desperate times and desperate actions are needed.

Madam selling gown abeg sell for 5k na. Stells abeg remember my baby girl for that give away oo..

I so much hate the tribal war going on in here, that's why most times I dont read nor comment cos it leaves me sad... Way to go Stella!! Dont enable their comment again!!

Dear Lafresh, you know I'm ur newest fan right?? Thanks so much. I'm grateful. God bless

1. D wankers name is Godfrey Eboreime on true caller. Godfrey,you shld be ashamed of yourself.

2. That anonymous guy is the koko. This guy package wella, why 3gals no go rush apply sharperly sharperly. He is fulfilling the scripture that said "Blessed are u amongst women".
      I always tell my guys that when u package well as a guy btw 28-35yrs say u have the Fear of God, graduate, building ur house, ride a clean car and live alone in a flat with nice furniture and u earn 100k monthly or ur biz returns same as gain, gals go yakpa for ur spouse, some will go to mountain and pray for u to be their future husband.

Father please provide for all of those who are praying and crying to u for a special need, especially for those in need of job, help, life partner and fruit of the womb.

3. I woke up 2day with a smile on my face with full strength & a vision to start a beautiful day...but it all turns out to be a bad crying day, that I can never forget in my life....on my way to work dis morning I entered oshodi bus from fadeyi... Immediately I entered d guy on my left side started complaining that the one at d back was trying to pick his pocket next thing he changed position to my right side & said onipa wa oooo....next thing Immediately the one at d back hooked my neck and said don't shout.
    D one beside the driver said allow her to lay down on d floor..... they drag me flat on d floor... He collected my bag Started asking question WHR do u work, I said I am student which school, which course, what level my name my state....I keep answering d question....he picked my ATM he asked 4 my pin I told him he gave it to one of them and they dropped him...
    I started crying if this is actually my end, are they going to use me, are they going going to kill me so many things started coming in to my mind, I remembered my mum & my siblings d 27years ago story DAT can't be forgotten in my family.....
    I keep begging them not to hurt me d man in front, said if they found so so amount in my account they won't hurt me but if I give them wrong pin or no money in my account they will call my family or they will rape me till I lose my last breathe, I started praying silently calling 4 mercy they were 8 guys......one was busy touching my breast one hooked my neck down one used his legs to pin my legs 2gether I keep crying calling God to save me....
    Next thing d guy that dropped called them and d one in d front pass something to d one at d back they told me to close my eyes but I didn't said to my self if am going to die am going to open my eyes and see everything.....next thing it was pepper he put pepper in my two eyes my breast and he was trying to open my trouser zip but he couldn't I was screening I can't see,was trying guiding my eyes not to put more pepper trying holding my jeans not to put pepper in my virginal thinking of they still want to rape me after all they collected from me my phones, power bank my sis money in my bag and d change I have there too they packed everything and dropped me on d floor at cooker going to oshodi and left till now am still not my self have never be handle like that in my life (june14)my terrible day I just want to close my eyes and 4get everything but I can't, it keeps playing on my head and is hurting me more hmmmmmmmmm Thank God for saving my life..........

Someone sent me this, and I wanted share with my impartial panel of judges, I tried editing, because I know some bvs , hate abbreviations with a passion, let's be extra careful, if your instinct says NO, don't do otherwise, my instincts don't lie, so I try as much as possible to follow it, always pray too, because prayer is the key.

Where are my rawvers???

1. Wow what a terrible experience , e-hugs to the sender.

2. Uhmm... This was posted yesterday na

3. We've read this, on this very blog, and even seen it on FB. Stop wasting space. All these forced inspirational talk is not your thing. Don't force it aunty. Mscheeeeew!!!

4. It's all over Facebook and other blogs.

5. I thank God this story was sent to you. I was almost crying for you. We give God all the glory anyway.

6. I saw it on facebook. I refused to take a bus that hard 3 hefty men at the back today, I was to sit at their front. Na so enter bus finish come jejely come down... Conductor just dey hala, I just bone like say no be me him dey talk to.

God save us.

7. Em jay please stop,I keep saying why God why until I got to the last paragraph..

Don't do this again please.

8. Hian, as I was reading I thought it was you. Thank God!

9. My biggest challenge is not following my instinct. My instinct don't lie

4. Inhouse, it is well with our soul.

5. Hiss.... No shoki

TGIF people...

6. Wednesday's rant post & it's previous episodes really brings a lot to mind.
    Over 500 comments & of which about 95% are facing hard/terrible times (whether in bizness, education, career, relationship or life in general). It's not like my situation is any better, but what baffles me is how they all come here to form 'Don Jazzy' & 'Kim K' as if they're ruling the world like 'Glo'!
    Them go cuss & yab u till ur ancestors sef go feel for u. Acting all tushed & porshed when commenting on posts, especially the BV's Chronicles part...like their situation is any better.
    Na still the regular & popular BVs that went under anonymous to pour out their hearts o. But listen to them in the coming days when they're in their full regalia & u begin to wonder whether na ghosts wey do the 'Rant Post'.
    The self-righteousness, holier than thou attitude, hypocrisy & all in this community is too much.
    Call this my own version of the 'Rant Post'!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. We all have our own battles, it takes wisdom, mercy and grace to conquer. Hence no one should brag of anything. It is well

2. Biko shut up!...
      Hungry man...have you eaten today?...
      The bastard son from Ghana!...

3. Hahahaha... Na today u know say bvs get chamelion character??? Abeg,leave mata for Mattias.

7. Nice & blessed week to all BVN member.

IHN to be back on Monday..

8. Hahahahahahhahahahhahahhahahha
    All these ladies wants to love this dude because he claimed to be successful?? Nawao, ladies wat if he was joking, or is a she jst pulling ur legs or is even a scammer!
    Pleaxe u all be very careful o. Hian!
    Wlcm ihn, last ihn of the week. See yall on monday!
    Please bring us feedback on the successful dude with no woman to love rant.

1. Exactly my thot,what if the guy is fake,what if he is scam? Ladies should be extra careful,remember that girl that was beheaded bcos the word 'mariage' set her loose,she jumped into d next available bus heading to minna bcos she heard marriage. The level of desperation of ladies is getting really embarrasing. Pls u girls shld relax,just be as good as u can be,ur man will come to u,ur own man that will be so crazy about u.

9. Thank God its Fridayyyyy!!!
    This gowns are beautiful it will fit my daughter perfectly.

*coughing* Aunty Sterra add me to your list o. Iya Alaje sell for 5k na biko

10. Happy People...
    This airtime people i never get the logic yet...

11. Bf request sister take him out on a dinner and spoil him.

1. Give ur own advise...stellz already said that one. Follow follow.. Inukwa dinner. Una think say here na obodo oyibo. Dinner ko!

12. Lovely weather, nice IHN.....

Thanks Lafresh for yesterday....God bless you.

Have a lovely weekend everyone.

13. See me that's trying to conserve data, set out to watch a particular video on YouTube,i dunno why it's so tempting on there. You will be watching something and another interesting one will pop up Kai. That was how I stumbled on one makeup tutorial by one lady o can't even remember her name. She uses 'you know' in every sentence she makes lol. And she has lots of acne you know 😂 and all these whites kept commenting telling her how they love her accent and I was just laughing because she sounded like what we will call the local accent you know.. Lol and she's so Nigerian and beautiful but her English no be am. OK bye

1. Data is now the cheapest thing in Nigeria ATM...
      Quit complaining!...

2. Lmao. Sounds like omabelle. Lovely videos but terribly wack accent.

3. Youtube that made me exhaust 3.5gig in 2days..so tempting

4. No be small thing.
      Very tempting..

5. Go for Glo 10gig for 2500 and u will be watching videos on YouTube like say na telemundo u dey watch.

6. Go for Glo 10gig for 2500 and u will be watching videos on YouTube like say na telemundo u dey watch.

7. It has to be omabelle o Abril.her accent na die.igbo girl feeling funky

14. Almost 2 weeks away from this blog, now I know what it will seem like if we were in the stone age no network, no light would have loved to see bv's in imo state to cure the boredom.

15. Lool... Woman finder berra go nd buy lotta recharge card, u gonna do lot of calling 2day

16. Still don't kno what y'all enjoy in Dat Fada Fada track, the song is bland abeg!... we turning up tomorrow, holla if u up for it😬😚..
    No more jack hammer stories, the Gagools have respected themselves, we thank God 😚 😂

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

17. Ihn is here,
    Jesus is the Rock,
    Stella is a bae,
    Yesterday's annonymous telling me am proud or So, I pray you don't go tru half of what am going Tru, u tink say if I see cleaner work I no go do am abi?? Continue judging Judgina .

18. Thank God the issue of tribalistic comments have been addressed.. It's really saddening how before someone makes a comment, the person allows their sense of judgement to be clouded by unnecessary sentiments.
    Honestly, it isn't cool and those in question should take note!

In other news, someone needs to stop krakstv! Go figure out why!

19. Ihn is here,
    Jesus is the Rock,
    Stella is a bae,
    Yesterday's annonymous telling me am proud or So, I pray you don't go tru half of what am going Tru, u tink say if I see cleaner work I no go do am abi?? Continue judging Judgina

20. Hehehehehe the "I need a woman in my life" guy Bálagò one chance.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

21. Pls I need suggestions on a very good soap, face n body cream for a light skinned person. I was using a particular cream before it made me darker wt an uneven complexion, plus gave me dark spots on my face, I don't want to use anyhow product so as not to complicate it. Suggestions pls thanks

1. For soap I think you should try Idole papaya. It's great on the skin.

2. Warm room, coconut oil, moringa

3. If na me write this comment now, fiammm, Stella go chop am..

4. Divine beauty products 0802334065717 June 2016 at 15:38

Hit me up. I can do some mixing for you and I promise you won't regret it.

5. Divine beauty products 0802334065717 June 2016 at 15:39

You can look for turmeric soap. Very good.

6. Just use pears baby lotion

22. Last ihn for d week,those girls gown are soosososos fine. Nice weekend all.

23. IHN. #Shines teeth. Oya Oga Ranter, over to u. now you v more than enough ladies. Oluwa yaff picked ur call finally. lols. n This had better not be a joke!

24. God bless ihn....
    That red gown will be so perfect for sisi sinach.
    Nwa amaka bae hello from my heart.
    Lafreshest of them all...greetings.
    Bb bestie wad'up?
    Sdk rocks.

1. And so therefore you are looking for who will buy it for her?? If you want to beg, my sister beg, it is not a crime.

25. I just love this weather.

This tribalism stuff shld stop mbok. And it's details the comments section most times.

Good luck to all the buyers and sellers.

Lord pick my calls.

26. Ihn welcome

I love that make up and wish I can enroll for a class. Hmmmmmm.

1. You that is an expert. How are you.

2. Hi dearie. I'm good. Looking at turning my passion into a money making venture. Still thinking tho.

27. I see you sis

28. Ihn is back,oh God I pray my helpers locate me,God please put a smile on my face.

29. See as babes dey hustle for dat comment!
    Any one he chooses should come and testify else it's a scam.

1. This life is truly funny..and so opposite.. I have a woman to marry. We have been best of friends and lovers for years. She has a job. A good one and have been clean and so faithful to each other. The only problem is I don't have a job. This life is something else.. And this lady is fantastically an Angel.

The guy there ( if truly he is what he said), has all, but he seems not to have the one I don't see as problem.

The one way get head, no get cap..
      The one way get cap, no get head..

This life na wa....

2. @ BlackBerry, I agree with you 100%!

3. I thought so too, but girls no wan gree. Lol

30. Bros see the way women are sending out their bb pins and phone numbers just for you cos of your rant, just shine your eyes well well cos you could be standing on a long thing. Goodluck to you.

31. IHN is bae.
    Meanwile walker man I checked the number on true caller his name came out as GODFREY EBOREIME. Went to hs FB page to see that he is even a married man. Disgusting idiot. Lowlife.
    2ndly Stella in this price of Dollar that 5k fit pass their buying price at least try make m 7k. Den dey can sell d 10 to u cos things re xpensve nw. Mmmmmh wat else did I see?????

1. OMG!!! It's a lie. It can't be Godfrey Eboreime. I know him to his mothers kitchen. What went wrong? Godfrey use to be a good boy ooo.

32. God bless the givers and d receivers
    Cheers
    Ladies aren't smiling *wink*

33. Pls of ure still giving birth or better still if u want to have a VBirth pls just avoid dat virgina stick
    ... Na God i take beg una. Pple will just want to sell at all cost but dey refuse to tell pple d side effect.Well o dnt blame dem cos most pple just sell d3se things and aint informed about the products. He who has ears let him heae

1. What was your experience? Lol I knew it.
      Anything that isn't natural always have a terrible side effect. Hmmmm

2. My last son was 4.5kg.he came out and I wasn't torn yet my vj is still tight,so tight.i wonder why ppl suffer from loose vjs?oya haters come and cuss.#ifepainujumpindelakebiacth

34. Chai all these angels make una try small na. God dey bless angels ooo.

The woman that wants us to call that wanking man number, did you send shokis. Abi na my hard earn money i go take call useless man that would be wanking in my ears. Abeg block that number from your phone.

So all these anonymouses una don see ready made husband, all of una don dey send wasapp numbers. May God help una ministry to don well.

The man or woman selling your partly furnished home at Ajah. So you want us to buy house for this rainy season abi. I hear say rain don dey pursue una from Ajah. I pray you get buyers. I cant stay where flood will carry someone go one day when person dey enjoy sleep. Goodluck to you all.

beautiful things up there. Memo to olodos oya answer your name: No. 1 u, u, u, u, u and u, u, u, foolish anonymouses.

1. Why the cussing?

Your type go sit for front seat for Church, come house abuse your husband...

No matter wetin pastor preach, e no go enter ur head.

2. What sort of hechaic comment is this? Mtscheeeeeeew

3. Olodo....rainy season is d best time 2 buy d house.....u'll know if it has flood issues or nt.

4. Hecahic???????

Kikikikikikikiki

Kai, una dey speak English for this blog Sha.

Biko, it's archaic. Chai!!!! I don laff tire

35. IHN...not happy at all..My sis in law just messed up by trying to adopt a baby illegally and was arrested today!!! Chai

1. Awww, dts serious. Sorry

2. Awww...pele. may God sort her out. They make the legal process so tedious,people just opt for illegal means. Took my neighbour 2yrs legally. It is well.

3. Chai!!!
      Sorry dear
      May God see her thru.

36. Anon 17:13 of yesterday's IHN
    I don't live in Abuja, I ve never been there all my life, I live in Lagos, I'm a single mum. I was the person who posted on last week Tuesday's IHN that I needed help with a used container in Lagos to start a small business. Yesterday, I searched my name on Facebook and I counted up to 50 different profiles with that name before I stopped. So, do your background checks next time before posting such comment on the internet. Pls Let my helper locate me because I still need the container.

37. The only thing i saw are the ladies that want to hook up with that anon.
    Gosh!!! ladies why so desperate? Did you all sit back to analyze why a man will be single for three good years when there are plenty fishes to catch. NO y'all just rushed to send contacts.
    Stop being desperate and love yourself. Being single is not a DISEASE.

38. My fellow Bvs, I want to say this no matter how painful and hard it might be. The poster of a wanking person on loose seriously insulted us. Are we now the agents of retaliation? He called u and talked rubbish, my dear MOVE ON! This person might receive one or two calls today and may decide to switch off his phone. Believe me, by this evening its forgotten. Then what did u achieve? Let's learn to move on over things that should way us down. Poster, u have an unforgiving spirit, pray for it. Ndewo. Bv Mbaanaabaraagu

1. I tire just imagine. Mtcheeeeeeew

39. Human hair 35k in this Era??? Ghana weaving and braids has taking over for now oh...plus those girls dresses are super cute chai... but my sales rep job pay is 12k so i can't afford one for my 4yr old daughter, wish she could have one for her 5th birthday Coming up July 10th. #singlemumstruggle

1. Blessing I will like to buy one of the gowns for your daughter.How can I reach you and not the wrong person.Drop your number.If you didn't drop this comment and you drop your contact,may God in heaven make you suffer till the end of time.

2. U can if u save and set ur priorities right pls.stop embarrassing urself.haba

40. *weigh. Bv Mbaanaabaraagu

41. @bv boyfriend request, I hope you are a Virgin. I hope man something never enter deep inside there before. Cox dat's the only reason I will tolerate dat crap from any girl.

42. the tohtoh tightner/shrinka rod, please how is it used? Do you put the stick in all day, a few hours or how? I have it but dont know if i am using it right as i havent seen any benefits or changes since i tried to use it. BV pls advise

1. This one Toto don turn borehole....

2. Stop putting stuff in there. Do kageal exercise simple and easy no side effects. Read it up on Google. Thank me later

43. Who will the guy contact/choose out of those thirsty three women now?
    I'm just confused for him.
    Lmao

44. Sometimes you forgive people simply because you still want them in your life...

45. Chei, those gowns are lovely oo. Wish I have money to buy one for my little princess. Her birthday is July 6th. Oluwa, pls provide.

46. Thank you very much Stella for addressing the tribalism comments,it was quite sad to read some tear at tribes just because they have no liking to them.
    We each have our own culture,one might not understand or be cool with some ways of doing things but there is something called respect.

47. Single ladies should please be careful.....how are you sure the rant is not a scam?why don't you take it to the lord in prayer and see what he will do....Well what do I know...

48. Single ladies should please be careful.....how are you sure the rant is not a scam?why don't you take it to the lord in prayer and see what he will do....Well what do I know...

1. Imagine, one is even saying hope he is ready for marriage? Wit that mentality, d guy go just promise her, chop her well well and waka away... Women no de want reason when dem hear marriage...

49. Seriously speaking, I don't understand why people still engage in tribalistic comments in this age.
    When you go America, U will want them to treat you as one of theirs, yet you cannot see your fellow Nigerian from another tribe as ur brother or sister.
    The whole issue is Saddening.
    I still maintain that my best ex babe is my Edo girl and not my own tribe.

1. R u forreal? U of all people the father of tribalism on this blog!

2. Kwakwakwakwa...
      Oh James,you have finished me with laugh...
      LMAO!...

3. Lmao... Is James serious right now?

4. I read someone called you a monumental illiterate earlier today....

That was fantastically correct...

5. It's confirmed that you're sick.

6. Shut up!ar u nt d one dt like's mentioning O pple everytime,hypocrite.

7. Said by a sexist.

8. LMAO
      James you're crazy.. Who you be sef

50. Wow IHN is here again! God bless the givers and receivers. Those little girls dresses are just beautiful,how i wish ders a man in my life let alone kids. I would have gotten some for her. Say no to tribal shaming!!!

51. Please the person who commented on the rant post complaining of persistent back pain,please endeavour to do checks on your liver to make sure that its ok.

52. All the people looking for anonymous lovers, good luck to una

53. If you had put a budget i would have told u what to do.
    Well, romantic dinner and massage session, if u cant afford it then learn to do it on youtube. Its more romantic but it just might lead to sm sm.

54. Bv how did you get this scholarship in Canada. I need a scholarship program too for my masters but I don't get usually get lucky*sighs*

55. IHN tii dee ooooooooo.
    lovely goods for sale.. God bless the Givers and the Sellers.
    God bless Aunty Stella for us ooo.
    Still job hunting ooo. HND in Business Administration and Management and can work at any where,bases in lagos.
    Baba God, please pick up my calls..
    Ayoo Loo Maa Jasi Fun Mii...

1. Bases in Lagos?? Oh HND!!! Hmmm. No wonder. Good luck on your search mate

56. Ah ah!
    3 different ladies unto one man, choi!
    The hustle dikwa real mehnnn

57. Lovely children's gowns. But why do kids things always expensive?

58. Even though I have a heart of steel, yes you can call me superman, I am still in shock. We are truly in the end time. What else can be the explanation for what a member of the BV wrote earlier today? That she started giving blow job and gbenshing at 13 years. And u want another person's daughter to follow ur path of trepidation.
    May God help us all.

1. James please where is this... I need to see for myself

2. Please what post is it in?

59. I love that makeup up there,its so flawless.

60. The Duveh number is switched off, I have been calling her since

61. The Wanker's name on Truecaller is Godfrey Eboroime

1. So make we cook soup with am? Jobless people

62. Children gown seller if you will sell at 5k like Stella asked I will buy for my niece.let me know in the comment section...abegi I Dont know the post that had the so much tribal thing..its a blog jare and some of these fights make it fun.even if u Dont enable tribal comments it won't stop us from being divided inbreal life.it is what it is every where in the world, the only downside are those who are extreme in their hatred or dislike..the fanatical ones that us not cool .And yes I still do notvlike certain tribes and their culture .Na so e be

1. I think it's the yesterday's omugwo post

2. No one can force you to like any tribe,but you shouldn't insult them or their culture. I personally do not like a certain tribe(God forgive me),but you won't find me insulting them or their ways.

63. The tribal thing exists in all areas of human existence in Nigeria. From your neighbours to the commercial vehicles to the marketplace to the place of worship, to the salon, name it...
    Nigeria I hail thee

1. Exactly!...
      My yaraba friends even calls me omo ajokuta and I answer them...

2. Friends call me......tribalism is destroying your english.

64. White Diamond,
    Please correct me if i'm wrong as i feel like i can tell your personality from your comments.

I think you are very prim and proper,somewhat of a perfectionist with a little or a lot of OCD lol. I think you like things done properly and you are very organised and detail oriented. You are nice and empathic and quiet in real life even though you type epistles here lol. You are not a very funny person(this isnt an insult its just my perception of you) and can sometimes take light jokes personal. You are intelligent but not good at lying.That's all i can deduce for now lol. Peace

1. So?...
      How does this your epistle add money in her account?...
      Abeg swerve...

2. Joblessness at it's peak @anon 14:48

3. Monitoring spirit ti de ooo...

WD pls runnnnn

4. White Diamond wrote this, babe is tired of trying she decided to praise herself. Na wa

65. But nawa oo
    This hussle for man is real oo
    Babes let us all be careful because so many men out there are out to scam ladies, that is why they would first ask where you work.

66. Wats up people.....thank God its friyayyy. Two of my friendd gave birth yesterday after 5 years and 2 years.....God is awesome.

I need IELTs study pack too.... please send to my email.

Hows u and u and u....love you all.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

1. @ Default Smile yours is loading.
      Double portion for uu.
      You are next in line.
      Amen Amen Amen oooo.
      So shall it be in JESUS name Amennnn Ooooo.

67. Stella is now Lai muhammed's twin sister , where is the chiffon tops you promised to give today?

1. You don't know how to beg....oni bara!

68. IHN is Bae,someone help me with a job in this kano o as am awaiting service,to stay for house no easy,i don turn to akpa akpu..hian

69. End time prophecy!

Three women, clinging to one man.

Well, this one has a car, a good job, and everything but a woman, so why not, huh?

May the odds favour the best person...hehehe!

70. Love mejeje all the angels should try small and do what exactly? If you want to beg, come out straight and beg, stop deceiving yourself, we all know you are jobless and broke.

71. Abeg stella if you buy those childen clothes for give away i need one ...Am doing my baby dedication first sunday in July...Thanks in advance. WINK!

72. That anonymous guy is the koko. This guy package wella, why 3gals no go rush apply sharperly sharperly. He is fulfilling the scripture that said "Blessed are u amongst women".
    I always tell my guys that when u package well as a guy btw 28-35yrs say u have the Fear of God, graduate, building ur house, ride a clean car and live alone in a flat with nice furniture and u earn 100k monthly or ur biz returns same as gain, gals go yakpa for ur spouse, some will go to mountain and pray for u to be their future husband.

Father please provide for all of those who are praying and crying to u for a special need, especially for those in need of job, help, life partner and fruit of the womb.

73. Anon 14:18 sorry for what happened. You all should help her out of this case. Help your sister inlaw with a good lawyer. Sorry again

74. hahaha ghanaman you self dey among people that wants to kill us on this blog. I was thinking only James and Mr. Gagool, you self come join. Abeg i dont want to laugh at this your theory

75. Anon 14:23, is your tohtoh loose or wide?
    Start doing kegel exercise, go and google it.
    Be careful with all these tohtoh tighteners, the chemicals are not healthy for the tohtoh.
    Sorry I had to use James's best word. TOHTOH.

76. Where is the chiffon Blouses u promised us today. Lindaikeji doesn't promise and fail

1. Beggar! Is she linda? Has the day ended? Did she even say she'll give the tops out on the blog? What if it's for her family(extended) or friends? Or you think her life starts and ends on the blog? Continue jumping from blog to blog for freebies...

77. To all the buyers and sellers in IHn today, make una welldone. Am so angry and pissed off right now. Why is it so difficult finding a guy that is interested in being just friends ooo not relationship. Guys are just so full of themselfs. Its very rare to see a humble guy. U add a girl on S n M,and wait for her to say hello. When she does you cant keep the conversation flowing. If she responds exactly the same way you respond to her you quickly delete her. Its so annoying. How do people find love? Am tired of trying.Why is friendship, love and relationship so complicated? What do guys really want?

78. Those girls gowns are lovely. Stella I want one for my daughter o 😉😆😆.

Hello house. Pipi Lee babe welcome back. Where have you been?

79. For the warbler his name is Godfrey eborehime on true caller u might know him personally. Toodles

80. So funny how the rabid dog who has been ranting all over Sdk eventually went back to the guy claimed have Stds,and called a dog. You even went as far as impersonating me. The wrath of God will kindle against you forever. As for you dog...

1. Don't mind her she is so Bipolar!only mouth no action,God will vindicate yew poster

81. Ha!na so comments take finish?i was just ready to read more.make I wait small refresh

82. I participated in the last SnM, I specifically stated that I am in my early 30's and I want someone from 33 and above. Just don't know why some people in their twenties added me up and they started preaching age is just a number. What the heck, I politely deleted them, Mark please stop going to my facebook page and be saying hurtful things to me. My only offence is that I deleted you, I am a proud Igbo girl and can't be with someone I am older than sorry.

83. Stella bae
    Pls remember my little girl in your kingdom when doing the dress giveaway.
    She will look like a princess in one of those on her next birthday. I'm in Lagos. Thanks.

84. Do not flaunt what you cherish to the world