Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN -Wednesday

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

IHN -Wednesday

Hello....It's Me!
How are you doing? *long drawl....

...........................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY

...........................................................................................................
VACANCIES
SWD Global Limited is a newly established logistics company and we are into transporting of shipment across the country. We are currently seeking people to join our team.
MANAGER/MARKETER.
The required candidate must
-have experience and background understanding in logistics
-must have minimum of bsc in any course
-must be dedicated
-must be committed to excellence
-must be very hardworking
-must be female
-ages 22-29
Salary- N50,000
Send your cv to onosetale.ozah@yahoo.com

DRIVER
We also need someone who can drive a van and familiar with different states across the country.
-must be a family man
-Ages 25-40
-must be hardworking
Salary: N20,000
Please call: ozah on 08168919954

Thank you Stella have a great day.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Please I am in need of a room self contain or miniflat with regular water supply, security and parking space in Ilupeju Industial Estate or Obanikoro Estate. 

My budget is 300k  without agency and agreement fees and do not mind dealing with the landlord directly.
I can be reached on 08179607804.
Thank you.

JUST MENTION STELLAS BLOG

Every woman needs a polished and elegant look! Are you attending an event? Do you need a professional to groom your brow and fix lashes? Are you a bride to be? Do you want to become a make-up pro? RosadArtistry is offering a huge price slash on all our services.
Contact us at
Studio Address: No. 16 Olatunji Ladipo Street, Off CMD Magodo Road, Ikosi.
BBM: 7B8B5789
Whatsapp: +2348135129976
Instagram: @rosadartistry

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION TODAY

Stella darlin, sometin happened dis morning ard 5am 
as I was at d bus-stop waiting 
4 my staff bus, I dont know wat came over mi. 
I was feeling very horny, 
Ok, there was dis handsome young dude also 
waiting too, we started gisting, from
 gisting we ended up making love at d bus-stop.
 Close to one church dia. D guy
took me from d back without condom.... am so 
scared..... I don't know how 

to face my hubby today.  

*CLAP FOR YOURSELF!..WHERE DO I SEND

YOUR WINNING ASAWO PRICE TO?
.......................................................................................................

3BEDROOM APARTMENT IN ENUGU
Hello Stella Dear,
I am looking for a 3 bedroom apartment in Enugu where I can pay about 300k naira annually for rent. I am looking for a decent area . Please help.
Please if you have any lead for me contact me at sdkfan1@gmail.com.
Thank you .

Ezefuluseyint'l ltd traveling agency
Do you wish to travel out to study or for business, then ezefulusey traveling agency is the one for you. We also offer
-traveling logistics support
-arrangements for airport reception on arrival
-registration assistances 
-accommodation assistance at hotels
- general orientation
Contact ezefulusey traveling agency @ ezefuluseyagency@gmail.com +2348088230822.

RELOCATION SALES AND GIVEAWAY

Dear Stella,
I have display shelf to sell as I'm relocating from Lagos to Port
Harcourt. I'll also be selling children's party wears and face caps, ladies work
casuals, ladies dinner and party gowns (mostly strapless), clutch
purses, wallets and men's ties at giveaway prices of between #800- #5000.
They're all from UK and US. Please call 09037107318 or email fopara87@gmail.com

Every purchase gets a free gift. Location is Ikeja. The children's sleeveless dress with tie top is giveaway. For giveaway, email only please.

Thank you in advance for your patronage.

MUA NEEDED

Please i need the service of a MUA in osogbo. I have a wedding to attend and i need someone to help do my makeup and tie my gele.Please kindly send me a mail plus pictures or IG page to funkebabie@yahoo.co.uk
Please i dont need something expensive oo, in essence no cut throat price.  

FLATMATE NEEDED
2 bedroom flat Available on Allen for share  btw me and a working class single lady or mum. Call me on 07051849623.

LATEX WAIST TRAINER
Buy one Latex waist trainer and get a spandex waist  trainer for free.. Add me up on whatsapp 07037110564

PATRONAGE/ PLEA FOR MATERIALS
Please is there any bv who has decorating materials that he/she isn't using or can give me at a little price or i can pay by instalment, materials like backdrop, flower vases, dancing stage, lights, center pieces, charger plates, table and chair covers etc. please will really appreciate any form of help as i used my life savings to learn this profession in Abuja in order not to be idle since white collar jobs are not coming yet.
If you are within Abia contact me for your unique and classy wedding/event decor. Email chomspetals@yahoo.com or call 09026643568

GIVEAWAY BLACK GLITTER JUMPSUIT 
BY KALEIDOSCOPE ( UK 14 16 AND 20 )

Interested Blog readers should please send an email to moniqueawears@gmail.com
Subject-Clearance Giveaway SDK BLOG
Name
UK size
Lagos Address
contact phone number

Winners will be randomly selected

please find picture of the item attached below

God bless you Stella
Regards,

CAKE GIVEAWAY

Thank you so much for the opportunity to advertise on this platform. We appreciate all the BVS that have patronized us. God bless you all. We are giving away a 6 inches red velvet cake to a BV whose birthday falls on 1st or 2nd July. You also get a free box of 6 cupcakes when you order for cakes 10" and above. Piquant Soups and more 08034302499 07050409916. Thank you all. 

MAKEUP ARTIST NEED IN KAFUNA
Hi Mrs Korkus,
 My introduction is coming up on 30th July, 2016 in Kaduna. I need the service of a good makeup artist ( should also be able to tie pleated gele). It's going to be a small, private event. My budget is quite low....contact number 08112267404. Esther.
Gracias!

BB Z10 FOR SALE

"Hello house, 
 I have a Blackberry Z10 for sale. It's going for 10,000 and location is Ilorin. If interested, please contact me on olayomi23@yahoo.com

Thanks!.

Online Hair Growth Coaching
Hello lovely BVs. Learn all you need to know on how to achieve long and healthy hair at a 5 day Whatsapp coaching on the 11-15th of July 2016. Includes tips on how to manage breakage, thinning edges, slow growth, products to use etc. At the end of the training, you get an eBook containing all the info from the training. The cost is N1,000 only. Send me a Whatsapp message on 08174434894 if you're interested. 

**First BV to send a message gets a free pass to the training.**

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Please dear bvs and sdk family... Kindly patronise us We offer Sales and services of laptops/Notebooks,phones,networking and installation, programming,Unlocking of handsets,  PC, desktop etc. Accessories ,General contractors and Suppliers,lost or formatted hard disk recovery solutions. contact:08020307853

NANNY JOB
Please Stella, am a regular visitor to your blog, please am in need of job, I need a nanny job to take care of daughter need, I need this job urgently. Am 35yrs of age and a responsible mother too. I can be reach on this number 08038678542, 09058272298

Please if you contact her be double sure before you employ her to avoid stories that touch ooooooh

Graphics Design and General Prints

For your business cards, flyers, souvenirs, journals, books etc. 
Call/whatsapp 08078901057
BBM 58E6D9EA 
We design and print at very affordable rates. 
SDK rocks!

GRAPHIC ARTIST WANTED
Hello Stella,

Please I need the services of a graphic designer to help create a logo and an interactive website. Anyone who fits this description should please send a mail using GRAPHIC ARTIST HERE as heading while also posting pictures of work done and websites created that is up and running tot.ade69@yahoo.com

Lastly, I am a start up entrepreneur and can't afford to pay so much.

Thank you and God bless.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
A clean room self contained is needed around ikeja, ogba, ojodu berger axis, budget is 150 to 200k please anybody who has a direct contact should please contact me on 09054659525 to avoid agency blah blah blah.

Thank you

PLEA FOR A PAIR OF SHOES TO ATTEND JOB NTERVIEW

Please BVs ‎I am in dire need of a nice pair of shoes for my up coming interviews,i would have loved to go buy one for myself but the truth is that I cannot afford it right now as the little savings I have is being used for my feeding and transport.
Whoever is ‎being touched to help me can contact me on 09056965386, I wear a size 39,stay at Ogba, Lagos. And am sure that Gods blessing will forever be your portion
‎ 
AMEN!!!

HEY!!..SEE WHAT I AM SELLING!
Arabian Ouds and  Amouage Fragrances.
We have the finnest collection of Arabian Ouds and Amouage fragrances.It's classy, oriental,  deep and long lasting. We deliver nation wide. Call or whatsapp  07011121868

MORINGA SEEDS
Hello stella and my fellow BV's
Do you know Moringa Oleifera seed and green powder is proven to be a power house of over 90 nutrients with the possibility of more yet to be identified? india's ancient tradition of ayurveda medicine sites 300 diseases that are treated with the leaves of the Moringa you can browse it and see for yourself. call/whats app 08063910538 to buy.  

PROFESSIONAL YOUNG DRIVER @ YOUR SERVICE..
Hello Stella, thanks for touching lives through your Blog, may your Water never run dry, AMIN ..
Stella please I want to plead with BVS who know someone or company that needs a reliable driver to call me. I'm  a young, intelligent and hardworking guy. I have years of experience and I have a valid drivers licence..
I live in Lagos Mainland, ISOLO to be precise, Please call me on 07087824108.
Thank you stella for this opportunity, my bills are pilling up I need this job Urgently, Danke sehr.

Bitte!

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

For your delicious homemade cakes with no artificial preservatives and wow-factor cake designs, call on us at GataeuGenieCakes.
Gateau Genie Cakes....Granting your every cake wish
Phone: 08117343609
Whatsapp only: 09099986138
E-mail : gateaugeniecakes@gmail.com
Instagram: @gateaugeniecakes
Facebook: Gateau Genie Cakes 

GOODS FOR SALE FROM LONDON
Goodday am pleading for patronage for these UK Pamoni shirt size 16 and 18, jelly sandals and dorothy perkins flat shoe and bag,Newlook bag, prices are very affordable,kindly ping or call me for price I can deliver to any where, Shoki will be send after sales. 24EBFC10, 08034729944

VACANCY
Hi Madam Stella,

Goodevening ma. I am the girl that forwarded an appreciation to you concerning a job I got from Centrum Properties Limited and I am so happy you posted it. God bless you Stella.

There is a job vacancy at my company and‎ we urgently need front desk officers for a residential property in Ikoyi.

Requirements:

1. Graduate ( awaiting NYSC or currently undergoing NYSC) /OND/HND/part time student (available week days) of any course.
2. Female
3. Proximity to Ikoyi is an added advantage.
4. Presentable
Those who are interested should kindly send their CV to vickyoriall@yahoo.com.

It is time for ladies who are tired of sitting at home to grab this opportunity because an idle man is the devil's workshop. Would be so glad if you post this. 

Thank you ma.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Stella I don come with my wahala again o, pls my fellow bvs make una help my ministry, I dey sell better better handbags,shoes,clutch purses and other fashion accessories. Una fit view my goods on IG @ Dinach_Collections or whatsapp :07067814956. Thanks

PLEA FOR USED CLOTHES
Goodday ma, please i need assistance from anyone that has clothes to give out.

I gave birth four months ago and since then i don't go out cos i don't have a job nor business.
I got an invite for a job inter view for Monday 4th i had to check up on my clothes only for me to see them in shatters, torn, full of mildews and turned black. All my clothes spoilt and messed up inside the wardrobe cos we live in an uncompleted house (decking) and the walls absorb water during raining season. I had no idea of this till now and no bouyant enough to buy new clothes. This is a huge loss as it affected some of hubby's clothes as well. 

Please i need help from anyone that has clothes to spare. I can be contacted on talk2mandy2002@yahoo.com

Attached are pictures of some of the spoilt clothes

GOD FORBID..you live here?MY GOD!!!

END OF MONTH MEGA SALES
Original Makeup items on sale
Classic powder+foundation #1000
Classic Mineral pressed powder #1000
Classic lipstain #500
Beyond beauty lipstain #400
Classic lipstick #600
Eyepencil with brush at d end #400
Mascara #400
Miss beauty face wipes #300
Eyeshadow palette 16 pan color #1400
Contact whatsapp 08161267715 for more details and giveaways
Delivery fee wil b attached on each order,depending on the location....
Dont miss this month's offer!

Cruse Private Tutoring Services.
Do you wish to improve your ward's spelling, writing or Maths?
Do you wish to learn or improve your English?
Having trouble getting to the end of a book or you just despise reading?
We could help you with that.
We at Cruse Tutorials offer personalised and private home tutoring services within Uyo and its environs.
A trial will convince you.
Pls contact: 08029745130 or aidystanley@yahoo.com for bookings.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
I'm looking to rent a room for 2months (mid July to mid Sept) in Houston Texas, near Oakbend Hospital. 
Anyone with useful information can reach me via email oseyithomas@yahoo.com

Thanks

APPRECIATION TO SPARKLES JEWELRY

S-D-k, good day ma'am. God bless you much for the great work you're doing.
Kindly lemme seize dis wonderful opportunity to extend my profound gratitude to a great personality on this forum.
Sparkles Jewelries posted on IHN sometimes ago that she will be giving rings to couple that will be getting married soon. I contacted her and surprisingly, she kept to her words. She is such a great personality.
BVs, Kindly patronize dis woman. She has a jewelries store on College road, Ogba, opposite Diamond bank. She sells quality and you're guaranteed with her... You can even reach her on 08099779355 or 07085858317.
Madam sparkle jewelries, God bless u much ma'am and enlarge your business In Jesus Name.
SDK, u too gbaski. God bless you too.

If sparkles jewelry and cynhams cakes and pastries Abuja so anything for you eh,e be like rope for neck,you must come back to testify otherwise they do it themselves..LMAO!

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED IN ENUGU

Hi Mrs Stella,
God bless the works of your hand.
I am in need of a good professional makeup training school around Enugu South or North and with a reasonable amount. I can be reached on tarabashorun@gmail.com
Thank you.

VACANCY FOR GRAPHIC ARTIST

Dear Stella,

Thanks for such a great platform. 

We are an Energy and Infrastructure company, looking to engage a Graphic Artist / Designer, to help refine our corporate presentations, with the aim of getting across our business messsage with high visual impact. The individual has to be someone with a creative flair and up-to-date knowledge of industry software, and a professional approach to time and deadlines. He/she will be required to think creatively to produce new ideas and concepts and develop interactive design.  

Remuneration is attractive and, depending on the selected indivudal, the position could be full time or part-time. 

Interested individuals should kindly send a cover letter and their current CV, alongside 2 samples of their work, to careers@vuringroup.com.

Thanks once again, Stella. Have a good evening.

Regards,

Victoria
HR Associate

LAGOS SHOPPER SENDS MEMO TO ABUJA BV

Thank you madam Stella for the post.this is a plea to the BV that called on friday evening booking trips to baloguun market this week coming from Abuja,so sorry i have not gotten in touch ma'am,my phone is bad and i lost your contact,please call or text ma.contact us for your aso-ebbi,exotic laces,fine atiku,sourveniers,bags and shoes at the market price and I can waybill to any parts and even outside naija.are you a bride that needs advice due to market survey?are you coming to shop in Lagos but donot know the market?do you wish to shop from the popular eko market but you busy?call 07030493148.

BIRTHDAY GIRL OMAH CINDY SHOKI REDEMPTION
Good morning Stella. Thank you for everything. I'm sorry I couldn't send the promised Shoki. Yesterday was a long day for me. Here they are (the Shoki).
MTN
4444 9726 5952 1728
4283 9337 6282 8847
3929 5840 5527 7321
2655 0111 0786 9858
7222 5156 0427 7926
Airtel
8977 0848 5980 8500
3986 9286 9150 2920
3208 0502 8818 2418
3893 9247 7923 6849
I decided to load one of the airtel Shoki as a birthday gift to my self. Do have a pleasant day.

Thanks Babe,no need for shoki night again.i will look forward to this for weekend.
Any Bv wanna donate recharge cards for Friday Shoki night?

WEDDING DRESS GIVEAWAY

Size 12 wedding dress,brought brand new and dry cleaned immediately after wedding ceremony,plain white,available for pick up in Lagos.Send an email to bkeynesventures@gmail.com if you need it

SIGNING OUT OOOOH

285 comments:

1. My omugwo chronicle fast loading. Welcome IHN.

1. The wedding gown is something x mehn

2. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536029 June 2016 at 14:48

Wow dat lady story is so hilarious how can in dis tym and age sleep with some1 with a CD I don't believe.dear may God bless u so u can leave dat house so sorry dear.

3. Choi! Stella can add salt ans sugar ehn. Rope kwa? Hian!

2. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

1. What kind of wedding gown is that biko? God dey!

2. IHN is here!!! God bless the buyers and sellers. Stella when is the next SnM?

3. IHN is here!😋‎‎
    Hi5 Stella.🙋‎

1. So I got robbed yesterday
      A deafening slap got me sprawling on the ground, left a red patch on my face. My phones, wallet, money and stuff all gone.

2. Sorry boom. Hope you ain't begging for a new phone?

3. How can you part you legs for a total stranger

Your own asewo no get class at all at the bus stop fa

GOSH

4. TGIW!!! IHN is here!

About to eat garnished noodles and eggs. Who will join me? :)

BARNY side eyes at you!

1. I will gladly join you to devour your garnished noodles and egg. *tongueOut

2. I will join you give me location

3. LOL, Mother Confessor you wish... sooooooo size 10 is now orobo abi? *shines tit sorry teeth! Hehehehe.

4. I am on my way to join you..
      Lol.

5. Mother confessor the prostitute wishing another man's wife dead, just shut ur dirty gob.

5. The five love languages by Gary Chapman...

Found this book on my friend's shelf and finished reading it within 24 hours.

I think everyone who is married, preparing to get married, or hopes to get married someday should read it.

I'll still re-read it someday... much more slowly though.

Back to read IHN!!!

6. IHN ti de, Rainy Tuesday here.

7. Replies
    1. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

Dat comment on gbenshing
      Tell me you fabricated d story

8. Replies
    1. Stella am lonely and i need a boo, when is the next SnM? Am a lady.

9. Replies
    1. Oops! Did you just say that?

2. It's hideous! No wonder she is giving it out and not selling it. Very ugly dress.

3. Retrieve your comment madam, na your type dey kill give away.

4. I am sure that's even d best pic she has of the dress for her to use it here. I wonder how it is in reality.

5. No mind them... Broke ass people. When it's time to rant na so so beg beg under anonymous

10. IHN is here
    May God bless all the giver.

1. Please is it OK to marry someone ten years older than you?

2. Please I keep seeing in my boarding house sec.school meanwhile am in university now although am supposed to be in my finals I had financial issues and dropped out, now am bk to another school and still have financial issues coupled with this dreams even my mum dreams same about me.

Please what do I do to stop this dreams and move forward with my mates? I kw it's spiritual and it's spirit of retrogression I and mum hv prayed and fasted but that devil still uses finances to tk me bk pls am frustrated.

Is there any one that was ones in my shoes? How did u fight ur way out pls? Any powerful true man of God to stand in the gap for me? Any thing to help me with so I can move ahead please am on my knees please you people should help me tks.

11. IHN is the bump.really bumpy.

12. IHN too small.

God bless the givers.
    God bless the receivers.
    God bless SDK.

Baba God God pick my call.

1. That wedding gown is old fashion. Which year did you wear it. Loose it and use it to sew baby cloth for your baby girl.
      Good luck to the winner

13. IHN is the bump.really bumpy.

14. IHN is the bump.really bumpy.

15. I give up on trying this shoki thing before I get heart attack at my age

1. I am a young lady of twenty three, done with my ND programme, want to learn fashion designing but don't have enough money to pay for the class, please I soliciting for the sum of five thousand naira to complete the little I saved. You can reach me on blessyntosin1 at yahoo dot com thanks and God bless

16. Please keep your wedding dress. Can't believe you wore that thing. Which year? 1997?

17. Only marketers job so we see advertises openly. Where are jobs for graduates and M.sc holders. It is well for Nigeria o

God bless our hustle.

IHN... acting like an advert billboard since 2014 (hope I'm correct).

18. that comment from comment section shame on you! i dont understand how women can cheat on their husbands. i pity your husband. nonsense woman. May God forgive you! infact go and pray now

1. Trinity..
      That's exactly how some of us don't understand how a young girl can be so loose as to get pregnant and birth a child in her father's house or have unprotected sex or fornicate. Do us all a favour and skip every post on morality. Rubbish.

2. Married women sleeping with younge guys or even married men is no longer a news.. They do it even on their matrimonial bed so, my dear relax your mind

3. I don't believe that story, looks made up but if it's true then you are a very useless woman. Did you think about HIV and other STDs? What if you get pregnant? You will pass it to your innocent hubby. Shame on you!

4. I tell you. See as shame dey catch me on her behalf with so many diseases flying around

Arrant Nonsense

19. That cheap and lose woman that cabash you are a big disgrace to womanhood, you are so useless and cheap. May God have mercy on you, married woman for that matter, I wish I know your husband.

1. Very fake i tell you. Last last you'll go back home and fuck your husband. I sha dont believe the story ra ra

2. Na wetin big clitoris dey cause.

20. U just fucked a ghost, ashawo oshi, tomorrow u will be insulting side chics,all these useless married women here.

1. I don't believe that story, is there a room in the bus stop... Infact I choose not to believe

21. Did i just read what i read now??? Its not even about being married or not... You met someone at the bustop and fucked him, a complete stranger??? This must be a very fake story!!!

1. Thank you very fake
      Except of dem are insane

2. You'll be amazed at d things women do. Men dey learn work o!

3. Very fake story! Product of a jobless person's imagination.

4. What did they even discuss that led to sex sef? Wonders will never end!

22. IHN!!!*clears throat* rubs Monkeynofine's legs.... 🎵🎶Honey in the morning, Honey in d evening,Honey in the summertime....🎵🎶 I loff u Monkeynofine can I still pyess ur bwest 😢 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Ooooo u such a darling 😅. #dancing 💃👅Don't worry I will forward u d pics of my two round boobs.💋

Ok ok how can I get ur mail add?😘😘😘😘😘

2. Check my profile! Monkeynofine! 😚😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

23. When they will be calling married women hoeloshos on this blog I no longer blame them.I just want to believe u r lying with this ur story if u r not u just added to the name calling. Weldone, how can u do this to ur hubby? What if that guy is a ghost? U just want to bring problem to ur home baa?i wish u well, this is highly annoying may jesus fix the sickness u might have carried from him

24. Is that a wedding gown? Na wa o

1. Ideato ohhh 😂😂😂😂😂

25. Huh?

You met a guy at the bus stop, and you both had sex there?

And you're married, to boot?

I'm sorry, but I find this story too incredulous to be true.

1. Not incredulous, im married and i have had sex with a stranger at a parj before. We were going to abuja and stopped in a place to eat and stretch leg, meanwhile earlier in d car the guy beside me was lightly grazing my boobs mistakenly. I got so wet and i didnt talk. He hung his arm on my shoulder and started boldly pressing and twisting my nipple. I was almost dying. Wen we stopped at the park to eat i went to the restroom and he follwed me. Took me from behind with no condom and came inside me. My legs were shaking his dick was so fat and he stuffed everytin in. I couldnt look at him after i came. Back in the bus he tried to make conversation and i shunned him. His body beside me was so irritating thereafter and he was so ugly. Oloshi chronicles. Dont judge pls

2. You women will infect your husband's with HIV n cry foul.

3. I don't believe her..
      Lies from the pit of hell.

4. Hoe my gawd!!!
      You are a hoe!!!
      Anon 14:18

5. Anonymous you really tried
      Like do you people ever marry someone you're sexually attracted to?
      Cause if you do that person would be the only one you would want to have sex with.
      Smh
      When I get married,i would never fuck any other man but my hubby
      I won't!

6. Married Anony,how do u guys do it?
      Dunno u and the original one up there who should take the crown. A TOTAL Stranger???
      shudders!

7. Can't even tolerate a guy hanging his arms on my shoulder, talk more of a stranger in a bus, to the extent of pressing my breast and twisting my nipples. I will so slap the living life out of you. You are a disgrace to womanhood. Msteew.

8. Hmmm why did I get horny from reading this. Anything is possible. I love escapades.

9. Anon 14:18, are you for real? Tufiakwa.

10. Sex now is like carrying pack of jollof rice, eat and throwing away the pack? Na d marriage hoes I fear pass, I think say e be get one culture, wen women wen cheat dey sick till them die and the children too, hiannnnnn!
      Unarapia, pia pia pia.

11. Anon 14.18" see as i am now feeling funky after reading ur comment. Chaiii. Make i go grab dildo...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Kpohokpohokpohokpoho
      Kikikikikiikikikiki
      Hahahahahahahahahahaha
      Hehehehehehehehe

Egwu dikwa

12. Bikonu what of HIV??? God pls help us o!

13. I give up on the terrible stories here.

26. IHN..madam so you decided to gbesh a stranger cos you were horny?
    Na wa for some married women o...anything is possible in 9ja

27. I just died...lmao..."winning ashawo price"...chei!!! Some married women are so loose...tufia!!!
    "Ashawo!!! Ashawo!!", in John Njama's voice (in d movie- Scarlet woman)

28. Lol, ashewo married woman everywhere

29. Like I don't get what is wrong with some married women
    See how that one left her hubby at home to fuck a random dude she met on the bus stop
    Like this is filty in all level

Tueh.

1. Na today! Hahahah men r learners when it comes to cheating.

30. Kontinue fucking him na, y crying.

31. Welcome ihn Wednesday going great!!!
    Thnkx to all the givers may God's mercy locate u.

1. Pls let me rant here. Bv's pls all this GNLD or Neolife people are so annoying. Sending text 2 all numbers. Is it real?

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. May God send helpers @ the woman that need clothes.

34. The married woman that had sex with a total stranger at the bustop today. Weldon o, I greet u.
    That's how women of old in the bible slept with the angels(giants) that were driven to earth from heaven and started giving birth to giants.
    Sexual perversion by humans (mostly women) is alarming.
    Woman please run to a nearby Deliverance minister to lay hands on u and minister deliverance unto u, cos that man may be an agent of the devil or a spirit husband sent from hell.

35. The kind of stress during this exam period is so out of this world.

So much to say here, so little time.

Nepa, what is it? Are u people mad ni? Two days now, no light. Which kain nonsense country is this.

Fashola, are u just there for fashion? Abi ewo lo si gan.

1. Lmao.. fashola is just there for fashion!

2. Hahahaha. Fashola own don tire person. I saw light this afternoon and was in shock.
      Howdy bae... been a while

3. Just two days??? U are lucky sef! I can't remember when last I saw light here.

4. Fashola kee? Minister of darkness.

5. You own good now, 2days? You are one of the few lucky ones enjoying power supply in Nigeria

36. IHN!!! That light skin girl, that owns a spa n Ikeja n recently got married, who still go around sleeping wit people's husband, am coming for u soonest in a way u won't forget anytime soon. Bad!Badoo!!Baddest!!! SDK mami please post. xx

1. Susan chanel abi. That whore

2. Free her please. U slept around with people's husband too, so others will sleep with yours, it's fair that way.

3. You mean Susan Channel? Lobatan!

4. Susan channel?? Could it be?? Jisos!

5. Please join forces wit me madam lets put dis hoe in her right place, such dirty little thing, leave ur mail, I also have her nudes she set to my husband's phone, all dis act just to show off, u will meet your doom fall soon enough, here is wishing u I'll luck your way bitch

37. Egor Efiok Details The Progress Of Callywood So Far....

Anonymous29 June 2016 at 10:42
    Morning everyone today especially to Chi Amutic, Rolex Mgbeke and Baby Amu Oky, the new smelly pussies. Happy menstruating everywhere on the blog today for you agbero girls.

Anonymous29 June 2016 at 11:21
    Lol. Including Fuckable Viv and Queen & Ola-Otu.

1. Anon,come out of ur anon mode biko. U dropped this comment in d other post and u still copied and pasted here like u are not the same person. Fight is sweet when it's done with IDs.

38. Something came over you n u had xes with a dude u know nothing about......a married woman?
    At the bustop without CD?
    Lord pls come........

39. Stella I can't believe you believe that busstop sex story.

*msFerragamo

40. The person looking for 3 bedroom apartment in Enugu with 300. 000 in a decent area continue.

1. As in the person should keep searching

41. You fucked cos that's not making love at the bus stop with a total stranger without condom? And you are a married woman? I pray you get pregnant o and don't know till u are 4months gone. What stupid attitude.... What happened to telling hubby how u feel, if he can work something out, by lunch break, u go have some nice sex or you hold body till 3pm, feign Sickness at work and leave,tell hubby you are super horny, order him to be home to take u as early as possible. So You can't hold your body for less than a day?

Hope you enjoyed d quickie? Did u orgasm? Shake like a bell and made some sounds like a cat?

I hope this is not true though, still finding it hard to believe.

42. God bless the givers.
    Rolex chick stop ranting upandan sdk.
    Small girl looking for who to fight with. I tried reading ur rants but I made no sense at all. Stop picking fight. Today xp tomorrow lafresh next nwaamaka day after em Jay and now shantelle. Why are you so interested in other people's life. Find a group smallie.
    The only word you know is gwegwe. Let me tell you a story. I know a girl that used to join hands with her mother and beat the elder sister because she gave birth out of wedlock and was already 28 and still in her parents house. The younger sister kept tormenting her because of this. The elder sister got married before she was 29 with her daughter. The younger sister that had no child is still single and she's 37 years now. No husband and no child. Watch what you say child you are not God. No body is trying to know who you are so stop this nonsense talk about some trying to hack you. You are not even noticed. Get a life. Stop forming busy. If you want to comment from morning to night nobody really cares.

1. Shut up your mouth you two timing bitch called mother confessor, may d God ur GO serves disgrace you, may your thoughts be exposed before his wife whom u wished evil, all your evil thoughts towards her will befall a million folds.

2. Spot on mother confessor, only Rolex chicken want to fight with everybody,I saw where she said she gave emjay money for project, pls where did you become a bv,that you already giving out money,if you have her details send it to stella madam to prove yourself, anyone can wake up one morning and claim what they are not, you razz gann, local foul. She was busy cussing lafresh yesterday, later she will come with another epistle of seeing bvs in her dream, and sending her fake apology.
      Rolex nobody is on your side, change your ways or you will be disgraced on this blog, you may even fall into depression and commit suicide. Oloriburuku pikin.

3. Spot on mother confessor.End time Children every where.

43. A lot if people are suffering really..

Welcome IHN

44. 20k for a family man as a driver??? bikonu, fear God na!!! if na ur papa dem dey give dat pay nko, where dat moni wan reach for dis buhari period

45. Driver for N20,000 and must be hard working. Na wa for una ooo.

I tried getting a driver from this blog, but the person is not serious at all. My Friend is looking for a driver in her office that will be paid N45,000 and will receive free medicals for his family and himself, uptill now, we never see. The person she needs must be Igbo.

The lady from the comment section on horny adventure, clap for yourself. Tell your husband to buy you a bottle of beer for the job you have done. Ewu gambia. All these married hoes on this blog. Shame on una. Stop falling people's hand here. I shame for these women that will not leave Abuna alone.

The woman that her clothes got spoilt, May God bring helpers to you Amen. Na wa ooo so many pains in this country. People are finding it difficult to eat or have the basic things. I pray God for CHANGE in this country. Not this change APC and buhari brought to the idiots that voted for them.

46. @Madam sex at bustop, I will not blame you one bit. I blame your weak horseband for leaving you wanting for more on bed..
    Some men are useless. They will gbensh less than two minutes and they will release. And they will not do again until another 24 hrs. It is a shame.
    Every man suppose gbensh her wife Toto thoroughly twice at night and twice in the morning before going to work.
    But madam you should have used condom bcos AIDS no dey show for face.

47. The woman dt said she had sex at the bus-stop dis morning, I don't even want to believe dt it's true but if by chance ur telling the truth den ur worse dan a prostitute.

48. Hmm. Wonder shall never end. Am not judging u but what u did is animalistic behaviour .what is sex that u can't wait for ur hubby. Do u know if the man u had sex with is a demon or spirit. What if he is has incurable disease. I fear for ur life. Just because of 5-10mins enjoyment u have mortgage ur soul. Repent

49. Met a guy on snm. He is cool headed our chat has been fun. But we dont stay in d same state. He invited me to come over to his town so dat we can see nd talk about d way forward wit our frndship but Am scared ooooo. Bvs wat do u think should i go. D guy is hand some, rich nd works wit exxonmobile

SHON

1. You're just a broke bastard. What happens to him coming over? Can't you form as a busy workaholic for once?

50. The woman that had sex with a total stranger in a bus stop, I seriously doubt ur story. But if it's true u need serious deliverance. I also have another advice for u; quite that marriage and go into full time #RUNS before u carry sickness go give ur husband and children.

1. I guess dey didn't even use a condom. That's how you will get pregnant and deliver a strangers baby to your innocent husband. Better go and take contraceptive ASAP. May God deliver you from your foolishness .

51. I don't get how some people can not be able to control their sexual urges,surprises me when people just have sex for fun of having it.I have been practicing abstainance for the past six years now just cos i feel sex should be between two souls entwined in one not just randomly with anyone.you better go ask God for mercy cos you just disobeyed his commandment.thou shall not commit adultry and stay away from sin.

1. Tell them, Cos sex is now food to some people. Mtcheeeeeew

52. With all the stories of HIV and Aids you still went to open your smelly, rotten infested toto to fuck a stranger. SMH like seriously? Who doesn't get tempted why should you allow the devil to use your brain as a cooking pot. To think you are a married woman makes my stomach sick. Worst still you can even be my wife, oh no. Repent and never ever do such a distasteful thing ever again. Gosh am going to throw up.

53. Come to Jesus now, tomorrow may be too late.

54. Blogbrity can't find your email on ur ID, am interested in what you posted on Monday about loosing weight how do I contact you. Tanx

55. Beware of frenemy on this blog

56. Welcome IHN. The woman that needs clothes,i understand your plight cos i was recently embarrassed at an interview i attended some weeks back. it's true i can't help you now but i pray someone reaches out to you. God knows how to take care of his people. Dear Mrs.Korkus, yes people live in such environment. I live in a worse one but i thank God i have been able to get an education and before anyone knows it, i would get a better place. It can only get better. Goodafternoon house

57. God bless the givers and upgrade the receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

Married women sleeping around is like the new bug. Why? How do you guys do
    it

I read something yesterday and it for those TTC. I read that Apple cider vinegar is good for fertility. Probably any one who intends to try it out should read further about it.
    Preferably Bragg's. Just 2tbs morning and night diluted in a glass of water.
    Read more.

58. Sdk bvs are the "bump" .I just couldn't stop laughing yesterday when I read the reply bv Telema got yesterday. In the post, Rich Nigerian Skimmy uses money spraying machine. LMAO some people are mouthed abegi. No chills

59. Chai......adonbolifit laya laya..........fuck stranger for bus stop. You are raving madt ganni

60. BV's pls does anyone know where I can get good affordable Blazers in Abuja. Affordable being the operative word

61. I just dey vex... I just had a lunch argument with my Ghanaian colleagues and they had the guts to say Ghanaian Jellof is better than Nigerian Jellof. One even went ahead to ask... When did Nigeria start making Jellof?. I really tried to explain to them plus say, I am the only Nigerian here. How do I make these guys understand that Nigerian Jellof is Legendary? BVs oya help me defend the honor of our precious Nigerian Jellof. Counting the days until I am home... Hungry for some real homemade jellof treat.

62. Please I need a MUA in Abeokuta to Teach me cos I am jobless and I need to engage myself in doing something. Drop contact please.

63. Please enough of the made up stories to tarnish the image of married women and to give you more reasons to call married women names

This story isn't even in a least bit true I'm sure. You had set with a random guy at a bus stop where I assume not you alone would be waiting for the bus. Then you allowed a total stranger have sex with you without condom with all the hiv / aids story...

Please I don't believe this lies. Made up rubbish

1. I tire is like majority of married women in this blog are something else. But am forced to believe we still have genuinely faithful married women here.

64. Anon 14 :18 please for the sake of your horseband and maybe children, start using condoms. I don't know why men with high libido always end up with useless men. If you are married to a horse with an insatiable sexual urge like me , you will never look another man side. I did it 5 times yesterday, and my something still dey do me somehow somehow as I dey my office now.

1. Which office James? sufry dey lie.

65. Stella where is my comment now? I really need answers please

66. Anon 14 :18 please for the sake of your horseband and maybe children, start using condoms. I don't know why women with high libido always end up with useless men. If you are married to a horse with an insatiable sexual urge like me , you will never look another man side. I did it 5 times yesterday, and my something still dey do me somehow somehow as I dey my office now.

1. Hahahahahaha
      James!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Your something still dey do you somehow somehow.
      Hmmmmm!.
      James continue.

67. Ashewo bus stop, you really tried. You couldn't go back home to get a quickie from husbby? Why are you people always disgracing me up and down eh? Chai.

68. Mother Confessor shut up your toto. You are not making any sense. Yeye woman

69. had a good laugh while reading that woman morning escaped. ok so you fhucked a stranger you just meet in a matter of minutes ehn? choi nne you need deliverance. what happened to your husband? does he have erectile dysfunction ni? does he have small penis that cant satisfy you? i mean am just sitting here and wondering why you would cheat on your husband with a stranger for that matter. and you allowed him fhuck you without a condom ooh my gosh? ok ooooh just ensure you go for a hiv test in the next few months. omg what if he is positive? or has any other stds? na so you go take infect your poor husband ooooh. women hmmmmmm i raise yansh for married women who still cheat even after being "happily married". na dem sabi preach pass. i wont be surprise if she actually looks very decent, eyaaah i just feel for your husband. i pray you dont end up infecting the poor man sha. coz the kind thunder wey go strick you go come in mini and maxi. yeye woman.

70. Tee diva, you are so matured with your words. After your advice yesterday about my girls. I became a quiet fan of yours. Exactly same advice i was about giving the fuck married woman but you beat me to it. Madam, you would have called your work place make some emergency excuse. Call hubby and do ur thing. Go watch the movie "big lie" and see how Nuella went to kanayo's office to drag him out of board meeting because she wanted to straff. Abeg pray oh,let it not he setup from one kingdom of evil that straff you.

1. I searched for big lie, nothing like Nuella there.

71. No matter how carefully you choose your words, they'll always end up being twisted by others...

72. Anonymous 14:18 continue. I like your oloshi chronicles

73. Anonymous 14:18 continue. I like your oloshi chronicles

74. Yes! No matter how bad the situation is, it will change. I am certain.

That comment section married woman, i find your comment hard to believe. Maybe you looking for attention, maybè not....who am I to judge you?

Dat wedding dress....omashe o....i comment my reserve.

Its a rainy day here in ph and we kina lounging in the office. How ya all doing???

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

75. Now i have reali seen that people are suffering, so sad. 😭😭😭 .
    Please advice me bvs, what makes a woman to be so horny all the time? I stayed away from sex for 2yrs and 8months, immediately i started last month, boom! My libido kicked off like its been in chains, now am fucking everyday n night, i doze off in d office, my md is complaining that am becoming lazy. Fuck is so sweeeeet, now am horny typing this, lemme rush off to d restroom. D dick is so sweet and big, fucking my brains out. Thomos bvs, dnt say am lying bcos dis is what am going thru. Dis weather is helping too.

76. Omg! Wat did I just read? Pls tell me it's a lie..how on earth will you meet someone you don't know at the bustop and have sex with the person because you were horny..it can be true anyway, married woman for that matter even a single lady should not do that not to talk of u being a married woman...I will not judge u but I leave it for God to judge...Hoeloshi buruku Omo Iran kiran

Stella I love you:)

77. Hmmm madam! That ur wedding gown ugly well well, e beta make d person tie iro,buba and gele to church.

78. stranger ??????
    The things I read on this blog. Hian
    God bless all the givers.

79. Olori Isis,where art thou???? Hope it's well with u.

80. @young guy looking for driving job, please check Uber. Meanwhile @Stella you have been chopping this comment.There was a lady who i advised same based on her comment on IHN some weeks ago but you swallowed the 2. Ogini? 🙄

81. Hi all,Chikito a while back you sent in a post on natural hair maintenance and you mentioned cocoa butter.i want to know if the cocoa butter is organic just like Shea Butter or processed as in brand name type.

82. I will just conclude that the story is fake because no reasonable married woman will want to do this rubbish. Imagine her saying "They made love". Which love biko? Then you and your hubby will be doing what? If this story is true, you had better take pills to flush off his sperm before you add more problems to the already existing one.

To even say you allowed a total stranger fuck you still shocks me. You no fear disease or virus hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Happy taking you from the back.

83. Madam so u slept with a stranger at a bus stop? If I may ask, how do married women look at another man and even think of sleeping with the person? You bent down and he took you from behind, you are not even ashamed to say it. I just pray the guy is clean sha
    In other news that wedding gown is so so so so so...........
    The lady the clothes got spoilt because of rain, how I wish I could help, I live in Delta.
    God bless the givers and receivers

84. All the adulterous married women, please use your identity to send messages here.. who is judging u ?

85. I find it hard to believe the story of fucking at d bus stop, its a make up story

86. Boomgirl sorry oo. where did they rob you? Please try and check your environment whenever you are going home or going out. Sorry. Hope you are now ok. I know how bad it is but dont let it weigh you down. Just be thankful to God.

87. I'm shocked at that married woman's story
    But I doubt its authenticity

88. That company with the job vacancy and has GLOBAL attached to its name, hmmmm I look you with side eyes.
    Any company with 'global' and gmail address, I say hmmmm to you people.

Its either a job agent, network marketing or one marketing company that wants graduates that they will use.

89. What did I just read up there?
    I don't believe you Mrs Animashaun

90. God bless the givers and recievers
    God bless the bus/stop gbenshers too